INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.005 (0.50%)

0.995 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,864 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 45 minutes ago

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-27 12:56 | Report Abuse

You get excited when u can buy counter with Semicon exposure
at such a lelong price now. The 5G + EV demand will last
for another few years.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-27 13:00 | Report Abuse

All the big 4 glove boss are now multi billionaire so they do not need the extra pocket money.
My intention is trying to help Insas unlock and grows its value to benifit all Insas shareholder a win win win proposal.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-08-27 13:09 | Report Abuse

Leno,

I would like to buy back WC but cannot because Black Scholes said so.

As for the mother share there are a number of personal requirements that, I have observed, have not been met:
- Directors remuneration as a percent of total staff costs should be less than 10%
- Tycoon buys equivalent of Proton Saga only for each of his children upon their graduation. No continental cars.
- Kind and gentle to his mother-in-law
- Keeps promises
- No unrelated diversification

"Whoever sows to please their flesh, from the flesh will reap destruction; whoever sows to please the Spirit, from the Spirit will reap eternal life." - Galatians 6:8

leno Psai !!
U better buy back WC
but please do not post any Dalai Lama quotes here.
Really Beh tahan read your stupeed quotes !!
27/08/2021 9:58 AM

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-27 13:15 |

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-27 13:23 | Report Abuse

Now got more online AGM, no more need to travel lor.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-27 14:17 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
My intention of attending AGM is to make friends and I had made a lot of friends during AGM (Reporter, Auditor, Company Secretary, MSWG, BOD, Management and Fund Manager)

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-27 14:22 | Report Abuse

Dear leno,
My previous family holidy.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2019-04-09-story-h1477298078-The_Words_of_Dr_Clark_Be_ambitious_for_the_attainment_of_all_that_a_man.jsp

Because of Covid we miss the chance to tour Europe. Can't wait for covid to be over and can plan family holiday again.

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-27 14:32 | Report Abuse

Sslee so rich now can be VC lor.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-27 15:39 | Report Abuse

you missed the point completely
with limited time left on earth, main priority is now family

whatever money you already earned.
whatever friends you already made.

its time to meet your maker very soon.

next 20 years will fly away very fast.

Sslee Haha i3lurker,
My intention of attending AGM is to make friends and I had made a lot of friends during AGM (Reporter, Auditor, Company Secretary, MSWG, BOD, Management and Fund Manager)
27/08/2021 2:17 PM

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-27 15:44 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q546m1w5EeI

Cheers !!

Limit up Insas when u wake up.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-27 16:06 | Report Abuse

its an imaginary limitation, no such thing.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-27 16:09 | Report Abuse

for INSAS you will NOT see JP Morgan, Societe Generale, Credit Lyonnais, UBS and Macquarrie as your counter party.

Its NOT a quality stock that they want to buy.

INSAS is meant for people like sslee..........

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-27 16:26 | Report Abuse

Its a good news if JPM can't buy now as its family run type until u get people
like Jalil to run BJCorp/Land. So we can still can purchase at lelong price.

But the grow rates n constant profit from semicon sector just can't be ignored. ( You
have to go to the place where u can make $$$). Sooner and later they may have no
choice but to buy in as its too cheap to ignore as compare to direct Inari with higher PE.

So cheap now, just buy and sleep well at night, wake up one day u may just see limit up.

my 2cents. No risk no gain , this is low risk type of investment like BJLand / Paramont / maybe XX28 also ??

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-27 16:29 | Report Abuse

there is totally no reason to buy INSAS when you can buy INARI

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-27 16:37 | Report Abuse

Inari selling at PE>30x and Insas selling at PE= <3 lah. Limit up is anytime if someone with big cash just sapu.

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-27 16:42 | Report Abuse

Many KLCI companies got big spare cash now looking for opportunity now to preserve / grow
their wealth.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-27 16:54 | Report Abuse

that wet dream had been dreamt for more than 10 years already.
sslee just woke up with wet underwear, thats about it and thats all.

Posted by ocbc > Aug 27, 2021 4:37 PM | Report Abuse

Inari selling at PE>30x and Insas selling at PE= <3 lah. Limit up is anytime if someone with big cash just sapu.

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-27 16:59 | Report Abuse

Agree with u, this is old song.

But the NTA keep going up year by year. I think SSLee
investment then already yield >300% ? SSlee can share with us ?

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-27 17:09 | Report Abuse

Must remember i3lurker quote:
"when you speak the truth, money flows into your bank account everyday like rivers of gold non-stop"

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-27 17:09 |

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-08-27 17:10 | Report Abuse

Insas only holds 1 stock, Inari? Why doesn't also Insas hold Kobay? No need to explain. I am just messing with you ladies.

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-27 17:18 | Report Abuse

Sslee becoming VC soon lor...
from the P/L , past 5 years NTA keep going up n gearing go down. So far cantek lah.

2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016
Number of Shares in Issue, net of
Treasury Shares (Thousands) 663,021 663,007 663,007 663,007 663,007
Earnings Per Share (Sen) 2.24 12.34 13.66 27.30 11.67
Net Assets Per Share (RM) >2.99 2.64 2.62 2.49 2.34 2.04
Return on Equity (%) 0.8 4.7 5.5 11.6 5.7
Return on Total Assets (%) 0.7 3.5 4.1 8.2 4.1
Gearing Ratio 0.21 0.30 0.29 0.35 0.34

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-27 17:42 | Report Abuse

几乎同样的内阁部长。未来的成就会是一样的吗?

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-08-27 17:47 | Report Abuse

The biggest problem has been solved, political ceasefire among parties.

Foreign funds start coming in.

Probably many foreign smart money is taking advantage of rising USD due to tapering of US Fed.

These smart money might be targeting companies to be benefited from rising USD. Such as exports .... without import... Tech companies need to import material to process. Not a purely export company.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-27 18:34 | Report Abuse

i3lurker that wet dream had been dreamt for more than 10 years already.
sslee just woke up with wet underwear, thats about it and thats all.

Haha i3lurker,
Anyone can refer to below about my wet dream:
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2019-02-15-story-h1457041931-A_satire_glimpse_into_I3investment_Bloggers_Day_2024.jsp

A satire glimpse into I3investment Bloggers Day 2024

Train as a Chemical Engineer. An investment novice when he first tries his luck in stocks investment in year 2016. Lose his hard earned money in Xingquan. Start learning investment from all the Sifu in I3investor especially Kcchong.

A cute and weird fella. An activist shareholder: encouraging and putting pressure on management at AGM to increase shareholder value through change in dividend policy, corporate policy, governance, transparency and accountability. A very kind and forgiven person believe in human kindness and share effort and destiny for common good. His favorite quote:

“To err is human, to forgive divine” - Alexander Pope
“Everybody deserves a second chance, because life is too complicated to get it right the first time” - SkyLug.
“Everyone should be respected as an individual, but no one idolized.” – Albert Einstein

His Topic: How I turned from a novice investor into a late bloomer by learning and adapting all the I3investor Sifu’s successful methodology and now have a personal investment portfolio of RM 10 million. (Include: HLeBroking portfolio printout as prove of ownership)

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-27 19:09 |

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-27 19:18 | Report Abuse

10 years ago Inari (insas) still infant stage ah....now its about show time lor.

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-27 19:20 | Report Abuse

Sslee,
I can't tahan this Topic: (Bjcorp my XXX Chun-Chun call at new high of RM2.50. Lesson learned and my next Chun-Chun call YYY) , I hope got video recording...lol

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-08-27 19:22 | Report Abuse

Yeah, during and after the 1990s bull run people describe Insas as "Insaf" who got caught and it was the darling stock, methinks some still holding it for the next of kin. hahaha haha......

Posted by i3lurker > Aug 27, 2021 7:09 PM | Report Abuse

people say every dog has its day
but looks like sslee is still looking at cat meat satay every day.

btw a bad investment is also called "a Dog"

Maybe when INSAS has its day, I dunno whether I am still around or not. How many 20 years does anybody have?
yan sang yow kee toh koh eee supp leen

I would classify INSAS as very speculative.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-27 21:40 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker no worries you will live pass 100 to witness Insas has its day.

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-27 23:08 | Report Abuse

赚钱不容易。有些人说在股市中赚钱很容易。

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-28 08:31 | Report Abuse

购买好的股票。一家好公司的股票会在一定时期内提高其价格。

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-08-28 11:54 | Report Abuse

yes Trum @undervalued

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-08-28 11:57 | Report Abuse

NTA RM2.99 now

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2021-08-30 09:13 | Report Abuse

If you want to buy Insas, then you need to play along with the boss.

Subscribe PRS which gave 4% every year... sell the Warrants around 50c... this is how Insas boss will continue to milk from the slow sale of Inari shares every year.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-30 11:46 | Report Abuse

Perth is a totally wrong place to migrate to due to increasingly fierce weather patterns exhibited locally compared year to year.

Damaging wind gusts of more than 100km/h are getting increasingly common in Perth.
Thats very very powerful with house roofs ripped off and trees falling down on cars.

All this is of course entirely due to sslee driving his polluting car here and there thereby causing global warming.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-30 12:01 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
I will book the all electrical BMW iX xDrive40 EV SUV launched in Malaysia – CBU, 322 hp and 630 Nm, 425 km range, priced from RM420k to do my part in reducing my carbon footprint.

https://paultan.org/2021/08/26/bmw-ix-xdrive40-ev-suv-launched-in-malaysia/

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-30 14:36 | Report Abuse

sslee

Yes money is only yours after you have spent it.

Just reserve a house, a car, an education and maybe some balance for every child.

the balance should be spent, then money is yours.
Otherwise its a virtual money belonging to the bank

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-30 15:57 | Report Abuse

sslee

armada is steadily bought up.
can consider taking position now if not already inside.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-30 18:28 | Report Abuse

Thank you i3lurker will top up armada this coming wednesday.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-30 18:53 | Report Abuse

welcome

since very near future EPS of Armada is more than 10 sen,
TP can range from 80 sen (PE8) to RM2.00 (PE20)

Expect to at least double your investment but please dun be greedy.
Allocate small percentage ONLY as risk management control.

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-08-30 22:47 | Report Abuse

It seems like Insas also very difficult to reach 1.00 again.

Posted by Andre Kua > Aug 30, 2021 9:13 AM | Report Abuse

If you want to buy Insas, then you need to play along with the boss.

Subscribe PRS which gave 4% every year... sell the Warrants around 50c... this is how Insas boss will continue to milk from the slow sale of Inari shares every year

TheContrarian

9,225 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-08-30 23:08 | Report Abuse

Because IBs cannot buy below RM1.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-01 09:27 | Report Abuse

Top up Armada 100,000 unit at 0.45, 100,000 unit at 0.445 and another q buy 50,000 unit at 0.44.
The race is on to see Armada or Insas-WC race on to RM 1.00.
01/09/2021 9:26 AM

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-01 11:08 | Report Abuse

@leno,
I only compare Armada and WC both not paying dividend but who know when Armada clear it debt then I will ask dividend from BOD for sure.

As of Insas cash rich then the logical thinking is to pay better dividend when their cash sitting in bank deposits only generate so little interest income.

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-09-01 11:32 | Report Abuse

i hope keep so much cash is for future investment.. EV + Blockchain..

may i suggest to the management to put 5% to BTC ?

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-09-01 11:33 | Report Abuse

Insas will go limit up once invest 5% cash to BTC . Let's see.. :)

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-01 11:55 | Report Abuse

Insas investment stretegy in fair value assets is prudent and conservative in Banking, Reit, Bond, money market and etc that will generate recurring dividend/interest income with moderate capital appreciation.

Insas will never invest in high risk bitcoin.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-01 12:16 | Report Abuse

By the way I already put in 50% of my portfolio capital in Insas thus I expect Insas to give me recurring dividend income while I wait for insas to unlock it value.

The rest I trade on momentum/theme/turnaround stocks.