BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.015 (4.11%)

0.36 - 0.385

43 people like this.

45,437 comment(s). Last comment by AnndyYSYong 1 day ago

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-03-24 17:30 | Report Abuse

This does not mean all input item is eligible in the input tax claim, there are some criteria need to meet. You must also aware about the BLOCK INPUT TAX.

No Joke really no joke.

tt101 is tt101
no other name used in i3.
24/03/2015 17:20

Please read proper, don't read half tell half

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-24 17:36 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikiki!!!!!tt101 sor chai realllllllyyy want to shame himsleffffffffffffffff!!!!!!!!kikikikikikiki!!!tt101 sor chai you know "there are some criteria need to meet"!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!what are the criteria and how to apply "these criteria" to bjcorpse!!!!!!!kikikikikikiki!!!!!!you shame yourself again tt101 sor chai!!!!!!kikikikikikiki!!!!

tt101 This does not mean all input item is eligible in the input tax claim, there are some criteria need to meet. You must also aware about the BLOCK INPUT TAX.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-24 17:37 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!talk avoid still dont tt101 sor chai dont answer "HOW TO APPLY GST TO BJCORPSE!!!!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!!!

so difficult meh!!!!!!!kikikikikikikii!!!!!!!i go minum!!!!!!!!tt101 sor chai can TRY TO SAVE SOR CHAI FACE!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!

albukhary

2,959 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2015-03-24 20:59 | Report Abuse

Without Datuk, I see no direction for BJCORP. Some said buy, some said sell.
If Datuk is around, then his purchasing power will make everybody diam diam.
Because Datuk alone can bought minimum 50kk per day.

Ah guuuu

153 posts

Posted by Ah guuuu > 2015-03-24 22:00 | Report Abuse

Look at the buy and sell queue volume so little... A piece of good news can easily push the share price to the sky high... However, A piece of bad news can also bring all to Holland... hahaha...... Good, I like it!!!

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-03-25 07:48 | Report Abuse

Guess BJCorp cannot be worse then last quarter (RM0.031/share), all news coming out already, BJLand BJMedia making loss only, cannot see other bad new can coming, but BJCorp mainly profit come from BJToto, BJToto quarter have 100M profit, BJCorp plus other should have 100M also, this quarter BJCorp onhand profit minimum RM0.024/share, guess, guess. waiting this weekend announcement.
Today try to key RM0.420, hope it drop.
Why not going up? is the worry, is it facebook Time square issue?
Have other I unpredict?

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-03-25 07:50 | Report Abuse

Sell of L&G litter, move to BJCorp, but yesterday BJCorp cannot get RM0.420, try again today, if cannot switch to BJCorp-CU.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-25 08:17 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki... better sell now bf regretted... Calvin also quiet liao...kikikikiki... He supposes to countdown everyday until 27 Mar...but he stop the countdown oledi...kikikikiki... as i said...BJ Corp prices used to go up with no reason, no indication and no good new.. With 1 bil story of Bj Con announced last year end...everyone known abt it...so obvious... it wont up one!!!!... kikikikikikiki.... better sell! better sell! bf collapse back below 0.38... kikikikikikiki....

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-25 08:19 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki... seldom i support Chris...but this time...yes...SELL LA BJCORPSE....kikkikikikiki...bf kena con again... cabut la...bf sink...

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-25 08:55 | Report Abuse

Good morning,

The Countdown is 3...........

Remember, "STRONG MEN RETAIN RICHES"

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2015-03-25 09:51 | Report Abuse

BJCORP BOOH CHOW CCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !! 43 sen is way tooo HIGH !! veri hard to higher ... dun waste time getting stuck ... remember the opportuniti cost ! GO FOR MORE VALUE FOR CASH STOCK selling at low price like PMCORP !!

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2015-03-25 09:54 | Report Abuse

DUN BUY AT 43 SEN !! TOO EXPENSIVE !! BJCorp ... will BJ Coma at 43 sen !! CABUUUUUUTTTTTTTTTT like leno yesterday 43 sen !! Today sapuuuuu PMCORP at 24 sen !! tis is basic successful investing 007 ... proven effective mani mani time alredi !!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-25 10:15 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki...bye bye.. BJ Con! bye bye..Tan Sri... kikikikikikikiki.. next time... next time..kikikikikiki

Eric Lim

508 posts

Posted by Eric Lim > 2015-03-25 10:21 | Report Abuse

All in !!!

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2015-03-25 10:33 | Report Abuse

hi! Mr Calvin, it's a confidence boost to see you back after missing for one day+. Thought you must be mourning over the demised of a great man Mr LKY.

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2015-03-25 10:37 | Report Abuse

a lot of noise here during your absence. Confusing, 很乱!

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2015-03-25 10:41 | Report Abuse

those "kikiki !!!!!!" non-stop & keep repeating "kikiki !!!!!!" things, although at times quite entertaining but end up Confusing, 很乱!I am sure many people agree with me

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2015-03-25 10:44 |

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2015-03-25 10:45 | Report Abuse

cyphua please update your knowledge. BJ Toto is owned by BJ Land and BJ Land is owned by BJ Corp. BJ Corp result will somewhat affected by BJ Land loss.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-25 11:03 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!!!!a very good morning from boom boom booming iskandar!!!!!kikikikikikiki!!!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-25 11:05 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikiki!!!!!!!time for lunch!!!!!kikikkikii!!!!remember salient points to sell bjcorpse!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!

BOH CHOW BJCORPSE CCCCCCCC ARGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2015-03-25 11:10 | Report Abuse

some people believe in after buying cannot sell ... hey ! Tat is their belief and leno respect that. But dun come in try to force your c2peeeed belief on leno okay. Leno belief is after buy .... can buy some more, hold, or sell and then buy again. Tis is common sense mar ... .MUAHAHAHAHAH .... Berjaya COMA .... BOH CHOOOOW CCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!!

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-25 11:26 | Report Abuse

I Remember in year 2006 when Kps was selling at 50 cents with Nta over Rm2.00 and also paying a small dividend.

Mr Tey who bought Kps with me at 50 cents cut lost at 45 cents. Calvin was unmoved. Cut lost at 10% is Not for Value Investor.

So I bought more. After buying Kps dropped further to 42 cents. (Ha! Bj Corp at 42 cents. Conincidental?)

When Kps plummeted to 42 cents Mr Tey laughed! Calvin made a mistake?

Calvin loaded up even more!

Then Kps Crashed to All Time Historic Low of 39 cents. Mr Tey laughed and laughed non stock. Calvin felt painful. But Calvin Kept Strong. Was Calvin wrong? Why the market sold down Kps to 39 cents like no tomorrow?

When Calvin knows was Kps in Selangor Water - a necessity. Nta is a solid Rm2.00 over.

And in 2007 Kps Shot up like a ballastic missile to Rm3.90. Up 1,000%

Calvin was so happy!

When happened to Mr Tey

He bought Megan Media at 70 cents. Then Megan Media crashed to 35 cents when two directors sold all.

Note: Vt bought Bj Corp from 50 cents to Rm1.00 and Never sold any.

So sorry for Mr Tey when Megan Media gone bankrupt and he lost everything.

Found a gold mine? Stick with it.
Someday, somewhere, you might step on a land mine.

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-25 11:33 | Report Abuse

Why Calvin didn't post last 2 days?

3 reasons

1) Passing of A Great Leader Supremo Mr Lee Kuan Yew filled me with deep sorrow.

2) Crowning of His Royal Highness The Sultan of Johor. The baton is now passed from Singapore into Iskandar. To us in Singapore we view Iskandar as The Greater Singapore.

If you are just starting a career, do consider moving to Iskandar.

3) Counting our gains in Opcom with Johor buddies. Really amazing we bought 60 cents. And within weeks we made 100% profit. Please don't chase Opcom now. Stay safe in Bj Corp.

Regards,

Calvin Tan,

Singapore University.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-25 14:35 | Report Abuse

Kikikiki!!!!why sing con sor chai stalker didnt post 2 days!!!!!kikikiki!!!reading sunday night posts!!!!!one conclusion only!!!!!!

sing con deleted his own posts on sunday because sing con sor chai stalker on the VERGE OF BANNED BY I3!!!!!Kikikiki!!!!why why why!!!!sing con desperate and promote bjcorpse in other forums!!!!!!sing con say sor chai posts!!!!!

Kikikiki!!!!i read sing con like open book!!!!kikiki!!!remember salient points to sell bjcorpse!!!!!kikikiki!!!mikekong,hjey,i3smart all agree also!!!!kikikiki!!!!

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-25 15:19 | Report Abuse

One more good news from Star papers.

With lack of two third majority votes in parliment hudud will Not succeed in Malaysia.

This is the final hurdle. Expect a Flood of Foreign Funds to power up Klse to cross 2,000 points this year!

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2015-03-25 15:32 |

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-03-25 15:44 | Report Abuse

Who say COMA ?
It will drop all the way to 10 cent and leno will go bankrupt !! Hahahaha
Bo Chow CCCCCCC Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa !!!!
BJ land reported huge loss today !!
Bo Chow Ccccc Aaaaaa !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-03-25 15:46 | Report Abuse

Many other subsidiaries will report loss one by one ..... 1 billion profit will become loss when the group announce total result !!!
CFO please don't resign "for personal reason" like MOL !! hahahahahaha
Bo Chow Cccccc AAaaaaaaaa

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-25 15:54 | Report Abuse

Bj land lost?

Nothing actually if you can read beyond the obvious.

Bj Land has over Rm800 million Cash.

Lost from impairment from Asset depreciation and operations?

The Assets should be revalued upward to reflect true value. Instead they depreciate assets further.

Suppose you buy a house in Bangsar for only Rm20,000 in year 1970 , 45 years ago price.

Then what? Instead of revalue The 2 storey house at Rm2 million current value you further depreciate it by 10% reduction to Rm18,000 because of wear and tear?

Do you think a House in Bangsar is worth only Rm18,000?

Do you know Real Estate value?

So don't misread financial reports if you don't know how.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2015-03-25 15:54 |

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-03-25 15:57 | Report Abuse

1 billion profit is going to be the real one. If nothing big happen to BJLand (ie impairment of intangible assets), it could mean that BJCorpse is on track to pocket huge profit. The profit or loss contributed from other subsidiaries are negligible. kikiki

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-03-25 15:58 | Report Abuse

Calvin tan, If everything so beautiful with BJ Corp, why it keeps dropping like sh*t ?
Can you explain this ?

Joey76

33 posts

Posted by Joey76 > 2015-03-25 15:58 | Report Abuse

lmseng those "kikiki !!!!!!" non-stop & keep repeating "kikiki !!!!!!" things, although at times quite entertaining but end up Confusing, 很乱!I am sure many people agree with me

25/03/2015 10:41

I do not feel entertaining but very annoying with all those rubbish posting start with "kikikikiki".

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-25 16:00 | Report Abuse

leno,

If you continue your erratic behavior you will lose all credibilty in i3

As to pm corp just wait till divorce case is resolved. And Dr Yu is now in imaspro. So expect listless trading in Mui Group for the time being.

Meanwhile the Countdown is only 3 days away.

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-03-25 16:01 | Report Abuse

Don't forget it is a conglomerate, they have many sh*tty results from other subsidiaries haven't revealed .... MOL 's loss will be computed / equity in Bj Corp ?!
Don't forget MOL is losing like F already !!
And yet this few weeks no insiders buying also ??
I don't feel good .... I don't feel good .....

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2015-03-25 16:01 |

Joey76

33 posts

Posted by Joey76 > 2015-03-25 16:02 | Report Abuse

not only "kikikikiki" but also saying other people "sor chai". Really rubbish posting!

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2015-03-25 16:04 |

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-03-25 16:05 | Report Abuse

I am a minority staring BJ Corp share at paper loss now, of course I hope the result will be good eg. 1 billion profit as you all predicted.
We also need to be calm and think logically, don't let emotion of "wanting to profit" cloud our neutral judgment !

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-25 16:07 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!sing con sor chai stalker can analyse financial report!!!!kikiki!!!!blow water can la!!!!kikiki!!!!can sell or not my 560k house for 5.6mil!!!!kikikiki!!!i give u 1million for commission!!!kikiki!!

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-25 16:09 | Report Abuse

Lewis. Lee

I bought Perak Corp at 60 cents and it dropped to 40 cents before rebounding

I bought Kps at 50 cents and it even crashed to 39 cents before firing up

I bought Lafarge at 66 cents in a time when funds were selling down by the billions. Later Lafarge shot past Rm10 into blue chip zone.

I don't know why the sell down

But these facts I know

Vt bought from 50 cents to Rm1.00 and never sold any.

Company share buyback is 47 cents and More.

Bj Auto gained a Billion rm in profit.

We invest in certainty. Not a shot in the dark.

If others don't agree and Sell down it does not matter an iota.

My Johor buddies still buying today. Got 42.5 cents. Waiting for lower prices.

And My Johor buddies are selling Opcom into strength and buying Bj Corp on weakness.

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-03-25 16:11 | Report Abuse

After reading the US MOL's saga, and bad publicity regarding his crazy management in Cardiff football club, ... and many experienced remisiers / investors' feed backs, I start to have doubt with the integrity of this man .....

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-25 16:16 | Report Abuse

Man may come and go. But value remains.

At the end of the day I have invested in Pm Corp at 9 cents in spite of doubt on Kkp. I bought CMSB at Rm2.20 in spite of negative publicity about Sarawak Chief Minister. Later Cmsb crossed rm10 also a blue chip

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-03-25 16:20 | Report Abuse

Many people say "he" will manipulate to wallop minority to death !!!
many long term BJ Corp investors want to cry also no tears !
At least I am new investor, still haven't kena-ed like that ! hahahaha

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-03-25 16:37 | Report Abuse

Don't let your capital be tied down for years & years !!!

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2015-03-25 16:51 | Report Abuse

the more I read Mr Calvin Tan's postings the more confident I feel that I m in the correct investment.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-03-25 17:56 | Report Abuse

Getting BJCorp 3lots at RM0.420 and 5lot BJCorp-CU at RM0.065 today.
Acc BJCorp have 19lots at average RM0.431, and BJCorp-CU have 70lots at average RM0.066;

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-03-25 17:58 | Report Abuse

End of the year hope BJCorp-CU up to RM0.20 and BJCorp have profit all the quarter for few year.

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-03-25 18:20 | Report Abuse

BJLand's nta attributable to ordinary shareholders of parent as at 31.10.2014 was $1.07 and improved to $1.08 as at 31.01.2015 despite reporting a loss of $26.636m attributable to ordinary shareholders of parent for the last quarter. That is not even a mosquito bite since it is still a gain Q-Q, net assets wise. Cummulative earnings attributable to ordinary shareholders of parent for the FY2015 is still $95m+ With 1 more quarter to go.

BJLand's pbt is a healthy 19+% of turnover.

Who is really worried For BJCorp ?