INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

1.00 - 1.02

44 people like this.

45,795 comment(s). Last comment by Tatooine 2 days ago

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2024-01-14 13:56 | Report Abuse

Mr Sslee, before you sell please give all of us ikan bilis a 5 minutes headstart.

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-14 14:09 | Report Abuse

Recent Prices
Date Open Range Close Change Volume
12/01/2024 0.955 0.945 - 1.01 0.995 +0.035 (3.65%) 4,084,700
11/01/2024 0.92 0.915 - 0.97 0.96 +0.045 (4.92%) 4,277,600

No worry last two trading volume is 4 million shares. I will sell some at the end of market close.

lenu

29 posts

Posted by lenu > 2024-01-14 16:54 | Report Abuse

@MYRoosterKing,
since this old man has being lying to you over and over,
then why did you renew the subscription?

You already lose money, then you borrow RM 1000 and pay that old man?
太公釣魚,愿者上钩?

lenu

29 posts

Posted by lenu > 2024-01-14 16:56 | Report Abuse

So you all are happy to gift the old man RM 1000,
but no one is willing donate to me a bit, even RM 10

Posted by stockraider > 2024-01-14 19:10 | Report Abuse

Lets put insas in the proper perspective loh!

The fair value of insas is Rm 6.00 with net cash of Rm 1.00 and PE of 5x n pays div of 2.5 sen pa loh!

The earnings & div of Insas is likely to growth further loh!

Thus no point sell so low at this price low....!
No point to support Thong application for MGO exemption loh!
If Insas-w mature in 2 yrs time...........Thong has no choice but exercise its warrant....n that will trigger a GO loh!

Meanwhile alot of bigs sharks are eyeing Insas as a potential takeover due to the big discount, Thong knows about this, He will try to make Insas ugly disguise but big shark knows Insas is very big profitable opportunity loh!

The Big shark may launch a takeover ahead of Thong loh!

Thus Thong need to be very careful loh....bcos he is holding less than 33% of insas loh!

lenu

29 posts

Posted by lenu > 2024-01-14 19:52 | Report Abuse

Stockconraidier has been talking this 10 years di, the price still hovering at RM 1, tomorow it will go down 85 sen you people will have to cut loss again, or have to fork out RM 1000 to pay that old man

Posted by stockraider > 2024-01-14 19:54 | Report Abuse

Those who hold alot of insas-w should becareful bcos time is not on your side loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2024-01-14 20:32 | Report Abuse

3 yrs ago General Raider advice Leno not to invest so much into warrants loh!

But this time choysun yeah will be coming to insas loh!

General Raider prove to be correct loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2024-01-14 20:38 | Report Abuse

U forget the corporate governance & management integrity are very important factors for stock investing mah!

Thus hengyuan fail on this area loh!

Posted by Sslee > 12 hours ago | Report Abuse

As for Hengyuan, I am so sure of the crack spread as this is public available data but alas I miscalculate the China man addicted to gamble and hence the multi-billion in hedged losses.

Lesson learnt, no one can recommend you a sure win stock. So learn to read the financial report: P&L statement, Balance sheet and cash flow statement.

By the way because of reading financial report and monthly FFB production of bplant and jayatiasa, I switch all my bplant to jayatiasa but alas I miscalculate the KLK VGO/LTAT MGO bplant at RM1.55

So life is interesting because you do not know what awaiting you.

Posted by stockraider > 2024-01-14 20:46 | Report Abuse

Basic 123 investing loh!

U invest into Co like Capital A & AAX.....that need to clear its debts & have negative shareholders fund loh!

Thus it is a long way to go.....to just to survive loh!

Insas....already well ahead of ....as the share price.....there is no issue on survival bcos huge margin of safety loh!

The key is avoid gambling....if want to be successful loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2024-01-14 21:18 | Report Abuse

I think if people do not provoke OTB....he is not like that loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2024-01-14 21:19 | Report Abuse

He do that bcos he need to protect his rice bowl loh!

26,524 posts

Posted by speakup > 2024-01-14 21:21 | Report Abuse

i respek Sslee more than Otb

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-14 21:46 |

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-14 21:53 |

klee

3,226 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-01-14 22:00 | Report Abuse

sslee EQ maybe good but stock picking skill is well below average.Is i3 a stock forum or otherwise?Wakaka.

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-14 22:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > 34 minutes ago | Report Abuse
I think if people do not provoke OTB....he is not like that loh!
------------------
I will never attack anyone in I3.
I will talk very politely with anyone in I3 but not attackers.
I will curse the attackers here without holding back.
I will fight attackers here because I have my good records in I3.

klee

3,226 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-01-14 22:03 | Report Abuse

How much did otb lose in hengyuan?How much did otb gain in supermx?

klee

3,226 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-01-14 22:10 | Report Abuse

Otb ytlpower vs sslee insas.How?who lost by 9 streets?

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-14 22:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by klee > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse
How much did otb lose in hengyuan?How much did otb gain in supermx?
------------------
I lost 500k on Hengyuan in 2022. I apologised to all readers in I3.
I made a lot of money on glove stocks and Supermx.
I recommended Supermx at 3.60, I sold most of them > 20.00.
I did not tell any lie here.
I remain a honest person in I3.

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-14 22:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by klee > 36 seconds ago | Report Abuse
Otb ytlpower vs sslee insas.How?who lost by 9 streets?
--------------------
I bought YTLPower at 1.10, I still keep them.
I take some profit last week.
I will buy back if there is any correction.
I made a lot of money on YTLPower.

klee

3,226 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-01-14 22:15 | Report Abuse

Otb,better control followers who are over zealous in defending you.

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-14 22:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > 41 minutes ago | Report Abuse
He do that bcos he need to protect his rice bowl loh!
---------------------
I do not need to protect this rice bowl here.
I want to stop this subscription so that I can enjoy my retired life.
I take a few hours to write my weekly report, I cannot go out on Saturday.
My family is not happy with me on this subscription because I spend a lot of time to write.
My subscribers refused to let me stop because they benefited from this subscription.
They are subscribers for 10 years, no one will simply give you money if they do not benefited from this subscription.
Money is no longer important to me anymore.
I have more than enough money to last for my whole life.

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-14 22:27 |

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-14 22:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by klee > 11 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Otb,better control followers who are over zealous in defending you.
------------------
I do not know them.
I do not have any control on them.
You noticed that they will attack on attackers who tell lies here.
Without them, many attackers will simply come over to I3 to attack me for no reason.

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-14 22:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by MYRoosterKing > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse
You see nobody write anything about SSLEE, because he is a humble man, a good father. Not like you old man keep talking about your track record how many millions you made, but actually just a holland king that is a disgrace to I3 community
--------------------
MYRoosterKing is a disgrace in I3 community because he has no record to show.
Not a single recommendation report from him.
He has no investment skill but lousy badmouth skill on me.
I have many good records to show and to prove my profit I made.
I always talk with facts and figures, I did not tell any lie here.

Ask yourself very honestly, how much you make from KLSE ?
If you can make more money than me, I will admit you are better than me.
If not, you are the real holland king.
From 2009 until 2024, I lost money in 2018 and 2022.
Ask yourself honestly, do you have a better record than me ?
From 2012 until 2024, those readers followed my recommendation to buy stocks, I believe they still make money.
They made million in all glove stocks in 2020. I recommended Supermx at 3.60, the share price went up to 24.50.
Likewise, all readers follow my recommendation on YTLPower in 2023, they will make at least 100% profit. If they hold until now, they should make >200% profit.

MYRoosterKing is a disgrace in I3 community because he has no record to show.
Not a single recommendation report from him.
I repeat .....

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2024-01-15 09:40 | Report Abuse

Go, go, go Insas.

TIticamara

131 posts

Posted by TIticamara > 2024-01-15 09:47 | Report Abuse

IF Insas's Inari stake alone is worth 2.6, why some of you wants to sell now?

Yoong888

44 posts

Posted by Yoong888 > 2024-01-15 10:11 | Report Abuse

Yah if Insas is worth RM5.00 why they selling at Rm1.12? Haha, human nature, they think too much. Only winners dare buy :0)

Yoong888

44 posts

Posted by Yoong888 > 2024-01-15 10:12 | Report Abuse

LIke i say when one do a GO at Rm1.50, even Rm2.00 looks cheap ...

26,524 posts

Posted by speakup > 2024-01-15 10:13 | Report Abuse

1.50 I sell

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-15 10:14 | Report Abuse

Wah....
miss the boat

26,524 posts

Posted by speakup > 2024-01-15 10:14 | Report Abuse

Maybe sell 1.60 cos my entry only 80sen. LOL!

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-15 10:14 | Report Abuse

still waiting at 0.755 seems funny now😂

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2024-01-15 10:22 | Report Abuse

@speakup, don't be greedy.

50,364 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2024-01-15 10:37 | Report Abuse

What the hell is going on for INSAS?

50,364 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2024-01-15 10:38 | Report Abuse

Is INSAS wanna limit up and get UMA learning RAPID, YHN?

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-15 10:43 | Report Abuse

TheContrarian,
Can I start selling?

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2024-01-15 10:59 | Report Abuse

Up to you.

Yoong888

44 posts

Posted by Yoong888 > 2024-01-15 11:01 | Report Abuse

how can u compare rapid, its worth Rm0.02 but paying Rm1.00 rapid case, isn't it crazy?

5,913 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-15 11:01 | Report Abuse

Ok.
Managed to sell some at 1.16, 1.17 and still q sell 1.18

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2024-01-15 11:08 | Report Abuse

Took some profits at 1.16.

VincentTang

1,208 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2024-01-15 11:38 | Report Abuse

Sold all Insas at 1.15. Double top. Use the Insas capital to buy Ekovest at 0.595.

Posted by NorthernStar > 2024-01-15 11:40 | Report Abuse

bonus issue

50,364 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2024-01-15 11:42 | Report Abuse

OK! Insas goes up for investors to take profit.
Logic juga... Let's go 1.60 then everyone can sell with 100% profit

50,364 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2024-01-15 11:43 | Report Abuse

TIticamara

IF Insas's Inari stake alone is worth 2.6, why some of you wants to sell now?

1 hour ago

OOOP! SELLING 1.60 BUT INARI STAKES WORTH $2.60...?

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2024-01-15 11:45 | Report Abuse

So fast sell? I think they want to goreng and dump those warrants.

50,364 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2024-01-15 11:51 | Report Abuse

Speakup sifu never say sell now, you sell what?
Wait for speakup selling 1.60 la...

Posted by NorthernStar > 2024-01-15 11:54 | Report Abuse

50,364 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2024-01-15 12:09 | Report Abuse

Hur!!! Hardcore queue sell at 1.18..
We wait 1.60...
You wanna 3.60??