BERJAYA LAND BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJLAND (4219)

0.335 - 0.345

12,379 comment(s). Last comment by miniminer 6 hours ago

Posted by birkincollector > 2019-08-13 11:32 | Report Abuse

pls don't bring race into this

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-13 11:34 | Report Abuse

Bland up steadily about 0.5 sen everyday last wk mah.....From today onwards will up 1 sen everyday loh...!!

Why like that leh ??
Einstein law of physics says when and object build up momentum upwards it will accelerate upwards loh....!!

U CANNOT RUN AWAY FROM THE LAW OF NATURE MAH....BLAND SUREWIN UP LOH..!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-13 11:41 | Report Abuse

Can u stop bland acceleration leh ???
Very difficult loh...once momentum is in place mah...!!

With Bland with huge margin of safety with intrinsic value of Rm 0.70 to 0.92 buying & chasing bland at Rm 0.185 to Rm 0.19 is a steal mah..!!

If u don believe u wait 1 mth and see what is bland price loh...!!

The lesson here, if u interested bland take the seller price as to wait for it to pullback to enter, u may end up disappointed mah...!!

Go...Go...Go ....loh...!! $$$$$$$$$$ coming mah....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-13 12:04 | Report Abuse

LISTEN TO THE LOGIC AND THE REASONS

DO YOU BELIEVE IN THE RUMOURS OF OUTSIDERS OR THE WORDS OF INSIDERS?

DO YOU THINK 3 IB (INVESTMENT BANKERS) WHO DOWNGRADE Bland to Rm 0.15 ARE CORRECT? OR INSIDERS/DIRECTORS like VT BULLISH FORECAST ARE CORRECT?

DO YOU THINK Fund managers selling Bland SHARES A WISE MOVE?

OR DIRECTORS/INSIDERS especially VT BUYING Bland COMPANY SHARES WITH THEIR OWN HARD EARNED MONIES A WISER MOVE?

SO YOU MUST THINK CAREFULLY

THINK CAREFULLY. THINK DEEPLY.

THEN DECIDE.....!!

To cut things short....raider help u to decide loh....!!
IT IS ONE WAY TRAFFIC UP LOH....!!

WHY LIKE THAT LEH ??
VT with 85% holding & still buying....the only way to go is up mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-13 12:30 | Report Abuse

Remember Bland u should also insist a cash alternative to scrips too loh.....!!

Posted by 129055444514385 > Aug 13, 2019 12:28 PM | Report Abuse

Better late than never ... BCorp said the 230 million BLand shares will be paid via the issuance of 291.3 million BCorp shares at 30 sen apiece.

BCorp said the acquisition was an opportunity for the group to increase its stake in BLand without having to incur any cash outlay, thus mitigating any immediate impact to its cashflow for day-to-day operations and avoiding any incurrence of interest from bank borrowings.

“The proposed acquisition will eliminate any possible material decrease in the market prices of BLand shares should the sale shares be disposed of in the open market.

“The proposed acquisition will not only mitigate such risk, while at the same time enable the BCorp group to increase its equity participation in the future growth and prospects of the BLand group,” it saidi in the filing.

BCorp and its subsidiaries currently hold a total of 3.61 billion BLand shares or a 72.28 per cent interest.

Upon completion of the acquisition, the group will own 76.89 per cent of BLand.

The group expects to complete the exercise in the first quarter of the year.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-08-13 12:36 | Report Abuse

Guys, my reply to Bursa:

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-08-13 12:36 | Report Abuse

Dear Sir/Madam,
Thank you for your reply.
Unfortunately, we minority shareholders feel that your reply is not reasonable. You keep letting minority shareholders to lose their money in this Bursa market.
Look at these two examples:
1) Genting Malaysia: Bursa has never objected officially the event below nor investigated thoroughly which the public know it will jeopardize minority shareholders interest as the substantial shareholder Tan Sri Lim KT is selling its loss making (for 20 years) company Empire Resorts to Genting Malaysia. This announcement also caused its share price plunged down immediately. Bursa is so cruel and not to do anything to protect the benefits of minority shareholders. Bursa thought that as long as not violating the rules and regulations, Bursa can be silent on anythings. That's why minority shareholders hate bursa for a long time and many have turned to invest in oversea stock markets. Bursa always practice bullying minority shareholders principles together with the substantial shareholders.
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/6246537

2)
Leong Hup International Berhad - Why Relisting allowed by Bursa
Look at its IPO price 1.10 RM today it is about 0.80 RM just less than 1 year time. Read the comments of minority shareholders in the link:

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/midfresearch/219218.jsp

Posted by billionchew > Aug 12, 2019 8:40 PM | Report Abuse

交给老板1100,两个月後拿回840。
上市集资就是为了骗钱。
这种公司行政出了问题,小心再被骗。

Posted by shpg22 > Aug 13, 2019 10:06 AM | Report Abuse

Boss so good, give profit warning. Where to find this kind of boss? Why he didnt issue warning during IPO ha?

Posted by truly > Aug 13, 2019 10:09 AM | Report Abuse

New Bird:呵呵,LHI为何有今天的规模?
Old Bird:因为这家公司曾经把股价压低然后除牌私有化
New bird:为何今天又上市呢?
Old bird:这次上市也是为了又来多一次历史重演啊
New bird:我操,那么这家公司是不是当投资者都是笨蛋的?
Old bird:看看最近的报道啊,销量有增加,但是利润就没有,你说这家公司是不是当投资者是笨蛋?
New bird:销量有但是没利润的公司也能上市?
Old bird:我宁愿相信世界有鬼,也不相信LHI的这把嘴,哈哈哈

Thus , may God judge between Bursa and minority shareholders. Bursa has not concerned well about the benefits of minority shareholders as there are many more cases.

We wish to advice Bursa (and SC)

1) instructing TSVT (BJLand substantial shareholders and its Companies BJCorp and others) to buy back all shares not owned by him at a very good price, at least its NTA of RM0.85. Don't allow BOD of BJLand to reduce anymore public shareholding spread immediately and officially. Bursa should know it is Bursa mistakes to allow so for already 9 years down the road from share price from more than 80 cents to today price of about 18.5 cents as we mentioned in the emails we sent to you before.

2) adopt the best practices delisting rules that recently adopted by Singapore exchange SGX to protext smaller shareholders.

https://www.straitstimes.com/business/companies-markets/sgx-changes-delisting-rules-to-protect-smaller-investors

These ensure that not only do minority shareholders have a major say in whether a company gets delisted, but they will also not be shortchanged in terms of the price that is offered to them.

Please take note. We look forward to hearing from you all. Thank you.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-13 12:41 | Report Abuse

U must reply according to the rules & law mah....!!
If simply hentam can but the authority will say ignore him loh....this fellow simply hentam mah....!!

Posted by shortinvestor77 > Aug 13, 2019 12:36 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Sir/Madam,
Thank you for your reply.
Unfortunately, we minority shareholders feel that your reply is not reasonable. You keep letting minority shareholders to lose their money in this Bursa market.
Look at these two examples:
1) Genting Malaysia: Bursa has never objected officially the event below nor investigated thoroughly which the public know it will jeopardize minority shareholders interest as the substantial shareholder Tan Sri Lim KT is selling its loss making (for 20 years) company Empire Resorts to Genting Malaysia. This announcement also caused its share price plunged down immediately. Bursa is so cruel and not to do anything to protect the benefits of minority shareholders. Bursa thought that as long as not violating the rules and regulations, Bursa can be silent on anythings. That's why minority shareholders hate bursa for a long time and many have turned to invest in oversea stock markets. Bursa always practice bullying minority shareholders principles together with the substantial shareholders.
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcem...

2)
Leong Hup International Berhad - Why Relisting allowed by Bursa
Look at its IPO price 1.10 RM today it is about 0.80 RM just less than 1 year time. Read the comments of minority shareholders in the link:

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/midfresearch/219218.jsp

Posted by billionchew > Aug 12, 2019 8:40 PM | Report Abuse

交给老板1100,两个月後拿回840。
上市集资就是为了骗钱。
这种公司行政出了问题,小心再被骗。

Posted by shpg22 > Aug 13, 2019 10:06 AM | Report Abuse

Boss so good, give profit warning. Where to find this kind of boss? Why he didnt issue warning during IPO ha?

Posted by truly > Aug 13, 2019 10:09 AM | Report Abuse

New Bird:呵呵,LHI为何有今天的规模?
Old Bird:因为这家公司曾经把股价压低然后除牌私有化
New bird:为何今天又上市呢?
Old bird:这次上市也是为了又来多一次历史重演啊
New bird:我操,那么这家公司是不是当投资者都是笨蛋的?
Old bird:看看最近的报道啊,销量有增加,但是利润就没有,你说这家公司是不是当投资者是笨蛋?
New bird:销量有但是没利润的公司也能上市?
Old bird:我宁愿相信世界有鬼,也不相信LHI的这把嘴,哈哈哈

Thus , may God judge between Bursa and minority shareholders. Bursa has not concerned well about the benefits of minority shareholders as there are many more cases.

We wish to advice Bursa (and SC)

1) instructing TSVT (BJLand substantial shareholders and its Companies BJCorp and others) to buy back all shares not owned by him at a very good price, at least its NTA of RM0.85. Don't allow BOD of BJLand to reduce anymore public shareholding spread immediately and officially. Bursa should know it is Bursa mistakes to allow so for already 9 years down the road from share price from more than 80 cents to today price of about 18.5 cents as we mentioned in the emails we sent to you before.

2) adopt the best practices delisting rules that recently adopted by Singapore exchange SGX to protext smaller shareholders.

https://www.straitstimes.com/business/companies-markets/sgx-changes-de...

These ensure that not only do minority shareholders have a major say in whether a company gets delisted, but they will also not be shortchanged in terms of the price that is offered to them.

Please take note. We look forward to hearing from you all. Thank you.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-13 12:43 | Report Abuse

Bland time has come for upward movement loh...!!

Time?

Nothing can stop an idea whose time has come

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-13 12:44 |

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-08-13 12:50 | Report Abuse

New delisting rules were made by SGX. Likewise, rules and regulations are made to protect minority shareholders benefits not just in Malaysia but the whole world. I had sent emails talking about rules and regulations BJland violated. NOW it is a new chapter. stockraider, you do NOTHING lah. SOHAI.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2019-08-13 12:55 | Report Abuse

its good to push for new delisting rule like in singapore. company will think twice when delisting and company will not delist n relist again like 7 -11 n maxis.trying to shortchange retail investor.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2019-08-13 12:57 | Report Abuse

some company get listed jus to raise money then press down the price to delist it with the money they raise..damn evil.

nickleeson

223 posts

Posted by nickleeson > 2019-08-13 14:30 | Report Abuse

up few cents all talking like kena jackpot already..

stahl2017

310 posts

Posted by stahl2017 > 2019-08-13 14:58 | Report Abuse

likely close at 0.18, Ah Tan only allow 0.005 per day

ttboo

115 posts

Posted by ttboo > 2019-08-13 15:14 | Report Abuse

Ah Tan with Tony

ttboo

115 posts

Posted by ttboo > 2019-08-13 15:15 | Report Abuse

wan fly you all to holland

Leong1982

544 posts

Posted by Leong1982 > 2019-08-13 15:19 | Report Abuse

Who was saying it would touch 19c today?? Hahaha, well said!!

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-08-13 15:47 | Report Abuse

Today could end higher than 0.18.

stahl2017 likely close at 0.18, Ah Tan only allow 0.005 per day
13/08/2019 2:58 PM

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-13 15:48 | Report Abuse

A good share with real fundamental cannot go down and down forever

Neither can a bad share with no fundamental go up and up forever.

NO matter how naysayers dump a good share it will revert and rebound one day, just like BLAND LOH...!!

NO matter how Syndicates Jack up and support a bad share it will still collapse one day

Always bear this in mind

1. Buy with a discount to Nta for margin of safety

2. Buy when others are fearful

3. Buy if you see company prospects are intact

4. Over a short term the share market is a voting machine but over a longer term the stock market turns into a weighing machine

5. What is the true intrinsic value of a stock must prevail eventually. So determine what is the intrinsic value first
Then seek to buy below intrinsic value and hold
If after buying price goes down further. Double check the fundamental.
If fundamental still good and solid then be brave to buy more at lower prices, CORRECTLOH U SHOULD COLLECT WHEN BLAND RM 0.15 TO 0.155 LEVEL.

6. We must be bullish when others are bearish if a company is still doing well

7. And we must certainly turn cautious when all others are chasing a highly popular stock at peak peak prices.

8. For now bland a bombed out property & gaming share at near 18.5 sen

Others bombed out stocks were

1. insas Rm 0.77
2. Armada Rm 0.22
3. Sapnrg Rm 0.275
4. Pmcorp Rm 0.14
5. Asb Rm 0.125

The safest time to buy is when a stock hits rock bottom. And the most dangerous time to buy is when all finally turned very bullish at high especially like Nestle & QL Pe 50x loh...!!

kasinathan

961 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2019-08-13 16:21 | Report Abuse

Stockraider, support you sound logical thinking.

Sure making money in the mid term

kasinathan

961 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2019-08-13 16:26 | Report Abuse

No one could predict stock movement with certainty.

But.... When stockraider keeps opening his mouth and barking.... I think the bottom of price shouldn't be too far.

Value is around your corner.

kasinathan

961 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2019-08-13 16:40 | Report Abuse

No share today but once break the 60 days average, i might be shareholder again mah.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-13 16:51 | Report Abuse

BUY NOW BLAND, DON WAIT LOH....!!

With Bland with huge margin of safety with intrinsic value of Rm 0.70 to 0.92 buying & chasing bland at Rm 0.185 to Rm 0.19 is a steal mah..!!

The lesson here, if u interested bland take the seller price as to wait for it to pullback to enter, u may end up disappointed mah...!!

Posted by kasinathan > Aug 13, 2019 4:40 PM | Report Abuse

No share today but once break the 60 days average, i might be shareholder again mah.

nickleeson

223 posts

Posted by nickleeson > 2019-08-13 16:54 | Report Abuse

hahaha...bjland is good share with real fundamental..come i give u link to go back to school..key in promocode: nickleeson to enjoy 20% off

https://college.taylors.edu.my/en/study/diploma-in-business.html
https://newinti.edu.my/programme/diploma-in-accounting/

miniminer

504 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2019-08-13 17:02 | Report Abuse

Wah.....up 1 cent for the first time since past few days....good sign !! ...hehehe.....

Shines

2,774 posts

Posted by Shines > 2019-08-13 17:36 | Report Abuse

Haha no more scolding VT

miniminer

504 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2019-08-13 17:48 | Report Abuse

Chea....VT already change CEO, goreng up shares, consider give BJtoto as bonus issue, why still want to score him?......hehehe....

kahhoeng

3,938 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2019-08-13 18:19 | Report Abuse

you guys must be joking... distributing BJToto shares to all including minorities? Would be lucking enough to get a fair deal with a reference price and condition similar to the earlier Penta's deal.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2019-08-13 18:38 | Report Abuse

The bjtoto shares that bjland hold is around equal to how much? I mean in how many sen per share

Leong1982

544 posts

Posted by Leong1982 > 2019-08-13 18:46 | Report Abuse

26c, davidkkw79

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2019-08-13 19:00 | Report Abuse

today VT no buy bak liao...

skyu

2,497 posts

Posted by skyu > 2019-08-13 19:00 | Report Abuse

bjtoto shares in return of privatisation ? come on, dont spread this kinda rumour. go check bjtoto how many investment fund hold the shares there? they will against it. bjtoto is with good business structure, bjland is junk.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2019-08-13 19:14 | Report Abuse

Bjland no need retailer buying la, one decision by vt to privatised can raise the price already. Y need so much promoting.somemore spread fake news. The retailer cannot do anything to the price.

skyu

2,497 posts

Posted by skyu > 2019-08-13 21:13 | Report Abuse

Fair enough stop spreading fake news, even privatisation still in limbo. But, don't misinfron other in buying as the it might cause someone trapped we want earn money but we make with dignity.

What is the point like manipulating a share price when u are a billionaire? Seriously, u can't bring the money with u when u are in the eternity life

skyu

2,497 posts

Posted by skyu > 2019-08-13 21:15 | Report Abuse

Look at genm, all this while I think this is one of the best company in Malaysia, with good overseas venture, with good domestic market monopoly, yet the boss inject the rubbish loss making into genm. This is too cruel to minorities.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-13 21:22 | Report Abuse

If u like Genm you go & promote at Genting thread mah...!!

Here bland surewin mah ....Remember this loh ;

BUY NOW BLAND, DON WAIT LOH....!!

Icon valuation of Bjland at Rm 0.92 in 2016....is there anything wrongleh ??

Raider say no loh...nothing wrong mah...!! But come to 2019, after some adjustment the fair value should be ar und Rm 0.70 loh....!!

But VT an old fox...not willing to pay rm 0.70 for privatization mah...in fact he scheme to cap bjland price at Rm 0.38....with special deal penta a fund manager loh....!!

On top of that bjland has been manipulated down to Rm 0.155, to frighthen the small shareholders loh....!!

The strategy of VT is to try to privatise bjland as cheap as possible loh.....!!

What is acceptable privatization price for bjland leh ??
Raider think in the region of Rm 0.35 to Rm 0.50 loh....!!

VT already own 85% of Bjland.....thus if VT buy the balance 15% Bjland to make it at 100% say at Rm 0.43 per share, this will mean an outlay of only Rm 322m mah....!!

By coming out with an outlay of Rm 322m, bjcorp will be able to make Rm 1.35b loh...!! {rm 0.70 -Rm 0.43} x 5b share = Rm 1.35b which is a very good deal for bjcorp mah....!!

Thus u must hang on your bjland now, which is very valuable loh...!!

If u have more monies, u should buy more in anticipation of the GO loh..!!

Posted by skyu > Aug 13, 2019 9:15 PM | Report Abuse

Look at genm, all this while I think this is one of the best company in Malaysia, with good overseas venture, with good domestic market monopoly, yet the boss inject the rubbish loss making into genm. This is too cruel to minorities.

unorthodox

180 posts

Posted by unorthodox > 2019-08-14 08:17 | Report Abuse

For your information, VT did not buy BJLand shares yesterday!

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2019-08-14 08:55 | Report Abuse

Today will reach 26 sen ? Cause it's bjtoto share worth 26 sen

skyu

2,497 posts

Posted by skyu > 2019-08-14 09:02 | Report Abuse

morning guys. hopefully bjland will perform better to minimise our lose.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2019-08-14 09:27 | Report Abuse

if you scare, then you might can arbitrage some first.

Posted by sailang_now > 2019-08-14 09:36 | Report Abuse

Everyday at least RM10k capital gain is good enough for me..better than FD!

pineapple

225 posts

Posted by pineapple > 2019-08-14 09:42 | Report Abuse

engine started

skyu

2,497 posts

Posted by skyu > 2019-08-14 10:03 | Report Abuse

hopefully the engine really starting now.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2019-08-14 10:32 | Report Abuse

just wait for at least 26 sen coming

kingb

519 posts

Posted by kingb > 2019-08-14 10:43 | Report Abuse

It's really started now.

Mytrd

617 posts

Posted by Mytrd > 2019-08-14 10:47 | Report Abuse

Wow VT this time so generous, but I’m going to take profit and out from this jail

GreenTrade

645 posts

Posted by GreenTrade > 2019-08-14 10:48 | Report Abuse

Finally up..
The market is for those who can withstand the bearish moments

ignissimia

1,052 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2019-08-14 10:49 | Report Abuse

Land n Corp run in tandem motion like twin leopards

xuxu

5,728 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2019-08-14 10:57 | Report Abuse