MALAYSIAN AIRLINE SYSTEM BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAS (3786)

37 people like this.

15,107 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookie 2020-04-18 11:57

Posted by thomasleem > 2014-03-20 18:19 |

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 18:20 | Report Abuse

And the pretty, fine bodied, blond ang mo babes that he fantasises n lusts after every minute of his online time, but cant even get near, coz he's too geeky, wimpy, weedy n scrawny for them.

Posted by thomasleem > 2014-03-20 18:21 |

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 18:25 | Report Abuse

He's gotten scaredy scaredy now, that Panda dude. Now, where's he gone hiding, one wnders ...

Posted by thomasleem > 2014-03-20 18:26 | Report Abuse

Try pickup lines on those blonds in pub Panda....2 things happen, either they look at you up and down, "Go away robot" or white dudes waiting for you outside the pub cant wait to wack you dry....hahahaha

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 18:26 | Report Abuse

Oh dear, he's lost his nerves now. He's flagged every post from you n I, Thom. Ha ha. Timfe for a cuppa. C ya tomorrow, Panda dude.

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 18:30 | Report Abuse

Heh heh heh. Somehow I dont think he's the sort who would have the gravitas, or the nerve, to even think of approaching a British lass in Britain, Thom. He aint like me. For sure he isn't.

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 18:33 | Report Abuse

I lived there for 7 years, Panda dude. In Devon, Sheffield n Birmingham. Your average Malaysian-style pick up lines or strategies would be pathetic over there. Dont try them ever.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2014-03-20 18:36 | Report Abuse

MH370: Malaysian police drag away relatives as missing flight anger boils
Malaysia Airlines pilot's flight simulator shows a data log was deleted a month before his plane disappeared, authorities say

• Relatives demand information - live updates

Tania Branigan in Beijing
theguardian.com, Wednesday 19 March 2014 18.32 GMT

MH370 relatives
Malaysian police forcibly removed family members who tried to unveil a protest banner. Photograph: Edgar Su/REUTERS

Malaysia Airlines pilot's flight simulator shows a data log was deleted a month before his plane disappeared, authorities say

Relatives of passengers on the missing Malaysia Airlines plane were bundled away from journalists on Wednesday as they protested at the lack of information, underlining their growing frustration and anguish after 11 days of waiting.

Malaysian police forcibly removed the handful of Chinese family members after they tried to unfurl a banner reading, "Give us back our families" just before a briefing by officials in Kuala Lumpur began. Two were carried from the room, still shouting.

"They give different messages every day. Where's the flight now? We can't stand it any more," one woman cried.

Another told reporters: "We don't need the Malaysian government to take care of us. What we need is the truth."

------>more shocking behavior/incompetance from Malaysia - broadcast worldwide

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 18:38 |

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 18:38 | Report Abuse

And suddenly you're typing with british slang. Are you getting into character now? Yeah, enjoy your country and hide under the blanket of financial security provided by a certain ethnic group ;-).

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 18:40 | Report Abuse

I see, 7 years ;-)

Posted by Thomasleee > 2014-03-20 18:41 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha...Dream, I don't think Panda ever step into a pub or get close to Britain lass. Whiners are like that, only good at complaining.

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 18:43 | Report Abuse

Yup, was speaking with a Devonshire accent for first two years, Yorkshire the next one year, then Brummie.

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 18:44 | Report Abuse

It's funny I am foretelling what Dreamhunter would say....I told you weak ppl prefer to put down the ones who are better than them. And the argument goes that now the Australian found the possibility of the wreckage and we get the first condemnation.......

Posted by DreamHunter > Mar 20, 2014 05:17 PM | Report Abuse

Who cares what your flippant question your Ozzie counterpart asks ...

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 18:46 | Report Abuse

My question was Aussie fren didn't know who the PM of Malaysia was and thought Hishamuddin was the PM......and that's the answer I got.....weak minds....and to know he is almost retiring if not is a great consolation......lol

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 18:47 | Report Abuse

My first gf there was named Serena. Tried googling her name some time back but cant find it, just out of curiosity. But I found out that a male classmate named Quentin is now COO for an Ozzie O&G company. His face was in their website, could still recognise him.

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 18:48 | Report Abuse

Its strawberries to pigs

Posted by Thomasleee > 2014-03-20 18:48 | Report Abuse

Dream, you live in Britain for 7 years, must be good life dude.

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 18:49 | Report Abuse

If Vietnam did find the wreckage , he will sure be there to condemn.....this is a syndrome of survival. Wherease all else and everyone else wanted to learn how it's was done and be a lesson we have the non commital and laikadaisikal bunch who prefer to wait to pounce.....

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 18:50 | Report Abuse

Now thom's character is alo being played by dream. Dream you are really talented. Hat's off to you!

Posted by Thomasleee > 2014-03-20 18:50 | Report Abuse

Dream, I listen to your arguments. You pass as someone pleasant and living a great life. Unlike some whiners here which I don't feel pity at all. Stay away from them dude.

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 18:51 | Report Abuse

I m sure those who are under Dreamhunter would learn this specific trade of weakling's survival method and breed it across but luckily these are jaguh kampung contain here as outside the country they will be expose like in this MH case

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 18:51 | Report Abuse

7 years, gf serena...lmfao!

Posted by Thomasleee > 2014-03-20 18:53 | Report Abuse

Try asking yourself, of all those whiners you know all you life. How many really there for you? None right? Now how many pleasant friends do you know help you much? All. That's why I said, stay away from whiners, its complete waste of life, they are not human but robots.

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 18:53 | Report Abuse

Hey thomas, sorry i mean Dream....good job and well done lad...whooooaaa...lmfao!!! Busted!

Posted by Thomasleee > 2014-03-20 18:54 | Report Abuse

Those whiners get complicated nowadays. Sit in front of pc, read trash and think from their arm chair know everything about the world. So pity.

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 18:54 | Report Abuse

Peace out! you wanker!

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 18:55 | Report Abuse

Second trade amongst these ppl are to ampu and speak well of their boss......but what they failed to realise is the troopers are paid to do specific but the contrarian are ppl on the ground who want better future for their children.....and we know who these ppl are....

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 18:56 | Report Abuse

Sorry i cant resist myself, how i knew it was the same person playing Dream and Thomas? It is becos....

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 18:56 | Report Abuse

So the now breed a troops of warriors who are only good to argue for a salary and then build the believe into their bloodline.

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 18:57 | Report Abuse

Awww you wanker you. This is too funny!

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 18:57 | Report Abuse

This bloodline when suddenly remove their crutches are willing to do anything.....

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 18:58 | Report Abuse

Serene would hv made a fine wife, Panda. If only I could hv got her to come n live in Malaysia. But I was once thinking, how would I ever afford a horse for her in Malaysia. Coz she loved riding you see, she n her twin sister.

Posted by Thomasleee > 2014-03-20 18:59 | Report Abuse

Hahahaaha...whiners talks here. Good bye...going for gym workout. Don't think whiners are fit for this...kikikiki

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 19:01 | Report Abuse

So whereabouts in Britain are you now, Panda dude?

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:01 | Report Abuse

We are seeing some of these weak troopers and de bomoh may share more.......sure the weak and the dishonorable living for scraps you may think, but this one stays in a bungalow and is suing back the bacon against his brothers who hold better exchange than him

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 19:02 | Report Abuse

Hey Dream/Thomaslee, you are too funny....i want to be your friend seriously. How can i reach you? Have a round on me eh?

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 19:04 | Report Abuse

C ya, Thom. Mine is either tomorrow or Saturday. I bet you cant beat me on leg extension, Thom. I'm pushing 240 kg regularly now, 120 on each leg. Even the young gym intructor dudes cant take me on, where leg is concerned.

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:06 | Report Abuse

Soon soon when the structure collapse, the ampu king will have a new story....
Earlier it was Singapore being a smaller country easier to control but when shared on penang, they change their story
Then it was education, sports, cost of living......all dispelled logically and factually
Then it was the wealth of non malay coming from non halal business.....that too backfired as they cannot differentiate corruption and cronyism as non halal.......list goes on....

Btw congrat to Sheila Hamzah....her mentor is Eric Moo is HongKing and Yuna in US.....all doing well.....halal and out of the country....why are they doing better under outside mentors....??

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 19:08 | Report Abuse

Omg, you commitment to character-play is this deep?! You're still at it. Dreamhunter, you're the shit Man, you really are ;-)

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 19:09 | Report Abuse

saturn, its strawberries to pig.

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 19:12 | Report Abuse

Zang toi, bernard chandran, jimmy choo....just to name a few.

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 19:12 | Report Abuse

Panda dude, if you hv discerning enough skills of observation, you can just watch Thom's posting style n mine, n distinguish between us.

Right, kid. Time to go. You a student? I was, so I know that life. Well, mine was a long time back. But still, no eating out except for the occassional KFC or pizza (cant remember the name of the pixza shop, but i vaguely it had a green themed decor).

But disco was a must for me every Saturday. It was my de-stress day. Not for the dancing itself, but for the girls that you could get to hug, kiss n cuddle during the slow numbers ... oh what a life ... muahhh

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:15 | Report Abuse

Now the truth is showing with international index, with MH crisis, with Anwar 's case and timing, with the WAN Junaidi racial statement, with .....list goes on again......
We didn't ask for it....they want to display affection can't blame others on pointing at their weakness.....

If only they would play up better talents.....like Khairy, Hisham,......and those who are like by ppl like Abdul Ghani Othman....we are in serious trouble

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 19:17 | Report Abuse

Gotcha Dreamhunter-mr 7 years-in-UK bro ( wink wink). Psst! The young instructor is waiting for you in the gym ;-)

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:18 | Report Abuse

How do weaklings and cowards behave, they call out for challenge and when it happen, they Kow tow......just like the many litigation against them over comments made.....but Dreamhunter thinks they are accountable......speaks volume of him.....lol

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:19 | Report Abuse

Hope his heart can take it......kakakaa

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 19:22 | Report Abuse

Dreamhunter or Thomaslee. I'll be watching you. Thread carefully from now on.

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:23 | Report Abuse

Oh another death in police custody......wonder what accountability is here?......