BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.67%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 3 days ago

WWH33

285 posts

Posted by WWH33 > 2014-08-05 12:11 | Report Abuse

Quiet down ady... kena tie down kaw kaw!!!!!! Yeehaaaaaa!!!!!!

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-08-05 16:33 | Report Abuse

be patient... soon...

huat2628

177 posts

Posted by huat2628 > 2014-08-05 17:09 | Report Abuse

when when when?

Posted by CautiousTrader > 2014-08-06 00:06 | Report Abuse

Agree with you WWH33. Whenever it goes higher a bit, someone will throw it down again. Really tie down kaw kaw !!!

Posted by Steven Choong > 2014-08-06 08:07 | Report Abuse

slow and steady

anson938

1,984 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2014-08-06 08:31 | Report Abuse

VT currently got 47.74 % stake in BJCORP after he bought in 4,000,000 share on 31 July 2014.

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-08-06 10:52 | Report Abuse

why misai bought so much?

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-08-06 12:27 | Report Abuse

be patient la.. they built the times square also took more than a decade (12 years).. u all wanna profit within 2 weeks... lollll

WWH33

285 posts

Posted by WWH33 > 2014-08-06 15:54 | Report Abuse

It will definitely go up... the million dollar question is that " WHEN " ??????

iQBE189

454 posts

Posted by iQBE189 > 2014-08-07 08:38 | Report Abuse

Vt play himself only... dont kene vt makan...

huat2628

177 posts

Posted by huat2628 > 2014-08-07 15:03 | Report Abuse

等等等到几时呢????

Posted by mastermarcus > 2014-08-08 08:46 | Report Abuse

M'sian billionaire Vincent Tan sells TMC shares to S'pore tycoon Peter Lim
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/08/08/Changes-at-TMC/

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-08-08 09:12 | Report Abuse

kekeke.. hospital business aint easy.. esp when u're not a top tier one..

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2014-08-08 09:14 | Report Abuse

i've seen how a former public listed co from sabah running a hospital in nilai... memang bleeding money every month..

WWH33

285 posts

Posted by WWH33 > 2014-08-08 14:37 | Report Abuse

Smart choice vt.....

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2014-08-08 16:31 | Report Abuse

wow just nice touch the btm trend 0.475:) but is too bad got no fund buy in sigh>.< all at Nexgram & Pmetal@@

Posted by Kian Fah Tan > 2014-08-08 16:52 | Report Abuse

woot so strong .

sekkinhui

19 posts

Posted by sekkinhui > 2014-08-11 13:51 | Report Abuse

Someone said the billionaire is going to make the price lower than 0.46 cents.

Posted by Wah Jian > 2014-08-11 14:25 | Report Abuse

Great... then save $ until 0.46

Perry Lau

50 posts

Posted by Perry Lau > 2014-08-11 19:06 | Report Abuse

Agree

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2014-08-11 20:13 | Report Abuse

They just sold 10000 acres of land for 743 million cash. I dont know if the news is out the share will go down to 0.46 or more likely to gap up above 0.5? Bjfood and mazda to contribute more earnings, how can it not have more? They have done 3 times bottom at 0.47 since 2009, i dont know if this is still not forming bottom? If they want below 0.47 long ago can be done.

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-08-11 20:33 | Report Abuse

Hmm... should we expect to see at least 0.80 soon? Selling BJAuto, TMC Life and palm oil estate, generating cash flow of over RM 1 billion.

gyaphong

254 posts

Posted by gyaphong > 2014-08-11 22:36 | Report Abuse

buy bjcorp

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-08-11 23:54 | Report Abuse

Indeed, after seeing a huge annual loss coupling with ignored news of profitable divestiture, I have begun buying some BJCorp, against my initial thoughts of avoiding anything VT owns... Hope this is not a huge mistake

Posted by Wah Jian > 2014-08-12 09:48 | Report Abuse

Oh.... today going up.... must wait again....haiz....

hong88

61 posts

Posted by hong88 > 2014-08-12 16:10 | Report Abuse

I just don't understand while BJCorp holds BToto, BJFood, BJAuto etc, how come its share price is so much lower then subsidiaries?

Posted by Kian Fah Tan > 2014-08-12 16:44 | Report Abuse

funny ah...

Posted by Babeh Pengulu > 2014-08-12 16:48 | Report Abuse

BJCORP will drop until end of this week.

Posted by terraformer > 2014-08-12 17:03 | Report Abuse

Penghulu, Any reason for the drop till end of the week ?

WWH33

285 posts

Posted by WWH33 > 2014-08-12 21:25 | Report Abuse

Total shares of BJCorp in the market floating is huge compare to BJAuto, BJFood, BJToto etc is lesser floating in the market. So BJCorp prices is diluted by huge no of shares in the market. Based on our group observation, when the time is right, BJCorp price will shoot up, higher than its subsidiaries prices... Patient is the key word.........

Posted by Steven Choong > 2014-08-12 22:00 | Report Abuse

this counter soon got show ..

Posted by Steven Choong > 2014-08-12 22:01 | Report Abuse

start from two week ago support its own price at 0.480 http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1707097

WWH33

285 posts

Posted by WWH33 > 2014-08-13 13:56 | Report Abuse

Ryan... where r u???

iQBE189

454 posts

Posted by iQBE189 > 2014-08-13 14:46 | Report Abuse

i wonder who sell to them? vt sell to vt? bj sold to bj? lol...

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2014-08-13 18:52 | Report Abuse

Chart wise, you can draw a triangle converging, need to choose a direction soon, either up or down... Correction seems to be reading a complex flat and coming to an end...

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2014-08-14 19:16 | Report Abuse

Today BJasset's theme is undervalued... hopefully it will apply to this counter soon...

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2014-08-15 09:47 | Report Abuse

WWH : ya i m still here^^ waiting offload my Nexgram & Pmetal while at the same time monitoring the bjcorp trend can reach 0.47 again o not:p i will definately go for trend for bjcorp (0.47-0.53/0.54):)

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2014-08-15 17:48 | Report Abuse

act i got a big ?? in my head due to Bjcorp is holding Bjtoto (Non Syariah) how come the Dato can keep buying ar?not against their law ar?

Posted by clementsee > 2014-08-16 04:12 | Report Abuse

Now we in Malaysia mah...

anson938

1,984 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2014-08-16 12:39 | Report Abuse

Ryan7642,See the trend for Bcorp just want to turning up?????? what is your suggestion? BJ warrant steady at the price 0.165-0.17.

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-18 11:56 | Report Abuse

Vincent Tan wallop 3 millions share recently ? something is brewing ? ?

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-18 11:57 | Report Abuse

Goreng impending ?

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2014-08-18 12:14 | Report Abuse

he use to wallap his own company shares dont be so big surprise lolll...for me it will be good time to take profit soon the trend might pick up hit 0.53 i guess:)

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-18 18:16 | Report Abuse

BANYAK JENIS CORP

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-18 18:17 | Report Abuse

AMAZING NEWS RELEASE SOONm

Posted by clementsee > 2014-08-18 19:25 | Report Abuse

what news??

ninja

47 posts

Posted by ninja > 2014-08-18 20:28 | Report Abuse

Be very careful with this counter....

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-19 04:19 | Report Abuse

BERJAYA CORP - THE BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY OF KLSE

Berkshire Hathaway Share Price Crossed US$200.00 For The First Time In Spite of The Dot Com Bubble Burst of Year 2000, The Crash of 1987, The 911 Twin Tower Collapse of New York City & The Debacle of Lehman Brothers Which Led To The US Great Recession.

Through it all Warren Buffet's Belief in Investing In Good Businesses Prevailed & Won! This Is Attested By The Relentless Surge of his Berkshire Hathaway In Crossing US$200.00 for the very First Time!

INVESTING IN STOCKS OF GOOD PROFITABLE COMPANIES IS THE WAY TO GO!

There Is No Other Better Way!

1) If You Invest in Unit Trusts You Are Actually Investing In Stock.

A Unit Trust Will Take Your Monies & Put Them Into Profitable Companies Like Public Islamic Buying into AZRB Shares.

2) What About Insurance?

Insurance Company Like Great Eastern Life Will Also Invest Your Monies in Shares of Good Companies.

3) What If You Refuse To Buy Shares But Put Your Money in the Bank?

Well, the Banks need to pay you interest of 3.25% interest for your deposit. Then the Banks will Lend to Companies like Developers - KSL, Crescendo, TN Logis & others with interest. Indirectly the Banks are investing into these businesses

4) What if Banks Loan Out Monies To Individuals Instead?

Individuals borrow money for what?

a) To Buy A House? Then Monies Still Go Back To Listed Companies Like Hua Yang, Daiman, Glomac, Scientex, Ecoworld & Others Who Sell Houses.

b) What About Cars?

If you buy a Mazda, you are buying from Berjaya Auto by BJ Corp. If Toyota you are dealing with UMW, Honda? Oriental, Perodua? MBM R, BMW? Sime Darby! Nissan Car? Tan Chong Motor. You Can't Run Away From Dealing With Listed Companies!!

So All Monies Finally End Up In The Best Productive Use - Good Companies.

BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY OWN AN AWFUL LOT OF GOOD COMPANIES - INSURANCE, FOOD, SUPERMARKET CHAINS ETC, ETC.

THE BEST USE OF MONIES THEREFORE, IS TO INVEST IN VIABLE, PROFITABLE COMPANIES. REMEMBER - THERE IS NO OTHER WAY!!

AND BERJAYA CORP IS THE BERSHIRE HATHAWAY IN MALAYSIA!

To Be Continued....

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-19 05:06 | Report Abuse

In Investment We Are Told To See Beyond What Is Obvious. We Must See Beyond What A Million People Who see BUT SAW NOTHING. Or they Saw WITHOUT SEEING!

They have myopic eyesight TOTALLY DEVOID OF INSIGHT!!

Last year I met one Stock Broker in Bukit Indah, Nusajaya. I mentioned PM Corp at 13 cents as a Real Undervalued Stock. He took a brief look at the last quarter of negative result of PM Corp and Brushed It Aside as of little or no value to him.

Last Month the Same Brokerage Branch in Bukit Indah CLOSED SHOP! A Careless, Lazy Stock Broker Should Not Be In Business - They Will Lead Many into Stocks Like Transmile, SAAG, MaeMode, Kenmark or Patimas. Better Close Shop Than To Harm Others And Lead Many Astray!

Many Have Condemned VT as Conman & Brushed Aside BJ Corp!

Ha! Calvin See BJ CORP As THE BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY OF KLSE.

IT HAS MANY SIMILARITIES EXCEPT ITS PRICE

BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY IS US200,000 a Share or A Mind Boggling RM630,000 A Share

While BJ CORP Or BANYAK JENIS CORP (If you may call it.) Is Only Selling at 50 Cents!

CALVIN TAN RESEARCH IS TRULY AMAZED! AMAZED WHY NO RESEARCH HOUSE TALK ABOUT BJ CORP AS A TYPE OF BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY!

AMAZED TO SEE BERJAYA AUTO SKYROCKETED IN PRICE!
Do You Know That MAZDA Is A Hot Selling Brand in Malaysia? 3 months waiting time. Oriental's Honda CRV Is Available On The Spot! And Waiting Time For Honda Civic is only one month

AMAZED TO SEE BERJAYA FOOD OWN STAR BUCK COFFEE. BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY HAS MACDONALD. BERJAYA FOOD JUMPED UP IN PRICE.

AMAZED TO SEE BERJAYA ASSETS SURGED IN PROFIT!

AMAZED TO SEE COSWAY HAS OVER 1,000 BRANCHES - ALL SUCCESSFUL. BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY HAS WALMART, JOHNSON & JOHNSON - PROCTOR & GAMBLE?

SO WHAT? COSWAY HAS OVER 1,000 BRANCHES AND STILL EXPANDING WORLDWIDE!

PETER LIM THE REMISIER KING HAS OFFERED TO BUY TMC LIFE FROM BERJAYA CORP.

WOW! BJ CORP HAS SO MANY HIGHLY DESIRABLE & HIGHLY PROFITABLE COMPANIES LIKE BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY HAS!

HOW THEN ITS SHARE PRICE SHOULD LANGUISH AT A MERE 50 CENTS ONLY!

HA! THERE IS DEFINITELY A HUGE MISPRICING HERE!

KNOWING THIS DISCREPANCY IN PRICE DIRECTORS & INSIDERS OF BJ CORP ARE SCOOPING UP BJ CORP & BJ CORP ICULS LIKE THERE IS NO TOMORROW!

WHY? Why Are They Buying In Such A Hurry?

Want To Know The GREAT BEST KEPT SECRET OF BJ CORP?

To be continued...

Stay Tuned.

THE BREAKING NEWS MIGHT BE A SHOCK AND SURPRISE TO ALL!!

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-19 05:36 | Report Abuse

THE FIRST SURPRISE!!

BUKIT TINGGI FRENCH RESORT HAS A BOOK VALUE OF RM1.45 Per Sq Ft!

A Short Distance Away From Genting Highland Is Berjaya Hills' Colmar Tropicale

Please Refer to BJ Corp 2013 Annual Report

1) 13,685.36 acres land bought in 1990-1997. RM866,587,000

RM866,587,000 divide by 13,685.36 acres = RM63,322 per acre

Now divide 43,500 into sq ft RM63,322 divided by 43,500 = RM1,45 psf

TOTALLY AMAZING DISCOVERY!

HOW COME SO CHEAP?

WHY NO RESEARCH COMPANY HIGHLIGHT THIS? THIS IS A HIGH CLASS EXPENSIVE FRENCH RESORT IN MALAYSIA.

VERY, VERY, COSTLY TO BUILD.

How Do You Know Calvin Tan?

Why? Calvin Tan Is A Contractor Mah! Delivery Charges of cement, sand and all construction materials Up Berjaya Hills Incur EXTRA CHARGES!

HOW MUCH IS BERJAYA HILLS LANDS ACTUALLY WORTH?

RM50 Per Sq Ft? RM100 Per Sg Ft? RM150 Per Sq Ft? Or RM250 Per Sq Ft?

Then Why BJ Corp Has Only RM1.45 In Its Book Value?

This Is Only One Example of SO MANY, MANY, DEEPLY, GROSSLY UNDERVALUED ASSETS OF BJ CORP!

Is BJ Corp NTA a Mere RM1.30? Or Is Its NTA RM13.00? Or NTA RM30.00?

HA! SOME ONE OUT THERE SHOULD DO A CORPORATE RAID ON BJ CORP.

WHALLOP ALL BJ CORP SHARES FROM THE MARKET AND TAKE IT PRIVATE - IT WILL DEFINITELY BE THE BARGAIN OF THE CENTURY!!

To Be Continued....

CALVIN TAN RESEARCH WILL REVEAL THE FINAL EARTH SHATTERING SECRET OF BJ CORP (BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY of Malaysia) SOON.

STAY TUNED.