BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.67%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 3 days ago

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-21 09:25 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan, you are the best !! Clap hands :- pak pak pak !!

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-08-21 09:26 | Report Abuse

how i wish my investment has easy wins like taking candy form a baby kikikiki
calvin pm corp has gone up quite a bit, in line with your expectations, congrats to all who are in

Posted by GimEng Hong > 2014-08-21 10:36 | Report Abuse

Pbb give margin 0.47 bj corp y very high coz they know real value,so buy buy buy

lcwin

326 posts

Posted by lcwin > 2014-08-21 12:10 | Report Abuse

HI everybody I realised not many believe what I say in this super bull run time. B cap hold prudential insurance long time ago when I bought the shares then he sell Prudential at a stupid price. During that time I know Prudential was growing exponetially and BCap would be a huge bargain within a few years. Read my earlier post about milk cow. If Bcap hold prudential I assure you it will be blue chip now. Just recently if you check BGroup sold thousand of acres of land to another company and make kacang putih money after holding it for so long. Lastly Carson8 it is easy to make money this 2 year in fact I thing nobody can lose money if you simply buy stock. Another thing VT always buy back his share all the time for more than 20 years as far as I know. Anyway I cannot say too much so good luck everybody

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-21 12:47 | Report Abuse

GOOD AFTERNOON,

1) BJ CORP HAS BERJAYA TIMES SQUARE, LOCATED RIGHT IN THE GOLDEN TRIANGLE. RECENTLY THE MONORAIL TRAIN HAS DOUBLED FROM 2 to 4 COACHES - BRINGING MORE SHOPPERS TO BERJAYA TIMES SQUARE. THE MONORAIL RAIL TRAIN STATION STOPS RIGHT IN FRONT OF BERJAYA TIMES SQUARE MAIN ENTRANCE

A NEW WORLD IS EMERGING FROM THE REDEVELOPMENT OF PUDU JAIL NEXT DOOR WILL FURTHER ENHANCE BERJAYA TIMES SQUARE VALUE!

2) STAR BUCK COFFEE, WORLD CLASS ICONIC BRAND. IN USA STAR BUCK COFFEE A HOUSEHOLD NAME!

3) MAGNI TECH (HIGH GROWTH STOCK BETTER THAN PRUDENTIAL).

MAGNI TECH UP 400%! FROM 80 CENTS TO RM3,20. MAGNI TECH IS A FAST GROWING STOCK RECOMMENDED BY KCCHONGNZ!! CHECK IT OUT!

4) BERJAYA AUTO (HOT SELLING MAZDA - 3 MONTHS WAITING LIST) FOR HONDA CRV YOU CAN GET IT ON THE SPOT. BJ CORP BEATS ORIENTAL BHD IN SALES!!

5) BERJAYA ASSETS (EVEN JOHOR SULTAN INTERESTED TO INVEST)

6) TMC LIFE (EVEN PETER LIM - REMISIER LIM THE KING OF STOCK BROKER WANTS IT)

PETER LIM MAY RIVAL THE LEGENDARY PETER LYNCH WHO BEAT WARREN BUFFET (25% GROWTH OF BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY). PETER LYNCH HAS 39% YEARLY GROWTH FOR HIS MAGELLAN FUND!

7) COSWAY (1,500 STORES STRONG!) (COSWAY IS A SPECIALIZED 7 ELEVEN )

8) COSWAY PHARMACY (WHAT IS CARING COMPARED TO COSWAY PHARMANCY?)
WARREN INVESTS IN P&G AND JOHNSON & JOHNSON

9) BERJAYA FOOD (KENNY ROGERS) PAPA JOHN (AND MCDONALD INJECTED IN SOMEDAY?) VT HOLDS WORLD CHAMPION MCDONALD PRIVATELY!!!

10) TIME WOULD FAIL ME TO LIST MANY OTHERS

BERJAYA SOMPO INSURANCE (WARREN BUFFET HAS GECKO INSURANCE)

SUN NEWSPAPERS (WARREN BUFFET HAS THE WASHINGTON POST)

BORDERS BOOK

BERJAYA TOURS TO TIOMAN, REDANG, LANGKAWAI & OTHERS

RESORT IN WORLD FAMOUS JEJU ISLAND OF KOREA

BERJAYA HILL FRENCH RESORT

BERJAYA OKINAWA IN JAPAN

AND MANY, MANY MORE!

BJ CORP = BERKSHIRE HATHAMAY

OR BEST JOYFULWAY CORP!!

THE ONLY DIFFERENCE

BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY IS US$200,000 (RM630,000) A SHARE!

BJ CORP IS SELLING AT A MERE PITTANCE OF 50 CENTS! (US 15 CENTS)

CALVIN TAN RESEARCH SAYS,

"BUY ALL THE BJ CORP SHARES YOU CAN AFFORD"

BUT PLEASE DON"T PUNT OR GAMBLE. BJ CORP HAS OVER 4 BILLION SHARES IN FREE FLOAT. WAIT TILL ALL STALE BULLS ARE TAKEN OUT

THEN BJ CORP SHOULD RISE TO RM2.50 AND MORE. VT'S INTENDED PRICE.

BY THEN SUMATECH & PDZ SHOULD NO LONG BE HOT. NO MORE "HOT AIR" IN BALLOON - SO MUST CRASH!!

FOR BJ CORP - WITH SO MANY PROFITABLE COMPANIES

IT WILL STAND TALL ONCE AGAIN AS A SHINING LIGHT HOUSE

AND VINCENT TAN CAN COME OUT SMILING!

AFTER ALL HE NEED TO SALVAGE & REDEEM HIS REPUTATION.

HE CARES FOR HIS IMAGE LIKE PETER LIM OF SPORE

BOTH BOUGHT INTO FOOTBALL ICONS OF EUROPE!!

HAPPY INVESTING!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-21 15:31 | Report Abuse

bjcorp.........retest rm0.60 soon........VT way of investing.........soon after the 3rd lines losing momentum.....kikikikiki

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-21 15:40 | Report Abuse

Calvin BJ Tan, based on your method of valuation or Calvin Tan's Research, what is the "net net" or "sum of port" value of BJ Corp ? 2.50 ? 3.00 ? 5.00 or 10.00 ??

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-21 15:41 | Report Abuse

To be fair to followers of Calvin Tan's Research, can you reveal how many stocks you hold for BJ Corp ? Hahahaha

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-21 16:04 | Report Abuse

He must represent Tan's Family ar......controlling shareholder...kikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-21 16:05 | Report Abuse

The latest NTA of Bjcorp is rm1.24.........

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-21 16:20 | Report Abuse

Yes, NTA is based on cost value, i.e. the price they paid for the land when they bought 20 years ago.... the cost price they acquire the shares many years ago, the cost price they acquired the asset the subsidiaries etc....
what we are interested is the RNAV (revised net asset value) i.e. the market or fair value of the huge assets BJ Corp is holding !! Once you know how to work up from your calculator, it will send value investors all the way to ectasy !! !

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-21 16:32 | Report Abuse

What I can read from the constant low-price valuation of BJ Corp by public is due to the stupid and emotional perception that VT tried to cheat them lah, VT is a con man lah, VT will wallop you lah .... but those investors wounded by the down swing of the share price failed to realise this one thing :- "who ask you to buy the share during peak ?"
"Be fearful when others are greedy, be greedy when others are fearful !"
Since many investors have been screwed from the back by this "conman" and grow fearful, I rather keep a cool head and analyse its under value assets and be greedy !!
It is time to exploit others' illogical fear and make a killing out of it !!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-21 16:34 | Report Abuse

Fortunately.....layman won't be able to estimate RNAV ....that's too complex for them.......

As for the institutional investor.....they are more keen on the short term earning capacity .....not on the asset value.......after all, bj corp is still running loss...

The most important is the behaviour of VT.......he is enjoying all his entitlement although the price of BJ corp is not performing...

That's explained the lower price of BJ corp...kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-21 16:39 | Report Abuse

Lewis Lee.......you are partially right in your observation.....bj corp suffered a poor market perception.......

However, without the earning capacity.........it's hard to call for revaluation.....

it's not easy for conglomerate to perform due to its vast exposure in the businesses.....returned on working capital is a clear cut indication ...kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-21 16:43 | Report Abuse

BJ corp is not a property driven business......and obviously is not a asset play stock............becos VT will never change his corporate structure of inter-linking entities within his flagship bjcorp......so....never daydream bjcorp would be an asset thematic play......kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-21 16:45 | Report Abuse

I think you would be disappointed if your investment in bjcorp is motivated based on the reason outlined by you......

I invest in bjcorp not becos of that reason..........kikikiki

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-21 16:52 | Report Abuse

Whatever the F it is, as Teng Xiao Ping used to say :- "Don't care it is a black cat or white cat, as long as it can catch mouse, is a good cat !"
translated in share market :- "Don't care it is a asset play company or speculative play company, as long as it can bring me money, is a good company !"
hahahahahaha

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-21 16:54 | Report Abuse

What is Datuk's reason to "dance with wolf " ?
sound like you are a fan of BJ Corp also ... !

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-21 16:55 | Report Abuse

The value of the subsidiaries won't be unleashed if still keep under the umbrella of bjcorp......so the value of subsidiaries had been unleashed via the separation......

However, the benefit of this separation won't be enjoyed by BJ corp ....becos VT won't release the balance portion keep in bjcorp.......

In fact....the earning capacity has been dropped because of the dilution of its subsidiaries......

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-21 16:57 | Report Abuse

I'm one of the top 30 shareholders in bjcorp.......the reason is my secrete...kikikiki

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-21 17:00 | Report Abuse

Wow !! Jangan main main ! Datuk is a big big shot here !!
are you a value investor or retail punters ?

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-21 17:00 | Report Abuse

both....kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-21 17:02 | Report Abuse

do you think a retail punter can reasoning above????kikikiki

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-21 17:02 | Report Abuse

So you do encourage people to invest in BJ Corp then ? !

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-21 17:05 | Report Abuse

it depend on the quality of self................i don't encourage punter gamble here....ka ka cau cau as VT put......kikikikiki

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-21 17:06 | Report Abuse

Yes, you sound like a stock expert ! Definitely a value investor !

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-21 17:09 | Report Abuse

a stock expert???kikikiki

Perhaps........you are not wrong if you call me a "burung tua"...kikikiki

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-21 17:10 | Report Abuse

How long shall we minority shareholders hold this stock ?

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-21 17:12 | Report Abuse

considered you have never owned any stock........kikikikikiki

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-21 17:12 | Report Abuse

As I just said " Don't care whether you are stock expert or "burung tua", as long as you could guide me to make money, you are a good bird !"
hahahahahahahahha

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-21 17:15 | Report Abuse

our civilization won't be sustainable without the "bird instinct" either a good or a bad one..kikikikiki

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-21 19:18 | Report Abuse

ATTENTION! ATTENTION PLEASE!

BJ CORP LADY BOSS DATUK ZURAINAH BUYING AND BUYING BJ CORP ICULS CONSISTENTLY AND RELENTLESSLY!

ICULS & WARRANTS ARE INSTRUMENTS OF BULL MARKET

INSIDERS ARE SO BULLISH?

HA! THEY SEE SOMETHING FAR AHEAD YET TO BE REVEALED?

WHAT IS IT?

ANYWAY, WARREN BUFFET, THE CURRENT WORLD NO. 1 REIGNING CHAMPION LOOKS AT INSIDERS BUYING FAVOURABLY - A SIGNAL TO LOAD UP ON BJ CORP!

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2014-08-21 19:47 | Report Abuse

It seems some good news would emerge soon as this lady ED has been accumulating the shares since July 2014. Hard to believe that VT and cronies are willing to give up goreng BJcorp. I would buy some to keep in the fridge.

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-08-21 21:49 | Report Abuse

insider buying is positive news and could be almost in hand a casino license next to genting

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-22 10:12 | Report Abuse

Must ask "datuk" this burung tua for advice ... he said he was top 30 shareholder, and he sounded like VT is his abang adik, maybe he is part of the "goreng" team ? hahaha

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-08-22 10:31 | Report Abuse

time to accumulate bj

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-22 10:49 | Report Abuse

buy now. no nato......action orientated. kikikiki

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-22 10:51 | Report Abuse

Datuk, is Vincent your abang adik ?

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-22 10:52 | Report Abuse

"goreng" ? you must be a newbie if you buy bjcorp in anticipation of VT to goreng..........kikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-22 10:53 | Report Abuse

same kampong....all from ayam sulu....bp, Johor.....kikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-22 10:54 | Report Abuse

know him inside out......kikikiki

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-22 10:56 | Report Abuse

"Ayam sulu" ? what does it mean ? Sama-sama pergi cari ayam ?
hahahahahaha ... joking !

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-08-22 10:57 | Report Abuse

please, dealings in listed securities,what is this mean? additional listing announcement,what is this?

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-22 10:57 | Report Abuse

no kidding....there is a place in batu pahat called ayam sulu.......serious........you can goggle and confirmed his hometown!!!! kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-22 11:01 | Report Abuse

lok lok.....you must be kidding......you shouldn't comes to bursa without knowing those terms.....call yr remiser ....you feeding $$$ to live .....she need to do you a favour...kikiki

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-22 11:02 | Report Abuse

Why called "ayam sulu" ? many ayam-ayam there kah ? ! hahaha

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-08-22 11:02 | Report Abuse

iculs / warren buffet...what is this?i know there is an expired date, and also interest given. what will happened if expired. underlying share price ? exercise price? conversion? ....T.T....

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-08-22 11:03 | Report Abuse

dealing in listed securities..securities is share? i think is diam diam beli kat belakang?

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-22 11:04 | Report Abuse

"ayam sulu" is a place fond to produce misai entrepenuer......i got misai as well....kikikiki

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-22 11:05 | Report Abuse

LokLok is real newbie lah.... ayam baru, Datuk is real oldbie lah .... burung tua, Aku is somewhere in the middle ... half past six-er !
hahahahah