BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.005 (1.39%)

0.345 - 0.375

43 people like this.

45,437 comment(s). Last comment by AnndyYSYong 1 day ago

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-10 07:05 | Report Abuse

Risk comes from not knowing what I'm doing, shouting is just want to reduce my fear, so many different sound from different people, I’m putting all my money in BJCorp, I should don’t let unrest information influence my initial planning and aim on my target, BJCorp before year end up to RM0.63 above, and two to three year to RM1.40 above.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-10 07:26 | Report Abuse

I don’t buy car more the RM30K, but I know Mazda have a lot of good car like MX-5, In Tailand have a vary advance diesel car;

I afraid go starbuck, expensive, but a lot of young guy is there, Starbucks in Genting need to queue to purchase, one cup coffee need more then RM10/=, buy a Starbucks card charge in RM20/= to purchase one cup coffee, just one time, this card deposite will give extra deposite to the company like bank without pay interest;

Berjaya have a lot of resort which is very expensive not willing to stay, like Pangkor Laut Resort ( at least have one island resort ), I went to see Bukit Tinggi, I cannot beleive the whole mountain belong to Berjaya, if in China, can easy develop;

I like Toto, it give me a dream, a hope, I try to purchase every draw day, last time buy Mega, but no more now, change to purchase Power, Toto have advantage is have a machine to match all what I purchase.

Weekend tomorow, will go for Genting relax two days for all this invisible stress.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-04-10 08:41 | Report Abuse

Bj con shares prices up??? the chance jus like the probability to strike toto... kikikikiki... Teng gugu! Hope is tht... but it takes much time to strike on it...until...hair oso white!!! kikikikikiki

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-10 08:53 | Report Abuse

cfoong

You better grab some Naim, KKB, Weida, CMSB and KBunai shares in 10 minutes time when KLSE opens.

They are Sure to Move Up Powerfully soon.

tc88

573 posts

Posted by tc88 > 2015-04-10 09:23 | Report Abuse

Cyphua, "I’m putting all my money in BJCorp".
U r so bullish...as a rule of thumb, each stock should not make up more than 1/3 of total portfolio. salute !!!!

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-04-10 09:44 | Report Abuse

It's a good practical advice from tc88. The saying is an old adage.

However, I am not knocking your style of investing. On another day, I would probably do the same thing.

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-04-10 09:48 | Report Abuse

The above message is for cyphua

CaoCao

327 posts

Posted by CaoCao > 2015-04-10 10:27 | Report Abuse

niama... just buy at 0.45 with low sell volume q but suddenly pop.. got 30k again...betul betul fed up... and now go to 0.445 some more.... lucky i buy at small volume... will cancel tonight yumcha at starbuck.. change other place.. p*k*m*k

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-04-10 10:41 | Report Abuse

Calvin..thks... still play Bursa??...kikikikikiki... let focus in other market.. Jaguh kampung...!!

ngblg

45 posts

Posted by ngblg > 2015-04-10 11:10 | Report Abuse

There are many Big players. Call warrants Issuiers always want to push down the price.

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-10 11:40 | Report Abuse

Be careful , even promoter running away to promote other stocks ... diverting attention from this coma stock !!!

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-04-10 14:28 | Report Abuse

Calvin,
The Sarawak state election is more likely to be held next year. It is not due until mid-2016.

The Election Commission is trying to increase tbe number of state seats from 71 to 82 without a corresponding increase in the number of parliamentary seats. Usually, the ratio is 2:1, s:p. The reason why the increase in parliamentary seats is not considered can be attributed to the fact that this will require a constitutional amemdment at the parliamentary level where the BN does not command a 2/3 najority whereas the state BN has.

Thd ratio started as 48:24, evolved into 71:31 in 2005 and soon may be bulldozed to 82:31.

In the early days of Malaysia when Singapore was part of the nation, the total number of seats in the hands of Singapore, Sarawak and Sabah added up to just exceeding 1/3 of the national total thereby condtituting a veto vote in the event of any motion detriment to these 3 partners of the 4 that made up Malaysia. Today Sarawak and Sabah collectively hold 56 seats out of a total of 222 parliamentary seats, a neutered grip of just over 25%.

bursabursa

346 posts

Posted by bursabursa > 2015-04-10 15:15 | Report Abuse

Sudden up? Makan ubat?

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2015-04-10 15:18 | Report Abuse

CaoCao, so you are happy now? 46 sen, suddenly!

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-10 15:26 | Report Abuse

ignissimia

Yes East Malaysia Election will be held next year.

But the people of Sabah & Sarawak must be convinced by what they see from now till next year.

They need to see

1) New 4 Lanes Pan Borneo Highway
2) Piped clean water to their homes
3) Paved connecting roads to their kampungs
4) Electricity to reach their homes
5) Hospitals & Schools
6) Other basic amenities
7) Above all Good Paying Jobs

ALL THESE WILL LEAD TO FEEL GOOD FACTOR FOR THEM TO CAST THEIR VOTES FOR BN

25% SEATS FROM EAST MALAYSIA?

THAT'S A LOT!

When Tengku Razaleigh challenged Dr M in 1987 Election - Dr M only won by 8 crucial votes

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-04-10 15:29 | Report Abuse

Calvin tan, where is your BJ Corp Song (with Bee Gee's tune one)
I want to hear / see !! Hahaha

bursabursa

346 posts

Posted by bursabursa > 2015-04-10 15:41 | Report Abuse

CaoCao Starbuck still possible, haha

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-10 15:47 | Report Abuse

LEWIS LEE,

I TOO BUSY FINDING MORE MONEY TO BUT MORE EAST MALAYSIAN SHARES. I WILL DUMP ALL PROFITS INTO BJ CORP

THEN WE CAN SING IT OVER THE HILL TOP WITH LOUD SPEAKERS.

HA HA

CaoCao

327 posts

Posted by CaoCao > 2015-04-10 18:05 | Report Abuse

aiyo... just go out to have a breath and when come back,suddenly 0.46 oledi... ok starbuck here i come.. lol..

Ah guuuu

153 posts

Posted by Ah guuuu > 2015-04-10 21:52 | Report Abuse

Looks like the selling volumes are getting lesser... Good sign to move forward to RM0.500...

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2015-04-10 22:41 | Report Abuse

to me, bj is in bullish mood base from technical, expect good trending next week, so feeling good lol kikikikikiki

ling

155 posts

Posted by ling > 2015-04-10 22:46 | Report Abuse

If u r in this game, Vincent's don't like u to understand his next move. He don't like predictable, is his game not yours.

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-10 23:02 | Report Abuse

You are right ling ... the old fox will always out manoeuvre you but along the way he'll throw you some sweetener !

siam8888

466 posts

Posted by siam8888 > 2015-04-11 01:35 | Report Abuse

Better buy other counters than this stingy counter

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-04-11 09:57 | Report Abuse

berjaya con had to be patient,,,

siam8888

466 posts

Posted by siam8888 > 2015-04-11 10:30 | Report Abuse

Patient?? Buy other counters will be get more faster and goods than its counter! Time is gold...

MyView

3,285 posts

Posted by MyView > 2015-04-11 23:52 | Report Abuse

Recommend some counters siam888?

ling

155 posts

Posted by ling > 2015-04-12 00:13 | Report Abuse

Robin Tan not seen to be very outstanding or remarkable successor of Berjaya groups, so far not very strong leadership or outspoken in the business arena. Don't know how he is able to drive future Berjaya?

siam8888

466 posts

Posted by siam8888 > 2015-04-13 01:40 | Report Abuse

Myview, skpres for your reference...

hng33

20,001 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-04-13 09:28 | Report Abuse

Sold back Bjcrop at 46.5sen, realize 1.5sen net gain :D)

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-04-13 09:40 | Report Abuse

Hng33 is a trader rather than investor

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-04-13 09:41 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan, pls sing BJ corp song to boost up the price !!
La la la la la la la la la ......

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-13 09:51 | Report Abuse

Wahaha!

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-13 10:20 | Report Abuse

Let's do the 'elephant walk' ... how slow can you go ... smart people earn a bit already let go ha!ha!

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-13 10:24 | Report Abuse

Hng33,

Very smart. Take a look at Kbunai assets now.

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2015-04-13 10:38 | Report Abuse

Calvin, just forget it, kbunai is worse than bjcorp.

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-13 10:43 | Report Abuse

Of course Bj Corp is Best Joyful Corp!

But hng33 can buy some kbunai at 6.5 cents and make some very good money in one to two months time. Then he can parked all back into Bj Corp. Money should always be put to profitable use.

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2015-04-13 10:47 | Report Abuse

How to go up. Got some profit 1 or 2 sen sell lah. Bjcorp going up is like pulling an elephant up a tree

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-13 10:52 | Report Abuse

Welcome cutie to BJ Corp,

Thought I saw your name some where before? Anyway welcome, welcome.

Bj Corp is the Biggest Joyful Fish in the Ocean.

Yet Big Whales only survive on small krill (Shrimp). But eventually it will outgrow all fishes to become the biggest!

See BJ Corp starts with "B" first. And B means "BIG!!!!!"

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-13 10:56 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo,

While we talked Kbunai shares at 6.5 cents are melting away. See the buy queue gets longer and seel queue gets shorter. Don't miss lor!

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-13 10:57 | Report Abuse

Error. Sellers at 6.5 cents (ignorant sellers who will soon wring their hands and buy back at higher prices when kbunai shoots up!)

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-13 10:58 | Report Abuse

B ... also stand for Boh Chow ccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc !!!

hng33

20,001 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-04-13 11:33 | Report Abuse

I'll not buy Kbunai yet, as i still very like Bjcorp. I'll will keep on buy on weakness and sell in strength, hope can keep on repeat reaping profit on Bjcorp :D). Since Bjcorp announce its Q3 result on 27 Mar, and based on latest 3 round of profit (5.4sen + 1.2 sen + latest 1.53sen), Bjcrop already give me cumulative net profit of 18% in less than 2 week :D)

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-13 11:54 | Report Abuse

Whoa!
Hng33 really smart trader. For me I like to buy anything undervalue. And only let go when it is above intrinsic value. Since kbunai has 1,300 acres prime land beside Sepang Airport valued at only Rm2.70 psf I think it is very undervalue.

hng33

20,001 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-04-13 12:26 | Report Abuse

'Buy everything undervalue, only let go when it above intrinsic value' is good strategy but may only ideal for those have big spare fund, Long-long term investor or operate alike closed end fund (Icapital). Retail investor have limited capital, and if part of the capital already invested and tight to some stock awaiting time to reap expected profit, then left only limited capital to recycle and reap profit fast to growth portfolio size

Frankly, most of the property counter are undervalue, trade below their current NTA, or far below their revise NTA, but problem lie to these company to fast track monetized these landbank into cash or ability for these company to build property that is selling fast, realize high profit margin.

26,271 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-04-13 15:03 | Report Abuse

something brewing?

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-04-13 16:21 | Report Abuse

while other think HK/.China will be in deep crisis, i masuk gao gao...and now...BJ Con! while all thk it is Con... but i thk it is conglomerate!....kikikikikikiki....the best year of my investment life af 2007 for BJ Con...and this time is from HK...HK...HK...kikikikikiki.... other great story is coming...and this is from YAB Tan Sri!!!! kikikikikiki

Eric Lim

508 posts

Posted by Eric Lim > 2015-04-13 16:21 | Report Abuse

Wish it go back to 0.42 then can start collect again

26,271 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-04-13 16:30 | Report Abuse

sold too early?

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-04-13 16:34 | Report Abuse

Sapu semua BJ Con! Sapu!...kikikikikikikiki time for BJ Con! Time for Tan Sri!... lai lo...