INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.01 (0.96%)

1.01 - 1.03

44 people like this.

44,167 comment(s). Last comment by Tatooine 12 hours ago

4,565 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-23 21:02 | Report Abuse

https://www.insas.net/ar-gm.html

Above link for those interest to read summary of key matters discussed 2021 59th AGM.

TheContrarian

8,543 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2022-04-24 04:38 | Report Abuse

Mr Sslee, good sharing.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-24 07:20 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-24 07:21 | Report Abuse

Haha PA n WB Insas got give sweet ke ..PB n WC will be worst ke ....

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-04-24 07:22 | Report Abuse

Hi sslee, good sharing on the key matters discussed. It would appear that most of the questions seem to be raised by yourself haha. And it seems management answer to your question is still the same: confidential. Not relevant. Nothing to do with you. Why we sell inari at low price Prince and buy back at high prices? Because we don't know what we are doing. Etc etc so on so forth.

I'm amazed you still trust them after all this.

When you have more cash and assets than your market capitalisation, and still NOBODY wants to invest in you after 12 years, then something is really wrong.

I guess the most damning point was when they pointed out their property project in ampang putra remain empty and unsold since 2010, and they are still buying unsold property to try and flip without success.

And more important side note, when fund managers and analysts are not welcome to do deep dive with them, you know they are embarrassed of their own results.

Value trap indeed.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-24 07:30 | Report Abuse

Haha why a say so cash rich company repeated 2015 RI , PA n WB on 2021 with PB n WC to pay loans...

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-24 07:57 | Report Abuse

Thats why more cash rich mah!
Very stable & safe loh!
Insas net cash exceed Rm 1.00 loh!

Lu tau boh ?

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-24 07:59 | Report Abuse

IF U TALK LIKE THAT WHAT HAPPEN TO YOUR QL LEH ??

WHY PEOPLE NOT INVESTING LEH ?
Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 34 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Hi sslee, good sharing on the key matters discussed. It would appear that most of the questions seem to be raised by yourself haha. And it seems management answer to your question is still the same: confidential. Not relevant. Nothing to do with you. Why we sell inari at low price Prince and buy back at high prices? Because we don't know what we are doing. Etc etc so on so forth.

When you have more cash and assets than your market capitalisation, and still NOBODY wants to invest in you after 12 years, then something is really wrong.

I guess the most damning point was when they pointed out their property project in ampang putra remain empty and unsold since 2010, and they are still buying unsold property to try and flip without success.

And more important side note, when fund managers and analysts are not welcome to do deep dive with them, you know they are embarrassed of their own results.

4,565 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-24 08:02 | Report Abuse

Good morning,
Do you prefer company with net debt or net cash + liquid assets? For me I have no problem holding Insas as long as Insas pay me yearly dividend. So thank you for your concerned.
By the way can you tell me when is the last time Insas report a lose year?

I cannot understand why someone keep talking about WB and WC when for a fact I already sold my 1.5 million WC for a handsome profit.

Sit in Cash. Wait for the Crash.

Author: Effulgence    |    Publish date: Sat, 23 Apr 2022, 12:51 PM

Yesterday, Dow Jones and Nasdaq Composite fell more than 2.5%. It is one of the worst one-day decline since 2020.

Expect volatility. Invest safely. 

I prefer net cash companies. They are less susceptible to the Fed's aggressive rate hikes.

Cash is not trash. Don't run out of cash when stock market crash. 

Whether market crash, is anyone's guess.

Sit in cash. Wait for the crash.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-24 08:11 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...!!
Very logical & rational investment strategy loh!

Posted by Sslee > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Good morning,
Do you prefer company with net debt or net cash + liquid assets? For me I have no problem holding Insas as long as Insas pay me yearly dividend. So thank you for your concerned.
By the way can you tell me when is the last time Insas report a lose year?

I cannot understand why someone keep talking about WB and WC when for a fact I already sold my 1.5 million WC for a handsome profit.

Sit in Cash. Wait for the Crash.

Author: Effulgence | Publish date: Sat, 23 Apr 2022, 12:51 PM

Yesterday, Dow Jones and Nasdaq Composite fell more than 2.5%. It is one of the worst one-day decline since 2020.

Expect volatility. Invest safely.

I prefer net cash companies. They are less susceptible to the Fed's aggressive rate hikes.

Cash is not trash. Don't run out of cash when stock market crash.

Whether market crash, is anyone's guess.

Sit in cash. Wait for the crash.

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-04-24 08:25 | Report Abuse

very obviously INSAS treats sslee like a pest to be exterminated using KilSecPo

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-24 10:03 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-24 10:06 |

4,565 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-24 10:09 | Report Abuse

Good morning i3lurker,
What doesn’t kill you, makes you stronger.

Windy1974

722 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2022-04-24 10:11 | Report Abuse

SSlee. Don't you agree Philips doubts are rational? Anyway, you are still getting 2% yield on Insas which is equivalent to RM40K? Since you said it's more than 50% of your equities, so you gotta settled with a RM40k per year lifestyle after retirement from your current income of RM40k per month? Anyway, that's what i know. Probably you still have a lot of bribe money stashed away in overseas accounts that you didn't declare haha. Otherwise, asked yourself are you happy with RM40k a year?
In any case, you should consider diversify into more high NTA low share price counters to spread your risk. Maybe MUI? Since Khoo Kay Peng already 83 this year. wink wink
O wait, forgot he got 5 children

Philip ( buy what you understand)

Value trap indeed.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-24 10:13 |

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-24 10:23 | Report Abuse

Go for it loh!

Nothing to be mad about loh!

Profit opportunity mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-24 10:24 |

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-24 10:28 | Report Abuse

Sslee,

Stop sharing their website, it is embarrassing that they are still using the same 2000's website, not to mention they have tech in their portfolio. I know that style because I am a web designer myself. Goodness, when are they going to update the layout and design. Somemore use flash. Even United Plantation uses a modern layout and design.

PLEASE STOP SHARING THEIR WEBSITE!

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-24 10:36 | Report Abuse

This shows that Insas management are cost conscious loh!

A dollar save is a dollar Gain mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-24 10:40 | Report Abuse

Haha that mean the boss will not give sweet loh ....

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-24 10:43 | Report Abuse

Luckily he is not simply gift & spend....then very dangerous mah!

The more gold he store in insas.......The more valuable is insas loh!

U understand this principle or not ah ?

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-24 10:44 |

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-24 10:47 | Report Abuse

Yes do not buy kon netx.....it is definite kon loh!

It is a mistake to promote netx loh!

Raider make money there is purely due to luck loh!

Must avoid kompany like that but not Insas loh....bcos Insas boss store alot of gold in insas mah!

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-24 10:48 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-24 10:50 |

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-24 10:50 | Report Abuse

No blow lah!

Bcos Insas boss store alot of gold in insas mah!

Very true loh!

4,565 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-24 10:53 | Report Abuse

@DannyArcher

Know why many people fall for money/ponzi games with fancy website or CEO and snake oil saleman driving a Rolls-Royce?

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-24 11:10 | Report Abuse

Haha with website 2000’ ...fancy ke ... hahahahaha

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-24 11:12 | Report Abuse

When Boss store gold in insas....no need fancy website mah!

Lu tau boh ?

4,565 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-24 11:16 | Report Abuse

Windy1974,
I do not have any bribe money stashed away in overseas accounts. What I have is in my hlebroking, HSBC Malaysia bank account and Indonesia HSBC account for my USD salary.

For your information this year 2022 already collected dividend of RM 88,400 and another RM3,400 (cepat) and RM 1,200 (MHC) on the way.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-24 11:22 | Report Abuse

Wah alot ah!

Boleh belanja raider starbuck bila lu balik masia ah ?

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-24 11:30 | Report Abuse

if u are me, who do u trust ?

U trust someone who bought serba all the way down to 30 sen ?
Oh no no ... we are not allowed to talk about wrong call on serba.

U trust someone who write long long report on projected revenue and profit of hartalega ?
Oh no no ... we are not allowed to talk about that too.

Insas give free warrants.
Oh no no ... free warrants are not dividend, we must pretend there were no free warrant at all when calculate insas .... unless he buy insas, then only we can calculate the free warrants received.

How bias could u be ?
If u want to discuss fairly, then discuss fairly.

Any stock u buy go down, nothing wrong with u, must be someone else fault.
When my stock go up, it must be luck.

How can u explain i make multiple millions with my name in multiple annual report.
Oh no no ... we should not consider this because his name is not in annual report, so cannot use this to say anything.

We must check the website cantik or not before we buy.
If cantik must be good, apa lanciau u talking lar ?
Ini maciam no need read annual report, just check website cantik or not.
Serba dinamik website sangat cantik, go buy more lar BODO.

HAHAHAHAHAH !!

NGAP NGAP INSAS !!
SEDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPPP !!

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-24 11:38 | Report Abuse

Correctloh....sifu Leno can be trusted loh!

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-24 11:39 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-24 11:42 | Report Abuse

hundreds of us here trading or investing.
Anyone ever use so-call Graham number ?
The answer is Ada ..... ada SATU orang use.
The one who stay up to 3 suku pagi to post here for hantu to read.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-24 11:44 | Report Abuse

Do not worri about people spamming anywhere.
The time he spend to spam, is a time loss for him mar.
He enjoy wasting time, and we enjoy wasting his time.
Win-Win mar.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-24 11:46 | Report Abuse

but we a bit worri,
this few months,
he no more post at 3 suku pagi.
what happen lar?
ada makan ubat ker ?

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-24 11:47 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-24 11:48 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-24 11:49 | Report Abuse

sslee top 30 insas shareholder
3 suku pagi top ape holder ?
top kuku holder ke ?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-24 11:50 | Report Abuse

if someone put profile saying he is your mother
u also believe aaaa ?
I sure believe one.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-24 11:51 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-24 11:52 | Report Abuse

another fellow put he own rm 60 million portfolio
3 suku pagi sure believe one.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-04-24 11:52 | Report Abuse

Haha malu lah leno ... cuci tandas ada nama lah ... sudah tua ke sampai gigi pun tak ada lagi lah ... bila boleh berhijrah ke Australia ? lagi malu lah ....hahahahaha

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-24 11:53 | Report Abuse

wah ! 3 suku pagi the onli one know graham number
even graham also dunno.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
no wonder he is top 30 kuku-holder.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-04-24 11:54 | Report Abuse

tak ada malu eh.
name in multiple annual report