INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.005 (0.50%)

0.995 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,864 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 1 hour ago

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-08-24 00:22 | Report Abuse

trum,

South Korea's primary school teachers are taken from top 5% of undergraduates.

When Singapore started their education policy, teachers were taken from top 30% of undergraduates. It'll probably be higher now.

Have a look at Lee Kuan Yew's speech at (17:00 for education bit) :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LvBlzDz9ttM

I bumped into LKY at a hotel lobby in Jinan many years ago. He visited Mount Tai Shan annually. I sensed so much presence and aura around him.

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-24 00:51 | Report Abuse

Sir PSAi3alert, you also one of the very knowledgeable person in i3. Thank you for the info. I don’t know that info.

Posted by PSAi3alert > Aug 24, 2021 12:22 AM | Report Abuse

trum,

South Korea's primary school teachers are taken from top 5% of undergraduates.

When Singapore started their education policy, teachers were taken from top 30% of undergraduates. It'll probably be higher now.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-24 06:08 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2021-02-11-story-h1541048677-The_reasons_why_Malaysia_have_become_the_sick_man_of_Asia.jsp

If you open a backdoor to allow under qualified people to enter university then you need another back door/KBK (kelas B khas) to allow your student to graduate.

PS. If I tell you what the B mean then i3lurker will need to track you down and silent you.

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-24 07:05 | Report Abuse

Wow, thanks a lot Sir Sslee for your thoughts.

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-24 07:46 | Report Abuse

政府向每个人灌输不知道关键的财务特征,并让每个人保持贫穷,以便他们尽可能多地获得税收,他们积极阻止每个人做得更好......

trum

7,639 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-24 08:09 | Report Abuse

我一直是投资股市的倡导者,因为自从我决定投资股市以来,它已经获得了丰厚的回报。

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-24 08:43 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-24 10:45 | Report Abuse

Go for it

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-24 10:51 | Report Abuse

Buy no worry

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-24 10:54 | Report Abuse

What the fak u want your stock halal & syariah compliant leh ??

Objective is that your stock pick must make alot of profit mah!

Posted by leno > Aug 24, 2021 10:50 AM | Report Abuse

Just passing by.
A sincere reminder.

Insas is a non-halal company.
Insas is a NON-SYARIAH compliance stock.

Sekian.

Bbye.

Lpc1225

135 posts

Posted by Lpc1225 > 2021-08-24 11:36 | Report Abuse

Leno has good intention

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-08-24 11:48 | Report Abuse

Demusangking is here all the time, closet Insas investor? Come out to play no need to hide, insas is non halal only so even if you are lbgt insas still welcome you

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-24 11:52 | Report Abuse

I only promote the very best best of stocks loh!

Posted by deMusangking > Aug 24, 2021 11:43 AM | Report Abuse

stockraider going to sell non halal?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-24 11:56 | Report Abuse

Thats the reasons why they pay so much for inari instead of insas loh!

But if u can accept insas as it is at current price....it is much superior shan than inari base on current price mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by leno > Aug 24, 2021 11:06 AM | Report Abuse

some people thought insas is a halal company,
so they don't dare to buy insas.

Leno just want to clarify the truth,
so that those who can Only buy non-halal company will buy insas.
Non-halal company include PBBank, BJToto, Genting, and INSAS.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-24 12:55 | Report Abuse

Haha leno is laughing all the way to the bank with her 17.5 Millions Insas-WC

Diamond7

2,322 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-08-24 15:03 | Report Abuse

Congrats Leno!
Now can retire n live happily
Plus healthily too!!!

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-08-24 15:04 | Report Abuse

you ate leftover frozen sour durian kampung or what

Diamond7

2,322 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-08-24 15:05 | Report Abuse

I have not sold mine yet....
Waiting for it to up up up more!
5G theme play...
Insufficient chips...
Will wait a little longer...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-24 15:31 | Report Abuse

Go for it

It does not matter u want to sell.

Price will go up mah!

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-24 16:00 | Report Abuse

The trend is seems limit up soon.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-24 16:32 |

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-24 17:48 | Report Abuse

leno if u keep looking at the chart,
price go up, your heart will beat faster, and u start to feel want to sell
price go down, your heart will sank, regret and again want to sell
price go up, u start to worry it will go down again, make u want to sell,
price go down, u feel regret not selling, angry and want to sell,
the only way to calm your heart is to sell.

Finally u sell.
And Sslee will calmly ask u to come over to sit beside him.

The end.

Hahahaha
Finally U sell and the price go up and you decide to buy back at higher price but after you bought the price go down and you are caught at the penthouse
So you miss the chance to migrate to Australia, remain in Malaysia, fighting with the Board for better dividend year after year and putting up with PN/BN/PH government and i3lurker in i3investor.

The new beginning

JKing

239 posts

Posted by JKing > 2021-08-24 19:27 | Report Abuse

It is a great opportunity to get insas when it is still at low price. With the momentum build in the past 2 weeks, do act fast before it break rm1. Do not expect a correction with the thinking of able to buy cheap or sell now and buy back cheap later. Penny wise pound foolish.

JKing

239 posts

Posted by JKing > 2021-08-24 19:29 | Report Abuse

Listen to the market and ignore the noise is the key of a success investor

Lpc1225

135 posts

Posted by Lpc1225 > 2021-08-24 20:35 | Report Abuse

Very soon alot of recommendation will come out to say insas at1.20,........1.50........ is still cheap!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-25 07:52 | Report Abuse

Go for it

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-25 08:38 |

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-25 11:24 | Report Abuse

Insas still hold 543,193,575 Inari shares

Particulars of substantial Securities Holder
Name INSAS BERHAD
Address No. 47-5 The Boulevard
Mid Valley City
Lingkaran Syed Putra
Kuala Lumpur
59200 Wilayah Persekutuan
Malaysia.
Company No. 4081-M
Nationality/Country of incorporation Malaysia
Descriptions (Class) Ordinary shares
Details of changes
No Date of change
No of securities
Type of Transaction Nature of Interest
1 11 Aug 2021
Disposed Indirect Interest
Name of registered holder M & A Nominee (Asing) Sdn Bhd for Media Lang Limited
Address of registered holder No. 45-5, The Boulevard Mid Valley City Lingkaran Syed Putra 59200 Kuala Lumpur
Description of "Others" Type of Transaction
2 12 Aug 2021
Disposed Indirect Interest
Name of registered holder M & A Nominee (Asing) Sdn Bhd for Media Lang Limited
Address of registered holder No. 45-5, The Boulevard Mid Valley City Lingkaran Syed Putra 59200 Kuala Lumpur
Description of "Others" Type of Transaction

Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred Disposal in the open market
Nature of interest Indirect Interest
Direct (units) 0
Direct (%) 0
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 543,193,575
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 14.761
Total no of securities after change 543,193,575
Date of notice 16 Aug 2021
Date notice received by Listed Issuer 16 Aug 2021

Remarks :
Indirect interest:-

(1) Insas Technology Berhad - 424,769,375 (No change)
(2) Media Lang Limited - 13,706,500
(3) Insas Plaza Sdn Bhd - 103,867,700 (No change)
(4) Montego Assets Limited - 850,000 (No change)

Insas Berhad is deemed interested by virtue of Section 8(4) of the Companies Act, 2016 held through subsidiaries.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 11:31 | Report Abuse

Hucksters in Petaling Street always tells you to buy fast coz price is increasing.
Hucksters always emphasize no chance to buy this price at Petaling Street anymore...

No matter how things change, the Art of Con always remain the same.

20 years of covid
why worry about share prices increasing?

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-25 11:48 | Report Abuse

My son is looking to purchase his first house so he went to the sales office and was told to buy fast cause price is increasing as material and labour cost is increasing and MYR going to drop to 5 per USD.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-25 11:49 | Report Abuse

Memang benar insas hold 543m inari loh...this silly leno still thinking 438m inari share loh!

Veli silly Leno loh....the difference is 103m worth at least Rm 350m mah!

Leno pls check your facts first mah!

Pls do not talk kook mah!

Posted by Sslee > Aug 25, 2021 11:24 AM | Report Abuse

Insas still hold 543,193,575 Inari shares

Posted by leno > Aug 25, 2021 10:58 AM | Report Abuse

Just based on last quarter report 21 Q3

Cash 846 M = RM 1.28 per insas share
Total Receivables 650 M already more than Total Liabilities 590 M

Insas own 438 M inari shares

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 11:58 | Report Abuse

Real Property was boosted by Chinese bosses stuffing Bangla even in luxury condos worth above RM1 million.
They believe that immigration will not disturb theses Banglas in high end condos.
I had seen it with my own eyes. Its not a rumour.

I had also spoken to many real estate agents on Banglas in condos.
They tell me that Banglas are everywhere and if you dun want a Bangla as your neighbour then its very difficult.

Even Bangsar houses near to Bangsar Village are also stuffed with Banglas.
While sitting in my friends expensive few million RM Bangsar house, I can see Banglas trooping up and down all the time.
I was told these Banglas live a few houses further up.

Need more and more Bangla, otherwise Property Market will see a long period of stagnation.

Posted by Sslee > Aug 25, 2021 11:47 AM | Report Abuse

My son is looking to purchase his first house so he went to the sales office and was told to buy fast cause price is increacing as material and labour cost is increasing and MYR going to drop to 5 per USD.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-25 11:59 | Report Abuse

Raider marathon runner not sprinter mah!

Where lost bet leh ??

Belum habis the finishing line mah!

Long way to go mah!

Posted by leno > Aug 25, 2021 11:55 AM | Report Abuse

raider kalah bet with leno,
now cakap macam orang bodoh.

It's okay raider.
It's just a bet.
Sslee ask raider to sit down back, and don't get too excited.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-25 12:05 | Report Abuse

Olang putih australia no welcome Cat Leno the ching mah!

Posted by leno > Aug 25, 2021 12:02 PM | Report Abuse

AUSTRALIA ... leno's COMIN'

BANGLA ... Sslee's Son coming.

Sslee, your son work in Singapore,
stay there, go get PR and citizenship,
don't come back !

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-25 12:06 | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider your bet is WC vs Insas.
Leno is now looking at more than 100% gain from her WC.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-25 12:09 | Report Abuse

So next AGM I need to spoil her's party by suggesting better dividend, distribution of treasury shares and distribution of Inari shares

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-25 12:10 | Report Abuse

Sslee > Aug 25, 2021 11:48 AM | Report Abuse

My son is looking to purchase his first house so he went to the sales office and was told to buy fast cause price is increasing as material and labour cost is increasing and MYR going to drop to 5 per USD.
=======

recession got price go up meh?

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 12:10 | Report Abuse

When that happens
INSAS share price will drop and Leno will KILL you.

Been gambling so long and you still dun know how the share market works?

Posted by Sslee > Aug 25, 2021 12:09 PM | Report Abuse

So next AGM I need to spoil her's party by suggesting better dividend, distribution of treasury shares and distribution of Inari shares

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-25 12:12 | Report Abuse

My elder son graduated from Australia university and now working in Malaysia.
My second son graduated from NUS and now working in Singapore.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-25 12:12 | Report Abuse

Sslee > Aug 25, 2021 12:09 PM | Report Abuse

=========

who are u? U say give away, they give away meh? eat what?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-25 12:13 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-25 12:13 | Report Abuse

China.....smart people go to China.

5,960 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-25 12:17 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3 now is happy hour can pull each other's leg

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-25 12:18 | Report Abuse

Do not underestimate our sifu sslee lah!

He is the king of PR mah!

Sslee is a very popular figure of insas managements & directors

They love listening to sslee mah!

The only boo boo...sifu sslee make...is go & complain SC & Bursa when Insas did the recent corporate exercise mah!

Other than above SSlee PR is flawless mah!

Posted by qqq3333 > Aug 25, 2021 12:12 PM | Report Abuse

Sslee > Aug 25, 2021 12:09 PM | Report Abuse

=========

who are u? U say give away, they give away meh? eat what?

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 12:19 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-25 12:20 | Report Abuse

When go for marathon...Leno party will be spoiled mah!

True mah!

Posted by Sslee > Aug 25, 2021 12:06 PM | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider your bet is WC vs Insas.
Leno is now looking at more than 100% gain from her WC.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-25 12:23 | Report Abuse

U better watchout loh!

U may kena mugged in Australia by the kwailoh loh!

Spore is the safest country in the world loh!

Posted by leno > Aug 25, 2021 12:21 PM | Report Abuse

Malaysia is not a safe place to be in.
Snatch thief everywhere.
Robberies.
They even break into your house during DAY TIME !!
U cannot simply walk in KL street like u walk in singapore, australia or taiwan.

Stay in Singapore or anywhere else.

China got tons of engineering jobs. TONS !!

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-25 12:25 | Report Abuse

People now come to Malaysia lor , got cheap food , cheap car and cheap stocks selling at lelong prices such as Insas , BJLand , Paramount , E&O and etc....all good deal....

ocbc

1,088 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-25 12:29 | Report Abuse

Hope after Leno analysis, this Insas will limit up in the afternoon. :-)

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-25 12:30 | Report Abuse

cheap car?

Malaysia car is the most expensive in the world.
It cost 3 times normal overseas price.

The cheapest car in the World is still Australia.