WCE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): WCEHB (3565)

-0.01 (1.18%)

0.83 - 0.845

9 people like this.

5,693 comment(s). Last comment by vespa 1 week ago

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-31 15:08 | Report Abuse

I having fun here because some of the blower here kutuk my counter. I'm here kutuk the counter they are blowing.

danny123

1,193 posts

Posted by danny123 > 2023-07-31 15:21 | Report Abuse

0.50 cent coming?

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-31 15:23 | Report Abuse

Infra stocks drag down due to Gamuda crash today.

25,852 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-07-31 15:29 | Report Abuse

U happy Wce down a lot right?

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-31 15:33 | Report Abuse

I happy when you are mad🤣

25,852 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-07-31 15:55 | Report Abuse

In not mad. Part of the game

25,852 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-07-31 15:56 | Report Abuse

When Wce dropped to 46¢ after Edge article out, was I mad? Nope. It's the same now. Releks je 😎

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-31 16:32 | Report Abuse

OK loh. I continue post negative view here until one day it drop below 0.46.

25,852 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-07-31 16:46 | Report Abuse

Hahaha like u got super power to bring down super Wce. Let's see....

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-31 16:49 | Report Abuse

You painting good picture 10 year in the future. I'm talking about the company's next 2 years issues and survival.

25,852 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-07-31 21:26 | Report Abuse

c'mon show me your super power. see if all talk or real one

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-07-31 21:44 | Report Abuse

Real or not, blower you just have wait one more year.

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2023-08-01 00:50 | Report Abuse

hooohhaaa hooohhaaa wow here drama is getting interesting.
me selling popcorns here, any1 interested? mai pm pm

danny123

1,193 posts

Posted by danny123 > 2023-08-01 08:56 | Report Abuse

Dont buy
0.5 coming?

albertyek

477 posts

Posted by albertyek > 2023-08-01 10:11 | Report Abuse

no drama lah because no new season..once hit RM1.00 suma drama disappear..u gonna end up with stale popcorns hahahaha

Posted by stevenchua5 > 2023-08-01 10:46 | Report Abuse

Hi

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-08-01 10:49 | Report Abuse

Sudah dah masuk peti sejuk , simpan kat frozen. Tunggu lah satu decade, mungkin ada chance on par with 20% of PLUS NSH.

Posted by stevenchua5 > 2023-08-01 10:49 | Report Abuse

Government has stake in Wce with 2.6 billion loan. Guarantee won’t go bankrupt

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-08-01 12:22 | Report Abuse

If cannot pay off bank loan, lelong the highway. Payback government.

Depending on political influences, wing direction could change anytime.

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-08-01 12:54 | Report Abuse

Any TA expert here? Is the head and shoulders pattern forming now?

Hemsley

341 posts

Posted by Hemsley > 2023-08-01 13:30 | Report Abuse

60c..... 60c.....

danny123

1,193 posts

Posted by danny123 > 2023-08-01 14:43 | Report Abuse

Syndicate sell down n take profit

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2023-08-01 16:04 | Report Abuse

below 60c this week

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-08-01 18:13 |

Posted by Xiao Zheng She > 2023-08-01 18:22 | Report Abuse

Relax, still long way to go and observe

25,852 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-01 21:42 | Report Abuse

Feel something strange here 🤔

DestinyL

4,739 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 2023-08-02 15:11 | Report Abuse

Boiling frog is done cooking, time to feast! Yum yum

albertyek

477 posts

Posted by albertyek > 2023-08-02 15:13 | Report Abuse

fear mongers cam PN politicians...tak habis siang malam ceramah maki cerca hina fitnah bohong

yewnamhung

291 posts

Posted by yewnamhung > 2023-08-02 15:17 | Report Abuse

I believe a bull market in KLSE will start in the second half of 2023.
This bull market will last a long one since KLSE was in a bear market in the last 10 years.
KLSE cannot be a bear market permanently, it is too long, a bull market will come back soon.
We should see the light at the end of the tunnel, a few good signals have appeared.
1. The Malaysian economy expanded by 5.6% in the first quarter of 2023 (Q1 2023), comparing favourably with regional growth such as Indonesia (5%), China (4.5%) and Vietnam (3.3%). The Q1 2023 growth performance contributed strongly towards the achievement of the 2023 whole year forecast of 4.0% to 5.0%. To me it is good news and it should benefit the performance of KLSE.
2. I believe our unity government will perform well in the 6-state elections to convince all investors that the worst is over. No more perception of unstable federal government.
3. The latest report on US dollar index, the index falls below 100 points. It means the USD will drop further against RM. The conversion of USD to RM is at 4.53 today. It means foreign funds will stop to flow out from KLSE.
4. The economic data of Malaysia showed a big improvement in May 2023, the inflation rate is reduced to 2.8% which is a good news to KLSE.

Good luck to all investors, hope a bull market starts in KLSE soon to help all readers to make a lot of money in the next 2 years.
Hope to see more millionaires are produced in KLSE, do not believe other stock markets are always better than KLSE.
It is a matter of timing only.

Nepo

3,348 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2023-08-02 15:51 | Report Abuse

Finally this stock reaches equilibrium at RM0.69-RM0.695

25,852 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-02 21:05 | Report Abuse

Plus 2.0 mali!!!!

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-08-02 21:20 | Report Abuse

Uncle KYY wrote this article

https://koonyewyin.com/2020/01/01/jaks-investors-must-not-buy-in-anticipation-of-future-profit/

I think there are similarity between JAKS past history and WCE. Both have delayed mega project, both needs a lot cash injection via RI or PP, both have very nice *projected future earning* story.

JAKS share price collapsed at the end and now only the project started generating profit but yet the share price still at the bottom. I'm thinking to lap JAKS now FYI 🤣

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-08-02 21:24 | Report Abuse

Uncle KYY said "investors must not buy in anticipation of future profit". There are a lot counters with real profits now. Jaks also generating profit now but no one interested already.

25,852 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-03 07:56 | Report Abuse

Plus 2.0 will continue up today 💪

DestinyL

4,739 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 2023-08-03 09:50 | Report Abuse

Comparing WCE to Jaks shows your wisdom (up to reader to decide his wisdom)

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-08-03 10:20 |

albertyek

477 posts

Posted by albertyek > 2023-08-03 10:21 | Report Abuse

Lebai Felix888 walaunta hahahaha

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-08-03 10:32 | Report Abuse

If I am not mistaken, the share price of the major shareholder of Plus was sky high when Plus was listed in KLSE.
I just cannot find the document to justify my statement.
Can anyone here please help ?

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-08-03 10:41 | Report Abuse

speakup sifu,
What is the share price of the major shareholder of PLUS when PLUS is first listed in KLSE ?
Maybe we can use this example as a reference.
I cannot find this document.
Please advise.

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-08-03 10:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 19 minutes ago | Report Abuse

If I am not mistaken, the share price of the major shareholder of Plus was sky high when Plus was listed in KLSE.
I just cannot find the document to justify my statement.
Can anyone here please help ?
-----------------------
The below good sifu can help !!
ValueInvestor888
rchi
Johnzhang
skynet2000

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-08-03 10:58 | Report Abuse

That was 40 years ago. I remember NSH was under Renong group then kaput and restructured to UEM group then kaput again, restructured again then separate listing of PLUS highway baru started got profit.

If you put same amount in Public Bank 40 years ago, already goyang kaki loh.

Felix888

3,353 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-08-03 11:00 | Report Abuse

I just a baby that time. My information could be wrong.

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-08-03 11:03 | Report Abuse

The share price of Renong collapsed after 2.3 billion scandal.
The share price of Renong was sky high when Plus was listed.
I just cannot find this document to justify my claim.

25,852 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-03 11:28 | Report Abuse

@Zhuge,
Plus Expressway Bhd listed in 2002 at rm2.55
Taken private in 2011 at rm4.45

stainlyho37

2,266 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2023-08-03 11:35 | Report Abuse

watch out.!..hope to jump over 0.70...then will be positive...

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-08-03 11:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by speakup > 14 minutes ago | Report Abuse

@Zhuge,
Plus Expressway Bhd listed in 2002 at rm2.55
Taken private in 2011 at rm4.45
-----------------
I expect the share price of WCEHB to be inline with Plus Expressway Bhd.
All the debts will be repaid in the due course due to 38 years of toll collection.
PLUS carried heavy debt in the initial stage of construction and still has heavy debt upon listing in KLSE.
This is the same phenomenon in WCEHB.
Assume the construction cost of WCEHB is 8.06 billion, if you have 8.06 billion now, you cannot construct the same WCE at this cost because the labour and land cost have appreciated since 10 years ago.
Do not expect profit in FY 2024 and FY 2025.
All investors will not care about the these 2 years profit, it is the future profit that count.
Hence I expect the share price of WCEHB will jump up when the WCE is completed.
You cannot get it at 0.75 again.
My 2 cents comment.
I believe the below good sifu is better than me.
ValueInvestor888
rchi
Johnzhang
skynet2000

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-08-03 11:58 | Report Abuse

It is very dangerous to bad mouth WCEHB now.
You will be back fire upon completion of WCE in 2024/5.
In the stock market, it is the matter of future earning.
Stock market is always ahead of economy.
My 2 cents comment.

albertyek

477 posts

Posted by albertyek > 2023-08-03 13:13 | Report Abuse

Don't worry once WCEHB completed lebai lebai will disappear or buat tak tau hahaha

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2023-08-03 13:15 | Report Abuse

zhuge,it is consolidating at low volume,meanwhile dogs will bark n chicken will cluck,biasa ...this is i3

Hemsley

341 posts

Posted by Hemsley > 2023-08-03 13:16 | Report Abuse

Right. Completion in 2024 for the path in Selangor is more realistic, not end of 2023.