PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

-0.005 (2.78%)

0.175 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 days ago

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2013-10-17 17:34 | Report Abuse

definitely. speak to yourself, liar calvintaneng

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 17:35 | Report Abuse

why do you say so, HJey? reveal out the email content first before going to name bashing

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 17:39 | Report Abuse

somebody burnt in Narra, venting frustration here! LOL

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2013-10-17 17:41 | Report Abuse

i am in pavilion now. i will take snapshot. picture of lai fah email content is better than my words.

anytime from now until tomorrow , it will be upload to marketblog

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-17 17:45 | Report Abuse

What we confess exposes what is in our heart. A good tree cannot bear bad fruit, and a bad tree cannot bear good fruit

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 17:45 | Report Abuse

yeah, a pix would be better. putting up rather than rewording it here will give rise to the question of editing, something donkey dave is familiar with! LOL

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-17 17:47 | Report Abuse

kcloh is not the tan sri...if ..i'm the tan sri...i will be very busy treating my 4 wives......still dreaming...ada duit ..semua jadi

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 17:49 | Report Abuse

hahaha....if with such wealth, i will be busy raiding companies here and there la, not 4 wives. 4 billion pun tak cukup for them! LOL

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-17 17:50 | Report Abuse

and treating myself also...gosh what a life...

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 17:50 | Report Abuse

Heheheh habis la calvin. :-) . HJey want to post snapshoot already.hahahahahhaah.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-17 17:52 | Report Abuse

kclow...if kcloh is calvin...why do u need to have a pseudo name like him? takda nama lainkah selain kclow? copy cat punya cat

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 17:54 | Report Abuse

did i ever say i was tan sri? narra burnt must be hard to swallow LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 17:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by anbz > Oct 17, 2013 05:52 PM | Report Abuse
kclow...if kcloh is calvin...why do u need to have a pseudo name like him? takda nama lainkah selain kclow? copy cat punya cat

hehehehehe hi-five anbz! but no bini muda for you! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 17:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by KClow > Oct 17, 2013 05:54 PM | Report Abuse
anbz for gods cake...

dah geram sangat dah..... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 18:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Aug 30, 2013 12:41 AM | Report Abuse
i3 admins, seriously you guys have to do something about this man..
( kcloh, he is out of his mind, possessed by davesingh )

Posted by KClow > Oct 17, 2013 05:58 PM | Report Abuse
anbz this is the person who talking about.. kc loh the cuckoo possesed by the spirit of donkey dave...

-----------

husband and wife will always say the same thing when either exposed as liars or hurt when investments go wrong! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 18:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by KClow > Sep 25, 2013 01:06 PM | Report Abuse
for those who did not buy narra and trying to talk crap about it in anticipation of it coming down.. my advice.. stop..its just making u look stewpead... LOL...

next time, remember to change the style when under suspension. then nobody will accuse of using many nicks, donkey dave! LOL

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-10-17 18:04 | Report Abuse

HJey: curious to know what this lie is about... can explain here?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 18:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by KClow > Oct 17, 2013 05:54 PM | Report Abuse
anbz for gods cake...

may i ask your fingers and hands shaking is from anger or too much wanking? LOL

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-17 18:06 |

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 18:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by KClow > Oct 17, 2013 06:04 PM | Report Abuse
??? gosh... now i am fat cat tim buddy???? LOL... this is too much.. i am leaving u alone now.. u are a low life cuckoo case .. u are way beyond me

mannn... you are so stupid. i mentioned in the plural (husband and wife) and you still say its you as if the sentence is in the singular. no wonder i am way beyond you! LOL

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-17 18:42 | Report Abuse

Calvin, u really boost my confidence toward PM Corp a lot by writing that blog. I decided to hold this counter for long term. The only doubt left in myself is the company future performance or the company management. I hope this company would distribute dividend in the near future, atleast I could get some passive income while holding it~

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-17 18:51 | Report Abuse

Dear Friend,

AT AGM IN PORT DICKSON 4 MONTHS AGO, DIRECTORS HAVE ANNOUNCED CASH PAY OUT.
UPON FUTHER ENQUIRY, MANAGEMENT CONFIRMED THAT IT WILL BE OFFICIALLY ANNOUNCED THAT CASH PAY OUT WILL BE THIS YEAR ie NOW TILL DECEMBER 31ST 2013

SO JUST WAIT FOR THE OUTCOME

IT WILL VINDICATE ALL I HAVE SAID HERE AGAINST ALL NAYSAYERS

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2013-10-17 18:59 | Report Abuse

Calvin,thx for sharing.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-17 19:09 | Report Abuse

So, the par value drop, followed by share price drop? Is that possible? Instead of giving dividend might lift the share price higher or they can use this amount of money to generate more income. They have mention how many % pay out?

judykhaky

20 posts

Posted by judykhaky > 2013-10-17 19:16 | Report Abuse

pay out or share price increase more important? Normally pay out amt is not convincing unless you hold a high amt of shares. But if the share price really increase like hib-wa or sersol.......then it worths more than any div.

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2013-10-17 20:24 | Report Abuse

it's out.

Email Reply from NFI
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/15%20Points/38690.jsp

9696_88

173 posts

Posted by 9696_88 > 2013-10-17 20:31 | Report Abuse

calvin , please advice as HJey
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/15%20Points/38690.jsp

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-10-17 20:31 | Report Abuse

Wat tat mean the email? So cn goreng tomorw ka... Any advice

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 20:34 | Report Abuse

See I told you already HJey. No GM in public listed company will simply reveled his/her company plan to any outsider without the knowledge of shareholder because they are public listed company.The email you show is only talking about calvin not the company plan.

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 20:35 | Report Abuse

Heheheh really waiting for calvin answer to HJey email about calvin himself.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-17 20:36 | Report Abuse

Calvin, I just saw PM Corp chocolate such as Crispy & Tango in Hua Ho, Brunei's hypermarket here. It really doing international business. I got confidence with you already!!! Thanks for persuading me to buy this valueable shares~

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2013-10-17 20:38 | Report Abuse

u still don't understand, izokklse.

ask urself, is this calvintaneng the honest guy and all his info can be trusted?

now, it is proven he lied to us.

in the blog, i write take note of 3 things.

it is 3 steps checkmate. who checkmated who?

stay tuned.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-17 20:40 | Report Abuse

My target for this company RM1+

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 20:43 | Report Abuse

i never say calvin is honest HJey. i just referring to your message about Lai Fah. Calvin is honest or not i also dont know. dont ask me about it.I just stated what GM or Top Management of Public Listed company normally do and do not do.

9696_88

173 posts

Posted by 9696_88 > 2013-10-17 20:43 | Report Abuse

林俊松 , have u study in the detail that cause your TP 1?

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 20:44 | Report Abuse

aiyo dont simply give TP

1Superman

187 posts

Posted by 1Superman > 2013-10-17 20:52 | Report Abuse

Calvin, hjey has showed the email that saying u misrepresent.can u explain what happen...

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-10-17 21:02 | Report Abuse

funny people funny thread

fireball

111 posts

Posted by fireball > 2013-10-17 21:06 | Report Abuse

wa lau eh,si mi ta chi leh??

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2013-10-17 21:10 | Report Abuse

Hjey,
When you ask someone in balck n white, of course he will answer you in black and white, becos she cant tell the what was transpired, if she leaked the information, she also need to deny. becos you oledi ask her in email.
you see many director also deny report in newspaper.
i hope you be mature a bit.
you could be kid.

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-10-17 21:10 | Report Abuse

we joined the forum is to make money, not make enemy

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-17 21:11 | Report Abuse

I mean that is my own target lah. I will hold this until RM1+ just like Calvin projected. His blog very convincing. 9696_88, what do u think about this counter?

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 21:13 | Report Abuse

heheheh funny la KClow :P

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 21:15 | Report Abuse

Ok bye KClow. Dont come back ok . Take care. hehehehheheeh.

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2013-10-17 21:18 | Report Abuse

The letter from email laifah represents nothing. those upload this letter must be unthinkable and naive.

The information misreprensted could be a small thing. may be he qouted laifah as manager instead of senior manager.

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2013-10-17 21:19 | Report Abuse

can Hjey ask laifah what has been misprensented ?

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-17 21:20 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much HJey for the disclosure about Calvin. It just go to prove that I am in touch with Top Management. Everybody please take a look at Lai Fah's e-mail to HJey

Lai Fah also said that I attended AGM. She didn't say that I was an outspoken person- how for 4 years I defended Management against disgruntled shareholders.

Because I also praised Management, they are friendly to me & open to sharing their knowledge. You see, Warren Buffet, after buying out entire company, still employ the previous owner to work in the Company.

Why? They have billion $ after selling the Company to Berkshire Hathaway. Now they don't work for the money. They worked because Warren Buffet said that they are the best CEO in the world!

Yes, they lived by the praise of Warren Buffet!

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-10-17 21:23 | Report Abuse

Hi hjey how did u phrase your email to ms Ng. Which part did u ask her that is misrepresented?

1Superman

187 posts

Posted by 1Superman > 2013-10-17 21:24 | Report Abuse

Relieved after read calvin reply. I still stick to nta 44c as my tp of pmcorp

stncws

10,532 posts

Posted by stncws > 2013-10-17 21:25 | Report Abuse

even the informtion is real, sure LF will says mispresented, otherwise she will kena fired...