INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.005 (0.50%)

0.995 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,864 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 43 minutes ago

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-08-25 12:31 | Report Abuse

But home is still home lo Leno.

I was in Myanmar recently, with the turmoil there, I asked a friend there why don’t you consider coming back to Malaysia for work, like what he did few years back, bringing his family with him. He say he’s not leaving Myanmar ever again, and he’s a niche market professional can easily find job abroad.
I think when it comes to home, we’d always find every small reason to stay

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-25 12:32 | Report Abuse

SG got the most expensive car lah. In MY, drive Proton lah

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-25 12:33 | Report Abuse

I am an absentee father as I work in Indonesia. My children are very close to their mum/my wife so maybe the children like to stay close to their mum.
Anyway the children already grows up and it is up to them where they want to work, to live and to stay.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 12:34 | Report Abuse

COE fluctuates in SG sometimes its cheaper

Posted by PriorityFF88 > 2021-08-25 12:55 | Report Abuse

A smart investor should buy in Insas and not Inari...

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 13:01 |

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 13:11 | Report Abuse

My advice to youngsters is always migrate to Australia.

The 2 world's richest countries are Israel No. 1 and Australia No. 2.

If you migrate to Australia, you and your descendants will be living in a World's richest country.
There are bound to be benefits.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-25 13:44 | Report Abuse

Huat chaiii mah

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-25 14:09 | Report Abuse

The last time my whole family visited Australia Melbourne was during my elder son graduation. We stay for 1 week and visited many natural place. At every place we went there were busload of visitors from Mainland China and at the restaurant the mainland chinese order the best foods and wine. So I do not uunderstand for what Australia government pick a fight with China on behalf of US?

My two sons stay back and went touring around Australia for few months.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-25 14:11 | Report Abuse

too bad aussie commit economic suicide with China

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 14:17 | Report Abuse

Australia Top 5 Exports in USD By Country Value Year
China $100.09B 2020
Japan $30.33B 2020
South Korea $15.92B 2020
United States $12.99B 2020
United Kingdom $10.21B 2020

China buys USD100 Billion in 2020 from Australia
Yes by right Australia very dependent on China.

But then ALL countries in the world are dependent on China now, especially US.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-08-25 14:59 | Report Abuse

Damn bad covid case increase.... run...

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 15:06 | Report Abuse

its not those jumping genes from eating cat meat satay?

Diamond7

2,322 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-08-25 15:07 | Report Abuse

I want to attend insas AGM
Anyone has the website to register please..
Thank you!

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-08-25 15:51 | Report Abuse

If use EPS, all glove stocks worth a few times of current price.

I think it mainly depends on the promotion and the taste of potential buyers.

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2021-08-25 15:54 | Report Abuse

LOL...

Use EPS for Insas... kekw...

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-08-25 16:06 | Report Abuse

Leno has been promoting this stocks many years. He promoted this in the old investment forum until this forum. I think it is around 6-7 years.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-25 16:09 | Report Abuse

Only when Leno join up with his former investment partner Raider, only then this stock can rally loh!

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-08-25 16:22 | Report Abuse

Yes, Leno and stockraider are good partners in the old forum.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 16:31 | Report Abuse

of course
sslee is the mafia paying off the bad cop while the good cop is only good for "Tutup Dua Mata" to undertable payoffs.
Knows nothing, sees nothing and eventually becomes nothing.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-08-25 16:43 | Report Abuse

Can you calculate how much TopGlove is worth?

Hehehe... I do not own any TopGlove stock but I just want to listen to Leno's top notch analysis.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 16:46 | Report Abuse

the value of any share is always the current market price whether INSAS or Top Glove

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-25 17:24 | Report Abuse

Omg, I missed the second half.....tmw likely limit up per Leno analysis. Thks again for highlighted early.

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-25 18:56 | Report Abuse

Wow canttteeeeekkkkk

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-25 19:54 | Report Abuse

...股票经营者非常狡猾。我没有大钱来和有钱的股票经营者竞争。不要和股票经营者争夺。

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-25 20:14 | Report Abuse

... 真理将使你自由。
当你说真话的时候,完全没有必要记住你对别人说过什么。

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-25 20:39 | Report Abuse

莱诺夫人,你关于澳大利亚的故事非常有趣。请多讲讲你在澳大利亚的经历。

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-25 21:01 | Report Abuse

@DeMusangking,
The story had changed due to a recent Inari booster PP
29-Jul-2021: 30-Jul-2021: Private Placement: 333,000,000 :3.100.

Big fund subscripted for Inari 10% PP of 333 million Inari shares for RM 1.032 billion, so what should you put the value of Insas holding of 543,193,575 Inari shares?

With inari now holding billions of cash and plan to organic and M&A expansion grows that will double Inari revenue and earning in 3 years time. So what will be Insas share of profit and dividend from Inari in 3 year time?

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 22:14 | Report Abuse

semicon had always been a boom and bust cycle ever since Motorola was incorporated
thats why its called a semicon and not a full con.

its very deceptive to think that structural change had happened and chips will NOT go bust again.

Thats what many thought [bust will not come] when silly condos were selling more than RM1,000.00 per sq ft

Its very possible the coming bust cycle will be delayed, but bust cycle coming, its inevitable.

the thing about semicon is that when you pour in money ie RM1 Billion, others are pouring 10X more than what you pour.
Pouring more money also means losses are multiplied more in the coming bust cycle.

have profits take profits is the best when its comes to semicon.
I think Leno will dump off all and just migrate.
last one left standing when the music stops is a sucker.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 22:48 | Report Abuse

the divergence between Slater Walker Value vs Printed Market Price of INSAS had existed for more than 10 years already.

the ONLY difference today is that Leno wants to migrate and desperately needs to dump off all tradeable units at high prices....

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 23:07 | Report Abuse

conglomerates are NOT supposed to realise the full value of their Slater Walker Values.

conglomerates are supposed to risk managed and the difference between their Slater Walker Value vs Printed Market Price is expected to exist for the lifetime of the conglomerate as a risk penalty.

Posted by tradesafely > 2021-08-26 00:46 | Report Abuse

this leno cat head got loose screws?

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-26 07:06 | Report Abuse

Haha good morning i3lurker,
No worries, when leno say Insas 3, I will sell at 2 and let other people buying from me another 1 profit.
The win win win formula.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-26 07:17 | Report Abuse

By the way I am very happy to collect another dividend from my Bplant. Thank you calvintaneng.

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-26 09:38 | Report Abuse

Good morning Leno , wonder why IB not able buy in when it's below $1 ? or i thought IB will
able to invest on any company with above 500m cap?

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-26 09:42 | Report Abuse

Leno say IB not allowed to buy penny stocks (price below 1) when price above 1 then they rush in to buy.
RM 3.28 coming

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-08-26 10:04 | Report Abuse

The former Leno is back! Welcome back!

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-26 10:14 | Report Abuse

Expect when QR report out then limit up lah. It's rare to have semicon
related company (demand so high for the next 2-3 years) selling at below book price.

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

该股仍然很便宜。在今年年底之前,它将是一只热门股票。

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-26 11:02 | Report Abuse

2828 ? vs Insas , which one more undervalue ?

Insas main jewel is its 16.4% stake or RM1.92bn tag in Inari, which already exceeded Insas marketcap of RM634m, implying its other divisions such as Financial service and credit & leasing division; Property investment and development division; Investment holding and trading division; Retail trading and car rental division businesses are “free”.

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-26 11:02 | Report Abuse

copy n past from HL report.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-26 11:09 | Report Abuse

The Naysayers musang had been saying sifu Leno had been promoting insas since stone age loh!

Yes...sifu leno had been promoting insas since it was rm 0.20, rm 0.40, rm 0.60, rm 0.80, rm 1.00 & rm 1.10 and all the while this musang had been saying sifu leno had been promoting since stone age loh!

In fact it is true sifu leno came from stone age once upon the time mah!

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-26 11:30 | Report Abuse

ol , its a good recommendation by Sifu Leno n should we thks Insas for issue wc ?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-26 16:06 | Report Abuse

Who dumped insas ?

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-26 16:10 | Report Abuse

shaking out contra player.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-26 16:45 | Report Abuse

looks like Leno stopped buying and price just collapsed

like I said earleir ... Conglomerates do not realize their Slater Walker Values but their Printed Market Price always show a huge Risk Penalty Gap.

The risk penalty Gap is very high will and will usually last the lifetime of the Conglomerate.

Insas is a newbie share
and after the August gaji out
and the free money fallout from loan moratorium, price is not sustainable until end of Sept another gaji out
provided always newbies dun tire of it and go after the next market darling.

Posted by tradesafely > 2021-08-26 17:03 | Report Abuse

lol tis wad happens when you listen to a cat.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-26 17:03 | Report Abuse

I heard bcos insas of leno insulted the investment bankers loh!

To punish Leno the investment bankers, shorted insas loh!

Thanks to Leno opening his big mouth, we all suffered loh!

Fak lah leno !

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-26 17:23 | Report Abuse

Insas is not a Conglomerate but a family run business with core in:
1. M&A provide brokerage and advisory service for IPO, PP and RI
2. ICL moneylending business.
3. Car rental and property investment.
4. Investment in fair value assets(stock, bond and money market)

Thro' M&A advisory services and ICL moneylending opportunity aplently for Insas to invest in listed/unlisted company which become assocoate or subsidiary company of Insas.
1. Inari
2. Hohup
3. DGSB
4. Melium Sdn Bhd
5. Dome Cafe Sdn Bhd.
6. etc.

Many of Insas directors/family members are also act as director in these listed and unlisted fully owned, subsidiary and associate company so they are all very rich collecting director fee, benefit, ESOS and shares grant.