INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,894 comment(s). Last comment by VincentDaughters 1 hour ago

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 13:52 | Report Abuse

THAT THE MAIN REASONS WHY RAIDER PROMOTE INSAS TO U LOH...!!
NOT FOR OWN SELFISH REASONS MAH...!

promote must promote .... cheering must cheering .... must be happi together mar ... HAHAHAHAHAHAH ... if make money alone ... other ppl see makan cuka ... where got fun ... may be a bit lar ... HAHAHAHAHAH .... INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKK !! Sape tak beli ... RUGI !!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 13:57 | Report Abuse

NEED TO UNDERSTAND THIS 2 WAY OF MAKING MONIES LOH....!!

1. GROWTH INVESTMENT
U R OVERPAYING FOR THE STOCK NOW, HOPING that THE GROWTH FOR THE NEXT 5 YRS TO 10 YRS WILL OUT GROW THE OVERVALUATION PRICE U PAY TODAY LOH...!!
THIS IS APPLICABLE TO NESTLE, PBANK, QL, DLADY ETC LOH...!!

2. UNDERVALUE BASED ON POTENTIAL MARKET RERATING IN THE FUTURE
U BUY INSAS, PMCORP, ASB, DUTALAND ETC, U PAY RM 0.30 FOR A CURRENT VALUE OF RM 1.00 AND U WAIT FOR THE POTENTIAL MKT RERATING OVER 3 YRS MAH...!!
THIS IS BASED ON MARGIN OF SAFETY, VALUE INVESTMENT LOH....!!

VALUE INVESTMENT WORK, GOOD EXAMPLE LENO IS A SUCCESSFUL MULTI MILLIONARE MAH.....!!

value investing is about cut win, cut loss, hold forever and even hold for few seconds .... there were time sailang all in one stock and there were time cabut lari holding 100% cash ... leno did all those ... value investing is simply that. Value investing will promote what they buy ... i mean got ppl promote what they don't buy here arr ? Leno personally no condemn what u promote or buy. U want to hold forever ... go ahead. U want to cut win or cut loss ... hmmm .. why not ? Leno say leno make multiple millions ... so ? U want to claim u make multiple miillion ...go ahead ... but of course leno will ask ... why fak u still doin in insas counter tok kok leh ? Sudah kaya sampai gila ? Or sudah rugi sampai marah ? Tepuk buah dada, tanya lah selera ya ? Cheers.

it still doesn't explain how come leno from thousandaires become a millionaire and now a multiple millionaires lor .... it is about buy undervalued, sell at good price, move to another under-valued ... and repeat. But as leno emphasized ... not anyone or everyone can use Graham or Lynch method. Leno even advise Pundan 3iii NOT to use this method because it does not suit his Pundan personality and knowledge level. Leno advise others to use whatever method that suitable to yourself. If it does not make you richer, or at the end of the year u neither here or there, or worst, cause u lose a lot of money ... then of course u MUST dump it, and maybe try another one. Hopefully one day u will find one which is best. Cheers.

Graham and Lynch method suit leno style and personality. Simple, common sense, patient, action, relaxing, exciting, ... at the end, it helps a lot. Leno retired from medical profession at 39 years old. And has been enjoying life. Again, this is not a promotion of value investing, or graham or lynch. It is like some people like running, some choose cycling or swimming. Not all exercises suitable to EVERY ONE. Some got no leg, how to run ? Some scare of water, how to swim, some loves speed they choose speed cycling. Some good in all three can go join iron-man or iron-lady. At the end, we are all healthy and happy. But some ppl not happy seeing leno refuse to buy their counter .. HAHAHAHAH .. itu GILA nama-nya.

Most of us buy, hold or sell .. but nobody here will reveal every single transaction they made. We can presume this and that. Claiming this fellow quietly BUY or quietly sell ... but how about yourself. U no quietly buy or sell also meh ? At the end, the only correct thing that we can do is ...PROMOTE or CHEERING the counter we buy. This is common sense. We should try NOT to demote other people counter. Like leno said, if u are really making money in your counter, u will not have time to go to other ppl counter to critisize or tok kok at all. Common sense again. No ? HAHAHAHAHAHAH .....

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2020-11-29 14:01 | Report Abuse

cukuplah stockraider..take a break relax unwind with ur family..sunday

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 14:01 | Report Abuse

U call insas value trap ah ??

Insas raider already make kaw kaw 3 rounds and now 4th round already loh......!!

Looking from 2007, Insas actually move up from Rm 0.20 to Rm 1.40 highest range mah a 7 bagger mah...

Now insas at Rm 0.865...is still a 4 bagger from its low loh...!!

Imagine if u can make a few rounds of 50% to 150% over a period of 12 yrs ....your overall gain on insas, even beat Nestle loh...!!

From 2007, the same promoters have posted repeatedly on this counter.

Meantime, many good counters have returned multi-baggers during the same period.

Truly, the kings of value traps are in this stock, Insas.

If u cutwin, u must remember to buy back mah.....!!

Insas is a stock that give u this type of tremendous opportunity loh...!!

It is already proven, as raider is going for the 4th round now loh...!!

If i don buy back recently sifu leno will be laughing at Raider in 10 yrs time when it go above Rm 6.00 loh...!!

Now raider still can laugh at sifu leno on insas mah....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 14:03 | Report Abuse

U do it {the cutwin} with Great risk to simply cutwin loh....!!

U must be as panlai as raider to do that mah.....!!

Always be prepare to buy back loh.....!!

If today insas move to Rm 3.00, sifu Leno will laughing at Raider for not holding enough insas as big as him loh.....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 14:05 | Report Abuse

If u invest in insas based on earnings growth than true the statement loh....!!

If u invest in insas based on huge margin of safety then the statement not true mah, margin of safety is defensive contraian investment loh....!!

Todate even if Insas is Rm 0.865 the performance for this yr still good loh....!! Insas performance is no flash of the pans mah...!!

QUOTES
"Share price is driven by earning growth
The sooner you realise this the sooner you escape from stagnation"

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 14:08 | Report Abuse

THE THEORY OF A STOCK OPERATOR LOH...!!

Thus the sequence for operator has been all along quietly collect insas loh....!!

Later after collect enough, they can ramp up loh....!!

This bcos insas is undervalue with very big margin of safety they can do it very confidently with ease mah...!!

A stock which is undervalue with big margin of safety had more sustainable appreciation than an overvalue stock that not back up with fundamental mah....!!

Raider promote so hard to u in I3, bcos raider knew & want u to enjoy the fruits too loh....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 14:10 | Report Abuse

Below is the true Ben Graham margin of safety investing approach adopted by Buffet in the earlier days mah...!!

It has been proven huge success by Ben Graham, Walter scholls and Warren Buffet as one of the best investment approach , If u study the famous book " Intelligent Investment- ben graham describe how it is done loh"

INSAS IS ONE OF THE BEST MARGIN OF SAFETY STOCK U CAN FIND IN KLSE TODAY LOH.....!!

Insas is one of the off map anomalies that give u good return loh...!!

What is the anomalies is the huge undervaluation & due to misinterpretation of insas mah ??

There have under estimated and misinterpreted the true potential of this INSAS stock loh..!!

Posted by kcchongnz > Jan 23, 2019 10:26 PM | Report Abuse

When asked how he could achieve 50% a year with small sums, Warren Buffett said,

“You have to turn over a lot of rocks to find those little anomalies. You have to find the companies that are off the map - way off the map.”

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 14:14 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 14:15 | Report Abuse

U study insas financial properly loh....!!

Insas financial performance & balance sheet is very much superior than hupseng loh....!!

Insas is undervalue with big margin of safety compare with hupseng fairly value with very limited margin of safety loh...!!

Insas hathaway is definitely the best margin of safety investment stock in klse right now mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 14:16 | Report Abuse

The Opinion highlighted by 3iii that Insas has the following problem past on institutional imperative & gruesome company are probably right on management imperative but wrong on gruesome business loh...!!

1. Instituitional Imperative
Raider see it has improved tremendously, with Management willing to meet sslee & willing to hear sslee to make higher dividend 2 sen of share, that shows the owner has a change of heart loh...!!
The major issue regards to the instuitional imperative is insas refuse to pay dividend for many years despite making big amount of profit loh.!!
The decision of insas not paying dividend despite making good profit may not be totally wrong, if u compare to Berkshire Hathaway i had not paying dividend too mah...!!
Yes Insas mimic berkshire hathaway, in fact insas even perform better than berkshire hathaway, but we need to understand insas can never be berkshire loh...!!
Thus paying of dividend is important loh, and raider see insas will keep improving is image loh...!!

2. Gruesome Business
Wrongloh....already proven insas has a very strong sustained earnings record over 10 yrs. The mkt may see insas is experimental in some investment, but amount allocated is very small loh..!!
Insas is doing well very well in its lending,stockbroking & advisory and its investment & treasury ,cash management are doing well too and inari its 19% associate contribute 33% to its overall profit mah..!!

Insas performance is as good as berkshire for the past 10 yrs loh..!!

WITH THE ABOVE WRONG PERCEPTION AND IMPROVEMENT A FUTURE RERATING OF INSAS IS UNDERWAY MAH....!!

Posted by 3iii > Jul 23, 2019 9:44 PM | Report Abuse

I opine the problems with Insas is both its management (issues of institutional imperative) and also its business segments (gruesome businesses).

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 14:17 | Report Abuse

U R RIGHT LOH...!!

Every laggard will have its day, sometimes it's a short run, sometimes it's a longer run, sometimes it goes on to achieve a new high. No one can predict accurately. In fact, why bother to? Buy at a time no one wants, at a price you desire, a price so low there's hardly any downside risk of loss and wait for that wonderful day when everyone wants a piece. Insas cantek.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 14:19 | Report Abuse

Opportunity coming for insas, it is kambing...just a few more mths loh...!!

Boilermech is not as safe as Insas mah...!!

Btw people like Philip & 3iii will be laughing at u on your boiler mech pick, these people despise smallcap loh...!!

Assuming boilermech. keep earnings..how long do u think boilermech can reach insas nta of Rm 2.54 per share, even we assume insas not making money {which is unlikely} just waiting for boilermech to catch up leh ??

Posted by cheoky > Jul 21, 2019 5:54 PM | Report Abuse

practise second level thinking pls.

after heavy discourse on insas by famous stockraider, sslee and kc buffet, insas still lingering there. Rumour of major holders thinking insas is dirt cheap yet market still stagnant the price. no more new value investor will go in. at least this year.

pls discourse more on boilermech, give same dividend, net cash and having a growing and bright future and selling cheaper than insas per unit. plus, i got vest invested. I will help you promote more. Mr Chia together Philip Fisher will work hard to ensure it too. Ms Yeo will love you too.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 14:23 | Report Abuse

Investment in insas call for a very successful investment tech, that very alien to Philip & 3iii loh....!!

AS RAIDER SAYS THERE ARE MANY WAYS TO SKIN A CAT LOH...!!

INSAS IS NOT SPECULATING THE FUTURE, IT IS LOOKING AT PRESENT VALUE OF INSAS EXCEEDING RM 4.50 V SHARE PRICE RM 0.865, THERE IS HUGE MARGIN OF SAFETY AND IT IS RUN BY A COMPETENT OWNER LOH...!!

ON THE OTHERHAND IF U INVEST IN NESTLE & Ql U NEED SPECULATE THAT FUTURE GROWTH OF YOUR STOCK WILL EVENTUALLY CATCH UP WITH THE YOUR PRESENT OVERVALUE STOCK PRICE OF MORE THAN PE 50X LOH...!!

THE FALLACIES OF THIS APPROACH IS THE COMPANY CAN GROW & GROW, OVER MANY YEARS LEH, WHAT HAPPEN SALES & PROFIT FALTER ??

WHERE IS YOUR MARGIN OF SAFETY LEH ?? FOR INSAS, ON OTHER HAND, U CAN SEE IT ALREADY HUGE MARGIN OF SAFETY, WHEN U BUY THE SHARE MAH...!!

(S=QR) Philip Raider, you realize the more you as info about INSAS, the worse the company sounds right? You are trying too hard to convince and win every argument.

1. You concept here is basically saying that INSAS management care more about themselves than the shareholders of the company. This might be a valid reason why no one wants to buy INSAS shares. When shareholders can see that the company has money ( no idea why in Australia) but chooses to give poor earnings for every dollar of RETAINED earnings, they should give it back to the shareholders. Hoarding cash, investing in cash burning startups, not giving returns to shareholders via dividends and share buybacks is a quick method to destroy confidence in the company.

I totally agree.

2. If 5 years from now, INSAS is only making 60-80 million, from a net asset economic business value of 1.7 billion, on such a risky business model as lending, stockbroker, private equity, startups then I think I have better things in life to do.

Raider has no ability to understand risk versus returns.

That is why he thinks INSAS is better than Berkshire.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 14:26 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 14:27 | Report Abuse

What Is Margin of Safety?

Margin of safety is a principle of investing in which an investor only purchases securities when their market price is significantly below their intrinsic value. In other words, when the market price of a security is significantly below your estimation of its intrinsic value, the difference is the margin of safety. Because investors may set a margin of safety in accordance with their own risk preferences, buying securities when this difference is present allows an investment to be made with minimal downside risk.

Example of Margin of Safety

As scholarly as Graham was, his principle was based on simple truths. He knew that a stock priced at $1 today could just as likely be valued at 50 cents or $1.50 in the future. He also recognized that the current valuation of $1 could be off, which means he would be subjecting himself to unnecessary risk. He concluded that if he could buy a stock at a discount to its intrinsic value, he would limit his losses substantially. Although there was no guarantee that the stock’s price would increase, the discount provided the margin of safety he needed to ensure that his losses would be minimal.

For example, if he were to determine that the intrinsic value of XYZ’s stock is $162, which is well below its share price of $192, he might apply a discount of 20% for a target purchase price of $130. In this example, he may feel XYZ has a fair value at $192 but he would not consider buying it above its intrinsic value of $162. In order to absolutely limit his downside risk, he sets his purchase price at $130. Using this model, he might not be able to purchase XYZ stock anytime in the foreseeable future. However, if the stock price does decline to $130 for reasons other than a collapse of XYZ’s earnings outlook, he could buy it with confidence.

INSAS IS A GOOD EXAMPLE OF MARGIN OF SAFETY INVESTMENT LOH...!!

Posted by Hrimfaxi0099 > 2020-11-29 14:37 | Report Abuse

stockraider,
when i investing in a company, i must find out the weakness of this company, the more you understand this company , the more hidden weakness in this company you will discover.

insas is typical value trap stock, that is many smart investor in our market, the true hidden gem will not stay undervalue for more then 5 years. that's a reason why some stock keep stay "undervalue" for long time.

please stop spamming your insas message to other stock page, today is sunday, go get some rest.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 15:26 | Report Abuse

DON BE SOHAI LOH....!!

ONCE INSAS START RUNNING...U WILL LONGER DARE TO SAY INSAS VALUE TRAP MAH...!!

THE TIME HAS COME FOR INSAS LOH....!!

Posted by Hrimfaxi0099 > Nov 29, 2020 2:37 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider,
when i investing in a company, i must find out the weakness of this company, the more you understand this company , the more hidden weakness in this company you will discover.

insas is typical value trap stock, that is many smart investor in our market, the true hidden gem will not stay undervalue for more then 5 years. that's a reason why some stock keep stay "undervalue" for long time.

please stop spamming your insas message to other stock page, today is sunday, go get some rest.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 15:30 | Report Abuse

Correctloh....Warren Buffet already mentioned all investment eventually measure by bondlike return mah....!!

Insas at Rm 0.865 but its bondlike value Rm 2.75 TO RM 4.50 mah....thus the value already there mah...!!

Why waste time speculate on Growth rate for QL, Nestle, Pchem, Dlady and Pbank leh ??
Ans : This is bcos the above share have low bondlike value, so no choice but to speculate on growth to justify overvalue share price loh...!!

if u wan to be successful like leno or raider ... then u must follow us lor.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ... common sense lor.
Leno not force force one. Tarak paksa paksa one.

What is INSAS value now ?
If someone want to takeoever INSAS ... will u willing to sell your share to them at 83 sen ? 90 sen ? RM 1 ? RM 2 ?
What is the net cash ?
What is the net asset?
What is the earning ?
No need to estimate growth at all.

Common sense.
It doesn't work this way ? Really ? How come it work for leno and raider leh ?
HAHAHAHAHAHAH ....

Be sincere to yourself lor. The choice is your to make.
Leno retired at 39 years old from medical doctor practise worr....
Now, top 10 half marathon runner veteran category.

INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKK!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 15:32 | Report Abuse

U all need to understand the margin of safety trumpeted by 3iii is not authentic mah.....!!

The real margin of safety is per intelligent investor advocated by the father of investment Ben Graham...where value is measured by tangible value and not speculated growth value loh....!!

Example insas NTA Rm 2.75 is tangible real value whereas Nestle Rm 149.50 is speculated growth value mah...!!

Remember insas is real tangible value IS CLOSER TO RM 4.00 whereas Nestle is speculation mirage value loh..!!

Posted by 3iii > Feb 22, 2019 05:42 PM | Report Abuse

It is hilarious to see raider trumpeting his margin of safety.

He has not comprehend the teachings of Graham and Buffett fully.

Let Munger explains intrinsic value again and hopefully he manages to get a clearer message.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 15:35 | Report Abuse

Very simple mah...insas PE 9x & Nta Rm 2.75 to rm 4.50 is still very strong mah....compare with share price rm 0.865 very big margin of safety mah....!!

Correctloh...Insas is equivalent to berkshire hathaway surely investment play a big part in their profits loh...!!
Q2 investment result not good loh...!

But Q3 investment result will be good mah....!!

Overall Insas should be very alright loh....the cash of rm 700m is still intact mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 15:42 | Report Abuse

INSAS AT 86.5 SEN IS AN EVERGREEN QUALITY CLASSIC MARGIN OF SAFETY INVESTMENT WITH PE 9X & NTA RM 2.75 TO RM 4.50 LOH...!!

Don listen to this pondan talk of value trap loh...!!
It is better for your investment health mah....!!

Why leh ??
When Dow down alot, u panic like the end of the world coming mah...u run everywhere to hide...but u cannot escape mah....!!
After a long suffering of down....now the mkt consolidated and now up and Dow up alot....again u panic...with another pondan talk loh..!!

Yes it is not wrong to be a pondan...but pls put your monies into fixed deposits like most pondan did and avoid the pain of stock market fluctuating completely loh...!!

If u want to be a successful investor u need to be brave & smart and not be affected by pondan talk & action loh...!!

U r right bcos u select the right stock with big margin of safety mah..!
U profit bcos u have conviction & hold to ur belief mah...!!

JUST BELIEVE IN GENERAL RAIDER MAH...!!

HE WILL NEVER BLUFF U MAH....!!

HE HAS YOUR INTEREST IN HEART LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 15:48 | Report Abuse

A BIRD IN THE HAND IS BETTER THAN 2 IN THE BUSH LOH..!!

Why waste time forecast & calculate and speculate your future cashflow leh ?
U just look at insas it already has more than Rm 300m nett cash in hand, u look at inari the 19% mkt cap exceed the whole of insas mkt cap mah.!!
Furthermore the company is trading at PE 6.5x and with a div yield of 3% pa already in your pocket mah....!!
Most importantly the company has an nta Rm 2.54 per share v mkt price Rm 0.835 loh....!!

To conclude if u buy into insas with huge margin of safety and already successful why subject yourself to the uncertainty of forecasting the unpredictablility of growth leh ??

Buy something that has great value at a big discount which already there mah.....!! Insas is the best margin of safety stock loh...!!

IN INSAS AT RM 0.865, U CAN SEE TRANSPARENTLY ITS FAIR VALUE LOH...!!
NTA RM 2.75 TO RM 4.50

NOT NEED LIKE SOHAI 3iii TRYING VERY HARD TO SPECULATE INTRINSIC VALUE LOH!
How do you calculate intrinsic value?

You should look at the cash that you are able to get out of the company from today to eternity, and discount this cash by a discount factor.

In your valuation:

1. determine how certain you will be able to get this cash
2. how much cash is available
3. when will you receive them.

Knowing the above, will you be wiling to give up your present $1 cash for this investment, hoping to receive more than its worth in the future?

Discount factor is important. Using the risk free interest rate of 15% per year, for your $1 investment today, you should be certain to receive more than $2 in 5 years from the investment. If the risk free interest rate is 4% (like today), you can accept to receive this $2 in a longer time from today.

Just make sure that you are CERTAIN there are, using Aesop's fable, "birds in the bush and when you will receive them" before giving up the "bird in your hand."

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 15:49 | Report Abuse

INSAS RM 2.00 COMING LOH...!!
JUST JUMP IN B4 TOO LATE MAH...!!
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ COMING MAH...!!

Let it go up, let it go up
Can't hold it back anymore
Let it go up, let it go up
Turn away and slam the door
I don't care what the tok kok going to say
Let the pundan rage on
The boh lampah never bothered me anyway
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ... INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKK !!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 15:55 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 16:01 | Report Abuse

INSAS HATHAWAY HAS 'R FACTOR' MAH...!!

This insas hathway has been moving 0.5 to 1.0 sen up almost everyday..can u see the big opportunity going fwd leh ??

Rerating will be coming soon loh....!!

With the fast recovery of inari share price now at rm 2.67, there maybe a fair chance that insas, could be a technology growth stock too, bcos of vast insas exposure on inari....the investment of insas on inari has appreciated more than the whole insas capitalization mah....!!

Just sit n relax and watch the opportunity of insas, the best margin of safety stock....insas hathaway loh...!!

U can just buy insas instead of inari mah....!!

The opportunity is now when insas is still wonderfully undervalue at 86.5 sen mah..!!

The 1st step u must find out insas got R factor ?:

1. Got margin of safety factor
2. Got strong Balance sheet factor
3. Got big cash factor
4. Got reasonable div factor
5. Positive earnings factor

That means got 'R 'factor can buy!

Insas hathaway is the best ' R ' factor stock 2020.

Don missed this opportunity loh...

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 16:07 | Report Abuse

Usually insas up 0.5 to 1.0 sen everyday loh....!!

But yesterday very special day loh....insas up 2.5 sen mah...!!
Sign of insas picking up & galloping loh...!!

It is time to buy more insas b4 too late loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 16:09 | Report Abuse

To understand Insas just look at Icapbiz.
Icapbiz invests in Companies
So do Insas
Both Icapbiz and Insas have very good strong Nta. Insas has been growing far better than Icapbiz in Nav over the decade.
And Insas has very good future in Inari

Plus Insas has multiple types of business in real estate, car rental, f&b and above all

IT'S STOCK BROKERING ARM OF M&A SECURITIES

AND THIS YEAR KLSE WILL SEE LOTS OF IPOS LISTED. THAT MEANS MORE BUSINESS FOR INSAS

INSAS IS SELLING AT INSANE VALUE OVERLOOKED BY MR MARKET

SO ALL VALUE FUNDS SHOULD HAVE SOME INSAS IN ITS PORTFOLIO

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 16:14 | Report Abuse

WHY RAIDER PROMOTE INSAS KUAT KUAT EVERYDAY, WHEN EVERYBODY KMOW INSAS IS A BIG QUALITY UNDERVALUE MARGIN OF SAFETY STOCK LEH ?

Raider disagreed n say Leno comment is rubbish loh ??

Why leh ??
U look at milo and Maggi everyday they advertise also mah..!!
U think people don know Milo nice drink got energy and maggi food affordable quality food meh ??
But why advertise leh ??
To remind people milo & maggi manyak Cantek mah...!!

Samelah...so we advertise Insas manyak cantek everyday mah...!!
Tell them the benefit of insas everyday loh....!!

ALL BCOS RAIDER GOT ADVERTISING BUDGET LIKE NESTLE, NEED TO SPEND TO MORE PROMOTE LOH...!!

Posted by leno > Jan 25, 2019 04:34 PM | Report Abuse

there's no point keep telling ppl insas this and that ... every one know already. The Cash, the Earning, The Asset, the Price and the 2 sen dividend. No need keep harping on owning millions of share in inari, hohup, and many more company. We all know. Everyone mention many many times. Those don't believe, will not believe. Those who got NO money ... still got NO money to collect. HAHAHAHAHAHAH.... rilek rilek lar BABE .... INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKK !!

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-29 17:38 | Report Abuse

Already finish prepare my questions for upcoming Insas 58 th AGM.
Decide to keep it to myself to prevent stockraider spamming to every forum.

Gekzj

138 posts

Posted by Gekzj > 2020-11-29 17:40 | Report Abuse

Tp 1.0

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-29 21:12 | Report Abuse

Haha deMusangking, you will be eaten alive or BBQ by ALP without knowing what happen.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 22:55 | Report Abuse

SSLEE FRIEND FRIEND TO INSAS BOSS & THEIR DIRECTORS PREVIOUSLY MAH....!!

LAST AGM SSLEE PESTER INSAS BOSS & DIRECTORS FOR DIVIDEND, THEY DECIDE TO INCREASE DIVIDEND BY 100% FROM 1 SEN TO 2 SEN MAH...!!

SSLEE PR VERY GOOD....ALWAYS FRIEND ONE MAH....TRUST LAH SSLEE YOUR PROVEN INSAS AMBASSADOR LOH....!!

BUT THIS TIME SSLEE ANGER INSAS ANGER INSAS DIRECTORS & MANAGEMENTS BY COMPLAINING TO SC & BURSA, FOR COMING UP WITH RIGHTS ISSUE , THEY ARE NOW NO LONGER FRIEND FRIEND WITH SSLEE ANYMORE LOH...!!

THAT MEANS U NEED TO DEPEND ON GENERAL RAIDER LOH...!!

Posted by Sslee > Nov 29, 2020 5:38 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 22:57 | Report Abuse

INSAS PEOPLE WILL NEVER NEVER FORGIVE SSLEE FOR HIS BETRAYAL LOH..!!

Posted by stockraider > Nov 29, 2020 10:55 PM | Report Abuse X

SSLEE FRIEND FRIEND TO INSAS BOSS & THEIR DIRECTORS PREVIOUSLY MAH....!!

LAST AGM SSLEE PESTER INSAS BOSS & DIRECTORS FOR DIVIDEND, THEY DECIDE TO INCREASE DIVIDEND BY 100% FROM 1 SEN TO 2 SEN MAH...!!

SSLEE PR VERY GOOD....ALWAYS FRIEND ONE MAH....TRUST LAH SSLEE YOUR PROVEN INSAS AMBASSADOR LOH....!!

BUT THIS TIME SSLEE ANGER INSAS ANGER INSAS DIRECTORS & MANAGEMENTS BY COMPLAINING TO SC & BURSA, FOR COMING UP WITH RIGHTS ISSUE , THEY ARE NOW NO LONGER FRIEND FRIEND WITH SSLEE ANYMORE LOH...!!

THAT MEANS U NEED TO DEPEND ON GENERAL RAIDER LOH...!!

Posted by Sslee > Nov 29, 2020 5:38 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-29 23:00 |

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2020-11-30 09:40 | Report Abuse

MULTIPLE PROPOSALS INSAS BERHAD ("INSAS" OR "COMPANY") - PROPOSED RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS; - PROPOSED AMENDMENTS; AND - PROPOSED ESOS COLLECTIVELY, THE "PROPOSALS"

INSAS BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject MULTIPLE PROPOSALS
Description INSAS BERHAD ("INSAS" OR "COMPANY")

- PROPOSED RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS;
- PROPOSED AMENDMENTS; AND
- PROPOSED ESOS

COLLECTIVELY, THE "PROPOSALS"
Reference is made to the Company’s announcements dated 9 July 2020, 14 September 2020, 29 September 2020 and 12 October 2020 in relation to the Proposals.

On behalf of the Board of Directors of Insas, M&A Securities Sdn Bhd (“M&A Securities”) is pleased to announce that Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) had, vide its letter dated 13 November 2020, resolved to approve the following:

i. Admission to the Official List and the listing and quotation of up to 132,604,152 redeemable preference shares (“Rights RPS”) to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants;

ii. Admission to the Official List and the listing and quotation of up to 331,510,380 new Warrants to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants;

iii. Listing and quotation of up to 331,510,380 new ordinary shares in Insas to be issued pursuant to the exercise of the new Warrants; and

iv. Listing and quotation for such number of new ordinary shares in Insas, representing up to 10% of the total number of issued shares in Insas (excluding treasury shares, if any), to be issued pursuant to the exercise of options under the Proposed ESOS.

The approval by Bursa Securities is subject to the following conditions:

i. Insas and M&A Securities must fully comply with the relevant provisions under the Main Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Securities (“Main Market LR”) pertaining to the implementation of the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants and Proposed ESOS;

ii. Insas and M&A Securities to inform Bursa Securities upon the completion of the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants;

iii. Insas and M&A Securities to furnish Bursa Securities with a written confirmation of its compliance with the terms and conditions of Bursa Securities’ approval once the Proposed Rights Issue with Warrants is completed;

iv. M&A Securities is required to submit a confirmation to Bursa Securities of full compliance of the Proposed ESOS pursuant to Paragraph 6.43(1) of the Main Market LR and stating the effective date of implementation together with a certified true copy of the resolution passed by the shareholders in a general meeting approving the Proposed ESOS;

v. Insas to furnish Bursa Securities on a quarterly basis, a summary of the total number of shares listed pursuant to the exercise of new Warrants and exercise of options under the Proposed ESOS, respectively as at the end of each quarter together with a detailed computation of listing fees payable; and

vi. to incorporate the comments in respect of the draft circular to shareholders.

This announcement is dated 16 November 2020.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-30 11:55 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-11-30 12:52 | Report Abuse

INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKK !!!
MUAHAHAHAHAHHAH !!

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-11-30 14:47 | Report Abuse

Insas to provide loans to Tony Tiah to do VGO on TAGB and later MGO on TAE?

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-30 14:48 | Report Abuse

No idea just joking only since they know each other very well.

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-30 14:50 |

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-30 14:56 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Remember our Joint takeover of Insas finance by M&A

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-30 15:43 | Report Abuse

Raider still collecting insas mah...!!
Manyak bagui loh...!!
Catching up with Dr Leno loh!

Posted by deMusangking > Nov 30, 2020 3:34 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider@
better sell insas and buy jaks!!! still not late!!!!!
listen to the words of wisdom!!!!!!!!

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2020-12-01 08:10 | Report Abuse

I totally agree with stockraider findings on insas as it score highly on the following latest findings:

1. Latest qtr Eps of 9 sen.
2. Pe of 8 to 9x.
3. Nta of rm 2.75 per share.
4. Revised Nta of Rm 4.50 inclusive of Inari mark to market
5. Net cash of Rm 600m.
6. Latest Dividend of 2 sen just announced
7. Strong market trading volume & value klse will benefit M&A
8. Strong Technology exposure sector Inari, Omesti, Dgsb and sengenic.
9. Positive Corporate exercise coming meeting on 23 December to approve.
10.Improvement in Insas stock momentum
11. Significant share exposure to Inari ie 1 insas equal to 0.847 inari
12. Insas has refocused its business to Technology & finance.

I think insas is a good long term investment with good value, growth & dividend.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-01 11:46 | Report Abuse

Bad ppl will suffer Bad fate ...
Amitabha .... sinchoi sinchoi

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-12-01 12:15 | Report Abuse

Leno the prettiest cat has spoken. Time to watch Insas.

Diamond7

2,322 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2020-12-01 13:43 | Report Abuse

Inari running...
Insas...run run run...

Not enuf media to outreach insas 's beauty!
Investment banks STAR n the Edge
Please promote!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-01 14:00 | Report Abuse

INSAS FOR PATIENCE INVESTORS WILL BE WELL REWARDED LOH...!!

Patience Is Our Biggest Asset

Peter Lim made his wealth through patient, long-term investing.

He does not like to trade – which is to buy one day and sell the next to lock in profits.

He said that “people who get rich are those who buy a company, build it, run it.”

It takes time for businesses to grow; they certainly do not flourish overnight.

He also did not worry about the short-term fluctuations of the stock market.

One time, the Singapore’s stock market took a sharp nosedive, wiping out more than $100 million of his stock’s value.

However, Lim was unruffled. Having been through many crashes and financial crises, he knew that things would turn out fine after all, and it did.

Interestingly, Lim got to where he is today through a mixture of savvy investing and sheer grit.

His story showed us that in order to succeed, we need to have the patience to grow a business instead of looking for short-term gains.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-01 15:38 | Report Abuse

Sslee,

U should Recommend General Raider & Dr Leno mah...!!

Q7: If INSAS intends to invest more aggressively in listed equity may I suggest perhaps the Board can consider engaging independent researcher Johnathan Choi of Choivo-Capital https://choivocapital.com/category/stock-research/ to do the initial data collecting and research? Johnathan Choi is a very resourceful (WhatsApp group with Many IB Analysts), keen and fast reader hence with proper guidance he should be able to pick many winners (listed equity) for INSAS investment holding & trading division.