INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,894 comment(s). Last comment by VincentDaughters 1 hour ago

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-01 15:39 | Report Abuse

humpty dumpty climb up the wall
humpty dumpty sat on the wall
humpty dumpty climb higher and higher up the wall
sekian, terima kasih.
HAHAHhHhaAHAHAH

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-01 15:47 | Report Abuse

... we can understand your frustation .... it's okay to not be okay.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-12-01 16:24 | Report Abuse

Sslee: prestar bong cha cha

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-01 16:31 | Report Abuse

Insas comrades congratulate prestar holders !!! HUAT AAAA !!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-01 17:00 | Report Abuse

People here are crazy. When we see our i3 members make money, we must congratulate them mar ... at the end we are still i3 forum members. U never knows maybe next time they will give us good tip. Good tip not about just making money. Good tip like good warning about bad company or conman counter is also consider good deed mar. No need to be so jealous. Always pray or hope other ppl fail lah, lose money lah, bancrupt lah ... aiyo what happen lah ? So, we must be gentleman or gentle lady, hope every members the BEST. HAHAHAHAHAH ... trust leno, u will much better if u hope everyone here make money. Think about what leno just said.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-01 17:14 | Report Abuse

Haha rogers123,
Masteel, cscteel and Armada today all up.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-12-01 17:22 | Report Abuse

Sslee: How is ur Insas, when can be bong cha cha?

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-12-01 18:02 | Report Abuse

Index is up

a lot of people booking new BMWs

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-12-01 18:14 | Report Abuse

when Index is green, everybody is a ShitFool

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-01 18:55 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker month March feel like hell no end dropping now feel like heaven buy anything also up no end wet wet song song.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-01 18:57 | Report Abuse

Haha rogers123,
Insas already up and awaken waiting for the next wave

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-12-01 22:33 | Report Abuse

Insas 0.87 is considered up ar?

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-12-01 22:41 | Report Abuse

Sslee: who said, buy anything also up. Whoever who bought vivocom above 1.50++, how? AT? Glove?

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-12-01 22:41 | Report Abuse

All kanasai la

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-01 22:51 | Report Abuse

Haha rogers123,
B uy only those with Fundamental not the goreng stocks. I remember l picked up some Insas at 35 cent during March

4 Weeks Range: 0.72 - 0.89
52 Weeks Range: 0.35 - 0.92

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-02 08:03 |

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-02 09:27 | Report Abuse

Haha Mikecyc, Raider already run away from Next with Two Myvi. Now he is counting his BMW in Insas but you run here and run there with nothing to show. What a pity.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-02 09:43 | Report Abuse

Humpty Dumpty climb up the wall again .... ALL THE BEST TO INSAS COMRADES !!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-02 09:59 | Report Abuse

I always remember ... share market is a Voting machine ... not a weighing machine ... regardless of short, middle or long term. Understanding of how a voting machine work, is the vital part of leno success in investment. This maybe irrelevant to others ... nothing wrong with that. I can accept others disagreement. At the end, we are different individual with different taste and temperament. Wish everyone all the BEST.
INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKK !!

Mandyfung

26 posts

Posted by Mandyfung > 2020-12-02 11:05 | Report Abuse

Dear INSAS canteeeeeeeeek. We are all waiting for you. Sure win win..hahaha

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-02 11:18 | Report Abuse

Selamat Tahun Baru Cina ... GONG XI FA CHAI !!
HUAT AAAAAAAAHHH !!!

558 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2020-12-02 11:19 | Report Abuse

加油 、 加油 ! Waited for so long

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-02 11:46 | Report Abuse

W O W !!

Diamond7

2,322 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2020-12-02 12:29 | Report Abuse

Vow!
Now sailing smoothly!!!

Soon will touch RM1.00
Later RM1.15
Hooray!!!
Insas go insas

You are a steady lovely tortoise!
Sure win the race!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-02 19:15 | Report Abuse

A BIRD IN THE HAND IS BETTER THAN 2 IN THE BUSH LOH..!!

Why waste time forecast & calculate and speculate your future cashflow leh ?
U just look at insas it already has more than Rm 600m nett cash in hand, u look at inari value in which insas is holding & 19% mkt cap exceed the whole of insas mkt cap mah.!!
Furthermore the company is trading at PE 6.5x and with a div yield of 3% pa already in your pocket mah....!!
Most importantly the company has an nta Rm 2.75 to Rm 4.50 per share v mkt price Rm 0.89 loh....!!

To conclude if u buy into insas with huge margin of safety and already successful why subject yourself to the uncertainty of forecasting the unpredictablility of growth leh ??

Buy something that has great value at a big discount which already there mah.....!! Insas is the best margin of safety stock loh...!!

IN INSAS AT RM 0.89, U CAN SEE TRANSPARENTLY ITS FAIR VALUE LOH...!!
NTA RM 2.75 TO RM 4.50

NOT NEED LIKE SOHAI 3iii & DK TRYING VERY HARD TO SPECULATE INTRINSIC VALUE on Nestle & jaks something just for shiok sendiri LOH!

Look how complicate this 3iii & Dk speculate on intrinsic value of Nestle loh!!
How do you calculate intrinsic value?
You should look at the cash that you are able to get out of the company from today to eternity, and discount this cash by a discount factor.

In your valuation:

1. determine how certain you will be able to get this cash
2. how much cash is available
3. when will you receive them.

Knowing the above, will you be wiling to give up your present $1 cash for this investment, hoping to receive more than its worth in the future?

Discount factor is important. Using the risk free interest rate of 15% per year, for your $1 investment today, you should be certain to receive more than $2 in 5 years from the investment. If the risk free interest rate is 4% (like today), you can accept to receive this $2 in a longer time from today.

Just make sure that you are CERTAIN there are, using Aesop's fable, "birds in the bush and when you will receive them" before giving up the "bird in your hand."

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-02 19:38 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-02 19:45 | Report Abuse

Just remove your bias value trap prejudice & bad habit and u will be on the road to accumulating wealth steadily and consistently mah..!!

Remember :"ONCE INSAS START RUNNING...U WILL LONGER DARE TO SAY INSAS VALUE TRAP MAH"...!!

THE TIME HAS COME FOR INSAS NOW LOH....!!

Posted by stockraider > Nov 29, 2020 3:26 PM | Report Abuse X

DON BE SOHAI LOH....!!

ONCE INSAS START RUNNING...U WILL LONGER DARE TO SAY INSAS VALUE TRAP MAH...!!

THE TIME HAS COME FOR INSAS LOH....!!

Posted by Hrimfaxi0099 > Nov 29, 2020 2:37 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider,
when i investing in a company, i must find out the weakness of this company, the more you understand this company , the more hidden weakness in this company you will discover.

insas is typical value trap stock, that is many smart investor in our market, the true hidden gem will not stay undervalue for more then 5 years. that's a reason why some stock keep stay "undervalue" for long time.

please stop spamming your insas message to other stock page, today is sunday, go get some rest.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-02 19:57 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-02 22:07 | Report Abuse

i am in no position to advise anyone ... every one must do their own diligence.
At current point, leno will keep holding multiple millions of Insas share until going above RM 4 or above RM 5 ringgit.
Insas is a 3 in one counter - an Asset, Dividend and Growth plays.
Cheers!

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-12-03 08:58 | Report Abuse

many hundreds of good counters out there besides INSAS I am very sure of this

just throw any stone can get a good one
example Cypark

PE 7.7
EPS 19 sen

NTA RM1.75
market price now RM1.47

later RM6.00 to RM13.00 per share is possible

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-03 09:17 | Report Abuse

there are a lot of good counters ... but there are also bad counters.
Do not simply throw stones ... unless u are punting for fun and excitement.
I no follow cypark, so i cannot comment on cypark.
But i wish all cypark comrades will make a lot of money as insas comrade as well.
Cheers !!

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-12-03 10:09 | Report Abuse

leno

yes
been such a long time since Investlah days, I liked your blinking flashing things in Investlah

INSAS EPS is good too, comparable to CYPARK,
INSAS EPS was 9 sen last QR, price did not move coz profits from share trading so market dun view it as permanent.
CYPARK is from Solar energy

may buy some INSAS soon
off and on I do trade on INSAS as well but never hold very long

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-03 10:29 | Report Abuse

hahahah ... thank you for your kind respond.
Leno no follow any other counter because getting old alreadi.
Nowadays all annual report in pdf not in excel ... so very troublesome to do auto calculation.

Not well verse on solar energy ... so, cannot guess or estimate or calculate cypark prospect.

Leno think Insas is goin to become a Tech Empire in Malaysia. The only one.
So, leno just continue to hold and already almost out of cash to collect anything.

But if something right happen, leno may accumulate a couple hundred thousands of insas share.

Leno could be wrong on insas. After all, We are not perfect,
Leno can only hope my simply hentam calculation is correct.

Wish everyone all the best.
Cheers.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-12-03 10:39 | Report Abuse

Leng chai sohai Sslee, wat is ur targeted price for Insas? Ur insas damn lousy lor. Always ask people for money

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-03 10:49 | Report Abuse

err .. always ? Insas never ask people for money.
Every 5 year insas offer RPS to share holders.
RPS is exactly like FD in bank except insas FD is HIGHER than bank FD.
Shareholder can decline to take the FD.
Shareholder can accept the FD which come with FREE warrants.
Shareholder also will be given dividend so that they can put them in the insas FD if they like.
Shareholder can sell the FD anytime at open share market.
If share holder choose to hold the FD, at the end of 5 years, insas will return the money.
Meanwhile every year shareholder who own the FD receive 3.8% return.
And again, if u think too little, u can refuse the offer, or accept and then sell the FD to others.
So, insas never ask people for money, They offer FD to shareholders.
Leno know this because leno invest in insas for more than 10 years.
Cheers!

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-03 10:56 | Report Abuse

Haha rogers123,
In life many things are priceless like happiness, health, friendship and family. So why the need to give a price to Insas when I am happily holding on to my Insas?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 11:45 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 11:46 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 11:50 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 11:52 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 11:54 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 11:58 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 11:58 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 12:11 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 12:13 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 12:26 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-03 12:35 | Report Abuse

hahahahah ... covid vaccine come out already ... everyone will HUAT AAAA !!
why so angry ? Just forgive and forget mar ....
See leno so happi collecting Insas today at 88.5 sen ... no angri no worri about anyone mar ...
Let's hope everyone in this i3 Forum in whatever counter .... HUATTT AAAAA !!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 12:44 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 12:44 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-03 12:52 | Report Abuse

no idea who is raider ....anyway leno wish u all the best in your TG, sumatec, and netx.