BERJAYA LAND BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJLAND (4219)

0.36 - 0.37

12,364 comment(s). Last comment by tpee1999 5 days ago

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-09 10:59 | Report Abuse

Good luck!

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-09 15:43 | Report Abuse

All the best

Huat chaiii

Douduo

149 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-08-09 15:55 | Report Abuse

Reminds me of the train to Holland

Take profit while you can
Cut loss if you can't
It's so cold here
Nothing to see
Shellshock's what we've got
Broken hearts are plenty
Thing's are no good
Getting from bad to worse
Abandon ship now
Before the great dump
Before VT the Great Shark
Devours All
We're now getting out
Before everyone tumble down the cliff
No thanks to Jalil
We wanna get off quick
This train to Holland
Where's the stop
Need to get out now
We've had enough
Better get off
Were's our stop
We've had enough
Geting off the train to Holland
Before the great dump
Before VT the Great Shark devours all
Vultures already circling
Good luck
All the best
Huat Chaiii!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-10 12:23 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-11 00:43 | Report Abuse

Good morning all shareholders

Huat chaiii

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-11 07:43 | Report Abuse

Good luck!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-11 07:44 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp & Bjland are in a sweet spot bcos of VT & Jalil mah!

U pakai otak & think lah!

Bland despite VT strong support holding more than 86%...its share price is still at low 26.5 sen, can u imagine without VT strong buying up from the mkt to the tune of 86% & instead only hold 51%...Bjland price may have drop to as low as 6 to 10 sen loh!

Thus now....u should thank VT mah....we are in a sweet spot mah...we the present minority shareholders comprises only balance 14% of the remaining shareholding and VT and Jalil can even tell us our share is highly undervalue...with RNAV worth more than Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 mah!

But we must let time say about upto 2 yrs for them to unlock value & organise the takeover with everything in place 1st mah!

Put it this way lah...VT actually treated us quite fairly now mah!

We just need to hang on & wait for upto 2 yrs for the monetization loh!

Thats why i ask the present minority shareholders not to sell & keep their sweet spot of berjaya group after we have hang on for so long loh..!

If u cannot wait & start sell...it is very sayang...bcos the new buyer will enjoy the sweet benefit...without enduring long pain holding on the share mah!

We are going to reach our destination, pls do not give up & surrender last minute by selling mah!
That is b4 he appointed super jalil...this bcos can talk like an entrepreneur...but on implementation....he need people like jalil mah!

After jalil come in the roadmap already come out mah!

Do not forget super jalil use Rm 70m of his own monies to buy bjcorp mah!

Posted by gangnam > Aug 4, 2021 2:49 PM | Report Abuse

Lol...Uncle Tan loves the double speak...telling people who had been stuck for 5 years already to wait another 2~3 yrs to unlock value & asking people not to sell at last minute in another 2~3 yrs time? When the economy & country is going to the dogs?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-11 07:45 | Report Abuse

For those chose to act like pundan, there is nothing can do mah!

If U want to act like pundan...raider will respect that loh..!

For the rest be brave ....do not cave...stick to your position mah!

Your mum should buy now at 26.5 sen instead of 40 sen 10 years ago loh!

Now we have super hero striker Jalil investing together with us mah, 10 yrs ago where got leh ?

Now is the best time to buy safely with very big potential profit loh!

Posted by smartgood > Aug 5, 2021 3:20 PM | Report Abuse

My mum bought this stock about more than ten years ago at 40 sen. Now drop to 20 over sen. This stock is like not a good stock to make money. My remisier told me Berjaya related stocks nobody want. Can people enlighten me about this? What is bad about Berjaya related stock?

kahhoeng

3,907 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-08-11 09:07 | Report Abuse

stockraider, call your God VT to stop act like pundan dulu lah, real annoying!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-11 12:41 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-11 12:50 | Report Abuse

Wang belum masuk, thats why need to drag mah!

Cannot simply revalue lah...if they do that, cannot privatise bland loh!

Bcos people will be very greedy mah!

Posted by miniminer > Aug 11, 2021 11:58 AM | Report Abuse

Ya, instead of dragging fleet, just privatize the BJland to kick start Corp exercise ler. Remember to revalue it "lands" before privatization so the value are realize into BJCorp .......hehehe..................

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-08-11 13:52 | Report Abuse

Lol...This is Bolehland. Won't be surprised if Bursa allows another 6 months extension for BLand to rectify it's shareholding spread due to current lockdown & high Covid cases. Welcome to Uncle Tan's playground.

stockraider Wang belum masuk, thats why need to drag mah!

Cannot simply revalue lah...if they do that, cannot privatise bland loh!

Bcos people will be very greedy mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 10:10 | Report Abuse

Good luck

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 10:10 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 10:12 | Report Abuse

Definitely bursa will extend mah!
If they don't it will benefit VT mah!

Lu tau boh ?

gangnam Lol...This is Bolehland. Won't be surprised if Bursa allows another 6 months extension for BLand to rectify it's shareholding spread due to current lockdown & high Covid cases. Welcome to Uncle Tan's playground.

Douduo

149 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-08-12 10:19 | Report Abuse

Take profit while you can
Cut loss if you can't
Don't follow Jalil the pied piper
Don't follow the sound of the pipe
It's a bit dangerous but he's so sweet
He's here to save you, He s here to ruin you
VT called him, see? He's so sweet
Follow the sound of the pipe
Ooh-ooh-ooh, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh
Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh
Ooh-ooh-ooh, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh (I'm takin' over you)
It's dangerous so it's better
You know deep inside
You can't stop it now (You can't stop)
So be honest with you
It's not just one hour, it's a whole year that'll disappear
So this song is a reward Jalil's giving to you
You're not being punished
Come here, Berjaya's your paradise
Can't close your eyes, can't close your eyes
You can throw a fit but it's no use (Don't reject me)
Just close your eyes, tune your ears
Follow Jalil the pied piper
It's a bit dangerous but he's so sweet
He's here to save you, He s here to ruin you
VT called Jalil, see? He's so sweet
Ooh-ooh-ooh, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh
Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh
Good luck
All the best
Huat Chaiii!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 10:20 | Report Abuse

Yes mah!

Jalil is a great CEO & great investor...having invested Rm 70m on money not an issue mah!

In fact according to Raider's 009 investigation team Jalil has a networth of around Rm 300m mah!

Yes he is young....but he earn alot....bcos veli panlai in investment loh...he can smell...big opportunity....500 miles away mah...thats why he buy bjcorp alot loh!

Lu tau boh ???

Posted by Gtrade > Aug 11, 2021 10:05 PM | Report Abuse

do you honestly think Jalil a young boy got sooooooo much money to buy Bjcorp?
Boy it it is not $1m, butt hundreds of millions rgt.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 10:33 | Report Abuse

If u want to invest in Bjcorp or Bjland must Have faith & believe in VT & Jalil...only then u will succeed loh!

Yes just hang on this precious gold mine stock no matter what naysayers say loh!

If u act like pundan & also like to bad mouth bjcorp & bjland...it is better for u sell early loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 10:55 | Report Abuse

Be Brave Do Not Cave Loh!

Most importantly...do not let the pundan naysayers....pundan U mah!

Stay on course & monies will be in your pocket loh!!

Must give time for money to grow mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 10:56 | Report Abuse

Always Remember the BIG Value RNAV Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 mah!

4,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-12 11:01 | Report Abuse

My investment in bjland is not based of faith but on fact that the only way to unlock value for bjcorp is for bjcorp to take bjland private.

I am hoping to make a quick profit soon from the VGO of bjland.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 11:03 | Report Abuse

U need the power of faith in order to support the good facts mah!

Do not under estimate the power of faith mah!

Posted by Sslee > Aug 12, 2021 11:01 AM | Report Abuse

My investment in bjland is not based of faith but on fact that the only way to unlock value for bjcorp is for bjcorp to take bjland private.

I am hoping to make a quick profit soon from the VGO of bjland.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 12:04 | Report Abuse

Do not be silly lah!

Why compare yourself with the insider owner Vt cost leh ?

Yes VT cost maybe 18 sen, but VT knows Bjcorp & Bjland is worth Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00...do u think he simply sell for 26 sen meh ??

Yes..VT may sell the iculs....to his macais for 28.5 but this is for strategic...to be use as bullets for goreng later mah!

Be Brave Do Not Cave Loh!

Most importantly...do not let the pundan naysayers....pundan U mah!

Posted by Gtrade > Aug 12, 2021 11:56 AM | Report Abuse

newssay BERTOTO going to be sold.So BJCORP business left with what? After sold cash give to bjcorp shareholders or "invest" in other business?

Posted by wantanmi > Aug 12, 2021 11:57 AM | Report Abuse

Yup! No point to go against the tide. VT cost price for BCorp only 18 sens, there is still a profit margin of 8 sens. From Qtr. 1-3, BCorp already accumulated more than 200 million in losses. This Qtr. 4 will probably report another 85 million of losses with no income from BToto & other biz due to never ending 3 months lockdown. With mounting losses and heavy debt of 5 billion, how to survive? Better follow Robin to take profit & come back another day....

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 12:35 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 13:11 | Report Abuse

haiyah...VT allies & related party if need to sell...sold bjcorp at 35 sen to 42 sen mah!

Where got sold so cheap at 18 sen meh ?

This is bcos VT advice them to sell bcos to avoid complication of related party mah!

Now bjc group is in progress of almost cleaning up mah!

Stop being silly & being so naive lah!

Lu tau boh ?

Btw...VT prefer to sell some properties, which he has many many valuable properties mah to finance monetization loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 13:25 | Report Abuse

U think institution boloh ah ??

They also heard Bjcorp & Bjland NAV Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 mah!

They want to sell so cheap 18 sen to u meh ??

Don be naive & silly loh!

Posted by sailang_now > Aug 12, 2021 1:18 PM | Report Abuse

During bad times,there will be sellers otherwise how did VT buy his BCorp at 18 sens leh?

Remember institutional funds still has 360 million shares to dump! I can see Sompo, Dimensional Fund & Hotel Resorts has been dumping BCorp shares in the market recently.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 13:56 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 14:49 | Report Abuse

According to CEO Jalil this monies is expected to collect in next year 2022 mah!

Posted by ocbc > Aug 12, 2021 2:34 PM | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/berjaya-land-wins-rm595m-arbitr...

Anyone know when the cash is coming ?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 15:06 | Report Abuse

U must understand Rnav of bjcorp is Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 equal to rm 25b to rm 50b in intrinsic value mah!

What is the problem, there is Rm 5b debt leh ??

U pakai otak think lah!

Posted by gangnam > Aug 12, 2021 2:58 PM | Report Abuse

Lol...Uncle Tan is a magician. Guess how did he make the RM1.9 billion cash from sales of FSKyoto and 443 million compensation from Jeju Korea disappears from BCorp & yet still RM5 billion in debts?

ocbc

928 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-12 16:10 | Report Abuse

UT prefer cash in the past (correct at many of the time) and left the hard asset for the company & other shareholders to hold it.... but somehow due to the worldwide QE1...xx actions, these hard
asset outperform the cash... So buy at this price now i term as lelong lor.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 16:16 | Report Abuse

Actually raider is quite lazy to argue with gtrade loh!

If CEO jalil is willing to put in rm 70m of his own money investing in bjcorp, surely raider have very good confidence, it will turn out to be right & successful mah!

ocbc

928 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-12 16:54 | Report Abuse

@stockraider : where is the link on money coming in 2022 ?

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/berjaya-land-wins-rm595m-arbitr

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 16:58 | Report Abuse

U R saying Great Mall China court case award ah ??

Ceo Jalil...says in the anaiyst briefing, when raider ask this question...he expect to get money in 2022 mah!

Bcos china..legal process to get awards take slightly longer time.

Posted by ocbc > Aug 12, 2021 4:54 PM | Report Abuse

@stockraider : where is the link on money coming in 2022 ?

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/berjaya-land-wins-rm595m-arbitr

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 17:04 | Report Abuse

Selamat petang

Shines

2,750 posts

Posted by Shines > 2021-08-12 17:36 | Report Abuse

Link cannot open

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-12 17:46 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon to all shareholders

Huat chaiii

ocbc

928 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-12 21:53 | Report Abuse

@stockraider, thanks for the update on the timeline of the fund coming in. i hope
Jalil will provide regular update on this.

BJLand is better deal than those penny stock with few cents NTA
backing type. BJLand is slow but surely will go up.

Douduo

149 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-08-13 12:22 | Report Abuse

Take profit if you can
Cut loss if you can't
The power to let go
Is sometimes hard to find
The answer cannot be found
In the writing of others
Through the winds of change
When words of a Conman are blown away
When you finally wake up
To find VT has devoured you up
When visions that should be
Are tattooed in your mind
Or the words of a trained mind
In a precious world of memories
We find ourselves confined
Claws so razor sharp
Ripping at the spirit
Promises by Jalil has a potential to hurt
Is anything real?
When tomorrow never comes?
In the world of a Conman's empty words...
No escaping from those haunting
Empty words...
Do you ever feel it?
A craving that is so strong
Expectations that shined through the doubt
That soon would turn into the price
Of what words
of a Conman will be worth?
When tomorrow comes
To be and we are left
Standing on our own
And seeing what is real...
The answer cannot be found
In the writing of others
Or the words of a trained mind
In a precious world of memories
We find ourselves confined to fate
In a great jail with no escape?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-13 12:29 | Report Abuse

I Believe Bjcorp & Bjland Can Fly

I used to think that I could not go on
And life was nothing but an awful song
But now I know the meaning of true enormous profit
I'm leaning on the everlasting arms
If I can see it, then I can do it
If I just believe it, there's nothing to it
I believe I can fly
I believe I can touch the sky
I think about it every night and day

Spread my wings and fly away
I believe Bjcorp & Bjland can soar
I see me running through that open door
I believe I can fly
I believe I can fly (woo)

See I was on the verge of breaking down
Sometimes silence can seem so loud
There are miracles in life I must achieve
But first I know it starts inside of me, ho-oh
If I can see it (woo), then I can be it
If I just believe it, there's nothing to it

I believe Bjcorp & Bjland can fly
I believe It can touch the sky

I believe Bjcorp & Bjland can soar
I believe It can fly

Oh, I believe It can fly (woo)
Hey, 'cause I believe in me
Ohh
If I can see it (woo), then I can do it (I can do it)
If I just believe it, there's nothing to it (hey!)
I believe I can fly (woo!)

I believe It can touch the sky
I believe It can soar
I believe It can fly (I can fly)
Hey, if It just spread its wings (It can fly)

I can fly (It can fly)
I can fly, hey (It can fly)
If I just spread my wings (It can fly)
I can fly (It can fly, It can fly)
(Woo!) (It can fly)

Fly-high-high bjcorp & bjland ooh ooh...!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-13 12:37 | Report Abuse

Good Luck

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-13 14:15 |

kahhoeng

3,907 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-08-13 21:36 | Report Abuse

Bcorp RNAV 5 to 10, but VT disposed them at below 0.30. Bcorp RNAV 5 to 10, but VT macai dare to buy only below 0.30.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-14 08:13 | Report Abuse

GOOD COMMENT LOH!

IF BJCORP RNAV IS RM 5.00 TO RM 10.00, WHY VT STILL DISPOSE AT 30 SEN LEH ?

U SEE...IN ORDER FOR BJCORP TO RESTRUCTURE & REFORM & EVENTUALLY MONETIZED ITS ASSETS VALUE TO A FAIRER VALUE, VT NEED TO ADDRESS BJCORP COMPLICATED CROSS HOLDING STRUCTURE... & IN ADDITION VT NEED TO REFORM & AVOID CONFLICT OF INTEREST & COMPLICATIONS OF ALL THE CROSS HOLDINGS OF ITS RELATED COMPANIES MAH!

THATS IS THE REASON WHY VT NEED SO MUCH TIME TO COME WITH THE ROADMAP MAH...HE HAS BEEN TALKING OF MONETIZATION, REFORM & PRIVATIZATION FOR YEARS...BUT BCOS OF COMPLICATION HE CANNOT DO IT MAH!

UNTIL CEO JALIL IS BOUGHT IN, NOW WE CAN SEE THE VISIBILITY WITH TIME FRAME WITHIN 2 TO 5 YEARS MAH!

IN ADDITION SOME COMPANIES LIKE SOMPO, VT HAS NO CONTROL BUT IT IS A RELATED PARTY TO HIM...THUS THEY ARE ENCOURAGE TO DISPOSE..."BJCORP" N THIS SELL ARE CAPTURE AS VT DISPOSAL IN THE KLSE ANNOUNCEMENT LOH!

BUT U MUST ASK OURSELVES LOH...IF VT APPEAR SELLING EVERYDAY...THEN WHO IS BUYING LEH ??

THERE IS VERY HIGH PROPORTION OF THE BUYERS ARE VT SMART MACAIS LOH!

THEY COLLECT NOW EARLY,TO REAP THE FUTURE UPSIDE BENEFIT OF BJGROUP OF COMPANIES WHEN THE REFORM & PRIVATIZATION KICK IN MAH!

Most importantly...do not let the pundan naysayers....that pundan U mah!

U NEED TO BELIEVE IN VT & CEO JALIL LOH!
MOST IMPORTANTLY NOW U R IN SAFE HANDS MAH!

LU TAU BOH ?

Posted by kahhoeng > Aug 13, 2021 9:36 PM | Report Abuse

Bcorp RNAV 5 to 10, but VT disposed them at below 0.30. Bcorp RNAV 5 to 10, but VT macai dare to buy only below 0.30.

Posted by stockraider > Aug 12, 2021 1:11 PM | Report Abuse X

haiyah...VT allies & related party if need to sell...sold bjcorp at 35 sen to 42 sen mah!

Where got sold so cheap at 18 sen meh ?

This is bcos VT advice them to sell bcos to avoid complication of related party mah!

Now bjc group is in progress of almost cleaning up mah!

Stop being silly & being so naive lah!

Lu tau boh ?

Btw...VT prefer to sell some properties, which he has many many valuable properties mah to finance monetization loh!

4,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-14 09:08 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Since when stockraider upgrade himself as good story teller like calvintaneng?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-14 09:20 | Report Abuse

True Real Story mah!

Posted by Sslee > Aug 14, 2021 9:08 AM | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Since when stockraider upgrade himself as good story teller like calvintaneng?

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-08-14 10:18 | Report Abuse

Lol...Uncle Tan likes macais who can blow better than ex-lawyer VK Lingam’s infamous “looks like me, sounds like me but it’s not me” story telling.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-14 12:21 | Report Abuse

Kisah Benar mah!

Posted by stockraider > Aug 14, 2021 8:13 AM | Report Abuse X

GOOD COMMENT LOH!

IF BJCORP RNAV IS RM 5.00 TO RM 10.00, WHY VT STILL DISPOSE AT 30 SEN LEH ?

U SEE...IN ORDER FOR BJCORP TO RESTRUCTURE & REFORM & EVENTUALLY MONETIZED ITS ASSETS VALUE TO A FAIRER VALUE, VT NEED TO ADDRESS BJCORP COMPLICATED CROSS HOLDING STRUCTURE... & IN ADDITION VT NEED TO REFORM & AVOID CONFLICT OF INTEREST & COMPLICATIONS OF ALL THE CROSS HOLDINGS OF ITS RELATED COMPANIES MAH!

THATS IS THE REASON WHY VT NEED SO MUCH TIME TO COME WITH THE ROADMAP MAH...HE HAS BEEN TALKING OF MONETIZATION, REFORM & PRIVATIZATION FOR YEARS...BUT BCOS OF COMPLICATION HE CANNOT DO IT MAH!

UNTIL CEO JALIL IS BOUGHT IN, NOW WE CAN SEE THE VISIBILITY WITH TIME FRAME WITHIN 2 TO 5 YEARS MAH!

IN ADDITION SOME COMPANIES LIKE SOMPO, VT HAS NO CONTROL BUT IT IS A RELATED PARTY TO HIM...THUS THEY ARE ENCOURAGE TO DISPOSE..."BJCORP" N THIS SELL ARE CAPTURE AS VT DISPOSAL IN THE KLSE ANNOUNCEMENT LOH!

BUT U MUST ASK OURSELVES LOH...IF VT APPEAR SELLING EVERYDAY...THEN WHO IS BUYING LEH ??

THERE IS VERY HIGH PROPORTION OF THE BUYERS ARE VT SMART MACAIS LOH!

THEY COLLECT NOW EARLY,TO REAP THE FUTURE UPSIDE BENEFIT OF BJGROUP OF COMPANIES WHEN THE REFORM & PRIVATIZATION KICK IN MAH!

Most importantly...do not let the pundan naysayers....that pundan U mah!

U NEED TO BELIEVE IN VT & CEO JALIL LOH!
MOST IMPORTANTLY NOW U R IN SAFE HANDS MAH!

LU TAU BOH ?

Posted by kahhoeng > Aug 13, 2021 9:36 PM | Report Abuse

wantanmi

309 posts

Posted by wantanmi > 2021-08-14 13:51 | Report Abuse

Yup! Let me share a story from Uncle Tan...
Once upon a time... Prince Frog fell into Berjaya vessel of hot water. The water was still on a gas stove. Prince Frog still did not try to jump out of Berjaya vessel, instead just stayed in it. As the temperature of the water started to rise, Prince Frog managed to adjust his body temperature accordingly. As the water started to reach the boiling point, Prince Frog was no longer able to keep up and manage his body temperature according to the water temperature.

Prince Frog tried to jump out of Berjaya vessel when it's too late but with water temperature reaching its boiling point, Prince Frog was not able to bear it and couldn’t make it. What was the reason that Prince Frog couldn’t make it? Will you blame the hot water for it?

Moral of the story: Prince Frog couldn’t make it due to his own inability to decide when it had to jump out. We all need to adjust according to the situations but there are times when we need to face the situation and take the appropriate action when we have the strength to do so before it’s too late. Walk out before you need to jump.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-15 07:38 | Report Abuse

This is a reverse entropy method

Huat chaiii