PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

-0.005 (2.78%)

0.175 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 days ago

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 14:25 | Report Abuse

Congrats donkey Dave, it only took you a year to realise you not wanted? LoL

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-10-17 14:28 | Report Abuse

doubts on newbiestockreturns is gang of Jcool

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 14:45 | Report Abuse

hehe... you should stay purely on entertainment value. LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 14:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by KClow > Sep 25, 2013 01:06 PM | Report Abuse
for those who did not buy narra and trying to talk crap about it in anticipation of it coming down.. my advice.. stop..its just making u look stewpead... LOL...

next time, remember to change the style when under suspension. then nobody will accuse of using many nicks, donkey dave! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 14:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by KClow > Oct 17, 2013 02:27 PM | Report Abuse
what? dont newbiestockreturns. we all need you here. just ignore those nasty people who are just jealous of you. it happens in a public site like this. u have made me wealthy and rich. thank you newbiestock

wahahahahaha... today laughed so much on our forum jester's antics! double priceless after making gains today (but not on PMCorp which i never owned)! :)

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-10-17 14:52 | Report Abuse

shit, pmcorp drop , cannot break 23c

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-17 14:53 | Report Abuse

Calvin, I just boarded into your pirate boat. Hahax, I bought 12900 units of shares at 22.5 cents. I really do hope u can sail me to RM1. =)

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-10-17 14:57 | Report Abuse

林俊松, now already 22c..

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 15:02 | Report Abuse

hahaha... we can never stop mental patient's with their insinuations! actually psychiatrist said its good for them to let off some steam. helps them calm down! LOL

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-17 15:02 | Report Abuse

Nvm lah rooney, let it fluctuate & see how. Any nice stock to introduce newbies? Public Bank & Hong Leong too expensive for me~

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-10-17 15:07 | Report Abuse

I thought Calvin is KKP....reason being he knows PM group from every angle...Only the owners knows about his company's in and out...

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-17 15:07 | Report Abuse

Actually I'm planning to buy for rhb-cap cm warrant. U think it possible to reach 15 cents? This counter no future?

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-10-17 15:11 | Report Abuse

so...is it Calvin aka kcloh aka Tansri KKP?....I am really curious...

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-10-17 15:18 | Report Abuse

apft, goreng share....XD...inter it's warrant below 9sen and tiger goreng share also...XD..going to right share dy...

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-10-17 15:20 | Report Abuse

newbie....not need to urgue much.....just put few lot there....then let it till fruit...otherwise lose some only......XD...can be valuable...exp...林俊松 also amedia....but make sure inter around 9~10 sen....dunno going to drop or not but at least btm net dy...as long it's project on schedule should be no prbm...but careful with it's CEO n da gang...i lost 7k on that particular share...@.@

choop818

705 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2013-10-17 15:26 | Report Abuse

iii3 gave a very good assessment of PMCORP. Unfortunately, not flattering. And nobody knows more of Nestle and Dutch Lady than iii3! Calvin seem to be zealously promoting PMCORP in other blogs too. Is it necessary? Is there a motive?

文耀

512 posts

Posted by 文耀 > 2013-10-17 15:28 | Report Abuse

林俊松, dun ply warrant....hard to estimate it's value...usually drive by big player....i lost alot on warrant...@.@...put here and there few hundred...all burn..lolz

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 15:30 | Report Abuse

siege mentality at work! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 15:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by SANG-JERO > Oct 17, 2013 03:11 PM | Report Abuse
so...is it Calvin aka kcloh aka Tansri KKP?....I am really curious...

if i am KKP, and with so much money at my disposal, you think i waste time here? LOL

sometimes the absent of thought is so glaring here! newbaby virus! hahahahahahahahaha

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-10-17 15:39 | Report Abuse

well...who knows?...killing time.....since you already got tons of money...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 15:41 | Report Abuse

hehehe... free world to think what you like, right donkey dave? LOL

choop818

705 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2013-10-17 15:43 | Report Abuse

newbie..cannot tahan la. Reminds me of Johnmaster and GSB!

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-17 15:51 | Report Abuse

Dear Fellow Investors at PM Corp Forum

Look like we have another interesting and confusing diversion this afternoon again. KKP not only has tons of money. I believe he is among the top 10 riches men in Malaysia. British newspapers said he has RM5 billions. I think he has more than that. He shuns the lime light and does not seek glory from men.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-17 15:59 | Report Abuse

文耀, I tot of buying rhb cap warrant at 11 cents then sell at 12 cents. So risky. Did u bought this stock? I hope it will hit 50 cents in the near future~

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-17 16:17 | Report Abuse

SUSTAIN YOUR PATIENCE GREAT MOVEMENTS TAKE TIME TO DEVELOPE

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-17 16:23 | Report Abuse

There is A Big Difference between that separate the Very Rich From The Very Poor

THE VERY POOR LIVE FROM DAY TO DAY

These are the daily wage workers, road side beggars, habitual gamblers, day traders, those in the grip of addiction. Everyday is a struggle to survive. No savings. No investments

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-10-17 16:28 | Report Abuse

calvin, i am on the boat with you..hope not to sank down. Will buy you Tudor chocolate for you during coming Christmas when i am in JB

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-17 16:30 | Report Abuse

Calvin, y sumatech such a lousy company can shoot up to 80 cents from 20 cents? I brief saw their net asset negative, making huge lost yearly. Some1 goreng?

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-17 16:31 | Report Abuse

2) THOSE WHO LIVE FROM PAY CHECK TO PAY CHECK

These Are better than those who live from day to day. But these have monthly house installment and car installment to pay. Meeting ends meet is a struggle. Sometimes resorting to credit card to tide them over. Little Savings. No long term investments. Short term speculation is the order of the day. Live from month to next month's pay check

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-17 16:38 | Report Abuse

3) THOSE WHO CALCULATE THEIR NET WORTH YEARLY.

These Are Successful Businessmen or Investors. They don't speculate much but concentrate in their business and investments, a wide range including shares, bonds, real estate & gold. They invest with long term view. They borrow to invest, not to consume.

The wise invest long term and postpone gratification. They know the power of compounding interest over time. No worry for car or housing loan payment. They live far below their means

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-17 16:43 | Report Abuse

4) THOSE WHO ARE VERY RICH

These Invest Very Long Term - sometimes for decade or many decades to see VALUE EMERGE Someday. Like Warren Buffet who said that when he bought a share he intends to HOLD IT FOR EVER - like COCA COLA, McDONALD, WRIGGLEY CHEWING GUM & WALMART

Shun speculation but look for SERIOUS LONG TERM INVESTMENTS

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 16:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by KClow > Oct 17, 2013 04:30 PM | Report Abuse
calvin if u give me free tudor i will support ur stock...

they say everybody has a price..... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Posted by Desmond Goh Kok Seng > 2013-10-17 16:44 | Report Abuse

funny this guy, promote and hardsell everywhere. lol.

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-17 16:46 | Report Abuse

CHECK CAREFULLY, GUYS & GIRLS. TO WHICH GROUP DO YOU BELONG?

snow white

339 posts

Posted by snow white > 2013-10-17 16:51 | Report Abuse

I do agree with you. Calvin!

MG9231

787 posts

Posted by MG9231 > 2013-10-17 16:52 | Report Abuse

Calvin ,I too agree with u

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2013-10-17 16:53 | Report Abuse

I am against you, calvintaneng. I have receiced email reply from Lai Fah - Asst GM NFI

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-10-17 16:53 | Report Abuse

Prefer to group 4

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-10-17 16:54 | Report Abuse

Hjey what is lai fah reply that u that against calvin

snow white

339 posts

Posted by snow white > 2013-10-17 16:56 | Report Abuse

I invested TDM & Malton before election and now got almost 100% returns :)

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-17 16:57 | Report Abuse

What happened HJey? Calvin, what is capital repayment? Do I get money from Pan Malaysia Corp?

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-17 17:08 | Report Abuse

ALHAMDULILAH!

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 17:13 | Report Abuse

Hjey i dont think Lai Fah stupidly email you something with regard to the company plan in future. That would be a stupid GM. Why as a GM of a public listed company reveled anything he plan for his company to outsider or non shareholder and even if you are a shareholder, a GM wont simply send and write up email because that can be use against him in any circumstances. That is what meant to be a public listed company because you have shareholder and cannot simply do a statement/give comment/more importantly send a write up comment which will be stupid for GM to do that.

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2013-10-17 17:15 | Report Abuse

hahaha, once i take snapshot email. i put it in marketblog

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 17:17 | Report Abuse

ok good. take a snapshot. see how stupid Lai Fah is. hahahah.

HJey

1,368 posts

Posted by HJey > 2013-10-17 17:18 | Report Abuse

the only liar around is calvintaneng

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-17 17:19 | Report Abuse

snow white your choice of TDM & Malton were smart moves. Years back when nobody wanted this TDM (trengganu oil palm) I made good money on it. And Malton was on of great buys at 30 cts. I saw Pavilion being planned on the former BBGS Bukit Bintang Girl School land.

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-10-17 17:20 | Report Abuse

hahaah see calvintaneng. HJey said u are liar. hehehehehhe.

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-10-17 17:28 | Report Abuse

show us the email content hjye

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-17 17:31 | Report Abuse

But I say unto you, That every idle word that men shall speak. they shall give account thereof in the day of judgment (Matthew 12:36)