BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.005 (1.39%)

0.345 - 0.375

43 people like this.

45,437 comment(s). Last comment by AnndyYSYong 1 day ago

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-04-15 18:39 | Report Abuse

Only ppl with misai can making $$$ from misai`s counter.

If you don't have misai, just forget about this Bj con!

Simple as that!

Kikiki

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-15 18:45 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!sing con green eye red eye blue eye black eye all hot air balloon ifcamsc shareholders!!!!kikiki!!!dont hate big winner!!!!kikikiki!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-15 18:46 | Report Abuse

kikiki!!!!big winner talk 1 do 1!!!!kikiki!!!!

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-04-15 20:18 | Report Abuse

Ha ha, I have no idea where datuk is coming from with his misai comment but that means I am safe because I am a misai too.

Ah guuuu

153 posts

Posted by Ah guuuu > 2015-04-15 22:02 | Report Abuse

BJcorp always switched to reverse gear... No matter what news announced... lol

yuefei01

152 posts

Posted by yuefei01 > 2015-04-15 22:23 | Report Abuse

I have no misai but also making money here kikiki

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2015-04-15 22:49 | Report Abuse

today no luck lol, try a no. of times- go piss and back to screen but sadly it didnt works like the other day the price gone up a bit kikikikiki so pitiful lah now not even a single drop left, tank 100% emptied kikikikiki turning to the idea of growing misai now , wonder the bottom misai bolih pakai ka, any answer kikikikikikiki

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2015-04-15 22:55 | Report Abuse

for those who dun have misai admit it dun cook up stories, the encloypedia says u can count on the bottom misai kikikikikiki

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-15 23:40 |

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-15 23:44 |

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-15 23:47 | Report Abuse

Paperplane,

Just change your behavior and adapt. Wherever you go you will still meet with the same people, environment and circumstances. Running away won‘t change anything. We will bring our character and temper wherever we go. See an article called SELF LOVE in my website www.inspiretopray.com

So change your speech and attitude and stay with us. You can contribute your talent and knowledge with us.

Good night

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-15 23:50 |

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-04-15 23:51 | Report Abuse

Well said Calvin, :D

Paperplane, your intention is good in recommending stocks and in other ways too but just, the way you approach is harsh for others.

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-15 23:55 | Report Abuse

Please don‘t go away. Visit my website www.inspiretopray.com

Key in SELF LOVE at SEARCH

If you can change your self then the world will change accordingly.

Good night.

Posted by jehovahnissi > 2015-04-16 09:41 | Report Abuse

well done bro Calvin

Posted by jehovahnissi > 2015-04-16 09:57 | Report Abuse

Pls read Deutoromy 28

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-16 11:49 | Report Abuse

Pot calling the kettle black ha!ha!

Posted by jacktan84 > 2015-04-16 19:03 | Report Abuse

This counter really sink...

Fosterrrr

94 posts

Posted by Fosterrrr > 2015-04-16 19:07 | Report Abuse

Lol give him a break la

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-16 20:58 | Report Abuse

The transaction of BJCorp is low today, 2,121,900 only, vary low, afternoon seems no big transaction and drop to RM0.455, no big fish holding the price and small fish run away litter bit.

Are the big fish seller sold all bullet already?

Investment need careful that don’t loss money, if continue up, need to buy at low point.

Jan 2015 around RM0.38;
Feb 2015 around RM0.41 up (RM0.41-RM0.38)/RM 0.38 = 7.9%
Mar 2015 around RM0.435 up (RM0.435-RM0.41)/RM0.41 = 5.7%
Apr 2015 expect stable around RM0.46 up (RM0.46-RM0.435)/RM0.435 = 5.7%
This share every month up 5% above.
Hope May month end can stable above RM0.48

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-16 21:26 | Report Abuse

Finally have local fund monitor this share "PublicInvest Research". Maybank and OSK should have to come out something, RHB and CIMB no new I can understand.

Ah guuuu

153 posts

Posted by Ah guuuu > 2015-04-16 22:28 | Report Abuse

Good sign... Uptrend continued for few months since the shape drop in Dec 2014.... Hopefully the uptrend will continue until booommmmmmmmm.................. lol

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-17 07:09 | Report Abuse

Hereby in wish “2015 Invest Malaysia, Asean’s Multinational Marketplace’’ 23rd,24th April 2015 exhibition success, attract foreign investor invest in BJFood.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-17 11:09 | Report Abuse

It try to climb up RM0.465, but before 1100, suddenly have people sell a small lot around 250,000. units drop back RM0.460, I am thinking how many more is coming out. At lease no more few million.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-17 11:13 | Report Abuse

If no big volume selling out and the price going up, mean the small investors have litter confidence.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-04-17 12:16 | Report Abuse

when u see the bjtoto price trend, then you will know why this one cannot up... kikiki... wait another 10 years lah. otherwise, one week up 1c, another week drop 1c, sideway forever.

MyView

3,285 posts

Posted by MyView > 2015-04-17 13:57 | Report Abuse

What ganasai say is true. Ganasai have waited 2 or 3 years already? This year if there is no better reward for shareholders like 5% dividend, either we bring up this matter in AGM or sell all the shares and get out.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-04-17 14:00 | Report Abuse

no lah. Just wait 1 year. kikiki, i forsee got another 9 years to wait.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-17 14:52 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!!sing con sor chai stalker calvintaneng sudah kaboommmm to holland!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!!!!ifcamsc realllyyyy hot air balloon!!!!!!kikikikikikiki!!!!!

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-17 16:06 | Report Abuse

What ... no promoter singing songs eh ?!!!
How about bcorpse doing thee limbo rock ,or perhaps
Bcorpse doing the elephant walk ??? HA!HA!HA!

26,271 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-04-17 16:10 | Report Abuse

where Calvin? sold out bjcorp already?

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-17 16:13 | Report Abuse

The *** leaving the sinking ship !!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-17 17:46 | Report Abuse

Kikikikikiki!!!!!all blow water,wannabe expert hiding!!!!kikiki!!!!delete amend repost hng33 kaboom since the genius me expose this wannabe expert!!!!kikikiki!!!!

very good lesson!!!!!kikikiki!!!!

a person expertise not measure by elaborate write up but but but total understanding of said subject!!!!!kikikiki!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-17 17:48 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!in i3 sharing platform,i consider 2 person are real deal!!!!!kikikiki!!!!the rest are 20truth 80blow water!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!

remember the biggest gst non claimable to hit bjcorpse is..kikikiki!!!!!

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-04-17 17:51 | Report Abuse

bjcorp : Ifcamsc Ratio is 43 : 5.4

Bjcorp up 1 sen means, total value up 43 million.
Ifca up 10 sen, total value up 54 million.

the less issued shares, the price will more sensitive to move compared to large issue shares. It apply to upward and downward trend.

If you are a speculator, better play in small counter. The return will be huge and at the same time the risk is also high.

Today a paper loss or paper gain doesn't mean you has been tagged as loser or winner.
Only at the time you totally quit from the shares market, you only can considered as loser or winner.

At the moment, if you still hold the shares of Bjcorp, don't frustrated of the negative comments. When the timing is right, it will be your turn. If you think this counter is hopeless, try to get out in the best price level. Treat the loss as a learning fee. Happy gaming.

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-17 18:16 | Report Abuse

Get out now ... buy IFCA & earn some money to cover your losses in this useless counter ! Remember, when someone promotes any counter very desperately ... you can be sure that he has his own agenda & merely using you for his own ends !!!

Posted by jacktan84 > 2015-04-17 20:54 | Report Abuse

let see how much dividend will declare for 2015

bursabursa

346 posts

Posted by bursabursa > 2015-04-17 21:28 | Report Abuse

Soon will back to 0.4

Eric Lim

508 posts

Posted by Eric Lim > 2015-04-18 01:28 | Report Abuse

if back to 0.4 i will sell all my asset and dump into BJcorp

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-18 08:36 | Report Abuse

Jun end will announce 2014Q4 result or 2014 yearly result, at that time I can read Annual Report and get more information, may can do more decision;BJCorp-CV will expire soon, so the BJCorp can touch RM0.45+RM0.15 = RM0.60 or not? If not, the BJCorp-CV by MCSM 35,000,000 units investor how to do? How many in the big fish hand?

Sep end will announce 2015Q1 result, the Berjaya Philippines is what I unknow the impact, continue or not continue?

Oct 2015 normally will announce give 1% of dividend; cannot give more due to 2014Q3 profit a lot but cash not much increase, the cash need to buy redtone, but RM0.01 is RM0.01/RM0.47 x 100% annual is equal to 2.1%, consider OK.

Dec end announce 2015Q2 result. Near to the end of BJCorp call warrant, first is BJCorp-CT at 13th of Nov, by RHB 40,000,000 units (If not reach RM0.48+RM0.15=RM0.63 ), second is BJCorp-CW at 9th Dec, by also RHB 40,000,000 units (If not reach RM0.49+RM0.15=RM0.64 ), last is BJCorp-CU at 31th Dec, by CIMB 50,000,000 units. (If not reach RM0.43+RM0.15=RM0.58 ),

So, how they make money from call warrant is need to study, issue price is RM0.15.

Invest so much, just want to study more.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-18 09:03 | Report Abuse

I sold L&G at RM0.50, buy in price at RM0.56, now RM0.565, loss some money, but I like to continue monitor this share due to
(1) NTA=RM1.60
(2) Every year Dec give RM0.01 dividend;
(3) Goreng Smell big;
(4) Can touch 10 most active share

During this period of time, I know more in warrant, and get information from some place, loss few thousand OK lah, I want to see until the end of year.

BJCopr-WA is a good indicator, expire date 22/04/2022, conversion price is RM1.00, need to more monitoring the annual report and it oversea company situation.

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-18 10:39 | Report Abuse

Cyphua,

Why you buy L&G high and sell low?

I bought L&G for 43 cents during market panic from 15th to 17th December 2014. I also bought Jaks at 39 cents, MKLand at 32 cents, PM Corp at only 18 cents. PM Corp jumped to 37 cents within weeks (up 100%). Yesterday Jaks also touched 78 cents (up 100% also).

So the best time to buy is when the market is in a mini crash or panic. I also loaded up heavily on BJ Corp around 39 cents to 42 cents.

Now the 5 stocks I recommended last week - CMSB, KKB, WEIDA, NAIM & KBUNAI have gone up by 3% to 20% already.

Since Dow crashed triple digits due to China Clamp Down on HK Frenzied Speculation & Fear of Default by Greece - On Monday Market might correct badly for some.

This will offer a great opportunity for those who missed. Try to buy some as 11MP announcement will be brought forward to 21st May, 2015.

Why Only Buy East Malaysia Election Related Shares?

Answer:

There's a saying, "When The Tide Goes Out Only Then We Know Who Is Swimming Naked"
If Liquidity starts to drain from KLSE by Dow Crash Many Stocks will be left high and dry.

But for THIS 11TH MASTER PLAN BN IS PUMPING IN A NEW RECORD OF RM250 BILLIONS CASH INFUSION.

So CMSB, KKB, NAIM, WEIDA & KBUNAI WILL BE SWIMMING IN A RESERVOIR OF MONEY - RM250 BILLIONS OF LIQUID CASH!!!!

And After You Have Made Obscene Amount of Money Then Pick Up More Cheap BJ Corp Shares.

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-04-18 10:52 | Report Abuse

Nancy Tang Vs. Calvin Tan ,
Who shall we follow ??

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-18 11:19 | Report Abuse

Lewis Lee,

Don't follow anyone. Not even Calvin. You develop your own wisdom and chose your own path if life carefully.

Let me tell you about the story of Bees & Butterflies.

Their similarity

1) Both Bees & Butterflies are insects.

2) Both have wings and can fly freely everywhere.

3) Both love nectar (honey).

Although they have so many things in common there is a vast different of approach to life.

And these are the differences

1) The Bees are social creatures - they build hives and communicate with each other. The scout bee often discover new source of food and tell others by a "bee dance"' The butterfly lives alone.

2) The Bees store up food and worked hard all summer - gathering nectar and bee pollen and make honey and the honey comb. The butterfly dance from flower to flower all summer without a single care. Just sipping nectar - why bother with pollen?

3) At the first front of winter the butterfly dies. The bees survive many winters as they are warm in the bee hive. They also live through the entire because they stored food in summer while the butterfly only played.

See Many in Investlah are in panic as Dow crashed triple digits yesterday. I noticed men like Ben Graham, Walter Schloss, Warren Buffet, John Neff and Peter Lynch have one thing in common. They do not fear market crashes. Why? Because like the bees they are all well prepared.

The Maddening Crowd like the carefree butterflies do not see any danger at all.

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-18 11:23 | Report Abuse

Should read as

Choose your own path in life carefully.

At the First Frost of Winter The Butterfly Dies.

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-18 12:15 | Report Abuse

Sorry ... not fond of telling grandmother stories ... shall leave it to grandmothers ha!ha!

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-04-18 13:49 | Report Abuse

Caution advised on Iskandar residential, commercial property: Maybank

Oversupply, "huge incoming supply" in a crowded development space and "aggressive landbanking activities" by Chinese developers among the reasons for concern flagged by Maybank Investment Bank's research unit. "We prefer the Klang Valley and Penang over Iskandar."

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/caution-advised-on/1790094.html

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-18 13:54 | Report Abuse

Only little money, poor investor.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-18 13:55 | Report Abuse

All dump to BJCorp