INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,893 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 8 hours ago

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-24 09:28 | Report Abuse

mark deMusang words race
66 sen > 66.5 sen Jak
84 sen >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> 87.5 sen Insas Canteeeekk !!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-24 09:32 | Report Abuse

Insas Comrades
1. .leno
2. .stockraider
3. .TheContrarian
4. .Sslee
5. .Diamond7
6. .Mandyfung
7. .hng33
8. .3101575000
9. .jellyfish
10. raider's uncle
11. Persatuan Teow Chew
12. gohku

Kura-kura Jeles Club
1. . deMusangking

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-12-24 09:55 | Report Abuse

Hng33's theory is that Insas price will be flat for the next few trading days in order to set a low exercise price for the upcoming warrants.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-24 10:02 | Report Abuse

wrong line of perception ...
but it is u say he say ...
Anyway, if flat so ? If go down, so ? If go up, so ?
U mean if insas price go up instead of flat, u want buy more or sell more or hold longer.
Of course if insas go up to RM 10 ... leno will sell. Also meaning someone will buy at RM 10.
Who is right ? Who is wrong ? Is there right or wrong ?
HAHAHAHAH

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-24 10:21 | Report Abuse

mark deMusang words race

66 sen > still 66.5 sen Jak
84 sen >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> 87.5 > 88 sen Insas Canteeeekk !!

Insas is running away deMusang ... or should u change name to deKura-kura ?

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-24 10:29 | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider,
I am very happy to trade on choivo capital chun chun calls and steel + plantation stocks.
Wish you and your familly a Merry Christmas and Prosperous 2021.

Still need to learn from you your trading skill in NETX

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-24 10:33 | Report Abuse

Least I forget also O&G stock.
Spoil for choice if you have spare cash

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-24 10:33 | Report Abuse

deMusang why lah your jak so slow ?
Even though we dont hold any, but we also beh tahan see your jaks so s l oo oo o o o o o o w ....
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-24 10:43 | Report Abuse

Haha deMusangking,
how long .. a prisoner in JAKS and feeding ALP with BBQ musang?
While Insas pay me dividend and has been trading profitable with many other stocks.

Even stockraider also come out winning 2 Myvi from Netx.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-24 10:54 | Report Abuse

alamak ... deMusang drop into the hole balik ,,,,,
Jaks 66 sen
Insas 84 sen >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> 88 sen canteeeeeeeeeekk !!

hng33

20,217 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2020-12-24 11:04 | Report Abuse

added balance margin to insas at 88sen

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-24 11:05 | Report Abuse

deMusang just climb up the hole
jak 66 sen > 66.5 sen
insas 84 sen >>>>>>>>>>>>>>> 87.5 > 88 > 88.5 sen canteeeeekk !!

deMusang dah jadi deKura-kura .... hahahahah
ops .... jatuh masuk lubang balik ... aiyorr ...... 66 sen lagi

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-12-24 11:05 | Report Abuse

Mr Sslee, any counter interest you at the moment? I am giving Jaks a miss.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-24 11:16 | Report Abuse

I am currently trading on Armada already many rounds
Already sold prestar, cscstel, lionind, petronM, lctitan and sold some masteel.
Sold Bplant but buy back again for dividend and keeping it.
Top up tunepro for 2021 recovery play.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-24 11:18 | Report Abuse

Still keep 30% cash

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-12-24 12:52 | Report Abuse

Aiyah, don't misquote me.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-24 14:02 | Report Abuse

Haha deMusangking,
Insas Q2 profit will still beat Jaks Q4 profit hands down.

ALP still need to entertain VCP and local officers with their cut.

Most likely you need to wait for next 5 years before Jaks can pay you any dividend.

Meanwhile during EGM Board stressed the 2 cents dividend is payout of 80+% base on last financial profit. The future dividend will base on prudent cash management and profit for the year.

Insas together with DGSB acquire 51% of glove company and expanding capacity into medical glove. DGSB food tech was delayed due to covid-19 as equipment bought from oversea.

Sold Sengenics on oct with a very good profit. Broking doing well. ICL doing well, inari doing well and car long lease doing well and new businese in last mile delivery.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-24 14:59 | Report Abuse

Haha deMusangkking,
May good triumph over evil; light dispel darkness; wisdom replace ignorance; humility defeat hubris; love overcome hatred and peace instead of war. Let’s celebrate the return of light inside us and may the light from within shine brightly a path towards a fulfilling life, love, joy, peace and prosperity.

So are you sure yours is wisdom or ignorance?

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-24 15:06 | Report Abuse

Haha deMusangking,
Do you know the NOSH of Jaks and the number of outstanding warrant and their conversion price.

So tell me what you expect market cap of Jaks?

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-24 15:10 | Report Abuse

Also do you know all JAKS malaysia business are loss making?

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-24 15:28 | Report Abuse

everyone is marking deMusang words ....
but why jak up half sen ... drop half sen ... 1 jak also cannot buy 1 insas,
how to buy 2 insas share lah like this ...

Chiayiu kura-kura Jak ....!! Eat more kangkung !!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-24 16:32 | Report Abuse

4:30 pm already yet jak still cannot go up even half sen ....
aiyor ... when can deMusang buy 2 insas share lah like this ?
Chiayiu kura-kura jak ... !!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-24 17:08 | Report Abuse

Chiayiu kura-kura jak !!
Kura-kura jak tidur today
...zzzz ZZZZZZZ
HAHAHAHAH

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-24 17:19 | Report Abuse

Haha deMusangking,
Ignorance is bliss
Amen
Svāhā
Amitābha
nā mó

Mandyfung

26 posts

Posted by Mandyfung > 2020-12-25 07:07 | Report Abuse

Dear All , Happy Merry Christmas.
INSAS canteeeeeeeeeek.
May God bless and sustain all of you. Cheers!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-25 11:21 | Report Abuse

Insas share price is going up everyday very steadily loh...!!

No need to kenchong loh...!!

Just stay focus, meditate and with this positive forces will further propel up up n away mah....!!

Just have confidence to hold lah....!!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-25 12:56 | Report Abuse

nobody kancheong here ...
onli deMusang wondering why his Jak still cannot buy 2 insas share .....
HAHHAHAHAHAH ....
1 insas share also cannot buy, how to buy 2 lah ....
merry Chrismas kura-kura Jak !!
Chiayiu !! U can do it !!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-25 13:08 | Report Abuse

Let musang kena conned at Jaks loh...!

Posted by leno > Dec 25, 2020 12:56 PM | Report Abuse

nobody kancheong here ...
onli deMusang wondering why his Jak still cannot buy 2 insas share .....
HAHHAHAHAHAH ....
1 insas share also cannot buy, how to buy 2 lah ....
merry Chrismas kura-kura Jak !!
Chiayiu !! U can do it !!

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-25 13:42 | Report Abuse

Haha the problem with deMusangking is he don't know he is the main dish.

Place the musang on the grill and cook until golden brown and slightly charred, 4 to 5 minutes. Turn the musang over and continue to grill 3 to 5 minutes for medium-rare (an internal temperature of 135 degrees F), 5 to 7 minutes for medium (140 degrees F) or 8 to 10 minutes for medium-well (150 degrees F).

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-12-25 19:52 | Report Abuse

Don't eat musang, might get Covid-19.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-25 20:41 | Report Abuse

Haha it will be Covid-25 because by 2025 only deMusangking know how come after 5 long years no dividend and biliions of Jaks is like banana money

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-26 11:00 | Report Abuse

Haha...Let musang get conned at jaks & we make millions at insas mah...!!

Posted by Sslee > Dec 25, 2020 8:41 PM | Report Abuse

Haha it will be Covid-25 because by 2025 only deMusangking know how come after 5 long years no dividend and biliions of Jaks is like banana money

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-26 11:14 | Report Abuse

U r not too late with insas loh....!!

Just imagine the world best investor Leno investing & holding on insas for more than 10 years at a cost about more than 40 sen loh...!!

During this more than 10 years holding Leno saw insas share price from a low of 30 sen to a high of Rm 1.40.....& right now he is still holding insas at 88 sen loh...!!

If u join Leno now at around 88 sen a very aspicious entry price, your annualized return can easily beat the world best investor Leno loh....!!

The fair value of insas easily exceed Rm 2.00 and its Nta Rm 2.73 and its NAV exceed Rm 4.80 loh....at this price Insas trade at a PE 8x and with dividend yield of 2.2% pa mah...!!

Just jump in quickly buy b4 sharp price up movement mah....!!

With warrants coming soon definitely is now a great bargain opportunity buy loh!!

Insas hathaway is a great margin of safety stock with underlying earnings growth behind mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-26 11:27 | Report Abuse

Insas Technology Berhad

Insas Technology Berhad ("ITB") was incorporated in Malaysia on 29 August 1994 as a private limited company under the name of Intralec Technology Sdn Bhd. On 17 February 1997, the company changed its name to Insas Technology Sdn Bhd. The company converted to a public company and assumed its present name on 12 May 2004.

ITB's business is investments into high growth technologies & companies.

During the past 10 years, we have invested into technology companies involved in ICT software development, mobile technologies and EMS manufacturing. During the last 4 years, ITB converged on the areas of Joint Design Manufacturing(JDM), driven in part by investment into semi-conductor and box assembly capabilities supported by in-group ICT know how for electronic products manufacturing and delivery, particularly in the consumer multimedia markets.

In Feb 2011, ITB successfully obtained approval from Bursa Malaysia for listing of its 44%-owned associate company Inari Berhad.

Inari Berhad was listed on the ACE Market on 19 July 2011.

Since early 2011 and driven by shifts in the technology markets, ITB has reorganized and will expand its investments into three broad sectors, namely EMS manufacturing, mobile communications and microtransaction processing, and bio-technology.

For more information on us and our investee companies, please visit the following websites:
- Inari Amertron Berhad
- Diversified Gateway Solutions Berhad
- Numoni Pte Ltd
- Sengenics Corporation Pte Ltd

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2020-12-26 12:47 | Report Abuse

I think if you invest in insas, it is an intelligent investment, not only you get a good quality business buy, in fact you are exposing yourself to very strong sectors of corporate, finance, investment & stock broking and technology at very cheap bargain basement prices that will benefit from the current market upside.

Thus in the above scenario, I am very confident that Insas will give a very good return to me.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-26 14:01 | Report Abuse

Haha deMusangking,
How to compare school boy ALP run Jaks with who run Insas berhad and Insas techology sdn Bhd?
You better sell off your JAKS and buy INSAS.

CEO Dato’ Wong Gian Kui (an accountant by profession and has been a member of the Malaysian Institute of Certified Public Accountants since 1985 and a member of the Malaysian Institute of Accountants since 1988. Prior to joining Insas Berhad, Dato’ Wong had worked for Harun, Oh & Wong, a member of Horwath International firm of public accountants in Malaysia from 1981 to 1990 and Stoy Hayward London, Chartered Accountants from 1990 to 1991) is task driven in improving the financial performance of “brick-and-mortar business” M&A Securities Sdn Bhd, Insas Credit & Leasing Sdn Bhd, Retail trading, Car rental and Investment holding.

Executive Director Dato’ Dr. Tan Seng Chuan (a Masters and PhD in Engineering Science in 1981 and 1983 respectively from Harvard University, USA. Dato’ Dr. Tan has more than 30 years’ experience in the global IT and related high technology industries. He joined Insas Berhad in 1997 where he currently head the Technology Division is task driven in growing “New knowledge-and-technology based business” Technology Division future growth in E&E, ICT, Fin-Tech, Biotech and Food-Tech.

easyjenny

51 posts

Posted by easyjenny > 2020-12-26 15:46 | Report Abuse

Comments

Stock: [PUNCAK]: PUNCAK NIAGA HOLDINGS BHD

Dec 26, 2020 3:38 PM | Report Abuse 

Only companies with very high NTA and cash and cash equivalent can do this kind of scheme

INSAS is a very good example

Certain INSAS's director has a special talent in arranging this kind of scheme to realise the high NTA value of the company in the hands of the shareholders

Payment of your principal plus interest is secured by a piece of property

Interest at 6.5% per annum

In the meantime Tan Sri is brewing something that capitalizes on Puncak's strong Balance Sheet and cash position so that Puncak' high NTA valie is at least partially realized in the hand of shareholders

Suffice to day Tab Sri is also in pain

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-26 19:34 | Report Abuse

3 insas share can buy 4 jak share
HAHAHAHAHAH ....
mark musang word ....
jak 66 sen = insas 84 sen
now jak still 66 but insas 88
hopefully kura-kura jak eat manyak kuih krismas
Chiayiu kura-kura jak !!
Pity musang kena makan his word everi day.
Sabar .. tomolo still kena makan lagi ya.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-26 19:54 | Report Abuse

Dear deMusangking,
Mind telling us why you bought JAKS beside wet wet song song with Miss Jaks?

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-26 20:07 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Do you see any rich man keep asking people for money? PP, RI and reward himself with free LTIP?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-27 13:23 | Report Abuse

THIS IS THE SECRET OF INVESTMENT LOH...!!

EVERY YEAR THERE IS ONE OR TWO THEMATIC BULL THEME AND MANY AS HIGH AS 50% SPECIFIC UNIQUE SPECIFIC STOCK RALLY OF ABOVE 50% MINIMUM GAIN loh..!!

IF WE CAN CATCH IT EARLY & RIDE THE BULL TO ITS PEAK WE WILL DO EXCEEDINGLY WELL WE WILL BE ABLE TO OUTPERFORM IN A FEW SHORT BULL RUNS AND PERHAPS RETIRE EARLY LIKE PETER LYNCH LOH!

OF COURSE LIKE WARREN BUFFET MAKING MONEY FROM STOCK MARKET AS A MOTIVE IS LONG OVER IT IS THE JOY, THE ADVENTURE & THE CONSTANT INTELLECTUAL CHALLENGE IN THE ART OF INVESTMENTS THAT CAUSED HIM TO SAY
"TAP DANCING TO WORK"

NOW MY HUMBLE OPINION FOR INDIVIDUAL STOCK PICK THIS
YEAR 2021 WILL BE INSAS "THE COMING SUPER INDIVIDUAL STOCK BULL RUN"
WHY INSAS WILL GO INTO A BULL RUN FOR YEAR 2021?

ANSWER:
BECAUSE INSAS SHARE PRICES NOW REACHING SUPER EXPLOSIVE INFLEXION POINT WITH THE POTENTIAL EXPLOSIVE OUTBURST TO ITS ALL TIME HIGH DUE TO POTENTIAL AMPLIFY PROFITS TREND INSAS GOING TO ACHIEVED DUE TO ROBUST STOCK MARKET , INVESTMENT GAIN & THE STRONG SHOWING OF technology INARI LOH!
AND IF PROFITS KEEP INCREASING IT IS ONLY A MATTER OF TIME OF INCREASE WILL INCREASE DIVIDENDS OR REWARD WITH BONUS ISSUES.
SO INSAS SHARES MUST GO UP HIGH AS THIS IS THE LAW!

TECHNOLOGY STOCKS, GLOVES STOCKS, FINANCE STOCKS ARE GETTING MORE VALUABLE IN WHICH INSAS HAVE EXPOSURE TO ALL OF THEM LIKE TECHNOLOGY THRU INARI & OMESTI, GLOVES THRU DGSB AND FINANCE THRU INSAS CREDIT & LEASING, M&A STOCKBROKING & ADVISORY AND SHARE INVESTMENT THRU INSAS HOLDING & SUBSIDIARIES ALL THESE EXPOSURES WILL REAPED IN SUPER PROFIT FOR 2021 MAH!
FOR YOUR INFORMATION INSAS ALREADY RECORD SUPER PROFIT FOR THE 1ST QTR 30 SEPT 2020 RECORD PROFITS OF RM 65M, EVEN THE WHOLE MSIA ECONOMY REGISTERED NEGATIVE GDP GROWTH LOH INSAS amazingly gain loh!!
LOOKING AT THE TREND OF INCREASING PROFIT FOR INSAS, ITS SHARE PRICE WILL EVENTUALLY SHOOT UP IN TANDEM LOH!

AGAIN WHEN ALL THE WORLD MARKETS ARE STARTING TO RECOVER FROM YR 2020 COVID19 SETBACK, U WILL SEE MAJOR RALLYS DUE TO RERATING OF STOCKS AND SUPER LOW INTEREST RATES enviroment THAT wii SPURS EQUITY PURCHASE MAH!

INSAS BEING SUPER UNDERVALUE WITH NAV OF RM 4.80 AND PE 8X WILL BE THE MAJOR PRIME BENEFICIARY here mah!

U r actually seeing emerging sign of INSAS share at 88 sen starting to run up like the early SUPERMAX & TOPGLOVES Gloves run in March to April Rally, the sign of coming bull which are very subtle with explosive upside b4 it explosively burst out with gains of few hundred % at the later stage mah...!!

U need to join the Insas stock early, as this is a safest fruit pickings when there are still abundance in supply now loh...!!

ALWAYS REMEMBER TO BUY INSAS 88 sen EARLY BEFORE TOO LATE MAH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-27 13:57 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-27 16:09 | Report Abuse

Value investing does not have lower return.
Value investing have highest return, BUT with the lowest risk.
But why the word BUT ?

It is a matter of perception, delusion and illusion

- i threw a coin, and u guess it right u get RM 10 ... how do u feel ? Happy ?
- i roll a dice, and u guess it right u get RM 10 ... Do you feel any different ? Delightful ?
- i turn a roulette wheel, and u guess it right, u get RM 10. Any different ? Ecstasy ?

U won RM 10 in 3 scenario, but u feel different level of happiness. Why ?

High risk equal high reward ? But all three give u "SAME" amount - RM 10
Therefore the feeling of ecstasy could not be due to higher reward.
In other word ... it is actually the higher RISK per se, that give rise to the hoping to get the EXCITEMENT feeling.
As a matter of fact, the higher the risk (roulette wheel) will give u the least amount of reward.

The correct term is
1. Higher Risk, Lowest Reward, Biggest Excitement
or
2. Higher Risk, Higher Lost, Biggest excitement of Depression.
- for these there are a catch here. Do u expect to hit a jackpot when u buy a lottery. I mean do u really believe u will hit a jackpot. Let me rephrase - what do u feel if u did not hit the jackpot ? U feel nothing. Because u already knew u will not hit the jackpot at the first place. So, there nothing to depress about.

Hahahahaha ....
now ... clap hand everyone.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-27 17:30 | Report Abuse

nope .. there is nothing for us to depress about.

Stockraider shouting in pain ....as "painful" as deMusang shouting about 1 jak can buy 2 insas

U believe what u want to belief.
U believe sslee become prisoner.
But we believe deMusang is the real prisoner.

Who is right ? Who is wrong ?
Depend who u ask the question to.

Insas comrades knew each other well here.
We also knew deMusang, more than deMusang think we know.

What do we know ?
We know kura-kura Jak stuck at 'mark deMusang words' at 66 sen ... still tidur zzzzz ZZZZZ
HAHAHAHAHAHAH

Time to wake up KURA-KURA JAK .... deMusang in deep pain licking his words back.
Cheers !!

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-12-27 18:03 | Report Abuse

Haha, tortoise lawan kura-kura.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-28 08:28 | Report Abuse

Good morning deMusangking,
Yes I am in pain and cry for my beloved Malaysia
http://chedet.cc/?p=3284#comment-151266

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-28 09:17 | Report Abuse

hahahah ... it's too late for malaysia ... i'm goin to australia
my mission is to bring all the wealth to build australia.
INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEKKK !!!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-28 09:34 | Report Abuse

Mark deMusang words

= 66.0 > 66.5 Jak
= 84.0 > 84.5 > 85.0 > 85.5 > 86.0 > 86.5 > 87.0 > 87.5 > 88.0 insas

Chiayiu kura-kura jak ! Chiak more kangkung !!

14,821 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-12-28 10:04 | Report Abuse

I think Kok Kee likely to make use of the coming WA to goreng a bit to make fast money...he has been very low profile since last 2 to 3 years

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-12-28 10:16 | Report Abuse

Mark deMusang words

= 66.0 > 66.5 > 67.0 > 67.5 > 68.0 Jak
= 84.0 > 84.5 > 85.0 > 85.5 > 86.0 > 86.5 > 87.0 > 87.5 > 88.0 > 88.5 insas

Kura-kura Jak sudah bangun ... now crawling very slowly ....
HAHAHAHAH ... Chiayiu kura-kura Jak !!