BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.02 (5.48%)

0.36 - 0.385

43 people like this.

45,437 comment(s). Last comment by AnndyYSYong 1 day ago

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:10 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!!!!reallllllllllYYYYYYYYY ahhhhhhhhh!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!you know i know la sing con blow water!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 19, 2015 12:18 PM | Report Abuse

Lewis Lee

YES! A 100% YES

I TOOK OVERDRAFT FROM PUBLIC BANK AND BOUGHT INTO BJ CORP. NOW MY TOP HOLDINGS IN BURSA.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:14 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!sing con sor chai stalker bjcorpse -16% hot air balloon ifcamsc +166%!!!!!!!going to be 1 year!!!!!!what choooooooo you gonna do!!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!

sing con go apologise to nice ifcamsc people!!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!i may consider stop coming bjcorpse!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-19 15:15 | Report Abuse

((( CME ))))

pasti tuju langit!
kikikiki

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:15 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!better grab this opportunity before i change my mind!!!!!!!kikikikiki1!!!!

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-19 15:18 | Report Abuse

Remember to buy when it's cheap!

Now is your opportunity!

Don't get excited and chase after Bj Corp crossed 60 cents.

See I told people to buy

Super Enterprize at Rm1.20
At Rm2.00 people started chasing

Opcom at 58 cents
After Opcom up 50% to cross 90 people only started to get interested.

For Pm Corp I told people to buy at 15 cents. Yet at 36 cents people ask me can buy or not at 36 cents?

Why fear when price is Cheap. And why be greedy when price up so much?

Same for all others.

You are your own enemy.

You fear to buy when it's cheap. You fear you will miss the boat and chase hot shares.

Don't fear negative postings by crazychan and others. Look at all the solid facts and invest without emotion.

Remember, STrong Men Retain Riches.

Are you strong? Or weak as jellyfish?

Which one?

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:19 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!!!but but but but if you want learn correct gst application!!!!!!!!you want me to stay bjcorpse!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!no one has teach the correct gst application before me!!!!!kikikiki!!!even famous blog and those gst blog in i3 allllllllllllll are wrong because they dont understand!!!!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:22 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!clock is ticking fast!!!!make up your mind fast sing con sor chai stalker!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:28 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!more blow water story on cash payout from sing con!!!!!kiikikiki!!!!so obvious this blow water story!!!!!cannot see meh!!!!kikikiki!!!

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 11, 2013 12:08 AM | Report Abuse

Thank you anbz, I promoted NFI Chocolates in the last 4 years and everybody says, "Thank you". Even the Cadbury, Nestle & DKSH merchandisers were friendly and polite when I met them at Giant, Jusco, AEON & MYDIN Supermarkets.

I only promoted PM Corp Shares here less than 3 short weeks and you read for your selves the comments in the Whole Tread.

Any Way, Believe Or not, It is the Individual Responsibility of everyone.

COMPANY HAS ABOUT 20 CTS NET CASH PER SHARE. THERE WILL BE AN OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT EITHER IN OCTOBER, NOVEMBER OR LATEST DECEMBER 31, 2013

CASH DISTRIBUTION!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:29 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!worth repeating this blow water story until hit pluto!!!!kikikikikikiki!!!!bargain of century!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!!

Dear Friends,

If you are A Long Term Investor I would like to recommend

PM CORP(4081) THE BARGAIN OF THE CENTURY!!

Price now is 25 cents

Target Price RM1.50

Longer Term Target is RM10.00. RM10.00? YES! YES! & YES!!

PM CORP has The Potential Like NESTLE (RM68) & DUTCH LADY (RM46)

Check it OUT CAREFULLY ON PM CORP FORUM NOW

You will BE GLAD YOU DID

Best Regards,

Calvin of Singapore

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:30 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!sing con b****t on cash payout!!!!!kikikiki!!!and increase chocolate sales!!!!!kikikikiki!!!
classic story worth repeating!!!!!kikikiki!!!!!same tactic again!!!!!kikikikiki!!!1

Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 2, 2013 08:37 AM | Report Abuse

A Very Good Morning To All From Calvin Tan Singapore,

Thank You Very Much kcchongnz for detailing the path PM Corp should take:

1) Increase Sales of Chocolate Products
2) Reduce Unnecessary expenses
3) Dispose Assets & Return More Surplus Cash To Share Holders
4) I Can Assure All Here That I Want You To Ride With Me Safely In A Journey of A Great Growth Company in PM Corp

Have A Nice Day!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:30 | Report Abuse

ikikiki!!!!!!can explain more or not sing con!!!!!kikikiki!!!

1) Increase Sales of Chocolate Products
chirschan:erhhhhh,what is 2014 sales?kikikikiki!!!!
sing con:

2) Reduce Unnecessary expenses
chrischan:kikikiki!!!!really!!!!red colour in balance sheet!!!!
sing con:

3) Dispose Assets & Return More Surplus Cash To Share Holders
chrischan:kikikiki!!!!!greater fool still waiting for this story from 2013 to 2014!!!!kikikiki!!!now 2015
sing con:

4) I Can Assure All Here That I Want You To Ride With Me Safely In A Journey of A Great Growth Company in PM Corp
chrischan:great growth company!!!!!kikikiki!!!!veeryyyy funny!!!!
sing con:

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:34 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!!sing con sor chai stalker pleaseeeeeeeeee answer pmcorpse!!!!!!dont recycle same old tactic to bjcorpse!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!want blow water,blow other water la!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!

i wait your answer on pmcorpse!!!!!kikikiki!!!
i wait your answer to sell my 560k house for 5.6million!!!!!kikikikiki!!!
i wait your asnwer why you still stay hdb flat jurong west and dont migrate to the best place booking iskandar!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-19 15:37 | Report Abuse

My johor buddies bought pm corp at 9 cents. i3 people on Sept 20th 2013 (check it out) bought bought Bj Corp at 15 cents.

Twice Pm Corp touched 36 cents. More than 100% up.

All are making good monies.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:41 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!answer properly loh!!!!!kikikikiki!!!dont change subject loh!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!sing con only can blow water!!!!!!kikikkiki!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:43 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!kcchongnz already sor chai because believe your blow water stroy how good the pmcorpse choc sales and conquer the world!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:45 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!!sing con you know shame or not!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!

Posted by YangBerhormat > 2015-03-19 15:46 | Report Abuse

you don't make this pinocchio's nose super long lah! kikiki...

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:46 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!hepitrade lim brunei newbie all bodoh bodoh listen your cash payout story!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!and lose money!!!!!!kikikikii!!!

sing con you know shame or not!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:48 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!!sang jero,jcool,,hjey,mikekong all left because of your stalker attitude!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!

sing con you know shame or not!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:50 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!!your blow water story mpcorp limit down!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!

sing con you know shame or not!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-19 15:52 |

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:53 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!conclusion!!!!sing con dont know shame except blow water!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!

remember salient points to sell bjcorpse!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-19 16:08 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki... wth RM continues trending down... if those oledi invest in HK/China market ...10 to 15% from currency exchange gain since last year... kikikikikiki...BJ Corp??? kikikikikiki... may be??? the "best ever and undervalued conglomerate in Bursa"???

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-19 16:11 | Report Abuse

but...becoz of the recent hike in USD... many will choose to cuti cuti Malaysia...kikikiki... this may benefit to Malaysia tourism...kikikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-19 16:12 | Report Abuse

lai la..throw all yr Bj Corp now! Throw la...!!! kikikikikiki... inilah BJ Con...inilah BJ Con... The Con belong to the Con Tan Sri..kiikikikikikiki... THROW...THROW... kikikikikiki

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-03-19 16:18 | Report Abuse

Please don't stop bad-mouth BJCorp. Keep it up and don't show your mercy and chase away the punters.

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-19 16:19 |

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-19 16:34 | Report Abuse

chase away the punters??? kikikikikiki... chase away those shor chai follower??? kikikikikikiki...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-19 16:35 | Report Abuse

another 9 days...??? yala ... time to collect yr money and all will donate to charity during founder day....kikikikikikiikikikiki

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-03-19 16:37 | Report Abuse

kikiki

BJCorp is really shit company under the leadership of VT. The price has dropped from 1.9 until 40 cents. VT doesn't even interested to buy back any shares at this price. Do you think this company got future meh? He just bought some at 50 cents last year and no ball to continue buying. How can we be convinced that the price would go up? 1 billion profit? who knows what happen to the financial result of other business...hidden borrowing...hidden creditor...hidden salaries....all sort of hidden expenses. The CFO may abscond before the announcement. In the end, it could turn out to be 1 billion losses for this quarter. Boh chow c a....

kikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-19 16:39 | Report Abuse

if u are confident with yr choice... u will not worry on dumb advise anymore..?? bad mouth??? takut ka??? kikikikikikiki... let share a statement i heard...quite often: 一站上台就无“协” 一“协”就输乘世。。kikikikikiki

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-03-19 16:46 | Report Abuse

kikiki
You know PER ratio of BJCorp? It's not even 100 times or 1,000,000 times. It's negative la... PER -38 times. You may end up owing to BJCorp if you buy the share. Why BJCorp? Please dump BJcorp to teach VT a lesson. kikiki

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-19 16:56 | Report Abuse

This is the Computed P/E of Bj Corp

Last quarter earning was 3.13 cents.

If annualized is 12.52 cents.

At 42 cents Bj Corp's P/E is 3.35

Since next week will show a Billion Rm Gain.

P/E will improve to below 2

Brought to you

By Calvin Tan Research

Expect a Shower of golden nuggets, honey, cavair and diamonds.

This time Kaya Leow!

yangkwang

274 posts

Posted by yangkwang > 2015-03-19 17:02 | Report Abuse

PRICE EARNING RATIO is 16.97 lah at today's price of rm 0.425!

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-03-19 17:03 | Report Abuse

You are too optimistic. It suffered huge loss of 250 million in 4th Qtr 14. You see how has BJCorp performed in the past 4 quarters:

EPS:
31 Oct 14 - 3.13 cents
31 Jul 14 - 0.24 cents
30 Apr 14 - (4.88 ) cents
31 Jan 14 - 0.41 cents

gungho92

388 posts

Posted by gungho92 > 2015-03-19 17:04 | Report Abuse

hi calvin, what is your time frame for your valuation? let's say if the market does not realize the value in 4-5 years, will you still hold it ?

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-03-19 17:07 | Report Abuse

Please don't deny the fact that BJCorp's PER is negative -38 times. BCCA. kikiki

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-19 17:07 | Report Abuse

Yangkwang

If you annualized and forward it for next 3 quarters. In any case the future is very bright like

Yang-tai yang d yang (Sun)
Kwang - Bright

As Bright or brilliant as sunlight!

Look forward to next week. It shall improve mightily!

Henly30a

192 posts

Posted by Henly30a > 2015-03-19 17:13 | Report Abuse

calvin.buy 300 lots at 42.5cts ,will buy somemore 2morrow.Max loading 200000 shares.

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-03-19 17:19 | Report Abuse

I respect you man. You bought 300 lots of a counter suffering huge loss. People claimed that it's BJCorpse. I suppose you would have disposed 300 lots.... throwing like no tomorrow. kikiki

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 17:26 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!!我没有评论!!!!!只有笑!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!!

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-03-19 17:34 | Report Abuse

Technically speaking and based on the disclosed last 4 rolling Qtrs results, Up_down is correct about the PER. Infact, it is -38+ times.

However, we are also aware of other performance data and the directions a lot of the subsidiaries are moving towards which translate into much improved balance sheet and results.

I don't think reverse psychology can work on VT. Maybe it can push some short term punters to capitulate Which may be positive for movement of this counter.

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-19 17:39 | Report Abuse

Gungho92

Gung (So)

Ho (Good)

92? You born in 1992?

I owned UMW for 11 years already (Bought in year 2004 at RM2.40. Now a blue chip)

I also own PM Corp for 8 years already (Bought at 9 cents.)

For BJ Corp I will wait till Bullet Train opens up the Value of Batu Pahat Development Lands

The Construction of Condo on Genting Highland (Now selling for RM800 psf) will spill over to Berjaya Hills Colmar Tropicale Resort Someday. Bj Corp costs for those Berjaya Hills land was only RM1.24 psf in book value (All Accountants and any body can verify the figures)

So how long will I hold?

In year 1972 the acres and acres of empty lands was just across the house I lived in along Imbi Road. Never in my imagination it is now BERJAYA TIMES SQUARE.

The BBGS School in Bukit Bintang is now PAVILION. Parking is RM12 an hour!

Someday, I hope to see BJ Corp being called ASIA'S BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY.

And since got Starbucks I think Warren (Goldman is Top 8 shareholders of BJ Cor) will also keep BJ Corp for "forever" like he keeps Walmart, Coca cola, McDonald & Wrigley Chewing Gum.

I don't think many will stick stick around in a 10 year period. See what will be BJ Corp's share price by year 2025. Will I still be holding BJ Corp like UMW after 10 years? Will it rise up to be a Blue Chip like UMW, Tasek, Takaful or Lafarge? Only time will tell.

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-03-19 17:52 | Report Abuse

I am more inclined to think that Goldman Sachs and Credit Suisse are front men only for some investor clients owning accounts with them rather than they themselves investing in BJCorp. Their company policies probably would prohibit them from such an investment.

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-03-19 17:57 | Report Abuse

Asia's Berkshire Hathaway? Berkshire keeps breaking new high whereas BJCorpse keeps breaking new low level. It's entirely different direction. Don't blow too much water la. You see BJCorp borrowed so much money to buy lands until investors scare like hell. Some more, paying bank interest more than 300 million for a year. How on earth it can make profit each year? Kseng & Orient's lands are deeply undervalued too but their piggy bank got plenty of cash to burn for next few decade.

Y935

4 posts

Posted by Y935 > 2015-03-19 18:02 | Report Abuse

What bjcorp plans the batu pahat ?im stay in batu pahat .

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-19 18:04 | Report Abuse

Goldman Sachs is an investment fund like TTB Icapbiz or Eastspring Investment Fund.

Goldman bought a lot of Bj Corp shares from 50 cents to Rm1.00 in 2006.

Warren Buffet bought into Goldman much later. Berkshire Hathaway is among Top Shareholders of Warren Buffet.

I am very sure with Warren's very careful consideration he would have noticed Goldman Sachs' purchase of Bj Corp shares. Warren is certainly interested in other country shares. He invested in Posco which Prestar also also invested. And he invested in an electric car called BDY in China. So to say Warren Buffet indirectly own Bj Corp shares through Goldman does not sound too far fetched.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 18:06 | Report Abuse

Goldman not as good as the Silverman CALVIN in terms of promoting....

They should hire you. Or may be you dont like to promote stock only like to promote Iskandar?

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-19 18:11 | Report Abuse

Y935

Batu Pahat property value is even higher than those in kota masai, ulu tiram and gelang patah in Iskandar.

Is it a known fact that in Japan smaller towns and cities away from Tokyo will rise in value the most if Bullet Train station is built there.

Bj Corp has development lands there bought at Rock Bottom Price in year 1997. All at old book value. I think just sell raw land alone if Bullet Train Station is built it should be worth at least Rm2 Billions.

If developed fully how much will Bj Corp reap? Only then we know as it is yet in the future. And they are not agricutural lands but listed as Development lands. If in 1997, then by now it should be very prime lands.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-19 18:23 | Report Abuse

calvin boss....

so deep ur messages.... why u say me fooling around??? mana ada??? serious one la...

hey....I love BJCORP... when start jalan must alert me to buy... I dunwan keep now.... when jalan then I join.... I know Goldman too much so I decided to do so....