INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,894 comment(s). Last comment by VincentDaughters 1 hour ago

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-03 13:04 | Report Abuse

effectively insas borrow from us using FD mah...!!

Posted by leno > Dec 3, 2020 10:49 AM | Report Abuse

err .. always ? Insas never ask people for money.
Every 5 year insas offer RPS to share holders.
RPS is exactly like FD in bank except insas FD is HIGHER than bank FD.
Shareholder can decline to take the FD.
Shareholder can accept the FD which come with FREE warrants.
Shareholder also will be given dividend so that they can put them in the insas FD if they like.
Shareholder can sell the FD anytime at open share market.
If share holder choose to hold the FD, at the end of 5 years, insas will return the money.
Meanwhile every year shareholder who own the FD receive 3.8% return.
And again, if u think too little, u can refuse the offer, or accept and then sell the FD to others.
So, insas never ask people for money, They offer FD to shareholders.
Leno know this because leno invest in insas for more than 10 years.
Cheers!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-03 13:05 | Report Abuse

U need to reserve this cash to take up your right mah...!!

Posted by Sslee > Dec 3, 2020 12:56 PM | Report Abuse

And my trading account balance
Outstanding Position
Purchase Contracts 36,444.09

Overdue Purchase Contracts 0.00
Sale Contracts 29,803.77

Contra Gain 0.00
Contra Loss 0.00
Other Charges 0.00
Cash
Available Balance 755,084.66

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-12-03 13:06 | Report Abuse

sslee

last time I checked my available balance was only RM0.75
it could be less today
most probably is.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-03 13:09 | Report Abuse

Remember if u have 1 insas share u have exposure to 0.847 inari loh...!!

So remember loh...if u hold 1 insas at cost of rm 0.865....u get equivalent exposure worth of Rm 2.22 inari investment(base on inari rm 2.65) loh...!

INVEST 1 INSAS IS EQUIVALENT TO BUYING INTO 0.847 SHARES OF INARI LOH!

Guys pls check whether this is true leh ?

So very safe to invest in insas as a proxy to inari loh....!!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 13:11 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 13:13 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-03 13:14 | Report Abuse

HOLDING 1 INSAS @ 88.5 SEN IS LIKE HOLDING 0.847 INARI @ RM 2.68

Remember if u have 1 insas share u have exposure to 0.847 inari loh...!!

So remember loh...if u hold 1 insas at cost of rm 0.885....u get equivalent exposure worth of Rm 2.26 inari investment(base on inari rm 2.68) loh...!

INVEST 1 INSAS IS EQUIVALENT TO BUYING INTO 0.847 SHARES OF INARI LOH!

Guys pls check whether this is true leh ?

THUS very safe to invest in insas as a proxy to inari loh....!!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 13:18 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 13:19 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-03 13:22 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 13:25 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 13:27 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 13:27 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-03 13:28 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-03 13:29 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-03 13:29 | Report Abuse

Buying insas hathaway is just like buying berkshire hathaway, it is the safest stock to invest with very big margin of safety loh....!!

The fair value of insas is easily as high as Rm 4.00 loh...!!

Do not miss this chance of the lifetime very profitable opportunity with extremely low risk loh...!!

In addition there are an additional dividend 2 sen coming & a very advantage corporate exercise coming loh...!!

Raider has no qualms sailang on Insas loh...!!

1. The Rps yield of 3.8% pa highly affordable bearing in mind insas rate of return of insas investment easily exceed 8% pa mah..!!
2. Yes there are some funds in fixed deposits giving a yield of 2% pa but this is temporary in nature...it is insas raw material to put to use when attractive opportunity comes along.
3. The RPS funding is matching, that means it is use to retire the revolving credit that fetched a higher cost of funds, thus beneficial to pay it off using rps loh..!
4. The rps is not only to raise fund, but it is an enhancement of insas share price to narrow the gap against its intrinsic valuation thru free warrant loh...!!

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-03 13:43 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
The available balance is waiting for the right time to buy shemale or shemen stocks

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-12-03 13:47 | Report Abuse

sslee
shemale stock suspended today
maybe takeover Amazon for USD2 Trillion
Cheers

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-03 13:53 | Report Abuse

U Go & buy insas b4 too late mah...!!

If u bought in July your cost is below 75.5 sen mah..!!

U buy now about 4 mths later now, your cost is 88.5 sen loh...!!

U pay a premium for waiting 4 mths loh...!!

But Insas is still very cheap & affordable loh!!

REMEMBER NTA RM 2.75, NAV INCLUDE INARI RM 4.75 & PE 9X, NET CASH RM 1.00 PER SHARE MAH...!

Posted by stockraider > Jul 12, 2020 1:17 AM | Report Abuse X

If u r a minority shareholder, if insas has no proposal your share price is Rm 0.64...now with the proposal your share price is rm 0.755, it is better for u mah...!!

Yes..u have no monies...to take up the rights...then u should find monies mah...!!

If u still cannot find, then better selloff some of your existing insas holding to raise monies to take up the right issue mah..!!

U need to raise fund over 4 months loh...!!

The deal is safe & beneficial for u mah...!!

Posted by Thinkcarefully > Jul 11, 2020 7:35 AM | Report Abuse

In the long term the RPS and free warrants proposal is positive for minority shareholders.With interest on the downtrend and FD 2% I think I would accept the proposals. The free warrants is another icing on the cake.
Anyone remember previous warrants traded at what price.?

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-03 13:53 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-03 14:01 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...U look at Insas the directors so well plan for us mah, these Sohai SSLEE, go & complain to SC & Bursa loh...!!

If U R not competent enough, better check with Raider or Leno and do not embrassly go & complain to SC & Bursa, if u do that it shows your thinking very shallow loh....!!

Posted by leno > Dec 3, 2020 1:53 PM | Report Abuse

The RPS is GIFT for insas shareholders.
U own insas, u get to subcribe the insas 3.8% FD.

So, those insas holder who still got money in bank 2%FD, can switch to insas 3.8% FD.
Those who dont have FD, can subcribe and get 5 free warrants. U can sell off the RPS to take back your cash and the 5 free warrant can now become a sort of FREE EXTRA DIVIDEND if u sell them off !!

INSAS get cheap cash to - Invest, Acquire or Create new ventures.
Because this is the NATURE of INSAS COMPANY.
This is what insas do ... last time, present time and future time.

Whereas shareholders can get big dividend
by selling off the 5 free warrant,
selling the rps
or choose to keep the warrant and rps for future gain.

It is a WIN-WIN ....WIN-WIN .....WIN for insas and insas shareholders.
That is why leno buy a lot of insas mar. If this exercise is loss-win ... why leno buy insas share leh ?
On top, of course insas - NTA, Earning and Growth is so HIGH (compare to current price)

And again leno just saying why leno buying okay ... not asking anyone else to buy.
There are many other counters that u can make money as well.
And there is no guarantee to make money in insas ...
Due dilligence is our own responsibilty.

Wish everyone a happi ending ... Cheers to all the Babee fakkers !!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 14:09 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 14:11 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 14:12 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 14:16 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 14:19 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-03 14:22 | Report Abuse

Raider advice this mike stop being a sohai, wasting time attacking calvin & Raider loh....!!

Go & study n pick some good stock & recommemd us to buy mah...!!

U can do it mah, like recently Mike recommend Raider to buy zhulian Rm 1.49, within 1 wk Raider already make monies on zhulian Rm 1.60 loh...!!

Raider not selling loh, still holding zhulian mah...!!

That shows Mike got potential loh, u just do positive things & keep away from negative things mah...!!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-03 14:25 | Report Abuse

Oh ...
1.insas is not making cash call .. but offer RPS 3.8%
2. RPS does not dilute eps. Rps usually increase eps. This is basic accounting.
3. Warrants may dilute eps if converted. But to convert warrant, holder need to give money to insas, so, converting warrant may dilute eps and nta, but at much lower than simple dilution.
4. nobody convert warrants, ppl buy warrant and sell warrant or let the warrant expire. On paper warrant may dilute, but in real life warrant do not have any effect on real eps and nta.
Sekian.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-03 14:34 | Report Abuse

Stupid lah....!!

Latest insas qtr EPS 9 sen mah....that mean is earning very strong loh..!

For full years EPS can be 36 sen mah....! So even u dilute 30% the EPS can still high 25 sen mah...!! Still very good mah...!!

Insas W convert need to give money to the company woh....should hold on the Warrant now & do not simply convert loh...!!

Posted by leno > Dec 3, 2020 2:25 PM | Report Abuse

Oh ...
1.insas is not making cash call .. but offer RPS 3.8%
2. RPS does not dilute eps. Rps usually increase eps. This is basic accounting.
3. Warrants may dilute eps if converted. But to convert warrant, holder need to give money to insas, so, converting warrant may dilute eps and nta, but at much lower than simple dilution.
4. nobody convert warrants, ppl buy warrant and sell warrant or let the warrant expire. On paper warrant may dilute, but in real life warrant do not have any effect on real eps and nta.
Sekian.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-03 14:35 | Report Abuse

Congrat to Jaks COMRADES !! HUAT AAAAAAAAAAAA !!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 14:35 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 14:37 | Report Abuse

Asset-rich Insas makes cash call
TheStar Sat, Jul 11, 2020 08:40am - 4 months ago

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 14:37 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 14:39 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-03 14:39 | Report Abuse

nope ... not cash call ... It is a Offer of RPS 3.8%
Different thing.
Journalist is not accountant. So, they may confuse or misuse the term.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-03 14:41 | Report Abuse

remember comrade i3 forum .... already got covid vaccine .... HUAT AAAAAAAAAA !!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-03 14:42 | Report Abuse

Few years back Pbank also make cash call mah...!

Pbank not assets rich meh ?? Why Pbank still cash call leh ?

The principle is If u can make more monies for shareholders....go ahead make cash call mah....!!

Insas has the confident that they can easily make more than 3.8% pa on the RPS so the cash call is beneficial mah.....!!

Posted by Mikecyc > Dec 3, 2020 2:37 PM | Report Abuse

Asset-rich Insas makes cash call
TheStar Sat, Jul 11, 2020 08:40am - 4 months ago

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 14:48 | Report Abuse

What Are Preference Shares?
Preference shares, more commonly referred to as preferred stock, are shares of a company’s stock with dividends that are paid out to shareholders before common stock dividends are issued.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-03 14:51 | Report Abuse

Cypark lai liaw ..... CONGRATULATION CYPARK COMRADES !! HUAT AAAAAAAAA !!!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-03 14:56 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-03 14:57 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 14:58 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 15:00 | Report Abuse

The star is misleading ke ..

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-03 15:00 | Report Abuse

err .. no.
It is not peprlexing.
It is INSAS policy offering rps gift every 5 years.
They use the cash to invest, acquire and create new ventures.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-03 15:01 | Report Abuse

and again the rps does not dilute the eps or nta because rps cannot be converted into share.
The rps increase insas rps and nta.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-03 15:01 | Report Abuse

rps increase insas eps and nta.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 15:02 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 15:06 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-03 15:07 | Report Abuse

to be fair ... on the day raider sold off ... there are transaction of insas wb at the market. But leno could not confirm if it is raider transaction or not.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-03 15:11 |