INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,895 comment(s). Last comment by ks55SioKanIBUVincent 44 minutes ago

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-11-26 16:11 | Report Abuse

dreaming ? i am not dreaming .... i've been living my dream in my life for the past 10 years ... enjoying, travelling, running marathon, climbing mt kinabalu, yatching, watching whales at middle of ocean, helicopter up the mt. cook, err ... how about u ? still working aaa ?

5,973 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-26 17:01 | Report Abuse

Haha deMusangking day and night dreaming of wet wet song song with Ms. JAKS and wake up wetting his bed and pantee.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-26 17:07 | Report Abuse

Raider can only praise Insas very good loh...!!

On Sengenics disposal some of the information I gathered:
Summa is a USD multi-billion private equity fund. Summa acquired from all passive investor including Insas, SBI and part shares from promoter.

Posted by Sslee > Nov 26, 2020 10:09 AM | Report Abuse

Dear Philip,
On Sengenics disposal some of the information I gathered:
Summa is a USD multi-billion private equity fund. Summa acquired from all passive investor including Insas, SBI and part shares from promoter. All sellers signed confidential agreement and not allowed to disclose sale consideration and key terms of the SPA and you can see from SBI’s announcement no sales consideration is disclosed. But as statutory requirement which buyer has no objection Insas will book the one off gain on disposal of Sengenics in Q2

On RI:
Insas had submitted the circular and explain why Insas proceed with Rights Issue when Insas raise RM 100+ million from sale of Inari shares. Hope Bursa will approve the circular after final venting in a week time before sending the circular for printing.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-26 17:16 | Report Abuse

U NEED TO UNDERSTAND RAIDER INVESTMENT TECHNIQUE IS VERY FUNDAMENTAL MAH....!!

THE NET CASH OF NETX IS 15 SEN MAH...!! RAIDER SOLD NETX ROUGHLY AROUND 15 SEN LOH...!!

RAIDER SOLD NETX WARRANT ROUGHLY 5.5 TO 6.0 SEN MAH...!!

VERY REASONABLE SELLING PRICE OF NETX MAH...RAIDER DID NOT EVEN TAKE INTO ACCOUNT LISTING PREMIUM & THE FACT NETX IS A TECHNOLOGY CO LOH...!!

RAIDER BOUGHT NETX AT 13 SEN...FROM RI & EXCESS RI APPLICATIONS MAH!

Posted by Sslee > Nov 26, 2020 12:55 PM | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Even a loss making company RI like Netx and if you are smart enough like stockraider actually make 2 myvi from selling the Rights shares and the free Warrant

14,700 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-11-26 18:24 |

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-11-26 19:20 | Report Abuse

This is why I know you are neither a doctor, millionaire or having any money at all in insas.

If you actually own shares in insas you would know how silly you question is.

Put FD forever? That is why kids like you never go anyway and think they are so smart. This mindset is why you will NEVER BE RICH.

Let me give you a simple example. Firstly, my shares are giving me 3% to 8% dividends per year, based on my cost basis. How much do you get for your FD? 1%? 2? How to get rich?

Your attitude almost ensure poverty for you.

Secondly, what fak you smoking? Who tell you I have cash? My investments are in shares which appreciate over time. I spent money and hold those shares for a long time and watch it grow and grow and grow. Kids like you will never understand.

And the REASON why I have 54 million is not because it is cash, it is because I bought topglove and glove stocks early.

if you didn't hold glove stocks, then what the fak are you doing complaining? It went up 6x since March. Of course I held it in my portfolio tracking 2019 at rm4, and sold far too early at 10.50. but you hold Insas for what? Make money or lose money?

Living dream watch whales?. Dream on kid. Your comments, the way you think and act and talk already shows how rich you are

>>>>>>>>>

very simple example ...
.....if YOU or anyone here who have RM 54 millions cash ... will u buy any shares or will u put in FD and enjoy your life forever ?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-26 19:25 | Report Abuse

Jaks is a sohai stock...pls run b4 too late mah...!!

Posted by deMusangking > Nov 26, 2020 6:21 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider @
better sell and buy jaks!
for jaks is future > present > past and
for insas is future < present < past !
haha

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-11-26 19:27 | Report Abuse

Kids who boasts like this are those that never get anywhere. Tell big stories sounds far more nonsense than those that keep a diligent record of every entry, buy and sell and results for years... Who is the dreamer here? You think you are jho low? Good luck kids.

>>>>>>>>

leno dreaming ? i am not dreaming .... i've been living my dream in my life for the past 10 years ... enjoying, travelling, running marathon, climbing mt kinabalu, yatching, watching whales at middle of ocean, helicopter up the mt. cook, err ... how about u ? still working aaa ?
26/11/2020 4:11 PM

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-11-26 19:28 | Report Abuse

While you talk nonsense here and there, sslee had been tracking my portfolio for a long time as well, questioning my investment in kpower and scib.

Guess what, kpower today rm5, scib, rm4.8.

Insas pergi mana?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-26 19:34 | Report Abuse

This Dr Leno very panlai mah....!!

He is rich not bcos he is a good doctor but , bcos he is is a good investor loh...!

Insas certainly will help Dr Leno to make millions loh...!!

awesome20

1,186 posts

Posted by awesome20 > 2020-11-26 19:35 | Report Abuse

good qr

Mandyfung

26 posts

Posted by Mandyfung > 2020-11-26 22:28 | Report Abuse

Dear all, you are the best ever. Thumb up. Lol
INSAS canteeeeeeeeeeeek.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-11-26 23:14 | Report Abuse

hahahah ... kid playing with monopoly money ... want to tok kok with leno ... MUAHAHAHAHAHAH .... keep playing okay ... got any stupid ppl here believe the kid got RM 54 million worth of share or not ? ... leno live in the real world ... the kid live in main main world .. MUAHAHAHAHAHAH !!
INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKK !!!

5,973 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-27 09:49 | Report Abuse

Good morning Philip,
Philip ( buy what you understand) While you talk nonsense here and there, sslee had been tracking my portfolio for a long time as well, questioning my investment in kpower and scib.
Insas pergi mana

Haha,
See who is talking about Kpower and SCIB.
After-all you are flexible enough to know how to make money from stocks like these:

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Mar 26, 2020 2:58 PM | Report Abuse
Sorry, I dont like those 2 companies, I have gone through it already. too manipulated.

>>>>>>>

Posted by qqq33333333 > Mar 26, 2020 2:07 PM | Report Abuse
Scib and Kpower gave u the best recovery and earliest recovery..... good reasons for that

Posted by RKT999 > Mar 27, 2020 12:51 PM | Report Abuse
@ Philip
Could you enlighten us on why you think Scib and Kpower is over manipulated?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Mar 27, 2020 3:23 PM | Report Abuse
I thought it would be very obvious. Microcap stocks with valuation of USD 25-30 million. With revenues and earnings with no historical basis of growing earnings and revenues jumping to incredibly high PE's with not so amazing results. Cash flow, debt, return on equity, contract awards all give indication of manipulation.

Those are the companies that I totally avoid. Not because it is not a money earner, but because illiquidity, small valuation and the lack of long term results are a recipe for trading that gives big results and bigger losses that cannot be predicted.

I don't know how to make money from stocks like these, so I prefer to keep to my area of competence.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-11-27 10:07 | Report Abuse

Hey old man, u wan to play monopoli ... go to philip monopoli forum ... dun go to other ppl forum to spam.

5,973 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-27 10:13 | Report Abuse

Haha the most panlai leno,
We may be different in opinion but I am on your side in Insas.
Insas canteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-27 10:19 | Report Abuse

Stay & buy insas....very steady & no worry mah....!!

Start collecting more loh..!!

Sure win mah...!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-27 10:28 | Report Abuse

Buying insas hathaway is just like buying berkshire hathaway, it is the safest stock to invest with very big margin of safety loh....!!

The fair value of insas is easily as high as Rm 4.00 loh...!!

Do not miss this chance of the lifetime very profitable opportunity with extremely low risk loh...!!

In addition there are an additional dividend 2 sen coming & a very advantage corporate exercise coming loh...!!

Raider has no qualms sailang on Insas loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-27 10:33 | Report Abuse

Remember please do not listen to conman Philip buying into conman sohai overvalue stocks like Kpower & Scib with no margin of safety loh..!!

These Scib & Kpower are designed to con your hard earned money loh..!!

U buy insas the safest stock in Malaysia with very high upside potential mah...!!

Buying insas hathaway is just like buying berkshire hathaway, it is the safest stock to invest with very big margin of safety loh....!!

The fair value of insas is easily as high as Rm 4.00 loh...!!

Do not miss this chance of the lifetime very profitable opportunity with extremely low risk loh...!!

In addition there are an additional dividend 2 sen coming & a very advantage corporate exercise coming loh...!!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Nov 26, 2020 7:28 PM | Report Abuse

While you talk nonsense here and there, sslee had been tracking my portfolio for a long time as well, questioning my investment in kpower and scib.

Insas pergi mana?

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-11-27 10:45 | Report Abuse

Onli use monopoli money to buy kpop and scibai ... sure cannot lose one, if lose also onli monopoli money niamah ... MUAHAHAHAHAH !!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-27 10:53 | Report Abuse

Insas with good operating business condition in the stock market and with some disposal of inari shares & disposal of sengenic share ( which netted Rm 50m to Rm 100m} in the 2nd quarter Insas should be able to show coming record 2nd qtr profit loh...!!

That is the time when insas share price may shoot past Rm 1.30 loh...!!

This is an extreme gain of 55% within 6 months mah..!!

Go in while it is still very early loh...!!

Jump in b4 too late mah...!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-27 10:57 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-27 11:00 | Report Abuse

Please do not invest in the stockmarket without having some good exposure in highly safe & good potential insas mah...!!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-11-27 11:14 | Report Abuse

shhhhhhhh ..... dun promote too hard .... i still collecting ...

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-11-27 11:49 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-11-27 12:14 | Report Abuse

OH NO !! INSAS IS FALLING !! INSAS IS FALLING !!
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-27 12:19 | Report Abuse

Insas is breaking out to higher level mah...!!

Beginning sign of strong positive upwards movement loh..!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-27 12:23 | Report Abuse

Insas coming....insas coming now 86.5 sen...already consolidated & stort moving up loh..!!

90 sen should be the short term target loh...!!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-11-27 12:24 | Report Abuse

Oh sheet ! Now 2 insas share can onli buy 1 stupid jaks share !!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-11-27 12:26 | Report Abuse

demusangkid !! come help humpty dumpty ... humpty dumpty FALLING NON-STOP !!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-27 12:28 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-11-27 12:29 | Report Abuse

wah lao eh ...QL shoot up so high today !!

Mandyfung

26 posts

Posted by Mandyfung > 2020-11-27 12:33 | Report Abuse

INSAS canteeeeeeeek coming now. Hoseh liao buddies.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-11-27 16:03 |

Diamond7

2,322 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2020-11-27 18:21 | Report Abuse

Now we can smile...
Insas moving up!
Hope next week can touch 98 cents!

Later move to 1.00 above!!!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-11-27 19:29 | Report Abuse

Diamond7 - DO NOT SELL ! HOLD FOREVER ! This one is TECH EMPIRE ...the ONLY TECH EMPIRE in south east asian region. We strike GOLD in GOLD MINE !! INSAS worth more than RM 4 !!! 400% upside !!

Posted by wooddragon > 2020-11-28 00:40 | Report Abuse

sell insas, my advice to stockraider and leno! and follow philip buy Yinson, his 2nd largest holding. His avg price is 5.27. Today price is 5.16. Yinson beat Insas hands down.

Posted by wooddragon > 2020-11-28 01:21 | Report Abuse

Now only I know Insas is holding so many loss making companies. SYF, OMESTI, and recently dispose the car rental business for a 6 mil cash flow and buy another loss making company DGSB. I scroll further down and see they have 60 mil receivable 120 days past due.

Posted by wooddragon > 2020-11-28 01:23 | Report Abuse

Selling Inari profit making shares and do a right issue, Insas macam very desperate for cash

5,973 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-28 08:25 | Report Abuse

Dear wooddragon,
When you are in the business of doing brokerage and money lending should you be very worries on trade receivable past due that are secured?
Trade receivables that are past due but not impaired amounting to RM50,347,000 (2018: RM55,694,000) are secured in nature. The remaining balance of trade receivables of RM6,652,000 (2018: RM817,000) that are past due but not impaired are unsecured in nature and the management is of the view these debts are recoverable and it relates to a number of independent customers from whom there is no recent history of default.

By the way since you know how to read financial report Q1:
Total non-current assets: RM 711,931,000
Total current assets: RM 1,596,482,000
Total liabilities: RM 495,315,000
What does these mean?

And under current assets what is financial assets at fair value through profit or loss: RM 157,912,000
Trade receivable: RM 497,705,000
Deposits with licensed bank and financial institution: RM 470,652,000
Cash and bank balance: RM 300,191,000
Under non-current assets, associate companies: RM 391,915,000. What are Insas’ associate companies that are listed in Malaysia and its current mark to market worth?

5,973 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-28 08:33 | Report Abuse

Money lending subsidiary company: Insas Credit & Leasing Sdn Bhd
Paragraph 8.23(2)(e) Appendix 8D(1) - Aggregate amount of outstanding loans as at 30 September 2020
Category of loan receivables
Secured: Unsecured: Total
RM'000: RM'000: RM'000
(a)Corporations 235,175: 30,433: 265,608
(b)Individuals: 9,286: 31: 9,317
(c)Corporations within Insas Berhad Group: 4,016: -:4,016
Total: 248,477: 30,464: 278,941

5,973 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-28 08:57 | Report Abuse

By the way you are welcome to invest in Philip Yinson,
Kpower snd SCIB. I had trade many rounds of profit in Armada.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-11-28 10:01 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAH .. no need to sell anything to buy anything. Keep holding anything u wan. Nothing wrong with that. Leno will keep holding Insas for another 5 years before leno migrate to other country.

Insas currently held more than RM 700 million cash at hand. Equivalent to more than RM 1.16 per share. Add in other value of inari, omesti, dgsb, hohup shares ... Insas is worth more than RM 4 per share. Leno will keep holding.

Leno strategy work so many time to Leno and even Raider before.
Since year 2000, leno strategy make multiple million profit from only few hundred thousand capital. From PBBank (rm 2.70), Nestle (rm8.00), BJToto, Analabs, CSCenic, BPPlastic, CSsteel, YSPsah, Leader universal, Johor Port, LCTH, PMCorp, Insas, Hingyiap, KianJoo, and u could see half of them already disappear because of take-over, which make tons of money for leno.

Those who follow leno since 2008, will know leno real success in forum, in share market and even in real life. Sound like bragging ... but compare to the kid who claim own RM 54 million worth of monopoly share ....... hahahahhaah

Chow !! Wish everyone all the BEST !!

Diamond7

2,322 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2020-11-28 11:34 | Report Abuse

@Leno
Not selling yet...

But boring staying here!

What other undervalue counters to buy Leno
Need to diversify.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-28 13:10 | Report Abuse

The best & the safest stock to invest in klse now is INSAS loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-28 13:17 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-28 14:47 | Report Abuse

YES FUTURE OF INSAS GOING TO BE GREAT MAH...!

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-28 14:56 | Report Abuse

Bravo!!!!!

clap
clap
clap

/////Those who follow leno since 2008, will know leno real success in forum, in share market and even in real life. Sound like bragging ... but compare to the kid who claim own RM 54 million worth of monopoly share ....... hahahahhaah

Chow !! Wish everyone all the BEST !!///

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-28 14:57 | Report Abuse

Insas currently held more than RM 700 million cash at hand. Equivalent to more than RM 1.16 per share. Add in other value of inari, omesti, dgsb, hohup shares ... Insas is worth more than RM 4 per share. Leno will keep holding.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-28 15:08 |