WCE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): WCEHB (3565)

0.83 - 0.845

9 people like this.

5,693 comment(s). Last comment by vespa 1 week ago

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-21 10:21 | Report Abuse

Entire Selangor area only Bukit Raja section is opened. Most developed state in Malaysia. This is after one decade of highway construction. 1st blame the main contractor then blame the change of interchange then blame the Covid then blame the land acquisition. Next can blame what?

What if not able to complete by 2025? Ask government bailout?

DestinyL

4,739 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 2023-07-21 10:27 | Report Abuse

Then don't invest lah, simple

Johnzhang

3,049 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2023-07-21 10:44 | Report Abuse

Ya. Then don’t even spend your precious time in this forum pouring cold water. Hehehe

Posted by tingpangeng > 2023-07-21 10:46 | Report Abuse

Argue over unsubstantiated claims, boring betul!!!

albertyek

477 posts

Posted by albertyek > 2023-07-21 11:07 | Report Abuse

Felix888 mau harga lelong kakakakaka

Edge

230 posts

Posted by Edge > 2023-07-21 11:10 | Report Abuse

Felix - other parties also hv vested interests in this highway, by hook or crook it will have to be completed.

Johnzhang

3,049 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2023-07-21 11:22 | Report Abuse

IJM, Surin and Pang of mamee collectively owns about 70% of this highway . There are more concern to get it completed as soon as possible than Felix888.

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-21 11:31 | Report Abuse

It has to complete soon or later but the question is the cash shortage who going to pay for it. The current toll collection is just peanuts compare to the interest payment.

DestinyL

4,739 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 2023-07-21 11:45 | Report Abuse

Nobody is obliged to tell you otherwise, please sell

DestinyL

4,739 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 2023-07-21 11:46 | Report Abuse

To you, management telling you cash being sufficient is totally being disregarded
Fine, then sell la, please, I beg you

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-21 11:47 | Report Abuse

Ahh I don't have any share now. Can teach me how to do short selling ah?

Nepo

3,348 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2023-07-21 11:52 | Report Abuse

with this low volume transacted, today can close flat is very gooood already..

Nepo

3,348 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2023-07-21 11:55 | Report Abuse

this type of counter you need to take some risks because of uncertainties but it also may become one of your 10x profit counter..

DestinyL

4,739 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 2023-07-21 11:55 | Report Abuse

Low volume is where the magic takes place, after magic performed then only price move

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-21 15:19 | Report Abuse

Who said not one sell below 0.70?

25,847 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-07-21 16:18 | Report Abuse

It is sad that ppl who miss the boat become sour and talk down this share. Why don't they just buy and enjoy the joy everybody else having here

DestinyL

4,739 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 2023-07-21 17:31 | Report Abuse

Why don't you talk up the share, see if it works
If you think it doesn't, why does talking down works?

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2023-07-21 18:04 | Report Abuse

The longer the consolidation,the greater the subsequent spike.

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2023-07-21 18:05 | Report Abuse

Next spike will come when mother crosses over 75

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2023-07-21 18:08 | Report Abuse

Since wcehb is the greatest % gainer among construction ctrs in the first half of this year,it deserved this rest. This is a future cash cow in the making.

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-21 18:10 | Report Abuse

You mark my word here, from today until next month QR result release the price will drop below 0.60.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-21 18:21 | Report Abuse

mark your as hole

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-21 18:28 | Report Abuse

I'm not gay, don't touch my back side please.

25,847 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-07-21 18:42 | Report Abuse

Some ppl here are females. I'm sure

Edge

230 posts

Posted by Edge > 2023-07-21 19:14 | Report Abuse

Felix - let's see if your prediction comes true. good buy at that price

25,847 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-07-22 15:42 | Report Abuse

Tak paham. Purebull u telling us buy or sell or hold?

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-23 10:03 | Report Abuse

when you drive on the NS highway and trap and suffer on the road for many hours , cannot kencing , cannot berak, you will start thinking about WCE to save you.

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-23 10:47 | Report Abuse

From tanjung karang to Sarbak Bernam is using federal government`s road? Disconnected in between then continue again with WCE highway?

FrankKY

130 posts

Posted by FrankKY > 2023-07-23 11:29 | Report Abuse

@Felix888, yes that is the strecht was used via existing upgraded road by JKR.

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-23 12:19 | Report Abuse

Again from Teluk Intan to Kg. Lekir also using the federal road. This is not `Highway`. Broken way.

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-23 12:20 | Report Abuse

The federal road is dangerous. High accident rate.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-23 12:59 | Report Abuse

your ax hole is dangerous

25,847 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-07-23 13:12 | Report Abuse

Besok 75¢

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2023-07-23 13:12 | Report Abuse

Every road is dangerous.If scared to use,just stay home n become couch potato,else migrate to spore,you wont need a car there.

FrankKY

130 posts

Posted by FrankKY > 2023-07-23 13:39 | Report Abuse

I m a bit worried the company set the completion date after watching the video posted by the YouTuber, the main traffic input " Klang Valey " looks like will be delayed due to some places the factory still occupying (if not wrong should be still under court case) how long it will be drag? How much interest company need to serve for a month? 10million? or more?
Any delay will be a bad impact for the company

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2023-07-23 13:57 | Report Abuse

If worry this n that,then look at other ctrs.Afterall,wall street is softening n ringgit is weakening.No one knows how long the mini bull will last anyway.

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2023-07-23 14:03 | Report Abuse

But for this wcehb,the longer the time frame,the better shud the price be.The govt is on its side,they hv given out billions of ringgit of loans,n they know with the exponential rate motor vehicles are increasing,wce is indispensable.

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2023-07-23 14:12 | Report Abuse

Just look at the number of cars on the road today vs 1 yr ago.An 18 yo just need to put down few k deposit n can drive away an axia.No wonder new car registration is forecasted to increase to more than 600k this yr.

i4value

78 posts

Posted by i4value > 2023-07-23 14:53 | Report Abuse

I think toll concession gives a "steady" income for the company. But I am not sure how much investors who go in now will benefit as the stock price has already tripled since a year ago.

Nvgiveup

67 posts

Posted by Nvgiveup > 2023-07-23 16:13 | Report Abuse

Let's estimate the price for wcehb versus plus

Nvgiveup

67 posts

Posted by Nvgiveup > 2023-07-23 16:13 | Report Abuse

Based on logic calculations
Last value of plus based on klse screener is 22149m, they estimate will take 20% of plus car flow volume.means 22149mx 20%=4429.8m
4429.8/2987m share unit=1.48
Min 合理价1.48
.再加上plus 车流量增长(2011 delisted)
2.00 -3.00 possible

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-23 16:19 |

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-23 16:43 | Report Abuse

Looking at this broken highway, terputus-putus tanjung karang to sabak bernam and teluk intan to Kg. Lekir, this highway is no way serve as alternative to north south highway. Maybe Like SKVE suffering low traffic volume.

Johnzhang

3,049 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2023-07-23 19:52 | Report Abuse

Even if the completion is further delay by a year or two , it still doesn’t change the big picture of good long term prospects for WCE.

FrankKY

130 posts

Posted by FrankKY > 2023-07-23 20:41 | Report Abuse

debt interest is approximately 170 million for year 2022 and is increasing...

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-23 20:47 | Report Abuse

Search Klang to Taiping using Waze or Google map. WCE not in the proposed routes. Missing highway.

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-23 20:54 | Report Abuse

Not all highways are profitable example SKVE beautiful scenery but no traffic.

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-23 20:57 | Report Abuse

Kesas highway was empty in 90`s until the new township like Kota Kemuning, Bandar Botanic are developed. It took a very long time before turned profitable.

25,847 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-07-23 21:17 | Report Abuse

many sifus here. felix u think u more hebat than they sifus?

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-23 22:04 | Report Abuse

I don't believe any Sifu. I'm my own Sifu.