BERJAYA LAND BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJLAND (4219)

0.315 - 0.325

12,378 comment(s). Last comment by Royce Chan 3 days ago

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-15 07:38 | Report Abuse

Good morning all shareholders

Huat chaiii

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-15 10:06 | Report Abuse

Good luck

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-15 10:39 | Report Abuse

Kisah Benar loh!

Raider need to tell u honestly....due to covid lockdown & shutdown alot berjaya companies are unable to operate, it is likely that all berjaya group of companies will record high losses this coming june 2021 qtrly report loh!

But do not fear & have faith loh!

This Group can easily navigate thru this difficulties mah!

The other good news are covid19 vaccinations now are at high level...& likely that we will reach herd immunity by Oct 21 loh!

Stay on course loh!

IF BJCORP RNAV IS RM 5.00 TO RM 10.00, WHY VT STILL DISPOSE AT 30 SEN LEH ?

U SEE...IN ORDER FOR BJCORP TO RESTRUCTURE & REFORM & EVENTUALLY MONETIZED ITS ASSETS VALUE TO A FAIRER VALUE, VT NEED TO ADDRESS BJCORP COMPLICATED CROSS HOLDING STRUCTURE... & IN ADDITION VT NEED TO REFORM & AVOID CONFLICT OF INTEREST & COMPLICATIONS OF ALL THE CROSS HOLDINGS OF ITS RELATED COMPANIES MAH!

THATS IS THE REASON WHY VT NEED SO MUCH TIME TO COME WITH THE ROADMAP MAH...HE HAS BEEN TALKING OF MONETIZATION, REFORM & PRIVATIZATION FOR YEARS...BUT BCOS OF COMPLICATION HE CANNOT DO IT MAH!

UNTIL CEO JALIL IS BOUGHT IN, NOW WE CAN SEE THE VISIBILITY WITH TIME FRAME WITHIN 2 TO 5 YEARS MAH!

IN ADDITION SOME COMPANIES LIKE SOMPO, VT HAS NO CONTROL BUT IT IS A RELATED PARTY TO HIM...THUS THEY ARE ENCOURAGE TO DISPOSE..."BJCORP" N THIS SELL ARE CAPTURE AS VT DISPOSAL IN THE KLSE ANNOUNCEMENT LOH!

BUT U MUST ASK OURSELVES LOH...IF VT APPEAR SELLING EVERYDAY...THEN WHO IS BUYING LEH ??

THERE IS VERY HIGH PROPORTION OF THE BUYERS ARE VT SMART MACAIS LOH!

THEY COLLECT NOW EARLY,TO REAP THE FUTURE UPSIDE BENEFIT OF BJGROUP OF COMPANIES WHEN THE REFORM & PRIVATIZATION KICK IN MAH!

Most importantly...do not let the pundan naysayers....that pundan U mah!

Stay on course & monies will be in your pocket loh!!

Must give time for money to grow mah!

Always Remember the BIG Value RNAV Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 mah!

U need the power of faith in order to support the good facts mah!

Do not under estimate the power of faith mah!

U NEED TO BELIEVE IN VT & CEO JALIL LOH!
MOST IMPORTANTLY NOW U R IN SAFE HANDS MAH!

LU TAU BOH ?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-15 10:42 | Report Abuse

Good Buy

Douduo

159 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-08-16 09:46 | Report Abuse

Good luck, Good bye, Don't cry
Cut profit if you can
Cut loss if you can't
Oh we never know where life will take us
We know it's just a rough ride on Berjaya
And we never know when death will shake us
And we wonder how it feels
So goodbye for now my friend
See you again in future
But the time together through all the years
Will take away these tears
It's OK now...
Goodbye my friend
We see a lot of things that make us crazy
And guess we held on because of Jalil
We could've run away and left earlier
Well, maybe...
But it wasn't time we both knew
So goodbye my friend
Who knows might see you again
But the love you gave Berjaya through all the years
Will take away these tears
It's now...
Goodbye my friend
Life's so fragile and love's so pure
We can't hold on anymore but tried
We watch how quickly profit disappears
And we never know why
But we're OK now
Goodbye my friend.
We can go now
All the best, Good luck, Goodbye Berjaya

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-16 11:15 | Report Abuse

In time of crisis the more u should stick to deeply undervalue mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-16 14:59 | Report Abuse

Those no balls better sell now loh!

Raider need to tell u honestly....due to covid lockdown & shutdown alot berjaya companies are unable to operate, it is likely that all berjaya group of companies will record high losses this coming june 2021 qtrly report loh!

But do not fear & have faith loh!

This Group can easily navigate thru this difficulties mah!

The other good news are covid19 vaccinations now are at high level...& likely that we will reach herd immunity by Oct 21 loh!

Stay on course loh!

IF BJCORP RNAV IS RM 5.00 TO RM 10.00, WHY VT STILL DISPOSE AT 30 SEN LEH ?

U SEE...IN ORDER FOR BJCORP TO RESTRUCTURE & REFORM & EVENTUALLY MONETIZED ITS ASSETS VALUE TO A FAIRER VALUE, VT NEED TO ADDRESS BJCORP COMPLICATED CROSS HOLDING STRUCTURE... & IN ADDITION VT NEED TO REFORM & AVOID CONFLICT OF INTEREST & COMPLICATIONS OF ALL THE CROSS HOLDINGS OF ITS RELATED COMPANIES MAH!

THATS IS THE REASON WHY VT NEED SO MUCH TIME TO COME WITH THE ROADMAP MAH...HE HAS BEEN TALKING OF MONETIZATION, REFORM & PRIVATIZATION FOR YEARS...BUT BCOS OF COMPLICATION HE CANNOT DO IT MAH!

UNTIL CEO JALIL IS BOUGHT IN, NOW WE CAN SEE THE VISIBILITY WITH TIME FRAME WITHIN 2 TO 5 YEARS MAH!

IN ADDITION SOME COMPANIES LIKE SOMPO, VT HAS NO CONTROL BUT IT IS A RELATED PARTY TO HIM...THUS THEY ARE ENCOURAGE TO DISPOSE..."BJCORP" N THIS SELL ARE CAPTURE AS VT DISPOSAL IN THE KLSE ANNOUNCEMENT LOH!

BUT U MUST ASK OURSELVES LOH...IF VT APPEAR SELLING EVERYDAY...THEN WHO IS BUYING LEH ??

THERE IS VERY HIGH PROPORTION OF THE BUYERS ARE VT SMART MACAIS LOH!

THEY COLLECT NOW EARLY,TO REAP THE FUTURE UPSIDE BENEFIT OF BJGROUP OF COMPANIES WHEN THE REFORM & PRIVATIZATION KICK IN MAH!

U need the power of faith in order to support the good facts mah!

Do not under estimate the power of faith mah!

U NEED TO BELIEVE IN VT & CEO JALIL LOH!
MOST IMPORTANTLY NOW U R IN SAFE HANDS MAH!

Listen once Agong appoint the new PM...mkt will run up mah!

Stay on course mah!

Your Best bets loh!

In time of crisis the more u should stick to deeply undervalue mah!

LU TAU BOH ?

Posted by simon2020 > Aug 16, 2021 2:50 PM | Report Abuse

Unless people are blind to reality. Most have taken profit or cut loss first. Better wait for latest Qtr. results if really want to invest in future when the smoke clears since economy so bad nowadays.

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-08-16 15:17 | Report Abuse

Lol...Izzit Good Buy or Good Bye? Uncle Tan loves the opposite play on words...Guess nobody wants to go Holland?

stockraider Good Buy

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-16 15:38 | Report Abuse

No surrender mah...!
No pundan.....pundan loh!
Stay on course mah!

ocbc

1,076 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-16 16:27 | Report Abuse

all sectors open now, back to normal, but please wear mask and
keep safe distance of 1 meter please.

Media , Retail and Property activities back on track soon. Good for everyone. New
government will have ensure business grow.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-16 19:33 | Report Abuse

Good evening all shareholders

Huat chaiii

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-17 10:58 | Report Abuse

Just buy lah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-17 14:02 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-17 14:25 | Report Abuse

Go for it

kahhoeng

3,936 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-08-17 22:04 | Report Abuse

Yeah, RNAV 5 to 10, but VT is happily selling in the market and his macai pundan dare only to bet at this level

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-18 12:05 | Report Abuse

Good luck

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-08-18 15:05 | Report Abuse

Lol...Uncle Tan wishes everybody Good Luck! Enjoy your trip to Holland...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-18 15:13 | Report Abuse

No surrender mah...!
No retreat mah!
No pundan.....pundan loh!
Stay on course mah!

14,698 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-18 15:14 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-18 15:49 |

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-08-18 17:11 | Report Abuse

Tks py1818 for your daily bulletin.
Already reached 0.265 today, unable to break resistant 0.27. Will test 0.26 support once Qtr. 2 results are out. Better to lock in profit first. Think Qtr. 2 result will be very bad as not much income from all biz with only fixed expenses. Already 3 months of lockdown and still no end in sight with increasing Covid cases & deaths.

py1818 @sailang_now
@earlyretirement
@Investor123456
BjLand
Highest price 0.52
Major Resistant 0.33
Resistant 0.31
Resistant 0.29
Resistant 0.28
Resistant 0.27
Price 0.265
Support 0.26
Support 0.24

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-19 17:17 | Report Abuse

Just buylah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-19 19:34 | Report Abuse

Dear Kahleong,

Raider is really disappointed & fed up with u loh!

Despite raider telling so many times...VT need to sell bjcorp iculs, bcos this is part of the overall scheme towards the reform & reorganization & cleaning up of berjaya group structure mah!

U think VT not feeling pain selling his bjcorp iculs at below 30 sen, when he knew the fair value is so much higher at Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 mah?

Since u have no good words & lack of trust of VT, and every day U prefer bad mouthing VT instead...it is much better for u to sell your holding of berjaya group of companies...for your own better happiness & health mah!

Let other people like Raider who have faith and VT macais to collect & hold it, bcos this stocks u must have patience and faith to stay on course for 2 to 5 years mah!

If u r just a short termer & had no faith, it is much better for u to avoid this wonderful stock loh!

Posted by kahhoeng > Aug 19, 2021 6:22 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider, you really need to stop lah, it's your beloved pundan God, VT, that's selling in the market. If you are so keen to use the pundan word, tell your God he's the one lah.

kahhoeng

3,936 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-08-19 20:13 | Report Abuse

stockraider, and you believe in this??? Tell your pundan God, VT, many of his minority shareholders not believing in it, including me...

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-20 08:37 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-20 08:44 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-20 08:57 | Report Abuse

Good morning

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-20 17:03 | Report Abuse

Good luck

Stay on course

Douduo

159 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-08-23 11:33 | Report Abuse

Good morning. Good morning.
How are you today?
Are you losing money? Take profit if you can.
Cut loss if you can't. Thank you.
Good afternoon. Good afternoon.
How are you today?
Are you in despair. Are you in despair
Are you in despair. Thank you.
Good evening. Good evening.
How are you today?
Are you in jail. Are you in jail
Are you jail. Thank you.
Good-bye money. Good-bye cash
Good-bye Jalil. Good-bye freedom
See you tomorrow.