INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.01 (0.96%)

1.03 - 1.04

44 people like this.

44,502 comment(s). Last comment by xiaoeh 32 minutes ago

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-30 10:59 | Report Abuse

Net Cash more than RM 1.30
Holding Inari worth more than RM 2.00
M&A listing this year
PE 2 !! PE DUA !! PE DUA DUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!

NGAP NGAP !! SEDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPPPP !!

4,734 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-30 12:41 | Report Abuse

有些路你必须一个人走,这不是孤独,而是选择,有些苦必须一个人扛,这不是坎坷,而是责任,很喜欢的一句话,路虽远,行则将至,事虽难,做则必成

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-03-30 13:31 | Report Abuse

then how come you are still living in setapak with your parents? when are you actually going to migrate? talk only not much use. about time you start doing instead of talking, spend less time talking kok on i3investor, and spend more time actually chasing your dream of migrating to australia instead of living in your parents basement. It may be hard, but you should start by trying to get a girlfriend. It may be easier finding one that is blind, at least she is a good listener, and willing to forgive faults more.

>>>>>>

leno

lowest price of any stock will be 0 sen
do not cheat family members and friends money to gamble in stock market
do not play margin
do not use your emergency money
be humble like leno
only then u can MIGRATE to Australia
or send your kids to Australia to study
u don't want to end up inside Sabah Jungle
KAKAKAKAKAKAKAKk ..... SEDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPPP !!

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-30 13:47 | Report Abuse

old man going crazy already
i am forum oldbie, most of them know me personally or thru social media
i also connected with them thru my real name as sslee and calvin tan
i know most of the oldbie here by name and where they are.

The only one we don't really know is ONE old man hiding in Sabah jungle
after cheating his family members and friend money to gamble in share market.
Buying serba dinamik all the way down to tiga puluh sen.
Go read back old man analysis on hartalega projected growth and profit.
What a joke.
sslee can provide that BODO link analysis if u ask nicely.

So, do u trust some old man u don't know his name hiding in sabah jungle
or do u follow leno - a well known proven most successful investor ?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH .... SEDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPPPP !!

4,734 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-30 14:06 | Report Abuse

Sometime one act like a child when one gets older.
返老還童
recover one's youthful vigor

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-30 14:21 | Report Abuse

If u got RM 60 million worth of portfolio
will u still hide inside sabah jungle ?
If u got RM 60 million will u act like that old man ?
It does not make any sense.
I can understand why sslee still work at Indon, calvin tan in singapore, stockraider ..
They also understand why i am still here,
which is obviously because i do not have RM 60 million.
If i have RM 60 million, do u think i will write long long analysis about hartalega and post it here ? Will i still need to waste time analyse stock anymore ? Will u need to use margin to invest if u truly got RM 60 million ?

If invest in PBBank which give 10% p.a. already RM 6 million per year.

U can do many thing with RM 60 million.
So ...Why he is still here ?

KYY with just RM 20 million share, his name already appear in many annual report, forum, newspaper.
This old man with RM 60 million but his name never appear in any of his stock, u don't ask why meh ?

Answer is ..... he is using MONOPOLY money to invest mar.
No ?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

NGAP NGAP INSAS !!
SEDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPPP !!

TheContrarian

8,716 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2022-03-30 18:21 | Report Abuse

As at yesterday there was net short position of 1,394,700 Insas shares.

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-30 21:48 | Report Abuse

shorting is usually done by those who actually own the shares and there are no free statistics that can help you.
Thats why shark groups buy data from cosec everyday. Info costs money. Free info is useless.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-31 06:08 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-31 06:13 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-31 06:14 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-31 06:18 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-31 06:32 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-31 06:34 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-31 06:41 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-31 06:53 |

TheContrarian

8,716 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2022-03-31 08:56 | Report Abuse

Good morning Mikecyc, for sure add oil. Let's all buy Insas to support Leno.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-31 09:10 | Report Abuse

Haha then u hav to pish harder loh ..... hahahaha

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-01 06:52 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-02 08:00 |

TheContrarian

8,716 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2022-04-02 14:29 | Report Abuse

Leno wants to love talk with you Mikecyc lah; not me.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-02 15:45 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-02 15:45 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-02 15:48 | Report Abuse

Haha see what a waste of the senior Executive talent .. after the RI with PA n WB on 2015 to pay loans ... he is resigned on 2016 ....

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-04-04 13:16 | Report Abuse

Contrarian keep short position on track

TheContrarian

8,716 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2022-04-04 13:21 | Report Abuse

Insas short position remains same at 1,394,700 shares.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-05 07:54 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-05 07:55 | Report Abuse

Haha a Insaf value trap for 5 year ......

TheContrarian

8,716 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2022-04-05 08:50 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Mikecyc.

JKing

239 posts

Posted by JKing > 2022-04-05 23:02 | Report Abuse

When inflation and interest is high while economy is toward stagnation, potential recession is a expectation, rotation play will move to value investing from growth investing. To hedge against recession and bankruptcy value stock with huge net cash is the nature hedge from safety asset like gold and USD. Insas value trap will soon end if the economy environment remain unchanged in the next 6 months therefore I think it will not trap for 5 years. Max is 6-9 months

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-05 23:03 | Report Abuse

Rubbish this QQQ loh!

Have u heard buy a cow for its milk & meat ?

Have U heard u buy bees farm for its honey leh ?

These are core fundamental mah!

So u buy companies for its cash generation of wealth creation , dividend and its potential profitable great value if broken up in a liquidation mah!

The key is still invest base on margin of safety of great undervalue stocks if u want a sustained success in investment mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-05 23:05 | Report Abuse

Look at logic mah!

If u want to go for a hostile takeover of insas....do u start from a zero base with zero insas share meh ?

Of course not mah!.

U start to accumulate slowly from 70 sen...then 80 sen...then 90 sen....then 110 sen....then 150 sen.....180 sen.....then u reach a position that u can challenge the position of Mr Thong....like aacumulating something like 25% mah!

At the time insas maybe something like Rm 1.80 in which your average cost be something like rm 1.35 mah!

Then U offer to buy out the rest of Insas at Rm 2.50 mah!

Thong having only 32.9% have to decide whether....if he want to counter offer u mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-05 23:06 | Report Abuse

If he refuse to counter offer U....u may gobble up another 20% of insas at rm 2.50 mah in which end up having higher share position then Mr Thong loh!

In that case being the major shareholders of Insas...u ask for Board representation and Executive Management position of Insas to safeguard your interest loh!

Then 6 months time later after u have...understand the position of Insas better in terms of operation better...U can then Offer to buyout Insas again at Rm 3.50 loh!

Mr Thong have to decide....whether...he want to counter your offer loh!
If he decide not to counter your offer....u may end up taking majority control of insas with more than 50% share mah!

Then Mr Thong need to decide whether he want to be your junior partner or sell out to u his personal holding of 32.9% mah!

In any case....it is win win for u....If Mr Thong....counter your price at Rm 3.50.....the price may bid up to above rm 4.50 loh!

Then it is up to whether u r willing to sell out to Mr Thong at Rm 4.50 or whether u r willing to remain in partnership with Mr Thong as a junior partner with a sizeable 25% share loh!

This how a scenario of intelligent hostile takeover would be mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 07:53 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 07:58 | Report Abuse

Haha still is a Insaf value trap for 5 year ? 6 year ?

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 08:10 | Report Abuse

Haha what is the price during recession 2008 .. 0.25 ....

TheContrarian

8,716 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2022-04-06 09:10 | Report Abuse

@Mikecyc, I was hoping that without Leno in this forum we could have some peace and quiet but then stockraider come to kacau.

4,734 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-06 09:21 | Report Abuse

Stockraider is back but his bjcorp superhero Jalil already run road.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-06 10:26 | Report Abuse

At least Raider now tok more sense again.
Hostile takeover is more probable than sampah sslee keep spreading lies about higher dividend year in year out.

I am in share market for 22 years
using same graham methods
if graham methods doesn't work, why fak i still using it ?

Oh .. u can say i am this and that - but at the end why my name is in multiple annual report, getting higher and higher on the list.
less than 6 years using graham method - i able to retire from medical profession at age 39 ... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !

At least I never brag about having RM 60 millions (monopoly money)
- because i don't have RM 60 millions.
But i can see RM 60 millions (real money) on the horizon already...
can u ?

INSAS SEDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPPP !!!

ps :
1. buy or don't buy based on your analysis of the annual and quarterly report.
2. don't buy or buy based on someone who stay up at 3:15 am to post for hantu to read ... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ... GILAAAAAAAAAAA !!

4,734 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-06 13:02 | Report Abuse

Leno is also a mutimillionaire holding 18 million+ Insas-WC

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-04-06 13:50 | Report Abuse

Wafak is Graham 22 years? No wonder so living with your mother and father. Grow up kid. If you actually step out of your house and do some reading, or maybe ask your banker who is Philip in Sabah, you will know exactly who I am. Sad to say, just because you don't know who I am doesn't mean other people don't. In fact, you can show my online portfolio to your remisier, he will know immediately who I am haha. Cannot say the same about you.

>>>>>>

leno

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-06 13:56 | Report Abuse

Please let us know the name of bankers contact that can help to vouch for your existence & claim loh!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Wafak is Graham 22 years? No wonder so living with your mother and father. Grow up kid. If you actually step out of your house and do some reading, or maybe ask your banker who is Philip in Sabah, you will know exactly who I am. Sad to say, just because you don't know who I am doesn't mean other people don't. In fact, you can show my online portfolio to your remisier, he will know immediately who I am haha. Cannot say the same about you.

>>>>>>

leno

4,734 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-06 14:20 | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider,
A lot of people are waiting for you in bjcorp forum.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 14:30 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 14:31 | Report Abuse

Haha talking Graham method since 12 years ago ke ??? hahahaha

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-06 14:32 | Report Abuse

sampah sslee .... u promise to sell off ALL insas if dividend less than 8 sen
bila mau jual ?

Don't be like that old man
Claim got RM 60 million worth of share but got no name in any annual report.

I ask my remisier ... he said he no play monopoly since secondary school,
he will try to ask his kid see they know him or not.

INSAS SEDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPP !!

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-06 14:35 | Report Abuse

3 suku guy come out already ... mana ada graham number ...
I own 3 Benjamin Graham texrtbooks ... no graham number leh
U mean gigi geraham number issit ?
HAHAHAHAHAHAH .... 3 suku oh 3 suku.
Tonight 3 suku u got post or not ?
Hantu want to read.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 14:36 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 14:38 |