INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.01 (0.96%)

1.03 - 1.04

44 people like this.

44,501 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 2 hours ago

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 14:40 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 14:43 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-06 14:45 | Report Abuse

So many people here
how many know who is that old man hiding inside sabah jungle playing with RM 60 million monopoly money ? ZERO.
We know who is sampah sslee, calvin tan, leno the most intelligent, stockraider, KYY .... but RM 60 million dolar monopoly man ?

3 suku guy .... tell me which book and which page ... i check see got gigi geraham number or not .... I don't play fake news one. All 3 books are here with me right now. If proven, i will stop calling u tiga suku ....

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 14:46 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 14:48 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 14:51 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-06 14:51 | Report Abuse

INSAS is the BEST VALUE SUPER GROWTH STOCK
that is why people cannot say anything about insas
only siam here and there ... change topic when cannot argue
come out with fake number ...
U terror u go google up the page number of which book and tell me now lor
can or not ?
TIGA SUKU !! Ptui !!

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 14:54 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-06 14:55 | Report Abuse

if u cannot give me the page number
maybe u can google and tell us the name of that RM 60 million dolar monopoly old man
see can or not ?
Sure cannot one mar.
Where got company list up name of Top 30 monopoly players in their annual report.
right ?

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2022-04-06 14:55 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 14:55 | Report Abuse

Haha just like blowing here want to migrate to Australia .. saying here is a balia country ...

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-06 14:57 | Report Abuse

not balia lah BODO ... i say PARIAH ... PARIAH country.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 14:57 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 14:58 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 15:00 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 15:01 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-06 15:03 | Report Abuse

where got mad .... multiple millionaire worr ... HAHAHAHAHAHAH !!
NGAP NGAP SEDAAAAAAAAAAAAAPPP !!

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 15:06 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 15:07 | Report Abuse

Must be hiding n cuci tandas over the years ... hahahaha

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-06 15:15 | Report Abuse

still waiting for the page number of which book ....

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-06 15:18 | Report Abuse

if u can give me the name of that 60 million dolar monopoly man ... i will call u sifooo
if u cannot, i call u sifat long ... deal ?

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-06 15:23 | Report Abuse

elllllloooooo ..... sifoo or sifat long ?

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 23:26 | Report Abuse

Haha leno must be Loss until delusional ke ...

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 23:28 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-06 23:29 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-07 06:22 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-07 06:23 | Report Abuse

Haha malu lah leno ... cuci tandas ada nama lah ... sudah tua ke sampai gigi pun tak ada lagi lah ... bila boleh berhijrah ke Australia ? lagi malu lah ....hahahahaha

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-07 10:12 | Report Abuse

Leno is right.

Graham NEVER ever used any Graham Number at all.
Graham Number is a fictitious imagination.
and he does not mention any Graham Number at all in his lifetime.
Graham Number was imagined out by people like Mike Cheat You Crazy.

after Mike Cheat You Crazy has died (very soon now) people will invent a MCYC Number so called aka "LapSap Number" comprising all MCYC bunch of rubbish shares.

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-07 10:13 | Report Abuse

Correct loh...mike talk koook veli panlai mah!

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-07 10:28 | Report Abuse

3 suku guy now post at 6 pagi
6 PAGI sudah datang sini post
belum gosok gigi, belum makan pagi .. sudah datang sini post
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

SERONOK tengok orang GILA buat kerja GILA pukul 6 PAGI tiap tiap hari
Post 3 suku pagi bagus lagi ... hantu boleh baca
pukul 6 pagi Hantu sudah balik tidur ... macam mana mau baca ?

Manusia memang tak ada baca .... saya cuma check pukul berapa dia post sahaja
isi saya tak baca ... lu orang ada baca kah ?

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-07 11:08 | Report Abuse

6 malaysian accepted to Harvard U
not a single MRSM, science school, sekolah agama students accepted.
apa lanciau u all teach there ?
Use so much funds and money but produce rotten eggs.
I check Sunway Ausmats result, where they have a "special ELITE" class cater for these MRSM sponsor high achiever .... not a single one make it into TOP 10 ausmats.

Last month met a pharmacy Monash malaysia graduate, he told me in 2014 gov cancel his scholarship to study in Australia because no money, but all these MRSM elite class score SO FAR LOWER grade .... very very LOOOOW grade still can be sponsored to study in Australia, UK, and US ....

U go check IIUM aerospace engineering Year 1 course
They have to take 7 subject per semester - 3 of them are religions course - usrah 1 usrah 2 tilawah, religion management etc
These are COMPULSORY syllabus ... not elective, not club or association.

U think they come out can still find job in aerospace or not ?

I tell u again and again lor .... this is one PARIAH country.

4,734 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-07 12:40 | Report Abuse

Sometime I just wonder are we feel so inferior ourself and needed a white man Graham Number to tell you Insas is undervalued?

Insas a profitable company with NAPS of RM 3.25 and now selling at RM 0.82 which is below its net cash value, is that not enough proof that Insas is undervalued?

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-07 12:40 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-07 12:43 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-07 12:47 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-07 12:50 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-07 12:53 | Report Abuse

Haha a Insaf value trap for 5 year ? 6 year ? 7 year ????

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-07 13:19 | Report Abuse

this morning sifat long ada makan pagi kah before post ?
KAKAKAKAKAKAK !!
NGAP NGAP .... SEDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPPP !!

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-07 14:34 | Report Abuse

white man saliva taste like sugar, thats why many local girls fook them, even Arstro ex CEO got a 1MDB house in UK from white man

btw your bff Stony saliva also like sugar lah, korean ah moi says so one

Sometime I just wonder are we feel so inferior ourself and needed a white man Graham Number to tell you Insas is undervalued?

Insas a profitable company with NAPS of RM 3.25 and now selling at RM 0.82 which is below its net cash value, is that not enough proof that Insas is undervalued?

1 hour ago

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-07 15:43 | Report Abuse

Just bought ecoworld today to get the free stuff

dividend yield is 4.02 % thats better than INSAS

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-07 16:09 | Report Abuse

playing free stuff is always fun coz its something to look forward to
free warrants its like gambling on lottery ticket

I bought some ecoworld today at 99.5 sen
98.5 to 99.5 for ecoworld shud be ok

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-07 16:51 | Report Abuse

its not so much making money on the mother shares.
Its just so much joy and fun playing free warrants that makes me so happy !!!

After a hard days work its Guinness Stout time with lobster.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-07 18:08 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-07 18:14 | Report Abuse

Haha i3 got 2 cat .. two r sifak quai ke ... hahahahahaha

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-04-08 05:22 | Report Abuse

If you want to do valuation, then do full valuation. If you have an AGM and do board approval to remove the 33% mandatory take over offer, then I will say insas is undervalued. Else, with all the poison pill clauses, insas is fairly valued, in fact insas is overvalued. Why? I do not need to buy over insas, I just need to control 51% and I can install new management with ways to unlock value of insas for profitability. As it is, the founders of insas has ensured that no institution out HNI in their right mind will ever want to buy over insas. What would be the point? As soon as you touch 33%, everyone will be asking silly prices for their shares like a game of chicken.

>>>>>>>>

16 hours ago

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-04-08 05:29 | Report Abuse

But somehow this Monopoly man with his portfolio transactions put in daily with every purchase and sales which cannot be deleted or edited is still performing better than insas. Why don't you also try playing Monopoly? See if you can get 25% CAGR over the last 3.5 years as well. Cannot? Can only talk but cannot even play monopoly properly? For someone that seems to think he good buying insas, your results sure are lousy. No wonder talk bad about pariah country malaysia, but still living with the parents in their basement IN Malaysia. Maybe if you earn money in real life you can leave malaysia and go to Australia. As it is... Remember this lesson. Losers talk a lot, speak too much about how they could have done this and that. Winners talk little, and let their results show.

If you want to say I play with monopoly money without investigating than up to you.

But guess what? I'm a better Monopoly player than you will ever be in 3 lifetimes.
>>>>>>>

leno

if u cannot give me the page number
maybe u can google and tell us the name of that RM 60 million dolar monopoly old man
see can or not ?
Sure cannot one mar.
Where got company list up name of Top 30 monopoly players in their annual report.
right ?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-04-08 05:42 | Report Abuse

And Leno, since you want to talk about Monopoly. Let's see how well you play. My largest position over the last 3.5 years,
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/philip6/2019-02-14-story-h1457040136-HOW_CALVIN_TAN_CHUN_CHUN_CALL_CONVINCED_ME_TO_SELL_PUBLIC_BANK_FOR_SECR

If I have done nothing, from my initial buying cost of 8.33, I would have received 1.04 in dividends and 1.85 in capital gain( at today price of 10.18) I would have had a monopoly gain of 34.6% over the last 3.5 years, just close eyes and go holiday in Australia outback without any worries...

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-04-08 05:49 | Report Abuse

Over that same period, insas dropped from 0.91 to 0.82, for a -9.34% loss over the same period, while enjoying 0.065 in dividends or 7.14% dividends for your fixed deposit over 3 years. No wonder can't go to Australia, you can barely make money from stocks...

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-04-08 05:55 | Report Abuse

Leno can't even play monopoly properly, even EPF has a better performance than you. Hahaha last 3 years epf performance was, zero loss in share unit price ( still rm1), 2019 5.45%, 2020 5.2%, 2021 6.1%.

So what's the summary here Leno? You talk so much kok, 6000 unconstructive posts .. but your stock performance can't even beat EPF "Monopoly" results.

If you can't even beat EPF benchmark, wafak you talking so much. Should just keep quiet and learn how to invest properly

Else put more money in you EPF contribution so that you actually make money that can help towards retiring in Australia one day. Pariah dog.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-04-08 06:05 | Report Abuse

FYI it is now 8 am in Australia, and enjoying life there while going for breakfast and can't wait to finish short holiday to come back to the country I was born in and I love dearly Malaysia. The best country in the world that has blessed me with so many friends, opportunities and good luck.

You see the difference between you and me Leno? I look at all the good things in life and enjoy every single thing as an experience. I share my portfolio not to show off, because people like Sslee also used to think I was an imaginary person, so I posted my CDS account screenshot, he didn't believe. Then I started a online trackable portfolio which many people actually follow weekly or monthly to see how I perform versus them to compare results ( you can't fake portfolio numbers on i3). Over the years then they see that my investments in topglove and pchem taking flight and the returns show. From 27m portfolio to 60m portfolio in 3.5 years in i3investor online transparent portfolio.

If you want to say Monopoly money sure, up to you.

But you suck at playing Monopoly Leno. Even with monopoly money my performance beats yours by a thousand miles.