MALAYSIAN AIRLINE SYSTEM BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAS (3786)

37 people like this.

15,107 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookie 2020-04-18 11:57

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 16:32 | Report Abuse

On question of your credibility, how can you lose 30k from 100k when the market was bullish last year?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:33 | Report Abuse

Don't talk to me on primary and secondary radar, don't talk to me on no response.....all this they already have a sop.....and it was revealed with multiple loopholes......even turn back procedure also explained and altitude dive and flight response also checked......don't repeat old news....

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 16:34 | Report Abuse

How can both Malaysia and Singapore reported unidentify object yet cant detect exact location of MH370?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:35 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha cannot answer but change subject...........u must be with the elite retard group....kekekeke

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:35 | Report Abuse

Malaysia did but we did nothing.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:36 | Report Abuse

Don't expect Singapore. To react if it's not in their airspace......aiyo another Sorhai question

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2014-03-13 16:37 | Report Abuse

I think is the job of terrorist. Does insurance cover terrorism?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:37 | Report Abuse

Ooi am I talking to an mentally challenge fella ....lol.....are u in day 1 of the investigation where they just reveal a possible turn back by the military....if yes...then I rest my case......

morivae

441 posts

Posted by morivae > 2014-03-13 16:38 | Report Abuse

If khazanah and EPF don't support,they would lose out big time in this investment. So for the time being they would pump money into this counter till everything is cool down then only they would slowly disposed their shares back into the market.

That's why never play with a player that had "deep" pocket, they could even sapu "ALL" the shares in the market if they want....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:39 | Report Abuse

No prove of terrorism.......but a lot speculation....like 20 geeks in the plane and they work for military defense team

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 16:39 | Report Abuse

Why are you avoiding to answer my simple questions instead react highly defensive? If you are in front of reporters, you create a disaster greater than MH370 the way you react.

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 16:41 | Report Abuse

From the way you react Saturn, you appear as incompetent person and lack credibility if any.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:41 | Report Abuse

I am asking u on the same question....so many time before I can answer u on SAR.....go on try......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:42 | Report Abuse

U see plot on radar of unidentified...what do u do?? Simple question.....buts cannot answer....

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 16:42 | Report Abuse

You are highly immature person and cant answer simple questions

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:43 | Report Abuse

This is the fourth time iam asking.....sound like I m asking a difficult question....or my fren is mentally challenge

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:44 | Report Abuse

Hahaha....my fourth time I ask.....he is already on his knees ......can't find that answer in google lah.....

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 16:45 | Report Abuse

The person behind the radar usually gone through intensive training and respond accordingly. Now we dont see you respond maturely when post with simple questions. You could have answer them and gain trust from us readers. Why have you fail us?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:46 | Report Abuse

May I go one level down for my low level fren.....if someone u don't know enters ur house compound what do you do...? If this one also cannot answer, I must be talking to that elite mentally challenge

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:47 | Report Abuse

I hope u don't answer me ....with the intensive training answer.....lol

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:48 | Report Abuse

My fren chongtze says if someone enters ur hse compound and u do not know him or them, u MUST go for INTENSIVE training.....correct arrr Ah Chong?.

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 16:49 | Report Abuse

Why are you angry for no reason? I am just asking you simple questions, is it wrong to ask since you been talking and given one way traffic opinions?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:49 | Report Abuse

Oh no he is looking at manual to answer......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:51 | Report Abuse

Simple....u don't know what u are asking.....u don't even know that Boeing has a transmission I signal option and it's all over the news......and u don't even know on the military radar but u want to contribute at level 0?

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 16:51 | Report Abuse

You spend so much time talking about your unverified opinion, yet you cant answer such simple question. Is anger the way to respond?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:52 | Report Abuse

Pls contribute at the level where conclusion can be drawn......and not act mentally deranged asking technical appliance function when all are talking way way pass that.....

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 16:53 | Report Abuse

Why are you jumping to conclusions all the time? Are you sure you are absolutely correct 100? Then why did you came last in last year stock challenge?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:53 | Report Abuse

And u cannot answer logical question?.....I am only thinking u are fishing for quick answers...what say u?.

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 16:54 | Report Abuse

Why is it you always blame others for you own incompetence?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:54 | Report Abuse

That is why you cannot win in this argument....u change subject......

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 16:56 | Report Abuse

Why is your habit of shifting blame to others for your own incompetence? Its too obvilous.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:56 | Report Abuse

My fren Hisham says u cannot get confuse if u don't allow to be confuse.....
And I say to you......u cannot be stupid if you don't allow urself to be......but then I change my mind.......u can be and be all u want.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:57 | Report Abuse

Why is ur not able to answer the same question u ask......

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 16:57 | Report Abuse

Why are you making assumption without knowing the facts? And why so angry when i am asking very rasionable questions?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 16:58 | Report Abuse

Again go subjective...which part no facts.....me or the one who doesn't read.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:00 | Report Abuse

When u can't even answer a logical question, don't bring technical because you cannot possibly rationalize the doing......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:01 | Report Abuse

But I m glad the racist and self selling Hafiz aka Chontz

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:01 | Report Abuse

Life is great......hahahaha

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:03 | Report Abuse

I wish, pray and hope Chongtze is not in our coordination team to solve this mystery....laikadaisikal the very lease

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:04 | Report Abuse

Oppppss......crying ady.......

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 17:05 | Report Abuse

You seems to overestimate your own self even of face of complete incompetence. If you are competent and correct then why did you lose 30% capital during bullish market? How can we trust you on other area when in stock you already a fail person?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:07 | Report Abuse

Aiyo you answer the common question and I will answer u lar....? No confidence in urself??

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 17:07 | Report Abuse

Why is it you fond of shifting blame and changing subject or jumping to conclusion when face with simple questions?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:08 | Report Abuse

R u talking about urself??...WAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKA....tq.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:09 | Report Abuse

After Hafiz info was shared all over from his comments in MI and MC selling his own religion, he turn around and said someone hack his Facebook....how low lar

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:11 | Report Abuse

U see Hafiz is a Christian from east malaysia but he hammered Ll the Chinese in MI and MC using his fb account without realizing that a lot of i3 forumers read all this website....on the other hand he praise Chinese here in the forum.....calling sifu sifu.....OTB, KCchong.....

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 17:12 | Report Abuse

Who is Hafiz? Why is he such importance to you or others?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:12 | Report Abuse

Apa macam manusia ni......Ah Chong it's u arr???

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2014-03-13 17:14 | Report Abuse

How come u don't dare take a subject of ur own and debate....??? Becoz it's not our culture?? KAKAKAKAKAKA,k

Chongzte

77 posts

Posted by Chongzte > 2014-03-13 17:14 | Report Abuse

Tell us who is hafiz? Why you said he sell religion?