INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

1.00 - 1.02

44 people like this.

45,796 comment(s). Last comment by Johnchew5 11 minutes ago

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-17 19:38 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-17 19:40 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-17 23:00 | Report Abuse

It is too late to chase this stock.

5,918 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-18 08:04 | Report Abuse

I already sold down my Insas holding and will still keep some as Insas is truly and deeply undervalued. Will top up if fall below 90 sen.

Will monitor what Insas BOD/Management going to do with the billion of cash hoard and keep writing on questions for the AGM to hold BOD/Management accountable, responsible and answerable.

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2024-02-18 10:30 | Report Abuse

correct lorr
better sell ALL and buy into others company that give better dividends
and no need to write long long useless letter ever.
Then can wait at 90 sen, 80 sen or even 60 sen
to decide whether worth collecting back or not.

INSAS is deeply undervalue for a GOOD reason.
This reason remain unchanged since 15 years ago
and will continue unchanged for the next 15 years to come.

INSAS will award shareholders
with BIG ang pow of FREE warrants every 5-6 years
the next ang pow will be in 2027
after wc expired in 2026
that will be another 3 fakking years to wait

Meanwhile, old man should swap into better stocks
because time is very short for old man
Act tomorrow, un-trap from Insas
and watch Insas from far away

LENO will be forever TRAP in INSAS
because INSAS and LENO are good partners
we stay together in good and bad times
not like some old man so greedy
asking for higher dividend
so that share price shoot up
and will be the first person to sell off and run away

DO NOT GET TRAP in INSAS tomorrow, or ever
this is a classical Value-trap Stock
for a very GOOD reason

INSAS RM 60 RINGGIT is just a KAMBENG !!

😘😘

Lpc1225

135 posts

Posted by Lpc1225 > 2024-02-18 12:07 | Report Abuse

今歲農曆甲辰年
龍行龘龘啥股犇

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2024-02-18 12:12 | Report Abuse

like i mention long time ago
there are many types of people in share market.
Traders, Investors, director, worker, banker, accountants,..

Among investor we got
pundan investor
value investor

Among value investor
- small, medium, big company investor
- no dividend, low, medium and high dividend stocks
- warrants, preference share value investor
- bankrupt, turnover investors
- cyclical, take-over investors

Rest assure, they are all Value investors
it is like herder
some herd pig, some herd sheep
some rear chicken, some rear fish

if u are specialise in kambeng, like leno
than herding kambeng is leno specialty

some fisherman come and try to tell the kambeng what to eat, where to sleep
of course leno ask u to fak off mar.
If u are fisherman, go show off your fishing skill at the river, pond, sea, or even longkang mar ... why come to padang rumput saying kambeng must go swim inside lake ?

No wonder so old, still work like dog in indon.
Go visit New Zealand, meditate at mount Cook, and then talk to hundreds of dolphins and seals plus multiple whales.
Then, u may realised u have been so dumb all your life
and will be grateful to what u already have, instead of been greedy and so self-serving.

INSAS RM 60 RINGGIT IS a KAMBENG AAAAAAAAAAAA !!

😘😘

klee

3,230 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-02-18 12:18 | Report Abuse

leno talked to nz dolphins,they tell leno wait till nzd 60...too bad those are drugged dolphins lol

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2024-02-18 12:25 | Report Abuse

correct lor ..
that is why leno advise
do not get TRAP in Insas mar

Just stay away, and watch what will happen to leno
next week or next month can gather together and laugh at leno

😚😚

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-02-18 12:41 | Report Abuse

Come back first la ard 0.60-0.80
Many not yet on board
Huat together and we all can do donation together
Win win ma

Posted by stockraider > 2024-02-18 12:59 | Report Abuse

This Leno is talking rubbish loh!
Surely Sifu Sslee long letter to the management had improve the corporate governance of insas mah! For a start the disclosure of insas has improve alot loh!

And Sifu sslee is the instrumental shareholders in securing higher dividend payout of 2.5 sen from 2.0 sen .

It is very important for Sifu Sslee to continue to do his hardwork loh!

As for Leno his major contributions is shouting "Insas cantik, kambing Rm 6.00 to Rm 60.00"!

How & Why Insas can go Rm 6.00 to Rm 60.00? No one knows loh!

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2024-02-18 13:25 | Report Abuse

2.0 to 2.5 sen
u call that contribution
if that dumb old man
did not write letter
dividend could be 80 sen this year

since he going to write useless letter
this year dividend will remain SAME 2.5 sen
Next year will be the SAME 2.5 sen
u wan to bet ?

Once he stop writing useless letter
INSAS will shoot up to RM 60 RINGGIT lor
u wan to bet ?

That is why leno is doing a good service
to insas and that dumb old man
untrap himself from value trap
and go buy other stock
win win mar

somemore last time he promise
and swear that if insas did not increase dividend to 40 sen
he will dump all insas shares
this dumb old man not only dumb but got no integrity one

DO NOT GET TRAP IN INSAS
Just sit back, watch and LAUGH
at LENO got TRAP in INSAS

😘😘

klee

3,230 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-02-18 13:44 | Report Abuse

hahaha another day another letter into the paper shredder,yes dumbo never learn...lolz

klee

3,230 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-02-18 13:48 | Report Abuse

flaunting wealth in public forum,writing one after another useless letter,dumbo never learns...
leno,maybe dumbo is too lonely in bulungan forest...whats the medical term for syndrome like that

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-18 14:01 | Report Abuse

Even long time holders Sslee has sold down this stock, only dumbo will be convinced by the one who entered above RM1.20 instead of 90c few months ago.

5,918 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-18 14:24 | Report Abuse

INSAS will award shareholders
with BIG ang pow of FREE warrants every 5-6 years
the next ang pow will be in 2027
after wc expired in 2026
that will be another 3 fakking years to wait

If Insas-WC expired out of money then most likely Insas will take a bridging loan to redeem Insas-PB. And Insas will then reward long term shareholder leno with another RI of RPS with free warrants Insas-WD.

I am looking forward to that day.

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2024-02-18 15:11 | Report Abuse

If Ah Thong dies no more free warrants in 2027.

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-02-18 15:14 | Report Abuse

Maybe even better ....... thong jai dies, INSAS to be broken up, realises RM25.00 per share.

maybe we should hire an Inception team to do some mental programming? just like the movie where the company was broken up.

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2024-02-18 15:20 | Report Abuse

Ah Chen died last year FACBInd still not broken up.

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-02-18 15:29 | Report Abuse

wah lao...
$ and power is the mother of evil prove to be absolutely right...

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2024-02-18 16:55 | Report Abuse

that is why leno called him dumb old man
so dumb, 60 plus still work like dog
in indon some more

WC will expire ... worthless ?
how much u dare to bet with leno?

Preference Shares is Insas biggest customers
AH Thong tell leno's pet dog
who later came back and tell leno

Insas use the preference shares
to build up M&A working capital
M&A is a credit @ ah ngah loan company
which loan preference shares money out
to earn even more money
until M&A can stand on its own capital
and payback insas PB holders

Now, M&A already listed out
got own capital
and will fully payback insas in 2 years
and M&A will issues its own PA
to raise more capital
to earn even more money

come 2027, INSAS no more preference shares
only BIG angpow of FREE warrants
dividend will remain low
because insas is newly established investment holding stock

Leno tell u
go un-trap yourself from Insas
and use the money to buy other stock
more suitable to your DUMB personality and mentality
and make more money then trapping in Insas
then can everyday can laugh at LENO
who got TRAP in INSAS lor.

INSAS RM 60 RINGGIT is KAMBENGGGGGGGG !!

😘😘

56,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-18 21:30 | Report Abuse

LOL! This funny 😺

Better not miss Sarawak bull stocks like Jtiasa & Thplant

56,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-02-18 21:38 | Report Abuse

YES! INSAS GOOD. BUT TSH IS FANTASTIC!!

Posted by calvintaneng > 28 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Fantastic Speed of Progress in Ikn Nusantara!

This Video on Govt Quarter Interiors posted in Jan 2024

6 Months Ahead of Time for Launching of Ikn Nusantara in July 2024

The Amazing Thing is this

Land Prices in IKN Nusantara now over Rm1 Millions Per Acre
But TSH RESOURCES 94,700 Acres Land there still Valued at Rm5,000 per acre book value

More Amazing is This

No Research House, IB Bankers or GURUs highlight the DEEP DEEP VALUE OF TSH RESOURSE

Instead people chased UEMS with High Debt of Over RM4 BILLIONS!

And TSH Far Better! Almost Debt Free Now!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DGfhV7mxhpM

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2024-02-18 22:36 | Report Abuse

dun forget after buy tsh
go write long long letter asking tsh to sell the land
and increase dividend to shareholders

remember
do not get TRAP in INSAS
just watch LENO got TRAP inside INSAS

INSAS RM 60 RINGGIT is KAMBENGGGG AAAAAAAAA !!

😘😘

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-19 01:35 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-19 01:40 |

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2024-02-19 09:11 | Report Abuse

dun forget to untrap from INSAS
if not, later TSH shot up
u will regret, and go write long long dumb letter to ah thong again

JUst sit back and watch LENO TRAP INSIDE INSAS
and come LAUGH at LENO TRAP INSIDE INSAS

INSAS RM 6 RINGGIT is KAMBENGGGGGGGGG !!

😘😘

5,918 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-19 09:15 | Report Abuse

Just show off a bit.
Stock: 4383 - JTIASA
118447204 01/02/2024 Brought Forward 765,000 0.8144
119110141 19/02/2024 Sell 15,000 1.2600

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2024-02-19 09:21 | Report Abuse

correct lor ..
should have sell off insas
and bought more Jtiasa
the result will be much different
no need to write long long dumb letter some more
how dumb could this old man be ?
very very much indeed.

😘😘

5,918 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-19 09:30 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
At least got something to show off unlike Mike-tikus nothing to show except his blow water in jaks: each 1 Sen Up Shl has paper Gain 6 digit… is otw ….
Who is he trying to kid?

Posted by Mikecyc > Feb 15, 2024 2:48 PM | Report Abuse
Haha no worries… each 1 Sen Up Shl has paper Gain 6 digit… is otw ….

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2024-02-19 09:41 | Report Abuse

Go, go, go Cepat.

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2024-02-19 09:42 | Report Abuse

Oops, wrong forum.

Zazzyy

284 posts

Posted by Zazzyy > 2024-02-19 10:18 | Report Abuse

how does a cross bred “cat & goat “ look like and what should it be called ?
😊

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-19 10:23 |

Posted by stockraider > 2024-02-19 12:05 | Report Abuse

Taking 3iii info on Dlady......it was trading at around Rm 65 per share about 7 yrs ago loh!
At the time 3iii was big singing n praising Dlady at such a high price which is overvalue loh!
Just look at the matrix of dlady at that time loh!
NTA around Rm 6.00
PE above 60%
Div yield around 1.5%

How can u support such an overvalue share, if u r a genuine investors leh ?
The main issue lies with 3iii is dishonesty pushing a highly overvalue bluechip dlady to the naive i3 investors loh!

Thats why people like Raider, Leno & calvin tan came out strongly to refute 3iii for his dishonesty which was proven correct if u look at Dlady price now around Rm 23.00 loh!

U see when Dlady was above Rm 65.00, 3iii singing loud praises of Dlady but when the price collapse to Rm 23.00 this 3iii is very silence like a dumbell loh!

Rightfully u should promote the stocks when its price is low....just like what Raider did when Insas was Rm 0.67 (even b4 preference share & warrant scheme}, General Raider was promoting heavily insas until to the extend Philip was so annoyed and come out to bet with Raider on his QL Rm 6.70 v Insas Rm 0.67 loh!

To cut the story short, the end result raider won the bet loh!
But General Raider as a ....gentleman did not want Philip to pay up for the bah kut teh & the purpose message cost as Philip had promise bcos Raider knows, that he already score the point no point making philip embrass loh!

The morale of the story here is that u.....do not ever promote "An overvalue stock like the case of dlady mah" bcos this will cause losses to naive investors loh!

U only promote deep undervalue stock with very big margin of safety, bcos this will help investors to make alot of money safely like the case of raider promote insas mah!

This is what we call genuine fundamental investment loh!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Stock 2004 2024
UMW 2.50 5.00 (taken private)
DLady 4.80 23.00
Nestle 23.00 120.00
Petdag 3.50 22.00

Just pointing to calvintaneng the difference between truth and lies. Good morning.

It is truly remarkable, the power of compounding and the ability to identify these companies with earnings power over the long term.

Do you know that DLady was priced RM 1.60 per share, Nestle RM 6 to RM 8 per share and Petdag RM 2.00 per share in the 1990s?

The prices of these stocks have dropped from their highest and DLady has dropped a lot. There are various reasons for these. How you exploit these opportunities depend on how you approach your investing. Regards.

Posted by stockraider > 2024-02-19 12:24 | Report Abuse

Congrats to sifu sslee loh!

Always Remember Plantations is your forte & u usually make money on your core competence mah!

Posted by Sslee > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Just show off a bit.
Stock: 4383 - JTIASA
118447204 01/02/2024 Brought Forward 765,000 0.8144
119110141 19/02/2024 Sell 15,000 1.2600

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 13:25 | Report Abuse

Dino 🦕 talking rubbish here. Surely trap for another 12 years minimum la.
U will get the title Dino 🦕 of i3
Hahahaha

Posted by leno > Feb 18, 2024 1:25 PM | Report Abuse

2.0 to 2.5 sen
u call that contribution
if that dumb old man
did not write letter
dividend could be 80 sen this year

since he going to write useless letter
this year dividend will remain SAME 2.5 sen
Next year will be the SAME 2.5 sen
u wan to bet ?

Once he stop writing useless letter
INSAS will shoot up to RM 60 RINGGIT lor
u wan to bet ?

That is why leno is doing a good service
to insas and that dumb old man
untrap himself from value trap
and go buy other stock
win win mar

somemore last time he promise
and swear that if insas did not increase dividend to 40 sen
he will dump all insas shares
this dumb old man not only dumb but got no integrity one

DO NOT GET TRAP IN INSAS
Just sit back, watch and LAUGH
at LENO got TRAP in INSAS

5,918 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-19 13:46 | Report Abuse

Just for the record:
I did not promise dividend of 40 sen and the fact is every year I ask for a better, fairness and equitable dividend to shareholders.

I did expect last year dividend should be better than 2.5 sen, alas the CEO had tried his best to give a better dividend but was denied by the controlling shareholder.

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 14:22 | Report Abuse

At last MikeCC himself reveal that he is actually tut tut paktua.
Haha I know now who is tut tut the Red Sea Pirates.

Posted by Mikecyc > Feb 19, 2024 1:24 PM | Report Abuse

Haha Red Sea Captain Tut Tut cannot Swing Swing Swing anymore after Kena TopGlove RM 3.80 sliding down .. hahahaha

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 14:23 | Report Abuse

Mike CC as TutTut last year 2023 every week swing here, swing there.
Now TutTut can't swing here and swing there anymore.Out of money, how to swing. Tut Tut no more Red Sea pirates.

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 14:25 | Report Abuse

This year Tut tut Red Sea pirates Huthi fighting with America,
America last last send jet fighters to bombed Mike CC Huthi hide outs at Red Sea.

https://www.npr.org/2024/01/22/1226222496/us-uk-airstrikes-houthis-yemen

22 Jan 2024 — The U.S. and U.K. said they used warship- and submarine-launched Tomahawk missiles and fighter jets to take out Houthi missile storage..,

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 14:25 | Report Abuse

The U.S. and U.K. bomb more Houthi sites in Yemen

JANUARY 22, 20248:39 PM ET
By The Associated Press

This image provided by the U.S. Navy shows an aircraft launching from USS Dwight D. Eisenhower (CVN 69) during flight operations in the Red Sea on Monday.
Kaitlin Watt/U.S. Navy via AP

WASHINGTON — The U.S. and British militaries bombed multiple targets in eight locations used by the Iranian-backed Houthis in Yemen on Monday night, the second time the two allies have conducted coordinated retaliatory strikes on an array of the rebels' missile-launching capabilities.

According to officials, the U.S. and U.K. used warship- and submarine-launched Tomahawk missiles and fighter jets to take out Houthi missile storage sites, drones and launchers. The officials, who spoke on condition of anonymity to discuss a military operation, said Australia, Bahrain, Canada and the Netherlands contributed to the mission, including with intelligence and surveillance.

In a joint statement, the six allied nations said the strikes specifically targeted a Houthi underground storage site and locations associated with the Houthis' missile and air surveillance capabilities. They added, "Our aim remains to de-escalate tensions and restore stability in the Red Sea, but let us reiterate our warning to Houthi leadership: we will not hesitate to defend lives and the free flow of commerce in one of the world's most critical waterways in the face of continued threats."

Beware, Mike CC tut tut Red Sea Houthi pirates bombshelled by US and UK in January 2024… No more dare to tut tut in i3

Posted by stockraider > 2024-02-19 14:26 | Report Abuse

Do not believe on the usual Leno ranting mah!
He call himself very intelligent but he always end up talkkking kook loh!

I think sslee help in getting 2.5 div is consider reasonable mah!

Sslee should continue good work of communicating with the management loh!

Posted by Sslee > 33 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Just for the record:
I did not promise dividend of 40 sen and the fact is every year I ask for a better, fairness and equitable dividend to shareholders.

I did expect last year dividend should be better than 2.5 sen, alas the CEO had tried his best to give a better dividend but was denied by the controlling shareholder.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-19 14:41 |

Posted by stockraider > 2024-02-19 14:43 | Report Abuse

Jaks is just a kon counter promoted by the soorchaiii mike loh!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-19 14:45 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-19 14:46 |

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2024-02-19 16:43 | Report Abuse

Quickly Un-TRAP from INSAS
RM 1.24 is the Peak
if no un-trap now
u cannot laugh at Leno

INSAS RM 60 RINGGIT is KAMBENGGGGG AAAAAAAAAAAA !!

😘😘

5,918 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-19 17:05 | Report Abuse

Mike-tikus,
Mind calculate what is my book gain on jayatiasa?

5,918 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-19 17:08 | Report Abuse

By the way Mike-tikus,
Jaks-WB expired out of money on Dec 2023.
Jaks-WC will also expired out on money come Nov 2025