BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.67%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 3 days ago

ninja

47 posts

Posted by ninja > 2014-08-19 06:56 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvintaneng,

That's a very good review on this stock. However, how do you explain the fall in price from RM 1.00 2 years ago to a mere RM0.50 recently? The dividend paid is a stingy 1% of par value per annum? Money better off placed in a FD compared to investing in this stock.

This stock has not brought any value to long term investors thus far except for skilled short term traders or scalpers.

A disappointing stock to say the least.....my 2 cents.

Iamnewbie

146 posts

Posted by Iamnewbie > 2014-08-19 09:36 | Report Abuse

UP...UP...UP

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2014-08-19 09:45 | Report Abuse

drop from msci index?

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2014-08-19 09:49 | Report Abuse

Re: Calvin, everyone who lives in Bukit Tinggi, knows that BJ VT has pocketed close to a billion by cutting down the trees on the land he owned... he made his money thru logging first. So the cost to build watever the french village is just peanuts... from short term perspective, Berjaya is poised to move up... after it breaks the triangle formation.

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-19 10:33 | Report Abuse

Good Morning Ninja, Iamnewbie, Dragonking, Wiki123 & All Here In BJ Corp Forum Site,

You Are Now At The Most Valuable Stock in The Whole of KLSE

YES! YOU ARE NOW IN "THE BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY" Of Malaysia. I first took notice of BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY In Year 1993 - I Think It Was Around US$70,000 Then.

After This Round of Irrational Exuberance Many Shares Which Are "Hot Air Balloons" Will Crash Back To Earth! Many will suffer losses. But Since BJ Corp Is So Undervalued Its Downside Is Fully Cushioned BUT ITS UPSIDE IS IMMENSE!

I First Bought BJ Corp at 12.5 cents in Year 2006. And I had with terrible reception or opposition rather, everywhere I went. Against All Odds My BJ Corp Finally Crossed RM1.50

Up a 1,000% by Next Year! Bought 12.5 cents - Sold All The Way To RM1.50 & Got Out Completely Above RM1.50!

Peter Lynch of Magellan Fund Owned 2,000 over Stocks in his portfolio. For some he bought and sold 3 to 4 times.

Why Calvin Tan Call For A Buy On BJ Corp Now And Not At 12.5 Cents Again?

I don't think BJ Corp will ever fall back to 12.5 cents. When BJ Corp broke the 50 cents Barrier - 3 Powerful Forces Were Triggered & Set in Motion

1) Company Share Buy Back by the Millions

2) Vincent Tan Used His Own Personal Monies To Buy - Also By The Millions

3) One Lady Director Buying BJ Corp Iculs Relentless! Ha! This is where Calvin smell something brewing. Why buy ICuls since it is so out of money? UNLESS THEY "SEE" SOMETHING WE DON'T?

And To Confirm The Trend - They Even Convert Underwater ICULS To BJ CORP Mother Share!!

To Do So Means THEY EXPECT BJ CORP PRICE TO EXCEL!

But This Is Not The Reason For Calvin To Turn Bullish.

WHAT IS THE SECRET THEN THAT CALVIN DISCOVERED?

To Be Continued.....

CALVIN TAN RESEARCH WILL REVEAL SOON

Please Stay Tuned....

And Hold Tight Your BJ Corp Share For A Rocket Ride up Up UP!

Posted by kingkymaru > 2014-08-19 10:40 | Report Abuse

what make it dived before? sorry noobies here

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-19 11:00 | Report Abuse

Ha! Critics & doubters say, "BJ Corp has RM4 Billions Debt". And VT is conman mah? Cannot touch his counter lah!

There were plenty of critics in Year 2006 when BJ Corp was 12.5 cents. Oh How They Missed The 1,000% Fortune!

Don't You Miss This Round If You Happen To Read This!!

What is RM4 Billions Debt?

Berjaya Hills is valued at RM1.45. This is Maths. Maths is Certainty. No Guess work here. Open your eyes! What if it is revalued at RM50 psf (See Calvin is conservative - I didn't chose RM250 psf)

RM50 divided by RM1.45 would be a 3400% Jump In Value

So Multiply Berjaya hills RM866,587,000 by 34 = RM29,463,958,000

WOW! WOW! WOW!

DID YOU SEE CORRECTLY OR YOUR EYES ARE PLAYING TRICKS?

A WHOPPING RM29.463 BILLION!

Just One Piece of asset is MORE THAN ENOUGH TO WIPE OFF ALL BJ CORP DEBTS (RM4 BILLIONS?)

AND EXTRA COLOSSAL SURPLUS CASH OF RM25 BILLIONS!

BJ CORP IS CASH RICH!

YOU ARE ALL VERY VERY RICH.

CAN YOU NOT SEE?

YOUR EUREKA! MOMENT!

WARREN BUFFET ALWAYS SEE HIS "EUREKA" MOMENT AND ALWAYS REPEAT

"I KNOW I WILL RE RICH"

YES! RICH BEYOND HIS WILDEST DREAM!

BUT WAIT A MINUTE!

BERJAYA HILLS IS ONLY THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG COMPARED TO THE IMMENSE ASSETS & TOTAL WEALTH OF BJ CORP

BJ CORP = BIGGEST JUMBO CORP

OR BEST JOYFUL CORP?

OR "BEST JUMPING COUNTER" SOON?

So many with myopic eyesight looked at Brem, KSeng, Daiman, CHHB and say they have undervalued assets. They only looked at molehills BUT DIDN"T SEE MT EVEREST OF MALAYSIA.

Ha! So many "Experts" Focusing on these molehills all the time. THE WEALTH OF BJ CORP HAS TOTALLY BEEN OVERLOOKED UNTIL NOW.

WAIT FOR THE FINAL EXPLOSIVE NEWS RELEASE WHICH VINCENT TAN HOPE TO PROPEL HIS BJ CORP OVER RM2.50!

By Calvin Tan Research

So stay tuned...

Going to Booming Iskandar Now. BJ Corp's secret is only 5 minutes from Singapore.

Will tell soon.

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2014-08-19 11:59 | Report Abuse

whoever didn take profit just now at 0.515-0.52 gonna miss it n wait till next round waive again..trend 0.47-0.53..end..

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-08-19 12:36 | Report Abuse

my guess, going to break 0.53 this week...

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-08-19 15:55 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng.... you are guru of the guru. Well explained.

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2014-08-19 17:21 | Report Abuse

re: Calvin, Actually nobody doubt your analysis or research or knowhow... just want to know if he wants to play the news b4 this quarter result (end of Sept) or the next quarter which is end of Dec. Why I say this is becoz if he chooses this quarter to play something, then the stock price shall head to 0.7 by Sept, else when S&P tops out in Sept/Oct, most stocks will go sleeping until nov back up again.... then he may choose to play only starting end of this year...

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-08-19 17:24 | Report Abuse

anybody can advise when is the expired date of the leasehold land located at Bukit Tinggi (property BJ Corp)?

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-19 18:12 | Report Abuse

Very Good,

Stale Bulls of Long Years Ago Must First Be Cleared. Since Free Float is Huge It Might take some time to clear all. It took several months for VT to bring BJ Corp price up from 9 cents to 50 cents. When BJ Corp crossed 50 cents in year 2006/2007 VT roped in Goldman Sachs to Buy Up BJ Corp shares To Over RM1.00!

tt101,

VT is Dr. Mahathir & UMNO Strong Supporter - Renewing Lease of Bkt Tinggi lands no problem at all.

It doesn't matter if BJ Corp fluctuates from day to day. The Trend Now Will Be Upward!

Cheers!

TMMC

348 posts

Posted by TMMC > 2014-08-19 21:13 | Report Abuse

just wondering when The Edge will do a write up on BjCorp like what u did?

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-19 21:19 | Report Abuse

Wah ! This Calvin Tan promoting BJCorp non stop here, why ?
Did he get paid by Vincent Tan !? Hahahhaha

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-19 22:15 | Report Abuse

BERJAYA TIMES SQUARE

In 2013 Annual Report

BJ Corp own 541 Studio Apartments

Penthouse of 3,831 sq ft

Hotel Lobby & Function Rooms of 32,097 sq ft

All The Above at A Lump Sum of RM227.609,000 at Old Book Value

Calvin Tan Research Reveals:

1) Current Market Price For Studio Unit at Berjaya Times Square is RM650,000 a unit.

So Divide RM227,609,000 by RM650,000

= 350 Units.

Yes! RM227.6 Millions Can Only Buy 350 Studio Units in TIMES SQUARE!

That Means That Share Holders Buying BJ Corp at Current Price of 50.5 Cents

Is Getting 350 STUDIO UNITS FOR CURRENT BOOK VALUE (UPdated By Calvin Tan)

AND YOU GET THESE FOR FREE

1) FREE 191 STUDIO UNITS (541 -350)

2) FREE PENTHOUSE OF 3,831 Sq Ft

3) FREE 32,097 (3/4 ACRE OF PRIME SHOPPING LAND) HOTEL LOBBY & FUNCTION ROOMS.

BJ CORP = BARGAIN JUALAN CORP?

WHY SO CHEAP?

TOTALLY UNDERVALUE! TOTALLY OVERLOOKED! TOTALLY NEGLECTED BY ANALYST?

BUT THE BEST KEPT SECRET IS YET TO COME!!

Stay Tuned.....

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-19 22:31 | Report Abuse

DO YOU KNOW?

1) MAGNI TECH MAJOR OWNER IS BJ CORP

MAGNI TECH WAS ONLY 80 CENTS IN 2009. NOW OVER RM3.20 (UP 400%!!)

BJ CORP IS RICH!

2) BJ ASSET WAS 30 CENTS in 2001. NOW 94 CENTS (UP More Than 300%) WOW!

BJ CORP IS RICH!

3) BJ AUTO WAS RM1.50 in Dec 2013. NOW RM2.70 (Up 80% In Less Than A Year)

4) BJ FOOD WAS 80 CENTS in Oct 2012. NOW RM2.94 ( UP 367%!)

BJ CORP IS VERY RICH!!!

NOW YOU KNOW!

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-19 23:12 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan is the No. 1 fan of BJ Corp ? Know the company so well ? Is Calvin Tan related to Vincent Tan ? Maybe his son ??? Hahahahah

26,304 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-19 23:34 | Report Abuse

Thought Calvin's PMCORP is better

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-20 03:39 | Report Abuse

PM CORP WILL REACH RM10.00 - A BLUE CHIP IN 10 YEARS!

HOWEVER, THE SHOW & SPOT LIGHT IS CURRENTLY ON BJ CORP!

THE SECRET OF ALL SECRETS!

BJ CORP MIGHT FINALLY GET A CASINO LICENSE IN ISKANDAR'S FOREST CITY!

IF SO BJ CORP'S SHARE PRICE MIGHT SKYROCKET PASS RM2.50!

SEE CALVIN TAN RESEARCH COMMENTS ON BONESCYTHE'S LASTEST POST

BJ ASSET - ROAR OF THE SOUTHERN LION!

HAPPY INVESTING!

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-20 09:03 | Report Abuse

This Calvin Tan is "over-obssessed" with BJ Corp already ...
Hahahahaha

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-20 09:15 | Report Abuse

Clavin Tan, see you work so hard to promote BJ Corp non-stop everyday, OK lah, support you lah, just sapu 100 lots at 0.505 !

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-20 09:27 | Report Abuse

So Clever Lewis Lee. Buying BJ Corp at 50.5 cents.

I once bought Insas at 50 cents when it was still cheap. After Insas doubled in price over RM1.00 - many experts came out to promote Insas.

Where were all these experts when Insas was 50 cents? Only Calvin Tan promoted it then.

Calvin Tan also promoted PM Corp Strongly when PM Corp was only 9 cents.

Now few people are promoting BJ Corp.

HA! JUST WATCH CALVIN'S PREDICTION

THE WHOLE WORLD WILL GO GA GA OVER BJ CORP WHEN BJ CORP FINALLY CROSSED RM2.00 ONE FINE DAY!

BY THEN YOU WILL SEE MANY "SO CALLED EXPERTS" ALL COMING OUT TO PROMOTE BJ CORP THEN.

BUY BJ CORP NOW WHEN THE BUYING IS SO CHEAP!

OTHER CHEAP STOCKS CALVIN TAN BOUGHT WERE

1) YEE LEE AT 35 CENTS (After Split)

2) LAFARGE CEMENT at 66 CENTS (BLUE CHIP TODAY!)

3) KUMPULAN FIMA at 35 CENTS. (OVER RM2.00 Now!)

4) OKA At 35 Cents.

5) MUDA at 35 Cents. (Over RM2.00 Now!)

6) PM Corp at 9 Cents

7) UMW at RM2.40 (WOW! BLUE CHIP TODAY!)

8) ASTINO at 50 Cents

9) CENBOND At 45 Cents

MANY OTHERS ALL AT ROCK BOTTOM PRICES!

HAPPY! HAPPY! INVESTING!!

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-20 09:55 | Report Abuse

Have you ever researched on this counter MK Land ? under value ?

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2014-08-20 09:57 | Report Abuse

dare to list all the stocks that made you bleed? anyone could name stocks from 10 years ago and compare their prices now. talk is cheap.

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-20 10:03 |

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-20 10:17 | Report Abuse

This Calvin Tan sounds like a SI FU nowadays ! I think he has learned his lessons well, who didn't ? So better support him then go against his advice ?

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-08-20 10:48 | Report Abuse

calvintan sound to me is like re-contributing back to society where he learn his trade. It is a very good deed. You will earn your merit and good karma will be double or more back to you.

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-08-20 10:49 | Report Abuse

This kind of unselfish act is very rare in our society nowadays. Keep up the good work sifu calvintaneng.

Iamnewbie

146 posts

Posted by Iamnewbie > 2014-08-20 10:53 | Report Abuse

Follow calvintaneng :)

HONG88

61 posts

Posted by HONG88 > 2014-08-20 11:23 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan is like a holy man to the investment ppl here if he really walk the talk. God blessed you, CT

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-20 11:28 | Report Abuse

Yes, hope his prediction on BJ Corp is right ... >>> all the way to 2.00 !!!

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-08-20 12:48 | Report Abuse

Back to year 2010, the bj corp price reach 1.6x because obtained a foot ball gaming licence and licence fee had been paid to treasury. The big boss, VT also had make the announcement. Later somehow the government deny it. If say VT have strong support from the politicians, how come a pull back happened. As a tycoon, wording come out from his mouth must be true or else who want to believe him in future. Of course I know this is not his fault as he was a political victim. Back to the land value, the value determination can't take in as somebody say or i heard, i guess,.... We must always bear in mind that leasehold still is a leasehold, whenever mature, the land utilization is no longer must yours. You are only allow to use it for specify purpose for a particular time frame. If Pahang state government say No, means the land must return to the state government. Law still is a law. As Lee Kuan Yew said in his view of Iskandar investment : we are putting investments on Malaysian soil. “And at the stroke of a pen, they can take it over..." So the value could be infinity and also could be nil.

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-08-20 13:23 | Report Abuse

tt101, well said

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-20 15:05 | Report Abuse

leasehold land still how many years left ?

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-20 15:06 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan, please come forward and debate with tt101 ! hahaha

WWH33

285 posts

Posted by WWH33 > 2014-08-20 16:47 | Report Abuse

As for Calvin Tan, he got his point... and for tt101, he got his point too... i dun see any reason for debating as in the share market, is willing to buy willing to sell basis... as for bjcorp, as most of us know, asset rich and a very influence person... is just a matter of time for it to go up... my point of view here is simple... as everyone can see, all the subsideries of bjcorp is going up, mother share stay low... why? Cause dividend is coming... price up pay more dividend... now stay low, after declared than only push up and all the subsideries will stay quiet... just my 2 cents thought...... peace!!!

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-08-20 17:06 | Report Abuse

I am sharing my view point and do not have intention to contradict with Calvin Tan. In fact I like the way he present. I just don't want to repeat my mistake that putting my hard earn money in a losing counter. If my wording put you think different way, I take it back.

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2014-08-20 17:34 | Report Abuse

heheheh 0.475 coming soon!!!!waiting for u~~~

Posted by 8illionaire > 2014-08-20 17:34 | Report Abuse

if u believe in Vincent. Good for you.

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2014-08-20 17:35 | Report Abuse

i only trust on my own research and feel~~^^

lcwin

326 posts

Posted by lcwin > 2014-08-20 22:57 | Report Abuse

I read the active blog on Bgroup here so couldn't resist checking out whats up. Remember if Bgroup counters moves we are usually near the end of the Bull run. Don't believe me check it out yourself. Of course you can make money from VT stocks but then again let see if you can out play him. For old players like me I play his counter numerous times and yes usually near the end of a bull run where making money is easy like taking candy from a baby. I just wish to remind my fellow punters there is thousand of stock in the market only about 10 to 20% are of good quality. Stay away from known conmen ,cronies and GLC companies if possible. Famous companies own by people like Bukan kari, VT, OAK, Halima,ramli bugger you are playing in the tiger den naked hahahaaa... All this people hold assets and license on their master behalf ( you know who lah no need to say ) the holding companies carries the debt and legality as needed. Yes VT companies own huge tracts of land in KL selangor worth billions and hold every damm lincense you can imagine. I check them out more than10 years ago and most of them are bought at lelong price from gov but there is no development done just held and sold off to .... .Look at DRB high Con, Asstrow and more. All this companies will make enough to not make it into PN17 or make shareholder angry but they will never make huge profit with all the license and contract from the Gov. All this are Milk Cow lah screwed from the BACK every day... Stay away from stock with huge volume as this is the time when the tiger come out to play sorry to prey hehehe......DO your homework and if you don't understand or it sound too good to be true stay away. Anyway enjoy the party while it last and only count you winning after the party is over which it will.
Sorry to be so harsh This is the least I could contribute here once in a while as I benefitted greatly from all the discussion as well as tips given good or bad in i3investor.

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-21 00:02 | Report Abuse

Dear Fellow Investors at BJ Corp Forum,

Years Back We Bought Bj Corp After Gathering These Important Facts

1) BJ Capital Was Taken Private by BJ Corp as Price Surged from 90 cents to RM3.00

2) Dunham Bush Aircond was also taken private. Highly profitable

3) Finally COSWAY Was Also Taken Private from 40 cents to over 70 cents.

With these 3 valuable Baby Companies Taken private BJ Corp the Mother is still poor at 12.5 cents (unmoved)

Then we saw VT buying BJ Corp shares relentlessly on the quiet.

As we Look Back in hindsight BJ CORP WAS THE GREATEST BARGAIN AT 12.5 Cents!

But Very Few People Bought BJ Corp EXCEPT VINCENT TAN HIMSELF!

WHY?

BECAUSE OF DOUBTERS, NAYSAYERS & ILL INFORMED STOCK BROKERS ADVISING AGAINST BUYING CONMAN STOCK AT 12.5 CENTS

FOR THOSE WHO BOUGHT WHEN MARKET WAS FEARFUL MADE THE MOST MONEY WHEN BJ CORP CROSSES RM1.50

To be continued...

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-21 00:09 | Report Abuse

AS OF NOW BJ CORP SHARE PRICE HAS RETRACED FROM RM1.80 to 50 Cents!

NOTE: STOCKS GO FROM UNDERVALUATION TO OVERVALUATION & FROM OVERVALUATION BACK TO UNDERVALUATION ALL THE TIME!

AS VALUE INVESTORS WE BUY BELOW INTRINSIC VALUE & SELL ABOVE INTRINSIC VALUE

DO YOU KNOW BJ CORP HAS ACRES & ACRES OF PRIME LANDS IN BATU PAHAT?

BOOK VALUE? SLIGHTLY MORE THAN RM2.00 psf.

AND BATU PAHAT IS ONE OF THE 5 BULLET TRAIN STOPS FROM KL to SINGAPORE!

THESE VALUABLE LANDS SHOULD BE WORTH 10 TIMES MORE IF REVALUED! AND PRICES WILL SHOOT UP FURTHER WHEN BULLET TRAIN STATION IS BUILT IN BATU PAHAT!

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-21 00:11 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan, you are a stock genius !! Follow you sure no Holland !!
Hahahahahaha ....

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-21 00:13 | Report Abuse

AGAIN LEARN TO SEE BEYOND WHAT MR MARKET SEE. AND BE GREEDY WHEN MR. MARKET IS REALLY DOUBTING AND FEARFUL.

TODAY'S CRASH OF SOME "HOT AIR BALLOON" STOCKS HAVE CAUSED SHOCK & PANIC TO MR. MARKET!

HA! CALVIN TAN IS HAPPILY BUYING SOME TODAY. IF MARKET SHOULD WEAKEN FURTHER TOMORROW CALVIN IS WAITING FOR MORE VALUE TO EMERGE!

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-21 00:16 | Report Abuse

NOW LIKE YEAR 2006 THESE SHARES OWN BY BJ CORP HAS SKYROCKETED

1) MAGNI TECH (UP 400%)

2) BJ FOOD (UP 367%)

3) BJ ASSET (UP 270%)

4) BJ ASSET (UP 100%)

5) COSWAY EXPANDING BY LEAPS AND BOUNDS

THESE SONS OF BJ CORP IS SO RICH!

HOW CAN BJ CORP THE MOTHER BE SO POOR!

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-21 00:19 | Report Abuse

THE WISDOM OF WARREN BUFFET AGAINST MR MARKET

"BE GREEDY WHEN OTHERS ARE FEARFUL!

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-21 00:34 | Report Abuse

WITH MR. MARKET GIVING VERY NEGATIVE COMMENTS HERE

WHO ARE BUYING BJ CORP SHARES

1) VINCENT TAN

FOR THE WHOLE OF LAST 2 YEARS WHILE MR. MARKET IS CONDEMNING VT - HE HAS BEEN BUYING, BUYING MONTH AFTER MONTH AND YEAR AFTER YEAR!

BUYING GETTING MORE BY THE MILLIONS LATELY!

CHECK THIS OUT.

WARREN BUFFET GIVES GREEN SIGNAL WHEN INSIDERS BUY CO SHARES WITH THEIR OWN MONEY!'

2) ONE LADY BOSS IS ALSO BUYING!

SURPRISE OF ALL SURPRISES!

SHE IS BUYING BJ CORP ICULS!!

ICULS & WARRANTS ARE INSTRUMENTS OF BULL MARKET

TO ACCELERATE PROFIT IN PRICE RISE!!

SO INSIDER KNOW BJ CORP SHARES GOING TO RISE

OF COURSE YOU AND I CANNOT SEE ANYTHING AT THIS STAGE YET!

3) SHARE BUY BACK TRIGGERED WHEN BJ CORP FELL BELOW 50 CENTS

THIS WILL BE A CUSHION AGAINST LOSSES AS COMPANY DOES NOT ALLOW BJ CORP SHARE PRICE TO FALL FURTHER IF THERE IS PANIC SELLING!

SO BJ CORP DOWNSIDE IS LIMITED & CUSHIONED BY SHARE BUY BACK

ITS POTENTIAL TO RISE IN VALUE IS BRIGHT!

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-21 00:40 | Report Abuse

CALVIN HAS BEEN WARNING AGAINST CHASING HOT AIR BALLOON LIKE SUMATECH

A STOCK FOR FOOLS TO PLAY

THE EARLY FOOLS MADE MONEY BY SELLING TO GREATER FOOL

THE GREATER FOOLS THEN SELL TO THE GREATEST FOOL,

WHEN HOT AIR IS GONE THESE GREATEST FOOLS WILL CRASH DOWN TO EARTH AGAIN!

THERE MIGHT BE A REBOUND (DEAD CAT BOUNCE) TRADE CAREFULLY! FOOLS WILL STILL PLAY UNTIL ALL HIS MONIES ARE GONE

HEARD OF THE PHRASE?

THE FOOL AND HIS MONEY IS SOON PARTED!

"ONLY STRONG MEN RETAIN RICHES!"

AND STRONG MEN DON'T FOOL AROUND WITH THEIR MONIES!