MALAYSIAN AIRLINE SYSTEM BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAS (3786)

37 people like this.

15,107 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookie 2020-04-18 11:57

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 19:24 | Report Abuse

You know what, Panda kid. The first time I got close to Serena, it was at college disco. N you know what, we just danced when I asked her n she said yes, no asking of names or other trivial details, even after several slow numbers had passed for us n what happens during them (nudge nudge, wink wink, say no more, say no more).

I only asked her name when we were leaving the floor. Such a vast difference from the Malaysian style, right?

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 19:27 | Report Abuse

Look frodo( Dreamhunter), you can't even get her name right, now its serena, awhile back it was serene. You really are de'shit you know that...lmfao. Devon? Omfg

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 19:28 | Report Abuse

Panda kid, is that a threat? What is wrong with you, dude? Well, watch all you want, kid. If that's all that you're good at.

Have fun watching.

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:28 | Report Abuse

Accountability is when it suits them
Accountability is when there is a gain
Accountability is when easily contented

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 19:29 | Report Abuse

Dreamhunter, You don't mind me calling you Frodo, do you?

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 19:30 | Report Abuse

'Serene' was typo, dude. Whatever you wanna believe, believe. If you're not good at doing what I did, well, cant help ya, mate ...

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2014-03-20 19:31 | Report Abuse

Pandawong and Saturn101 talk rubbish only..

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:31 | Report Abuse

Then how does weak mind and accountability cross each other?
Easy they cross at every point where there is a gain....even at the expense of selling oneself.....
Ask them next time what is their stand when you take away all the exchange gains.....they will find a new leader and change their believes.....

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 19:32 |

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:32 | Report Abuse

Otherwise how can a fix believe have so many variation??

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 19:32 |

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:33 | Report Abuse

So in short give praise to the Australia for a good effort....sorry no gain there.....lol

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:33 | Report Abuse

See it? Hahaha

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 19:34 |

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 19:36 | Report Abuse

With the dissapearance of thomaslee now comes "Saufi74" to the rescue. How predictable and boring. Dreamhunter, the bozo of many characters. Admin will shut you down but before that, i shall trace you down and expose you ;-)

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:36 | Report Abuse

Thats how accountability 101 in the minds of the extreme believer......when weak they pick for a fren to join....he will then return a favor.....hey u got a crony then....

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 19:36 |

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2014-03-20 19:37 | Report Abuse

Dreamhunter..this type of people u call them NATO..no action talk only..

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2014-03-20 19:38 | Report Abuse

Pandawong..carry on dude . I'm not scared of u..

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:38 | Report Abuse

Yes NATO are the good one .....because the other category is GoNE.....Good for Nothing Extremist

Posted by Thomasleee > 2014-03-20 19:38 | Report Abuse

Kikikiki...sorry, cant help looking at my smartphone. Saufi, bull's eye. Whiners are nothing more than that, talk.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-03-20 19:40 |

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:40 | Report Abuse

The GoNE ppls are the ones who are always insecure.....afraid of losing their crutches and claiming ownership of something which does not belong to them.....

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 19:40 |

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:42 | Report Abuse

So are they going to claim victory with the findings by the Australian govt.....when win is we but when lose it's you.....lol

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:45 | Report Abuse

So the cookie crumbles......this is trace back to the. Malaysia Boleh slogan by your truly old man.....the slogan was suppose to give confidence and to be proud of being Malaysian which has gone a tat to much......now Malaysia Boleh in everything! including buying! selling! accountability.......

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 19:46 |

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:47 | Report Abuse

Hey guys good discussion.....where are you. ? First Dreamhunter cannot explain hostile and non hostile from radar argument......throw in some bombastic England with no supporting material wallah......he is accountable....

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:50 | Report Abuse

After this when proven some nationality actually found the plane, with satellite and help from another country, watch the troopers argument.."...

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:52 | Report Abuse

So being king of the village. Aka jaguh kampung is when you command authority in a small community but didn't know how small they are in the real world is......they condemn everyone else as minority in the kampung but in the open border they don't even represent their race while the minority do.......lol

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 19:55 |

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 19:56 | Report Abuse

Big fish in a small pond mentality. Go Malaysia!

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:56 | Report Abuse

The last one hurt right...truth hurts.... We get that everyday".....but I will be sensitive to remove it......lol

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:57 | Report Abuse

NOT......lol

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 19:58 |

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 19:58 | Report Abuse

I feel bad,....unnopposed....accept it ....kakakaka

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 19:59 | Report Abuse

Hey there Dreamhunter! You have accidentally repeated 'Thomaslee's comment. Have you mixed up the different characters you been playing?....lmfao

Posted by Thomasleee > 2014-03-20 19:59 | Report Abuse

Wakakakakaa...Dream, you just bang two whiners out of their comfort zone. Kudos dude..

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 20:00 | Report Abuse

Truth doesnt hurt them....they are shameless.

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 20:00 | Report Abuse

MH is a national pride...I was proud when Idris Jala did the turnaround. But due to accountability, he was removed fr the position for a more accountable position to work on KPI......now all the KPI are so high and up to mark......beautiful.......

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 20:01 |

Pandawong

139 posts

Posted by Pandawong > 2014-03-20 20:01 | Report Abuse

Yeah Dreamhunter, go back track the threads to check...you are too funny and predictable.

Posted by Thomasleee > 2014-03-20 20:02 | Report Abuse

Dream, like I said, don't waste time with whiners. They wasting your life away. But you already know this. Its better to have a good laugh with friends than sitting even a minute with whiner. Just not worth even knowing a robot whiner. Panda cant even answer if he has gf in England. What a waste of opportunity

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 20:02 | Report Abuse

This is. Malaysias accountability.......beautiful charts, KPIs, wonderful achievement.......but who is feeling the improvement??

Posted by Thomasleee > 2014-03-20 20:04 | Report Abuse

Just read what they say. Concern so much about government, MH370 bla bla bla. But do they ever did anything? NATO = No Action Talk Only

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 20:04 | Report Abuse

Oh come on let him enjoy his remaining time here sharing his ideology of accountability in warp sense...

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 20:05 |

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 20:09 |

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2014-03-20 20:14 |

Saturn101

681 posts

Posted by Saturn101 > 2014-03-20 20:16 | Report Abuse

Wonderful world.......Malaysia still refuse to give a clearer plausibility scenario......on the finding....