INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

1.00 - 1.02

44 people like this.

45,795 comment(s). Last comment by Tatooine 2 days ago

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-12 19:36 | Report Abuse

From Insas Annual report 2023, I already drop out of top 30 shareholders list.

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-12 19:57 | Report Abuse

Congrats Sslee 哥哥

26,524 posts

Posted by speakup > 2024-01-12 19:59 | Report Abuse

Finally rm1 .....neck so long already wait

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-12 20:00 | Report Abuse

Some time you need to let go in order to gain.

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-12 20:46 | Report Abuse

judging by the price movement and possibly bull is coming
0.755 target entry price is a wishful thinking liao i think

26,524 posts

Posted by speakup > 2024-01-12 20:54 | Report Abuse

No let go until rm1.50!
Ini kalilahhhhhhh

Ayam9

30 posts

Posted by Ayam9 > 2024-01-12 23:10 | Report Abuse

SSLEE cut loss at 85 sen, now buy back at 99.5 sen.

kikikikiiiiiii

Ayam9

30 posts

Posted by Ayam9 > 2024-01-12 23:11 | Report Abuse

INSAS CANTEK

Ayam9

30 posts

Posted by Ayam9 > 2024-01-12 23:13 | Report Abuse

Next week INSAS go back to 85 sen, ... SSLEE then cut loss again.
The cycles go forever....

Only clever panlai LENO knows how to make $

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-13 08:25 | Report Abuse

Just for the record.
Last year I received RM 214,989.00 dividend. Make trading gain RM 318,881.42 and at the end of year book gain RM 124,398.27

My main holding Insas, Insas-WC, Jayatiasa, OSK, Pantech, MBMR and Armada.

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-13 08:31 | Report Abuse

By 1st Feb 2024 do I need to update how much dividend received, trading gain and book gain for month Jan 2024?

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-13 08:47 | Report Abuse

By the way come 17 Jan 2024, I am going to received RM 58,125.00 dividend from Insas.

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-13 09:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > 24 minutes ago | Report Abuse
By 1st Feb 2024 do I need to update how much dividend received, trading gain and book gain for month Jan 2024?

bro Sslee, just my personal view
whoever ask u to update, he himself/she herself should also update leh bro
if he/she didn't do so
whether to continue update or not, u decide bro.

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2024-01-13 09:08 | Report Abuse

Wah, Mr Sslee has 2.3 million Insas.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-01-13 09:19 | Report Abuse

Many decamillionaires in I3 forum, don't play play.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-01-13 09:22 |

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-13 09:45 | Report Abuse

Let go to me mean just be happy and be satisfified with what you have and live with whatever decision you had made.

I make trading gain on YTLPower, YTL and Bplant. Should I not be happy with trading gain just because I will gain more if I hold the share longer?

26,524 posts

Posted by speakup > 2024-01-13 10:01 | Report Abuse

Wise words from sifu Sslee

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2024-01-13 10:15 | Report Abuse

Mr Sslee, you are a winner, enjoy the gains you made.

TIticamara

131 posts

Posted by TIticamara > 2024-01-13 11:53 | Report Abuse

Good job, wish the best for all of us

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-13 11:55 | Report Abuse

At my age money is just a figure to me. But I enjoy seeing my family happy. My two sons just get married last year. And I help them to buy their first house.

xskyriver

157 posts

Posted by xskyriver > 2024-01-13 12:02 | Report Abuse

Hello, Kai Ye, what can Kai Zai help you do today?

Posted by calvintanaeng > 2024-01-13 12:11 | Report Abuse

GIVING $ TO HELP CHILDREN TO BUY HOUSE IS NEVER THE BEST IDEA.

如果你沒教好孩子賺錢、如何選股、如何分辨對方是友或是敵、如何跟異性伴侶相處、如何過生活、如何分辨輕重、.....

你他馬賺再多錢擁有再多錢也是一個詛咒。懸間就被LENO騙走了,輸光了。

TIticamara

131 posts

Posted by TIticamara > 2024-01-13 12:15 | Report Abuse

How to amasss wealth out of nothing or small amounts?

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2024-01-13 12:39 | Report Abuse

Mr Sslee, I wish you were my father.

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-13 12:48 | Report Abuse

I can see myself in my children: responsible, filial piety, righteousness, compassionate, hardworking and etc. My children is a good son, a good student, a good worker and will be a good husband, a good father and a good superior.

I just do not want them to go thro' the hard time and preesure I went thro' when I just start working or start my family when I just earned a small salarly.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-01-13 12:49 | Report Abuse

What about Ular?

3,491 posts

Posted by Sslee > 48 minutes ago | Report Abuse

At my age money is just a figure to me. But I enjoy seeing my family happy. My two sons just get married last year. And I help them to buy their first house.

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-13 13:00 | Report Abuse

Ular just want companion in i3 to lepak together with him.
He already have enough and enjoy talking with his trees.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-01-13 13:59 | Report Abuse

Lee, your usual chat partner has disappeared from i3 forum for quite sometime; maybe he lost his 15 years old Samsung smartphone.

Lpc1225

135 posts

Posted by Lpc1225 > 2024-01-13 15:13 | Report Abuse

蓄勢待發十數秋
哀哀股友苦相隨
衣錦還鄕功成日
忻望与君共歡醉

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-13 17:34 | Report Abuse

[10/2/2023, 9:15 am] If you got other place to spend can use first.
My last calculation, i will have sufficient to pay off by thn

[10/2/2023, 9:24 am] It ok. I have more than enough for myself.
You can take mum jalan jalan

Above whatsApp with my son.

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-13 21:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by MYRoosterKing > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

SSLEE a humble man and good father. Unlike Holland King OTB , only good at giving holland call and bring his subscribers to lonkang, lan si lan yong, everyday tell the whole world how many millions he has made from stock markets.

Whoever still paying him $1000 a year is a fool, when he made mistake, he will just say sorry
------------------------
Want to attack me is fine.
Ask yourself very honestly, how much you make from KLSE ?
If you can make more money than me, I will admit you are better than me.
If not, you are the real holland king.
From 2009 until 2024, I lost money in 2018 and 2022.
Ask yourself honestly, do you have a better record than me.
From 2012 until 2024, those readers followed my recommendation to buy stocks, I believe they still make money.
They made million in all glove stocks in 2020. I recommended Supermx at 3.60, the share price went up to 24.50.
Likewise, all readers follow my recommendation on YTLPower in 2023, they will make at least 100% profit. If they hold until now, they should make 200% profit.
Please see yourself in the mirror before you attack me.
Only a pariah person will pass bad remarks on me.
Can you recommend a good and profitable stock to all I3 readers here ?
The answer is no. The tin kosong always attack others.

lene

44 posts

Posted by lene > 2024-01-13 21:40 | Report Abuse

Hello!

@Sslee哥哥
你還是多花點時間陪陪家人吧。
不要整天住在FORUM裡跟一整群8+9的人聊天。

這裡只會無意義消耗你的時間。

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-01-13 21:49 | Report Abuse

他在印尼工作,家人在马来西亚。很寂寞难耐的。你们要多陪他吹水。😉

Posted by lene > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Hello!

@Sslee哥哥
你還是多花點時間陪陪家人吧。
不要整天住在FORUM裡跟一整群8+9的人聊天。

這裡只會無意義消耗你的時間。

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-13 22:02 | Report Abuse

MYRoosterKing posted 21 postings in I3, started to attack me for nothing.
Please check your records before you attack me.
All my good records are still in I3.
A better man will not attack others, likewise a rich man.
Only a parish and a poor man will behave in this manner.

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-13 22:19 |

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-13 22:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by lene > 56 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Hello!
@Sslee哥哥
你還是多花點時間陪陪家人吧。
不要整天住在FORUM裡跟一整群8+9的人聊天。
這裡只會無意義消耗你的時間。

Hello Lene姐姐
我们和您的Sslee哥哥就像一家人
Sslee哥哥一个人在印尼如果没有我们跟他聊天
他一个人在外面很危险。。。
是别人很危险。。。

Ayam3

110 posts

Posted by Ayam3 > 2024-01-14 03:22 | Report Abuse

Agree. I dun like this old man, too.

Ayam3

110 posts

Posted by Ayam3 > 2024-01-14 03:23 | Report Abuse

BTW, now I am falling in love with SSLEE.. My new honey, darling

Ayam3

110 posts

Posted by Ayam3 > 2024-01-14 03:24 | Report Abuse

宝贝哥哥

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-14 07:27 | Report Abuse

Repost:
It is normal for people to only remember your failure and not your success.
And for my self I only remember my failure on Xingquan.

By remembering your failure then only you will not repeat the same mistake.

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-14 07:46 | Report Abuse

As for Hengyuan, I am so sure of the crack spread as this is public available data but alas I miscalculate the China man addicted to gamble and hence the multi-billion in hedged losses.

Lesson learnt, no one can recommend you a sure win stock. So learn to read the financial report: P&L statement, Balance sheet and cash flow statement.

By the way because of reading financial report and monthly FFB production of bplant and jayatiasa, I switch all my bplant to jayatiasa but alas I miscalculate the KLK VGO/LTAT MGO bplant at RM1.55

So life is interesting because you do not know what awaiting you.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-01-14 07:50 | Report Abuse

知识渊博, 带点友善但也有点内向,i3也许是他唯一的消遣。整座森林都是树木但无法与他交谈。不管如何富有,都不是属于自己的,已后是带不下去的。

lene

32 posts

Posted by lene > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

Hello!

@Sslee哥哥
你還是多花點時間陪陪家人吧。
不要整天住在FORUM裡跟一整群8+9的人聊天。

這裡只會無意義消耗你的時間。

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-14 10:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by MYRoosterKing > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

Hahahahah,

Finally the Holland King number 1 of Malaysia came out.
I did it intentionally to lure him out.
This old man as I said is lan si lan yong

The holland stock that he shouted very loud like Heng Yuan he never said anything

The year before the Holland Stock Hiap Teik , he also kept quiet
-------------------------
Want to attack me is fine.
Ask yourself very honestly, how much you make from KLSE ?
If you can make more money than me, I will admit you are better than me.
If not, you are the real holland king.
From 2009 until 2024, I lost money in 2018 and 2022.
Ask yourself honestly, do you have a better record than me.
From 2012 until 2024, those readers followed my recommendation to buy stocks, I believe they still make money.
They made million in all glove stocks in 2020. I recommended Supermx at 3.60, the share price went up to 24.50.
Likewise, all readers follow my recommendation on YTLPower in 2023, they will make at least 100% profit. If they hold until now, they should make >200% profit.

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-14 10:09 |

klee

3,226 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-01-14 11:47 | Report Abuse

sslee,whats your average cost per share of insas stock?

klee

3,226 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-01-14 11:48 | Report Abuse

Ppl are lansi cos they have the records to be lansi about. Period.

xskyriver

157 posts

Posted by xskyriver > 2024-01-14 11:54 | Report Abuse

sslee, what TP you will unload all your 2.3m of insas stock?

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-14 13:29 | Report Abuse

Previouly my TP is RM 1.50 hence I did not sell when it go up to RM 1.20

This round I will sell some and move to some stocks that give better dividend.

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-14 13:31 | Report Abuse

I will sell some slowly batch by batch unlike when I sold all bplant and switch to jayatiasa because bplant FFB production is very bad compare to jayatiasa.