BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.005 (1.39%)

0.345 - 0.375

43 people like this.

45,437 comment(s). Last comment by AnndyYSYong 1 day ago

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-27 09:24 |

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-27 09:25 |

55,483 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-27 11:34 | Report Abuse

For goodness sake.

Go see

Super I recommended at rm1.20 Up 150% to rm3.00
Opcom at 60 cents. Up 100% to rm1.20

Jaks at 39 cents. Then up 100% to 78 cents.

Ipmuda at 70 cents. Then up 100% to Rm1.40

I3 forum team to be fair must stop crischan abusive postings.
All must follow rules or else there is impartiality.

55,483 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-27 12:15 | Report Abuse

A Big Thank You to I3 Forum Team
You are alert.
Eternal vigilence is the price of freedom and success!
I3 Forum shall rise up to
Top 10 Most Popular Search Engine in Malaysia!

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-27 12:29 | Report Abuse

Newbie beware ... unless you want to be led to holland !!!

Posted by chrischan1 > 2015-04-27 12:55 |

Posted by chrischan1 > 2015-04-27 12:57 |

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-27 13:10 | Report Abuse

Easily the most unpopular guy in the whole of I3 Forumn !!!

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-04-27 18:11 | Report Abuse

To be fair to Calvin Tan (temporarily ignoring his repeated boastful behavior aside, haha), actually what he wrote and analyzed certain stocks are not fake or con jobs ...
His fundamental analysis on BJ Corp is 100% correct, as you can research it by your own self !

The problem here is that Bursa is not a rational market, maybe heavily manipulated !
Nowadays investment public (mostly short term traders) just favor high-risk Ace / technology counters and they just ignored those unbelievable under value companies !!

They are many more under value companies like BJ Corp let to rot in share price in Bursa!!
Can't help it ! Nobody knows well ?
Lack of value investors in Bursa ?
Our Bursa full of trading idiots (waiting to be slaughtered by sharks later )?

If Calvin appears in Mpay (PE > 90), Ifca, & other Ace counters etc forums and recommend people to buy, I am sure he will be worshiped like god by now !!

To be fair, let's judge his stock call in BJ Corp in 5 years time (yes, 5 years ! NO CHOICE)..... of course, if those traders busy punting on Ace counters out there are still alive by then !!
Hahaha

Don't worry, be happy, let's sing BJ Corp song :-
La la la.... la la la la la la .....

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-04-27 18:21 | Report Abuse

If you want to invest in this kind of company, this is what you need to do :- "After buying the shares, switch off your stock market monitor, pretending the whole Bursa will be shut down for the next 5 years, take a deep breath and enjoy your life everyday. 5 years later, only switch on your computer and check the price !"

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-27 18:32 | Report Abuse

... and it will still be 45 sen....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-27 18:34 | Report Abuse

... or maybe 35....

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2015-04-27 21:04 | Report Abuse

Lol....

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-27 21:16 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha ha ha ... good one Icon8888 !!!

Ah guuuu

153 posts

Posted by Ah guuuu > 2015-04-27 21:50 | Report Abuse

Maybe u can't find it anymore at bursa? Hahaha...

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-04-27 23:13 | Report Abuse

Most probability in 5 years time , you will find your investment in value stocks up at least 2-3 times and at the same time, those ace counter traders who win big these 2 months mostly disappear from bursa .....
But still you will find more and more young ignorant traders entering the scenes at that time later ....
Don't believe me ? Go and research this ! History keep repeating .
In 90s, we have 2nd board, In 2000s. We have masdeq. Now we have Ace....
In 2020, we have ...??? (What board)
Traders / punters, welcome to bursa slaughter house !!
Ha ha ha

55,483 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-27 23:19 | Report Abuse

YES!

LEWIS LEE HAS TURNED SPOKESMAN FOR VALUE INVESTORS! KEEP IT UP!

Icon8888,

Yes! Your wish for BJ Corp to fall near 35 cents?

Calvin The Brave Heart is Not Afraid.

In Fact I always welcome Bargains.

I shall even start queuing from 38 cents.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-27 23:25 | Report Abuse

calvin I am not trying to sabotage you. But I really don't like BJCorp since very very lonnnnnnnnnnnng time ago...

55,483 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-27 23:34 | Report Abuse

YES Icon8888

IT'S OK

You are not the only one who don't like VT. My friend Alfred who warned me to sell all before the Asian Financial Crisis in 1997/98 also won't touch VT counters.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-27 23:37 | Report Abuse

VT used to have corporate governance issue

But now no more

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-27 23:38 | Report Abuse

But now they have different problems (high debts, lack of focus, unproductive assets, etc) which still make them uninvestible

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-27 23:39 | Report Abuse

I am sure many people had elaborated on these points before so I wont go into the details

55,483 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-27 23:44 | Report Abuse

I don't see from that angle

I see things differently

There are growth stocks, stalwarts, consumer stable (like REX), defensive utility, Dividend play, Turnaround dead stocks, Cyclical and Graham Net Net Types. I have chosen the worst types.

55,483 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-27 23:48 | Report Abuse

I used to buy Classic Cars like Singer, Hillman, Morris 8, Mg Magnette, Triumph

And I buy the worst house in auctions. Better with no roof or doors. the worst the better

55,483 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-28 09:12 | Report Abuse

Good morning,

Did you wonder why I bought & sold Classic Cars & also looking to buy the worst houses in High Court Auctions? Well, I did it on purpose for good reasons. Will explain if any one interested to know.

But First Let Me Address the Problem of Crischan

The compulsive negative behavior will stick with you for life if you do not learn to let go & let live.

I want to tell you 3 stories

Story No 1

The Crooked Tree.

Once there was a tree. It looked normal except for one defect - Near the base of the truck about 4 feet from the ground there was a bent. And this is the reason for it.

While that tree was a young plant somebody put a heavy spade and lean against the tree. As a result the tree was "bengkok" when it grew up.

This is the lesson. If we keep harbouring ill feeling in our hearts it will cause a "bengkok" behavior throughout our lives later. Better quickly remove the spade and don't let it cause the tree to be crooked. So we must learn to let bygones be bygones & move on.

If you look at the kung fu films of Bruce Lee - it is just so much violence. Revenge after revenge. And in Chinese History Family Feud, Clan Feud & State Feud can last for centuries. One group fighting against another, plotting revenge back and forth all their lives. That's why there's lots of fighting movies with swords & spears.

Look at the Magnanimous American Movies. They would fight and they at the end they will shake hands & make up. This behavior of being gracious is totally foreign to the Chinese.

Later Movie evolved to a more appealing mode by Jackie Chan when he introduced humour into his shows.

Lesson No 2

The Four Stages of Growth

One Young Boy was Brought By His Father into the Forest to learn life's lessons

As they walked in the Forest the Father spotted a young shoot of a plant about an inch tall. He told his son to pull it up. Without much effort the Boy Pulled Up the Young Shoot with only his fingers..

Then he moved to another plant - a young sapling. This one about 1 foot tall. And he exerted quite a good amount of strength with one hand and pulled it up.

The Next was a Young Plant of over 5 feet tall. Now the Young Boy Must Use Both of his hands. And with intense concentration of all his strength he pulled and pulled. Huff & puff. Only with much difficulty and exhaustion he finally pulled it up.

Now we come to challenge No 4.

This is now a Full Grown Tree of Over 20 feet tall.

Push & push. Huffing & puffing. The tree did not move even an inch. And the Young Man finally gave up.

What is the morale behind the story.

It is this.

Habits & defects of life can be removed in its initial stage.

The One inch growth was removed by fingers. So don't allow evil habits or thoughts to lodge. They can be easily removed

The One Foot Young Sapling is harder to remove

And the 5 Feet Plant is Very Hard to Dislodge

And Finally the Full Grown 20 Feet Tall Tree is Impossible to be pulled up with bare hands.

So the habits of life once formed and solidify in our lives. Will be quite impossible for removal.

Story Number 3.

It begins with a thought or an idea

And if we keep thinking on it it turns into a deed.

And a deed done too often turns into a habit
(Habitual smokers, habitual gamblers, & habitual drinkers, also habitually posting negative comments in i3 forum site)

And habits will turn into character - a way of life. It becomes part of us. A good person is good because he habitually allows good thoughts and good behaviour in his life. And a bad person habitually allows bad thoughts and bad behaviour into his life.

Once it turned into Part of Your Character you can't shake it off any more.

Can an ethiopian man change his skin or the leopard change his spots?

So be very careful of allowing evil thoughts to creep into our lives.

What can you do?

Go and get a Bible. Read its wisdom every day. It will purify your thoughts and mind

Mind?

Yes! There's a Website For you www.mindreality.com

For only a small fee. You can get your mind filled with life changing thoughts.

It says, "Give thanks for happiness. Give life for love. And give gold for Wisdom"

By Calvin Tan

Jurong West Singapore

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-04-28 09:31 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp......ai lai lor...

Kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-04-28 09:33 | Report Abuse

Story number 4: atuk buying bjcon again!!!

Kikiki

Posted by jehovahnissi > 2015-04-28 09:50 | Report Abuse

Bro Calvin God bless u for your love & caring ,to all happy traders love your neighbours, in God nothing is impossible halleluyah praise the Lord amen

Posted by chrischan2 > 2015-04-28 10:13 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!!let me tell you what wrong with sing con sor chai stalker calvintaneng!!!!!kikikikikikiki!!!

blow water from day one to today!!!!!kikikikikikikiki!!!sudah bengkok!!!!!kikikikikikiki!!!!no cure!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!

Posted by chrischan2 > 2015-04-28 10:14 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikiki!!!!rm1.00 satu ringgit one ringgit!!!!!!sing con sor chai stalker really can con blow water!!!!!kiikikkikikkki!!!!!want compare hot air balloon or not!!!!!kikikikiki!!!

Posted by calvintaneng at Aug 29, 2014 01:40 AM | Report Abuse

VINCENT TAN HAS BEEN BUYING BJ CORP SHARES BY THE MILLIONS

IN JULY 2014 DR ZURAINAH (ED) KEPT ON BUYING BJ CORP ICULS

CALVIN TAN RESEARCH CALLS FOR A STRONG BUY ON BJ CORP

One Year Target Price RM1.00

Five Year Target Price RM5.00

Ten Year Target Price For BJ CORP - A BLUE CHIP OVER RM10.00

HAPPY INVESTING!

CHEERS!

Posted by chrischan2 > 2015-04-28 10:14 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!more blow water story on cash payout from sing con!!!!!kiikikiki!!!!so obvious this blow water story!!!!!cannot see meh!!!!kikikiki!!!

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 11, 2013 12:08 AM | Report Abuse

Thank you anbz, I promoted NFI Chocolates in the last 4 years and everybody says, "Thank you". Even the Cadbury, Nestle & DKSH merchandisers were friendly and polite when I met them at Giant, Jusco, AEON & MYDIN Supermarkets.

I only promoted PM Corp Shares here less than 3 short weeks and you read for your selves the comments in the Whole Tread.

Any Way, Believe Or not, It is the Individual Responsibility of everyone.

COMPANY HAS ABOUT 20 CTS NET CASH PER SHARE. THERE WILL BE AN OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT EITHER IN OCTOBER, NOVEMBER OR LATEST DECEMBER 31, 2013

CASH DISTRIBUTION!!!

Posted by chrischan2 > 2015-04-28 10:15 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!!more con job from sing con sor chai stalker!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!can answer or not sor chai!!!!!kikkikikiki!!!!

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 23, 2014 11:41 PM | Report Abuse

Listen To Billionaire Charles Brandes Wisdom,

"To be a true value investor, you have to have a very long term outlook and buy companies that are really out of favour," "If they are in favour you are not going to buy them cheaply."

"A key trait of a value investor is patience. Good stocks can remain unloved and undervalued for a long time as the heard chases momentum stocks."

"Most investors, as human beings, don't believe that the best opportunities come when things are most difficult."

And So I Have Heard Enough Comments From Mr. Market, Expert & all "wise men" so called.

I Bought All The Above 12 Counters at the Quoted Prices. Check them out now in their respective Forums. They are popular now - BUT NO LONGER CHEAP AS WELL.

MY CALL IS TO BUY MP CORP NOW AT 39.5 CTS. (Will fall into PN17. Aha? So let's see then.)

55,483 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-28 11:44 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo,

Crischan wants to hammer my BJ Corp till limit down?

This time really cham leow. If they can only be happy if they see Calvin suffers?

So be it. So let BJ Corp falls to 35 cents first.

Atuk better don't buy first.

Let these naysayers satisfy their vengeance on us. Maybe they will take away all our bad karma?

Eric Lim

508 posts

Posted by Eric Lim > 2015-04-28 12:01 | Report Abuse

35cent? Its holding in BJAuto already worth 26cent per share, just privatised the company and sell off BJAUTO and another subsidiary, you basically get the company FOC, it is very dangerous for Vincent Gor even now at 45cent if big shark coming

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-28 12:29 | Report Abuse

Boh chow cccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc!!!

55,483 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-28 13:04 | Report Abuse

Nancy better take good care. Don't stay too long in IFCA. The next stage of the cycle is precipitation.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-04-28 13:37 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki... i bak again..kikikikikikikiki...Sapu...Sapu...Sapu....

bursabursa

346 posts

Posted by bursabursa > 2015-04-28 13:48 | Report Abuse

Sapu as much as you can. Later will back to 0.4 again. Haha.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-04-28 13:53 | Report Abuse

haha, sapu as much as you can. Later will back to 0.3x again. Haha..... See how yours this kind of trader be trap.

55,483 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-28 15:18 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo

Ganasai, I suffer at 35 cents still not enough ah? Want BJ Corp to drop to only 30 cents ah?

Aiyoyo! This time Calvin really suffer lor!

Never mind; in Year 2006 I also suffered because KPS (Kumpulan Perangsan Selangor dropped to 39 cents)

So Calvin boleh tahan if BJ Corp should drop to only 30 cents.

Calvin Must Suffer To Atone for his sins of being proud and haughty.

Serve Calvin right! This time really hantam Calvin kuat kuat. Aiyoyo!

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2015-04-28 16:15 | Report Abuse

I am queuing at 43.5s, topping up my stake.

55,483 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-28 16:32 | Report Abuse

Imseng

Don't buy first.

Crischan & Nancy want the sing con sor chai to suffer by making Bj Corp drop to 35 cents. And ganasai want it to drop to 30 cents. So don't buy into falling knives and get hurt.

Get hurt?

Yes all want to see sing con sor chai suffer and suffer.

26,271 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-04-28 16:33 | Report Abuse

Sold all my berjaya 47sen :-)

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-04-28 16:35 | Report Abuse

shake harder, otherwise not much can collected

55,483 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-28 17:02 | Report Abuse

tt101 is correct

Must invite chrischan to do the shake, shake shake and Nancy to do the limbo rock dance here

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2015-04-28 17:27 | Report Abuse

It's really sayang that the market can just ignore this counter. On one hand I disbelieved the price can still drop back to 43.5... on the other hand I am happy there's still opportunity to acquire at this price after the recent quarterly results announcement. I didn't get any at 43.5 today although have been on queue before 3.30pm. Hope there's still chance tomorrow.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-04-28 18:53 | Report Abuse

来咯, tan sri..万岁, 万岁, 万万岁! I 一定追随! 火里火你去, 水里水你去! kikkikiki! !

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-04-28 18:57 | Report Abuse

Today is 28 apr... u know 28 apr is very special date for bj con family.. many of us inclu yang amat amat and amat berhormat tan sri and his kaki kaki, his kancing kancing and his bini bini and also his cucu cicit... all??? Terima gao gao punya dividen.... kikikikikikiki. .. time to reinvest in bj con grp of companies. .. kikikikikikiki. ..

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-04-28 18:58 | Report Abuse

Sapu sapu sapu... lai... kikikikikikiki. ...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-04-28 19:00 | Report Abuse

Sapu..sapu..sapu while all other kena tipu... kikikikikikiki