INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,893 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 8 hours ago

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-16 12:15 | Report Abuse

when i see Dr. Kim come all the way to insas,
it could onli mean one thing .... HAHAHAHAHHAHA
INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKK !!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-16 12:17 | Report Abuse

Leno,

Dr Kim under what disguise name leh ??

Posted by leno > Dec 16, 2020 12:15 PM | Report Abuse

when i see Dr. Kim come all the way to insas,
it could onli mean one thing .... HAHAHAHAHHAHA
INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKK !!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-16 12:28 | Report Abuse

Just a sen dividend alone from Inari is sufficient for Insas to pay 2 sen dividend loh....!!

What about profit from Insas core business & disposal of Inari, omesti & sengenic leh ?

Posted by Sslee > Dec 16, 2020 11:35 AM | Report Abuse

After selling 55 million in Q1 Insas still hold:
Name INSAS BERHAD
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 17.039
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 554,853,575
Date of notice 04 Aug 2020
Indirect interest:-
(1) Insas Technology Berhad - 424,769,375 (No change)
(2) Media Lang Limited - 26,016,500
(3) Insas Plaza Sdn Bhd - 103,867,700 (No change)
(4) Montego Assets Limited - 200,000 (No change)

Hence a 2 cents dividend from Inari is RM 11.097 million cash inflow to Insas mah...!!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-16 15:26 | Report Abuse

moral of story is ... we can make money many ways ... those value investor or traders that think too high of themselves or of their techniques will get laugh at.

Respecting each other is the best policy.

By practicing self-restrain, be humble ... and soon they will become a habit.
Good habit leads to good culture ...and reflect back to us and our communities.

Insas price go up or down do not depend on the price movement of other stock.
Some work too hard like the only way insas can go up is by hoping other ppl stock to go down.

Cheers.
oh ... don't worry ... INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKK !!!

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-12-16 15:40 | Report Abuse

From today will buy 30,000 shares daily until Leno says stop.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-16 16:35 | Report Abuse

oh please ... leno could not carry such a heavy burden...
maybe raider or sslee or musangking are much better

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-12-16 16:47 | Report Abuse

Leno don't worry lah, if Insas price drops I wouldn't blame you

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-12-16 16:49 | Report Abuse

Today bought 30,000 shares at 0.90

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2020-12-16 17:41 | Report Abuse

It look like insas is slowly moving up and gathering strength every day.
My estimation at the year end , insas will go above Rm 1.00.

I have bought more than 60,000 units last week and i will key in to buy more .

Junqi

155 posts

Posted by Junqi > 2020-12-16 18:12 | Report Abuse

Insas very laku.Queue at 0.9 for 100,000, didnt get any

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-12-16 18:57 | Report Abuse

You queued too late. I queued in the morning.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-17 13:34 | Report Abuse

RAIDER WILL JUMP QUEUE IF CANNOT GET LOH...!!

Posted by Junqi > Dec 16, 2020 6:12 PM | Report Abuse

Insas very laku.Queue at 0.9 for 100,000, didnt get any

Posted by TheContrarian > Dec 16, 2020 6:57 PM | Report Abuse

You queued too late. I queued in the morning.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-17 15:27 | Report Abuse

Setapak demi setapak
insas melangkah
bagai cerita kura-kura dan katak
seekor merangkak seekor melatah

INSAS CANTAAAAAAAAAAAAAAKKK !!
Ops ... silap
INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKK !!

BLee

866 posts

Posted by BLee > 2020-12-17 15:43 | Report Abuse

INSAS CANTEK, will break 52w high of 0.915 soon...Happy Trading.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-17 20:06 | Report Abuse

haha deMusangking,
JAKS is the best counter in bursa going to be RM10 soon

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-18 10:54 | Report Abuse

....' an old man was trying to find his wife in a very big supermarket, and he bump into another man who also lost his wife there. The man describe his wife to the old man .. very pretty, sexy, wearing onli underwear, nothing else ....what is your wife look like ? The old man answer, forget mine, let's go find yours...'

remember .... net cash alone already RM 1.16
Can u show me any other counter trading below net cash ?
If u can show me, please, but don't waste time trying to find one.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-18 15:33 | Report Abuse

today is last day to get dividend ... monday is x-date

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-12-18 17:21 | Report Abuse

Today bought another 30,000 shares at 90 sen.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-20 16:56 | Report Abuse

Correct loh....!!

Raider trying very hard to find one more pretty than insas but cannot find any better loh...!!

Just go for insas it is the best mah...!!

Posted by leno > Dec 18, 2020 10:54 AM | Report Abuse

....' an old man was trying to find his wife in a very big supermarket, and he bump into another man who also lost his wife there. The man describe his wife to the old man .. very pretty, sexy, wearing onli underwear, nothing else ....what is your wife look like ? The old man answer, forget mine, let's go find yours...'

remember .... net cash alone already RM 1.16
Can u show me any other counter trading below net cash ?
If u can show me, please, but don't waste time trying to find one.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-20 16:59 |

coolvid

296 posts

Posted by coolvid > 2020-12-20 18:18 | Report Abuse

Stockraider better run.... dangerous Insas....

coolvid

296 posts

Posted by coolvid > 2020-12-20 18:21 | Report Abuse

Insas too high now.... 0.7-0.75 will be best pick up....

coolvid

296 posts

Posted by coolvid > 2020-12-20 18:24 | Report Abuse

Dividen only 2cent but earning margin so high. Kinda stingy. Not a long holding counter, short term buy sell goreng ok...

coolvid

296 posts

Posted by coolvid > 2020-12-20 18:54 | Report Abuse

Stockraider.... RUN B4 TOO LATE LOH...!!

DIELOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-12-22 19:30 | Report Abuse

Today so quiet here. Bought another 30,000 shares at 85 sen.

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-12-22 21:32 | Report Abuse

Got too much money to throw.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-23 09:35 | Report Abuse

Haha add 50,000 at 84 cents

hng33

20,217 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2020-12-23 09:58 | Report Abuse

matched order at 84sen, increase further stake in insas

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-23 11:01 | Report Abuse

4.95 M ...

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-12-23 11:48 | Report Abuse

Leno sold 4.95 million? Haha.

hng33

20,217 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2020-12-23 12:09 | Report Abuse

Please continue keep low profile for 5 day after EGM till fixing exercise price.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-23 12:14 | Report Abuse

sshhhhhhh ....

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-12-23 13:30 | Report Abuse

I must thank hng33 for FGV tip. His comment posting there caught my attention and I bought FGV at 1.17 to 1.18 and FGV-C99 at 0.125 in the past few days. Made several thousand ringgit.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-23 15:34 | Report Abuse

demusang ... quickly delete your 'mark my words' post before someone copy and paste ....

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-12-23 15:54 | Report Abuse

EGM over or not?

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-23 16:02 | Report Abuse

AGM and EGM Resolutions all pass

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-12-23 16:35 | Report Abuse

Mr Sslee, is Jaks a good company? Should I throw some money at it?

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-23 18:18 | Report Abuse

Dear Insas shareholder,
Thank you for be my comrade.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2020-12-23-story-h1538367552-My_Take_on_Year_2020_The_Year_of_Darkness.jsp
My Take on Year 2020 “The Year of Darkness”

As the year 2020 comes to an end, a new beginning awaits us. The rollout of Covid-19 vaccine is a light at the end of the tunnel, but there are still long ways to go before we emerge from the darkness as each of us need to struggle between good over evil inside us to claim victories.

May good triumph over evil; light dispel darkness; wisdom replace ignorance; humility defeat hubris; love overcome hatred and peace instead of war. Let’s celebrate the return of light inside us and may the light from within shine brightly a path towards a fulfilling life, love, joy, peace and prosperity.

Thank you. I wish all a “Merry Christmas and Prosperous New Year”.
Stay safe, stay invested, stay happy and enjoy the holiday/long weekend with family.

Best Regards
SS LEE

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-23 18:20 | Report Abuse

Dear TheContrarian,
I distrust ALP but I think all will be forgiven if ALP can deliver the promised profit from JV JPP to JAKS. After all a 25 years BOT power plant will immediately generate earnings for the next 25 year after successful commission and operation schedule for end 2020

Diamond7

2,322 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2020-12-23 19:25 | Report Abuse

@SSLee
Merry Xmas n a prosperous New Year to u too.
May you be blessed with abundance in life...
Abundant joy, peace, happiness n good health!

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-12-23 23:34 | Report Abuse

Today didn't buy Insas, was preoccupied watching FGV opened gap up. Wanted to buy at 84 sen but Mr Sslee and hng33 beat me to it.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-24 07:34 |

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-12-24 07:45 | Report Abuse

Insas 2x5 with Fintec profit 750 M share price 0.09 puui

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-24 07:46 | Report Abuse

LISTEN TO SSLEE WISDOM LOH...!!

THIS SOHAI INVESTMENT VETERAN ENGINEER FROM UNIVERSITY MALAYA USE TO BE A SOHAI INVESTOR FEW YEARS BACK LOH..!! HE WORSHIPPED KYY THEN AND MAKE A BIG BOO BOO BUYING INTO PATSY XINGUAN FOLLOWING KYY WHICH IS EVENTUALLY DELISTED LOH..!!

BUT THIS SOHAI SSLEE HAS LEARNED HIS LESSON VERY FAST & HIS INVESTMENT SKILL HAD IMPROVED TREMENDOUSLY & NOW REACHED HIGHEST SIFU STANDARD LOH..!!

THIS NATURAL LOH...BEING A BRIGHT ENGINEER, IT IS NATURAL HE PICK UP HIS INVESTMENT SKILL MAH..!!

U MUST LISTEN TO SSLEE OUR BEST INSAS INVESTOR SIFU WITH SUBSTANTIAL INSAS MINORITY STAKE LOH!!

Posted by Sslee > Mar 27, 2020 7:28 AM | Report Abuse

Dear Philip,
When I see a crook I can almost immediately know he is a crook and I had no hesitation to say so to him in his face publicly and report him to SC and Bursa. But when I see a sincere person doing his best for the benefit of company and shareholders, I try to understand him, accepting his limitation (they are enable to buy as of ambiguity SC regulation on definition of PAC) and giving him credit where credit is due.

As of share buy-back, I remember attending CSCSTEL AGM asking the Board on buy-back/sell-back policy. The Board replied they can only do buyback if the price falls below NTA this is to protect NTA dilution or misused of Buy-back to support price for insider benefit.

Please also spare me your long lecture on how long you study and knowing the companies before you bought the shares. Tell me how long you study SERBA and do you know any SERBA Board members?

P/S: I am not going to go through the financial report with you except telling you associate companies do not contribute the top line but the bottom line and please read the AGM minutes on bank deposit and borrowing. By the way how much unrealised loss your shares holding (Pchem and others) incur from quarter to quarter if you do a fair value gain/loss thro’ profit and loss base on mark to market.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-24 07:56 | Report Abuse

ALOT OF PEOPLE IS UNDER THE WRONG IMPRESSION WANTING INSAS TO BUY BACK ITS OWN SHARE TO THE EXTEND OF FOREGOING GO EXEMPTION FOR TAN SRI THONG WHEN HIS STAKES ARE TO CROSS MORE THAN 33% LOH...!!

THIS IS TOTALLY WRONG APPROACH MAH...!

No need to use insas to buy back lah...!!

Can't u see it is opportunity for us to slowly buy instead of the company buy loh ???

Do not let the major shareholder exploiting us mah...!!

If insas is good just accumulate whenever got money loh...!!

Let Dato Thong feel jealous of us bcos he cannot increase his stake without triggering GO mah...!!

Do not let him to make use of sharebuy back exemption loophole mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-24 08:00 | Report Abuse

DO NOT BELIEVE FINTEC LOH...!!

ITS PROFIT ARE NOT REAL MAH...!!

ON THE OTHER HAND U CAN TRUST INSAS BCOS IT IS BACK UP BY NET CASH PER SHARE OF RM 1.25 V SHARE PRICE RM 0.87 MAH...!!

INSAS PROFIT ARE REAL LOH...!! THE PROFITS ARE EARNED AFTER DISPOSAL OF ASSETS AND INVESTMENT & NOT BASE ON MARK TO MARKET MIRAGE PROFIT IMPRESSION LIKE FINTEC MAH...!!

Posted by bjgdila123 > Dec 24, 2020 7:45 AM | Report Abuse

Insas 2x5 with Fintec profit 750 M share price 0.09 puui

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-24 08:08 | Report Abuse

This i agree with Philip loh...!!
Investing in Insas needs alot of patience mah...!!
The best longterm investor in Insas is Leno loh...!!
Alot of people see Leno as a Sohai holding on to Insas thick n thin from a low of 25 sen to a high of Rm 1.30 over past 10 years and back to now Rm 0.87 mah!!

Leno's record of best investor in Insas will be likely be beaten by SSLEE who hold on Insas for only about 2 years mah...!!

Philip wrote, “MARKETS CAN STAY IRRATIONAL LONGER THAN YOU CAN STAY SOLVENT”
And I added, “MARKETS CAN STAY INEFFICIENT LONGER THAN YOU CAN STAY PATIENT”
This is how stocks market work testing your solvency and patience.

P/S: Because of market irrational and inefficient that is why you need to learn the FA, be solvent and be patient to pick the winners (mis-price stocks)

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-24 08:14 | Report Abuse

Actually thinking of it carefully, Insas is much more similar to berkshire hathaway & no way similar to icap loh...!!

Insas is quite similar to icap, but 10x better.
Insas give good dividend, icap nothing
Insas regularly come out with proposals to enrich longterm shareholders.
Like the coming rights and free warrants.Icap nothing
In these sort of companies NAPS is more important than earnings
Anyone who cannot see the positive side of the proposals is either too greedy or ignorant

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-24 08:18 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-24 09:25 | Report Abuse

deMusang .... have u deleted your 'mark deMusang words' or not ?
It is still not too late to delete before raider copy and paste it.