PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

-0.005 (2.78%)

0.175 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 days ago

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-18 11:50 | Report Abuse

sorry iafx I know how to buy low. Petronas at RM4.80. Sold at RM6.30. Wish I had kept Petronas like TTB. Same for Daibochi bought at 60 cts. Sold before RM1.00 my regrets for not holding long term. I learnt from painful lessons

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-10-18 11:54 | Report Abuse

u sounds/wrote juz like "OTB" u know? hahahaa... anyway, bought 1 lot of PMCORP, maybe it can ROI 1 big bottle carlsbg?! hahahahaa...

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-18 12:01 | Report Abuse

Interesting how calvin you quote the bible and relate it to investing ..

frankloh

29 posts

Posted by frankloh > 2013-10-18 12:01 | Report Abuse

Mr:Ooi I don't have any Technical Chart.I buy at 0.155 since last month SEP base on CALVIN's article.I may buy in somemore according to your chart.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-10-18 12:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by iafx > Oct 18, 2013 11:54 AM | Report Abuse
u sounds/wrote juz like "OTB" u know? hahahaa... anyway, bought 1 lot of PMCORP, maybe it can ROI 1 big bottle carlsbg?! hahahahaa...

Hey don't forget calvin also=kcchongnz=KC Loh in one of your posts.

And also make sure before you buy the 1 lot of PMCorp, you have enough money for your bottle of beer.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-10-18 12:04 | Report Abuse

here come army of "OTB" writing praises... more to come!

frankloh

29 posts

Posted by frankloh > 2013-10-18 12:04 | Report Abuse

Mr:Ooi thanks for your good sharing.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-10-18 12:13 | Report Abuse

We are typical Asians with great and courteous culture. We respect each other, even though we have different views. We give constructive criticisms and credit if due.

Unlike somebody here just like to simply accuse; accuse others of cheating while he was the one who cheated; accuse others of copy and paste, tipu pusing, bullshit macham macham but nothing to substantiate.

11,214 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-18 12:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by frankloh > Oct 18, 2013 12:01 PM | Report Abuse

Mr:Ooi I don't have any Technical Chart.I buy at 0.155 since last month SEP base on CALVIN's article.I may buy in somemore according to your chart.

Ans : You can add position, please ensure the amount of second purchase cannot be bigger than the initial purchase sum. I recommend the second purchase sum = 50% of first purchase sum.

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-10-18 12:24 | Report Abuse

Any truth regard here......u hv to drop it if down to > 20% to cut loss.....seem all pm counters drop at same tike...seem like well arranged by 3rd parties....XD

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-18 12:41 | Report Abuse

Guys, I think let's just keep this thread clean and constructive.. is such a pain to scroll a long list of unethical words coming out just to stab someone. If you want to rebuke or correct, do it with wisdom and be tactful. If you think you played your part and people still don't listen to you, move on and let time tells who is right and who is wrong.. Cheers

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-10-18 12:41 | Report Abuse

The more I read the more curious I'll get....

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-10-18 12:51 | Report Abuse

ANBZ... Sharp.... of cos they pakat.... i hv told u b4 in semua kerja jwc united.... there r at least 10 of them gangs here in tis forum.....

jwc united = jurung west clv+chu'''ch members United

N clv is not a real person... but a few persons... in d style of.. u know dato k.. made up of a few persons ..... tat is how he dare to quote god in vain...

N among them cld b a guy named Kevin..

N AMONG D GANG SOME WIL SUPPORT N SOME WIL PRETEND TO OPPOSE N ASK CALVIN TO GO FLY KITE..... JZ A SHOW...

JZ B CAREFUL OF THS PPL FROM JURUNG WEST....

U WANT TO JUMP IN IS UR BIZ.... I M OUT OF HERE

11,214 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-18 12:51 | Report Abuse

Please read your chart correctly. The price now is on 3rd Wave up which is the most impulsive wave. I will buy stock when the price is on 3rd Wave up. Let the time tells whether I am right or wrong. I do not want to waste my time to dispute. I will ignore those people who want to quarrel and attack without any fact and figure.

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-10-18 12:53 | Report Abuse

N... they r talking among themselves now..... cos all outsiders hv left here

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-18 13:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by newbiestockreturns > Oct 17, 2013 03:08 PM | Report Abuse
calvin is KCLOH ler with a different nick...

Posted by newbiestockreturns > Oct 18, 2013 12:31 PM | Report Abuse
OTB= calvin for sure now....

-------

Are you as stupid as you look? For sure now..... LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-18 14:01 | Report Abuse

do proper analysis mar, stupid dave! how can calvin be OTB when from what i read in this thread calvin is offering FA and we all know OTB is good at TA! Even OTB's entry starts with TA analysis!

so your being stupid is justified and can't be helped! Heaven's will (ala Calvin mode hehe)! LOL

Posted by newbiestockreturns > Oct 18, 2013 12:31 PM | Report Abuse
OTB= calvin for sure now.... .

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-18 14:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by newbiestockreturns > Oct 18, 2013 01:54 PM | Report Abuse
i maybe stewpead.....

maybe? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

11,214 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-18 14:04 | Report Abuse

The biggest talking cook king around this forum. Wasting our time.

skng74

1,001 posts

Posted by skng74 > 2013-10-18 14:15 | Report Abuse

Those of you who love to have forum fights here, please spare the rest. You guys can always setup an appointment, meet up, and have a real fist fight. Only cowards hide behind the comfort of a forum and fight like kids.

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-10-18 14:21 | Report Abuse

lol hilarious!! watching drama unfold hear... but calvin has been giving very interesting facts, have taken notice of this and his other calls...

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2013-10-18 14:22 | Report Abuse

its been consolidating 023 for something, if up then 030, otherwise 019

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-18 14:30 | Report Abuse

yes please go elsewhere and fight all you want .. keep this thread clean and readable for us

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2013-10-18 14:57 | Report Abuse

LOOKS LIKE 2 SITE FIGHTING FOR CHEAP STOCK? OR BLOCK? OR ACCUMULATIN,G? NEED MASTER TAN EXPLAINS LOH.........

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-10-18 15:06 | Report Abuse

look like not movement..very bored of this stock..

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-18 15:17 | Report Abuse

calvin...if pmcorp is really undervalued...what about PW CONSOLIDATED BHD ?
nta = RM 3.51 and price is only 73 cents? what do u think????
-----
...by the way it makes more profit than pmcorp...hehe

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-18 15:40 | Report Abuse

calvin...if pmcorp is really undervalued...what about PW CONSOLIDATED BHD ?
nta = RM 3.51 and price is only 73 cents? what do u think????
-----
...by the way it makes more profit than pmcorp...hehe
---
and i want to add...that the CUMMULATIVE EARNING PER SHARE for 2 latest quarter is .............5.11 cents ...only 2 quarters ma...got another 2 quarters ma ...hehehe
---
calvin ...do u think pmcorp can match PW ...hehe

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-18 16:04 | Report Abuse

if u want to find gem...with high nta...with low price...with acceptable or great profit...with no need of vindication of the directors' names and honour ...pmcorp is not it..by the way..their chocolate..brand tango...i tasted it 2 years ago...quite oily ..lemak yg tak sedap...with unpleasant taste to my tongue ..honestly...
---
PW is the GEM ...if u all study PW...and u do not need to see their directors for information at all to be surprised at PW 's price now...and no need to visit malls here and there...

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-18 16:12 | Report Abuse

please sell if you cannot tahan.

frankloh

29 posts

Posted by frankloh > 2013-10-18 16:19 | Report Abuse

Mr:Ooi,you mentioned that you will buy stock when the price is 3rd wave up,I don't know what is 3rd wave up .I appreciate that and I strongly believe in you as you are a chart analyst.Thus make me more confident on my second round of buy in.Don't worry ,my action is my absolute responsibility.Once again ,thank you for the good sharing.

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-18 16:29 | Report Abuse

In exciting Iskandar now. I once considered PW Consolidated because it has high NTA with a low price. That was few years ago. I need to check again this weekend. If I recall correctly ow consolidated has high debt or gearing or they have unrecoverable receivables in its balance sheet. Correct me if I am wrong.

Anyway, to all who are new here at PM Corp Forum. Please read the Whole tread from beginning. You will get to know more about PM Corp's Strong Fundamental & highly defensive nature.

This is the Last Undiscovered Consumer Counter with Great Potential in Malaysia

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-18 16:40 | Report Abuse

anbz Tango has done an upgrade in quality and re branding lately. Try the boxed Tango Mocha (coffee taste) sold in 2 in by 6 in box about RM7 in Giant? I heard of very good response from satisfied customers by the NFI Sales Lady in Johor

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-18 16:40 | Report Abuse

every year PW never lose money...never....ps: PW ..huh ..not PMcorp..hehe

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-10-18 16:41 | Report Abuse

calvin, besides PMcorp, what else undervalue stocks you already find ?

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-18 16:41 | Report Abuse

Megan Media, Kenmark & Transmile also never lose money. At the end. What happened?

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-10-18 16:43 | Report Abuse

Megan Media, Kenmark & Transmile disappear . I still have megan in bursa

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-18 16:44 | Report Abuse

rooney2u All already GONE UP. So don't buy. Apollo, Hup Seng Biscuit, Cocoaland, F&N. Dutch Lady Milk, DKSH, Nestle, Daibochi & OFI (Oriental Food Industry) Power Root, Old Town Coffee

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-18 16:45 | Report Abuse

NETWORK FOOD INDUSTRIES (NFI) of PM CORP will JOIN THEM SOON!

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-10-18 16:49 | Report Abuse

Calvin, what about oil n gas? example tgoffs, perdana

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-18 16:55 | Report Abuse

hey rooney i've just told about PW...are u not seeing thing huh ? PW Consolidated Bhd nta RM 3.51 ..and price only 73 cents..look at my posting above

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-18 16:58 | Report Abuse

but this company doesn't own cd like megan or aircraft like transmile...PW Consolidated has tanah for development..and nta so so so high RM 3.51..i think u need to change counter from pmcorp to PW ...hehe

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-10-18 17:11 | Report Abuse

Calvin, wanted to ask you why did NFI dispose the Woodlands warehouse to Singlong? Did you ask the rationale at AGM? Can't be because property price up?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-10-18 17:15 | Report Abuse

PW con a gem? really? anbz, do you want my view on it? I don't want to spoil your fun if you don't want. Let me know.

Posted by anbz > Oct 18, 2013 04:55 PM | Report Abuse
hey rooney i've just told about PW...are u not seeing thing huh ? PW Consolidated Bhd nta RM 3.51 ..and price only 73 cents..look at my posting above

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-18 17:39 | Report Abuse

bila u suka and have a stock...u puji tak henti-henti...yet bila u tak suka and takda the counter...mesti cari salah punya
---
kcchongnz...the nta is RM 3.51 and the price is only RM0.73...never

PW consd is a company with 136acres land in Penang. kedah have around 45 acres. Perak also have alot of lands. Melaka have lands too.

never lose every year..always records profit

nta always increases every year
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/7134.jsp

---
please lah kcchong...people follows u...any cari salah komen..will ruin this gem...even if this a gem (and it is..hehe)...so please don't comment..u punya pengaruh is too heavy not to be recognised...
---
however i believe...if u have such believe in company such as ...pmcorp...i don't think u could not do the same to PW ...u could love this hundred times more...i suspect..hehe
---
whatever...your comment might be damaging to me...so peace...hehe...zip the mouth..except for good comments.. :)

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-10-18 17:51 | Report Abuse

anbz, let me tell this straight to your face. Whatever my comments, it nothing whether I like it or not. I base on facts, facts from the financial statements. What I wrote about PM Corp is not because of what calvin or anybody else says. What I wrote about NovaMSC, Kfima etc also is not because I like them or don't like them. They are all based on facts.

Tell me what part of my comments on PM Corp or NovaMSC is not based on facts?

I cannot forecast the future share price. Hence I am seldom right about the share price movement. It is all about fundamentals.

If until now you still don't know my style. I don't know what to say.

As I have said, if you don't wish me to comment on PW con, I won't. Because if I do, you won't like it. Antagonizing others is not my motive when I share information and knowledge. Also notice if something is not good, I won't comment, unless others ask. I only talk about good things.

However, sometimes I think I got a social obligation to comment on some junks which are very clearly rubbish. My comments on these rubbish seldom go wrong. If I don't, many newbies will get conned by big bad sharks, which I personally don't like to see.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-18 17:55 | Report Abuse

thumb-up to u , kcchongz.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-10-18 18:00 | Report Abuse

Hi KClow, I am curious here. Have I done anything bad to you?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-18 18:01 | Report Abuse

hahaha,, can u see my fingers? can u differentiate what is "thumb" & what is "middle finger" Also pls dont use "think".. the world will not be peace bcos of "think".. i thumb-up bcos kcchongz said the following things i c&p below:

However, sometimes I think I got a social obligation to comment on some junks which are very clearly rubbish. My comments on these rubbish seldom go wrong. If I don't, many newbies will get conned by big bad sharks, which I personally don't like to see.

today98

Posted by today98 > 2013-10-18 18:05 | Report Abuse

hi kcchongnz,

what's wrong with pw con? very nearly bought some until i saw your comments. Please elaborate.

thanks

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-10-18 18:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by today98 > Oct 18, 2013 06:05 PM | Report Abuse
hi kcchongnz,
what's wrong with pw con? very nearly bought some until i saw your comments. Please elaborate.
thanks

sorry I won't write anything about PW con as the person who raised this specifically asked me not to write anything about it. But I think you should be smart enough to find out why I said so in this technology age.

What the fellow said above is true, buy good stocks(But not his character). Forget about speculative stocks for people like you. Forget about TA as it is not suitable for you. Again if you are at a loss of what good stocks are, you should be smart enough to goggle, even in i3. You don't have to follow me. But I can give you a few guys here whom you can rely on good information. Some of them are bsngpg, unclez, sense maker, Ben Gan etc. However they are not ke poh like me. they don't talk much and don't quarrel with other people. So you don't see many of their postings.