PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

-0.005 (2.78%)

0.175 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 days ago

stncws

10,532 posts

Posted by stncws > 2013-10-17 21:26 | Report Abuse

Hjey just cant show a letter and let us guess, he must tell the whole sitution in one reply.

what had he asked?
what LF's mispresented means?

Hjey, do you understand what LF reply?

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 21:28 | Report Abuse

finally we have stncws who understand what is the meaning of public listed company. you cannot simply reveled anything to outsider without noticing share holder. kalau tak confirm kena pecat or share holder will question her later.and of course company do want such thing to happen.

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2013-10-17 21:30 | Report Abuse

member41, in my email. i only provide the link to calvintaneng postings.

1 superman, hope u survive in stock market world.

calvintaneng the big liar, why don't tell the misrepresented info?

the god jesus is watching u and ur bad deeds. i always wonder why he wants me to expose u. hahahaha

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-17 21:32 | Report Abuse

Just to ask a newbie question. If I gain from this stock, do I need to declare income-tax? I working in Brunei, don't have income-tax nor epf~

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-17 21:32 | Report Abuse

Ladies & Gentlemen,

ALL THE INFORMATION IS POSTED IN THIS PM CORP FORUM. CHECK CAREFULLY AND SEE WHAT I HAVE MISREPRESENTED

I THINK THE CORRECT INTERPRETATION IS "YOU MISREPRESENTED CALVIN".

BEST OF ALL HJEY, COME AND ATTEND OUR PM CORP ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING IN JUNE 2014. WE WILL GIVE YOU A VIP SEAT AND YOU MAY ASK ALL THE QUESTIONS YOU WANT!

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2013-10-17 21:37 | Report Abuse

kcchongz, i have answer ur question.

is calvintaneng guilty? now u know.

keep on spinning story, liar calvintaneng. misrepresented calvin. hahaha

Jesus watching u and u will face him

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2013-10-17 21:38 | Report Abuse

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2013-10-17 21:40 | Report Abuse

This is my final comment in calvintaneng liar stock.

3 Steps Checkmate

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 21:42 | Report Abuse

Bye HJey. Now HJey gone . KClow also gone. huhuhuhu.

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-17 21:45 | Report Abuse

SO GOOD LADIES & GENTLEMEN - TIME WILL PROVE WHO IS TELLING THE TRUTH AND WHO IS THE LIAR

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-10-17 21:47 | Report Abuse

Wow...Like Dallas soap opera lah.....

stncws

10,532 posts

Posted by stncws > 2013-10-17 21:49 | Report Abuse

I THINK HJEY NEEDS TO TELL US WHAT WAS TRANSPIRED BETWEEN HJEY AND LAIFAH。。。。

I WILL EMAIL TO HER IF NECESSARY。。。

HJEY, PLEASE TELL US..

DUN BECOME HJEY LIAR...

MG9231

787 posts

Posted by MG9231 > 2013-10-17 21:53 | Report Abuse

Calvin, I salute your invitation to those you find trouble to convince to the AGM of pmcorp. This is the way, if they are interested and funny questions, they can always find out from pmcorp Management.

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 21:53 | Report Abuse

HJey Gone. KClow Gone. Now we wait for newbies.hey newbies...where are you. ahahahhaah.

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-17 21:57 | Report Abuse

You Are Absolutely Right MG9231. We Are In The Light. They Shoot At Us From The Dark. Light is Not Afraid Of Darkness. COME TO AGM - ALL ARE WELCOME!

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-17 22:08 | Report Abuse

Any1 can tell me whether need to declare profit from gains in share to LHDM or not? Calvin, if SKP dividend ex-date is 22/10 and I sell my shares on 22/10 morning, am I still entitled for the dividend?

frankloh

29 posts

Posted by frankloh > 2013-10-17 22:19 | Report Abuse

Hi CALVIN,please ignore those who do not believe in you and the attacker.We certaintly appreciate your effort to highlight this counter to the investor here.
Your well written article of PMCORP www.jbhouseforsale.com ,describe with various fact and data.It is rare that writer like you are able to provide all angle of view for this company.
well done,keep up the good work.

9696_88

173 posts

Posted by 9696_88 > 2013-10-17 22:44 | Report Abuse

Yes lim, u entitled the dividen when u sold on the ex date.u must declare dividen when u want claim the tax from them

9696_88

173 posts

Posted by 9696_88 > 2013-10-17 22:49 | Report Abuse

Hjey,pls dun use religion to hurt and insult people although u dun dislike calvin

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-17 23:11 | Report Abuse

9696_88 I could claim back the 25% tax? How to declare & claim? Please teach me. I don't have income-tax as I have no earning in Malaysia.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-17 23:31 | Report Abuse

sephiroth, do u think now still good to enter zhulian? Will it hit above RM5 since its dividend ex-date on 5/11/2013?

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-18 01:07 | Report Abuse

conspiracy theory...hjey claiming this emai..so and so..what? itu video mustapa and anwar gerak gerak...still many didn't believe...and then calvin said...the email shows that he is actually in contact and big friend with the managers/directors of nfi/pmcorp....macam pakat je hjey and calvin--it's like they're acting to argue against another...
----
..sorry jangan marah calvin and hjey....not accusation ...just a worrying assumption..hehe

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-18 01:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by KClow > Oct 17, 2013 09:10 PM | Report Abuse
well now u all know kcloh is a crook. so need i say more???... what a low life trying to cheat and mislead people here.. kcloh shame on u...

Posted by newbiestockreturns > Oct 17, 2013 12:07 PM | Report Abuse
calvintaneng=KCLOH... he is using a different nick.. the same person

-----------------------------------

Posted by newbiestockreturns > Oct 10, 2013 04:10 PM | Report Abuse
Posted by KC Loh > Oct 2, 2013 02:15 PM | Report Abuse
PMCORP is as good as NESTLE. i think calvin is right.
-------------------

hahaha still trying to accuse me without any success, try as you may? LOL

Please make up your mind am I saying calvin is right or not? hehehe so desperate until you have to conjure up something? guess we know who the retard is now! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-18 01:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by izoklse > Oct 17, 2013 09:15 PM | Report Abuse
Ok bye KClow. Dont come back ok . Take care. hehehehheheeh.

Posted by faberlicious > Oct 17, 2013 12:50 PM | Report Abuse
No need to see psychiatrist lah,just go and join those
crackpots at Tanjung Rambutan!

--------------

why is everyone telling you to get lost, donkey dave? no earthly good in you? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-10-18 05:27 | Report Abuse

Somebody e-mail PRCorp and posted the letter of reply from the person-in-charge. But frankly, I don’t need this e-mail thingy to confirm anything. I have written what I think about the company based on the available information. No need to listen to rumours here rumours there. Nevertheless, I will respond since I am asked, just for the fun of it. By the way, the way this person writes, the words and sentences used, the thought process etc all seem familiar to me., like someone I have sparred with before.

Posted by HJey > Oct 17, 2013 09:37 PM | Report Abuse

WHAT “QUESTION”? “IS CALVIN A CONMAN”? JUST BY THAT E-MAIL? GIVE ME A BREAK!

GUILTY OF WHAT? GUILTY OF SCUTTLE-BUTTING IN PMCORP AND PROVIDED ALL THE INFORMATION HERE TO SHARE? GUILTY OF HAVING A DIFFERENT OPINION AS YOU?

SPINNING WHAT STORY? MISREPRESENTED WHAT? WHAT LIES HAS HE TOLD? ACTUALLY EVEN BEFORE YOU SENT THE E-MAIL, YOU ALREADY ACCUSED THAT CALVIN IS A LIAR. WHY AH? WHO ARE YOU ACTUALLY? WHAT IS YOUR MOTIVE?

IT IS EASY TO DIFFERENTIATE WHAT A GOOD CHRISTIAN IS AND WHAT A NOT-SO-GOOD CHRISTIAN IS HERE.

YOU SEE EVEN THIS FELLOW BELOW ALSO IMPLY THAT THE E-MAIL REPLY HAS CONFIRMED THAT WHATEVER CALVIN SAID ARE FACTS

Posted by anbz > Oct 18, 2013 01:07 AM | Report Abuse
conspiracy theory...hjey claiming this emai..so and so..what? itu video mustapa and anwar gerak gerak...still many didn't believe...and then calvin said...the email shows that he is actually in contact and big friend with the managers/directors of nfi/pmcorp....macam pakat je hjey and calvin--it's like they're acting to argue against another...
----
..sorry jangan marah calvin and hjey....not accusation ...just a worrying assumption..hehe

IT IS JUST THAT THIS GUY READ OR WATCH TOO MUCH OF THOSE DETECTIVE STORIES AND HE CANNOT DIFFERENTIATE TWO PERSONS HAVING COMPLETELY DIFFERENT THINKING, DIFFERENT THOUGHT PROCESS AND STYLE OF WRITING. ONE IS DEFINITELY MUCH MORE SUPERIOR THAN THE OTHER.

ACTUALLY I BELIEVE THIS GENTLEMAN BELOW GIVES AN ACCURATE ASSESSMENT OF THIS E-MAIL THINGY.

Posted by juinming0304 > Oct 17, 2013 09:18 PM | Report Abuse
The letter from email laifah represents nothing. those upload this letter must be unthinkable and naive.
The information misreprensted could be a small thing. may be he qouted laifah as manager instead of senior manager.

AND THIS ONE TOO.

Posted by frankloh > Oct 17, 2013 10:19 PM | Report Abuse
Hi CALVIN,please ignore those who do not believe in you and the attacker.We certaintly appreciate your effort to highlight this counter to the investor here.
Your well written article of PMCORP www.jbhouseforsale.com ,describe with various fact and data.It is rare that writer like you are able to provide all angle of view for this company.
well done,keep up the good work.

SO YOU SHOULD FEEL THE SAME AS THIS GENTLEMAN HERE.

Posted by 1Superman > Oct 17, 2013 09:24 PM | Report Abuse
Relieved after read calvin reply. I still stick to nta 44c as my tp of pmcorp

AND OF COURSE THE POSTING BY CALVIN HIMSELF EXPLAINS ALL.

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 17, 2013 09:32 PM | Report Abuse
Ladies & Gentlemen,

ALL THE INFORMATION IS POSTED IN THIS PM CORP FORUM. CHECK CAREFULLY AND SEE WHAT I HAVE MISREPRESENTED

I THINK THE CORRECT INTERPRETATION IS "YOU MISREPRESENTED CALVIN".

BEST OF ALL HJEY, COME AND ATTEND OUR PM CORP ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING IN JUNE 2014. WE WILL GIVE YOU A VIP SEAT AND YOU MAY ASK ALL THE QUESTIONS YOU WANT!

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-10-18 07:19 | Report Abuse

MrTigerShark see more fighting. A slow painful death.

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-10-18 08:46 | Report Abuse

ANBZ... Sharp.... of cos they pakat.... i hv told u b4 in semua kerja jwc united.... there r at least 10 of them gangs here in tis forum.....

jwc united = jurung west clv+chu'''ch members United

N clv is not a real person... but a few persons... in d style of.. u know dato k.. made up of a few persons ..... tat is how he dare to quote god in vain...

N among them cld b a guy named Kevin...

metroview

250 posts

Posted by metroview > 2013-10-18 08:57 | Report Abuse

ambz, I strongly agreed with you

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-10-18 08:58 | Report Abuse

rooney2u >doubts on newbiestockreturns is gang of Jcool17/10/2013

rooney... not sharp.... newbiestockreturns is NOT gang of JCool. In fact he hated me so much as he is a sorhai who didnt take my advise on narra n is now making big loss n regreting like hell...

Jz go to narra forum n take a look...

On d orher hand u ckd well b one of jwc united.. Ha Ha

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-10-18 09:07 | Report Abuse

Somebody was trapped by kcchongnz

kcchongnz Posted by HJey > Oct 14,
2013 06:26 PM | Report Abuse
very interesting....fine, i will do it.i
will email her and take snapshot of
her reply (if she replied). and, last i
will put it in market blog for everyone
to see.
i am bad christian, what else can u
expect. here i come, world chocolate
champion.....so many big talk n
boasting from calvintaneng... hahaha
HJey, please do and let us know the
outcome. But why are you so cynical
about calvin? Yeah lah he
exaggerates lah regarding NFI
chocolate, but no harm done what.
Just gung-ho.
Anyway, awaiting for your outcome.
14/10/2013 18:51

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2013-10-18 09:08 | Report Abuse

And

Posted by kcchongnz > Oct 18,
2013 05:27 AM | Report Abuse
Somebody e-mail PRCorp and posted
the letter of reply from the person-in-
charge. But frankly, I don’t need this
e-mail thingy to confirm anything. I
have written what I think about the
company based on the available
information. No need to listen to
rumours here rumours there.
Nevertheless, I will respond since I
am asked, just for the fun of it. By
the way, the way this person writes,
the words and sentences used, the
thought process etc all seem familiar
to me., like someone I have sparred
with before

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-10-18 09:36 | Report Abuse

Kcchonggnz is not a gang bt close la.... He blur blur n got trapped by clv.... n after being praised by JB investors... he went to d extend of calling pmcop a value share..

He is a victim who is now trapped wit siding wit jwc united.... so u can ignore watever he is saying ....

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-18 09:54 |

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-18 10:05 | Report Abuse

Thought For The Day By Dr Jack Hyles,

"Great minds talk about Ideas; good minds talk about things; and weak minds talk about people.

Seek those who have great minds. Flee those who have weak minds unless there is an opportunity to help them."

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-18 10:54 | Report Abuse

Got An Idea? Why TigerShark Spent All His Energy Here Everyday? To Frighten You To Throw Away Your PM Corp Shares To Him In Fright.

That IS THE IDEA. To Buy Cheap PM Corp Shares.

Great Value Share Like PM CORP Is Now Passing From The Hands of Weak Holders To The Hands of Strong Holders.

Don't be weak. The Book says, "STRONG MEN RETAIN RICHES!"

If I am you, I WILL SELL ALL OTHER SHARES IN KLSE & BUY PM CORP!

The Bargain of A Consumer Laggard Stock Whose Time Has Come!

"All the forces in the world are not so powerful as an IDEA Whose Time Has Come."
.........Victor Hugo

MG9231

787 posts

Posted by MG9231 > 2013-10-18 10:54 | Report Abuse

Calvin, i like your great mind as well as your openness to share.God bless you.

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-10-18 10:55 | Report Abuse

Calvin, it is too dangerous all are put in the basket

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-18 11:00 | Report Abuse

rooney2u It Depends on Clarity. IF YOU KNOW THERE IS NOTHING TO FEAR. Berkshire Hathaway has MULTI BILLIONS But Only INVEST HEAVILY IN A Few Counters.

So SEEK TO KNOW DEEPLY MY FRIEND. It Is Far Better To Know A Few Great Stocks Than Many Mediocre ones.

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-10-18 11:01 | Report Abuse

If like that I wait lah...until reverse gear all the way...

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-18 11:06 | Report Abuse

Look at Tan Teng Boo's I CAP BITZ - He Only Invest In Few Great Stocks & Keep Holding Them Long Term.

We give credit where credit is due. We respect kcchongnz for his clarity and clear analysis.
He should start a fund. You guys should pool your monies together and let him run it. Far safer than so many bringing you to holland and land mine shares.

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-10-18 11:13 | Report Abuse

calvin , noted.

Posted by faberlicious > 2013-10-18 11:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 18, 2013 11:06 AM | Report Abuse

Look at Tan Teng Boo's I CAP BITZ - He Only Invest In Few Great Stocks & Keep Holding Them Long Term.

We give credit where credit is due. We respect kcchongnz for his clarity and clear analysis.
He should start a fund. You guys should pool your monies together and let him run it. Far safer than so many bringing you to holland and land mine shares.

Calvin,if not mistaken TTB's best stock pick is Petronas Dagangan. He
bought it at RM 4.50.Now it is RM 30.00!

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-18 11:25 | Report Abuse

i think this price is best buy.later cannot buy at this price anymore.

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-18 11:26 | Report Abuse

You are right faberlicIious, I bought Petronas Dagangan at RM4.80 years back. Taken profit to look for more undiscovered value share

Posted by faberlicious > 2013-10-18 11:39 | Report Abuse

Calvin,I too bought Petronas Dagangan at RM 9.30
and sold off at RM 26.50 just recently. :)

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-10-18 11:42 | Report Abuse

every stock calvin bought is super low, then he sleep for few years and sell high, wowwwwowww.... way to go calvin!! hidup calvin!!

hahahHAHhahHAHHhaha...

11,214 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-18 11:44 | Report Abuse

Technical chart is showing a buy signal, hence I also throw my support to Calvin. I buy at 0.22.

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-18 11:46 | Report Abuse

Still got a few week holder need to be tendang kasi keluar before it go up.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-10-18 11:48 | Report Abuse

Good luck to all investors of pmcorp