BERJAYA LAND BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJLAND (4219)

0.315 - 0.325

12,378 comment(s). Last comment by Royce Chan 3 days ago

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-13 12:15 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-14 08:12 |

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-14 09:03 | Report Abuse

Berjaya..gogogo !

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-14 12:56 | Report Abuse

U see Raider fight for mother land mah!

70% of raider investment in bjcorp & bjland mah!

Raider believe had faith in berjaya group of companies mah!
And also believe & trust VT & Jalil mah!

This unlike all the naysayers so0hai, talk kok veli panlai mah!

Posted by gangnam > Sep 14, 2021 12:46 PM | Report Abuse

Lol...Guess somebody also needs to look into the mirror himself to see who is singing the same old song day in and out mah!...All on the same boat to Holland? Uncle Tan wishes everybody Stay Safe...Good Luck!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-16 12:21 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-17 10:36 | Report Abuse

Rubbish lah!

Vt selling Bjcorp iculs mah! plus Vt selling bjcorp share is done by the associates company selling which VT has no control & not directly VT mah!

On VT personal side he is buying into bjcorp mah!
Not selling loh!

The sell by VT associates on bjcorp & VT selling bjc Iculs are part of the overall restructuring package to clean up the group mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by simon2020 > Sep 17, 2021 9:18 AM | Report Abuse

Well said! The only beneficiaries is VT & gang!

alenac Price goes up a bit Vincent starts selling, now lower price picking up mother and dumps Iculs. When can the mother moves up when the boss got billions of shares ready to dispose of?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-17 11:59 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-17 12:46 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-18 16:40 | Report Abuse

Keep on accumulate

Huat chaiii

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2021-09-18 16:56 | Report Abuse

Bankrupt lo. Covid19 still high cases who dare to stay in hotels to get Covid19?

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-18 21:39 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-09-19 11:12 | Report Abuse

stockraider U see Raider fight for mother land mah!

70% of raider investment in bjcorp & bjland mah!

Finally, he admits he is STUCK a huge chunk of capital in this VT trap! lol

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-20 09:58 | Report Abuse

Do not listen to all these good for nothing naysayers loh!

They say bjcorp bad, but its share price is holding well, despite bad market mah!

Main reasons bjcorp & bjland are recovery play mah...its hotels is opening up....for example berjaya hotel langkawi already locked in good booking this month loh!

Its hotel in UK & Iceland are starting to do well and already profitable loh!

Toto already opening up for business & there are revenge spending seen by the consumers behavior loh!

For berjaya food, it is already making monies & will do even more well compare to lock down period loh!
It is expected it will to do exceptional well coming 4th qtr as all its business open up with less restriction loh!

As for properties business it will also pick up, as all its showroom is opening up mah!

For Berjaya Japan Properties, it will be the coming star performer for berjaya group for the next 10 years & contributing billion to the Group loh!

Alot of excitement for berjaya group is coming loh!

Starting 4th qtr it will show a maiden good qtrly profit loh!

This is very good news & together with Jalil monetization plans releasing Rm 2b to Rm 5b cash flow within 2 to 5 yrs will transformed berjaya to a good highly dependable future investable dividend paying stocks.

As its Nav it is Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 per share...& going fwd its properties will be the prime driver of the group generating billion of profit loh!

At below 30 sen, it is deeply undervalue with very big margin of safety loh!

Must buy & hold for 2 to 5 years for super gain coming mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-20 10:11 | Report Abuse

Very important for u to get it right by investing in berjaya group loh!

ocbc

1,076 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-09-20 14:53 | Report Abuse

Land banking. The longer you keep , the higher the internal value. Collecting more slowly
n sleep well and wake up one day suddenly limit up. Cheers !!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-21 13:40 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-21 13:56 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-22 10:49 | Report Abuse

Losses for bjcorp for the coming qtr is foregone conclusion due to lockdown mah!

But going forward recovery play & revenge spending mah!
Bcos economy opening up loh!

Bjcorp had huge margin of safety with NAV of Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 agst share price of less than 30 sen loh!

Very safe investment mah!

The game plan is longer term investment of 2 to 5 yrs marathon mah....those who cannot stand this punishing length of time...they are better off avoid bjcorp mah!

All these are supported by the fact of science & business mathematic done carefully by our very smart CEO Jalil mah!

u invest u must base on a longer horizon of 2 to 5 yrs as CEO Jalil plan to unlock value as follows mah:

The fault lies with the minority investors & not VT & Jalil mah!
The game plan is longer term investment of 2 to 5 yrs marathon mah....those who cannot stand this punishing length of time...they are better off avoid bjcorp mah!

All these are supported by the fact of science & business mathematic done carefully by our very smart CEO Jalil mah!

u invest u must base on a longer horizon of 2 to 5 yrs as CEO Jalil plan to unlock value as follows mah:

1. Disposal of identified assets Rm 2 billion within 2 years.

2. Disposal of identified assets Rm 5 billion within 5 years

After completion of value unlocking Bjcorp will be debt free and sit on and NAV of between Rm 25b to Rm 45b worth of value mah!

OPPORTUNITY TO BUY WHEN CHEAP LOH!

HUAT CHAII MAH!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-22 10:51 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER THERE ARE MANY GOOD VIBES COMING TO BERJAYA GROUP IN ALL DIRECTION LOH!

Do not listen to all these good for nothing naysayers loh!

They say bjcorp bad, but its share price is holding well, despite bad market mah!

Main reasons bjcorp & bjland are recovery play mah...its hotels is opening up....for example berjaya hotel langkawi already locked in good booking this month loh!

Its hotel in UK & Iceland are starting to do well and already profitable loh!

Toto already opening up for business & there are revenge spending seen by the consumers behavior loh!

For berjaya food, it is already making monies & will do even more well compare to lock down period loh!
It is expected it will to do exceptional well coming 4th qtr as all its business open up with less restriction loh!

As for properties business it will also pick up, as all its showroom is opening up mah!

For Berjaya Japan Properties, it will be the coming star performer for berjaya group for the next 10 years & contributing billion to the Group loh!

Alot of excitement for berjaya group is coming loh!

Starting 4th qtr it will show a maiden good qtrly profit loh!

This is very good news & together with Jalil monetization plans releasing Rm 2b to Rm 5b cash flow within 2 to 5 yrs will transformed berjaya to a good highly dependable future investable dividend paying stocks.

As its Nav it is Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 per share...& going fwd its properties will be the prime driver of the group generating billion of profit loh!

At below 30 sen, it is deeply undervalue with very big margin of safety loh!

Must buy & hold for 2 to 5 years for super gain coming mah!

ocbc

1,076 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-09-22 15:37 | Report Abuse

U mobile IPO soon ?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-22 17:01 | Report Abuse

No need to listen to useless naysayers loh!

Berjaya group of companies very steady mah!

Huat chaii mah!

ocbc

1,076 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-09-22 17:06 | Report Abuse

Too steady already, must run like Opcom mah...lol

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-22 22:06 | Report Abuse

Get ready to rumble
Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-22 22:06 | Report Abuse

Kasi tunjuk langit

Huat chaiii

Posted by PelitaAlam > 2021-09-22 23:37 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-23 10:25 | Report Abuse

Everybody knows coming qtr will be loss making mah!

It is opportunity for the savvy & vt macai to collect loh!

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-23 17:05 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-23 17:08 | Report Abuse

Pricea already discounted the losses and impairment.. looking for recovery now

Huat chaiii

ocbc

1,076 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-09-23 18:41 | Report Abuse

Limited supply. U r lucky if u still able to collect it at this price.

miniminer

503 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2021-09-23 22:47 | Report Abuse

Non stop impairments, increasing $$ go to MLU (Money Losing Unit) hiding lands value and BJtoto value, none aggressive to claim back China $$, buta also knows someone want to privatize at lower NTA value at others cost la. Hope Jalil who hire by VT must come forward to explain this Q failure, don't even tell your investors about 2-5 years plan if investor feels low hanging fruits also can't harvest .....hehehe.........................

ocbc

1,076 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-09-25 23:47 | Report Abuse

https://www.marketing-interactive.com/former-proton-comms-lead-vijayaratnam-tharumartnam-rides-off-to-berjaya-corp

Jalil then explained that moving forward, communications is a key strategic pillar. "Successful companies are often defined by their ability to articulate themselves well and we are no exception. It is especially critical now, as we embark on this next chapter of the Berjaya Group’s evolution", he said.

Please join the upcoming AGM

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-27 12:23 | Report Abuse

If can hold better enter now loh!

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-09-27 18:16 | Report Abuse

The lalat all also already fell asleep lol

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-28 09:51 | Report Abuse

Do not be silly bjcorp will not be bankrupt bcos its NAV is Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 per share...its margin of safety is too big to fail lah!

Lu tau boh ?

Just stick to CEO jalil plan of within 2 to 5 years timeframe monetization plan mah!

FYI CEO Jalil has invested Rm 40m of his own money in bjcorp mah!

U think Jalil is silly to do that meh ??

Must be very good long term prospect to put so much own money into bjcorp mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-28 10:05 | Report Abuse

Do not be silly lah!

How to risk your hard earn monies leh ??

U buy bjcorp for 25.5 sen when its NAV Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 mah!

This protect your money not risk mah....bcos very very high margin of safety mah!

U understand maths or not ah ?

Posted by gangnam > Sep 28, 2021 10:00 AM | Report Abuse

Lol...Why risk your hard earned money on a long term prospect & lose other profit making opportunities?, when even Uncle Tan sees little prospect in the immediate term & any small gains will be met with profit taking or cut loss mah?

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-29 22:59 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

Gannina

70 posts

Posted by Gannina > 2021-09-29 23:01 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-30 13:44 | Report Abuse

Keep on accumulate

Huat chaiii

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-09-30 14:18 | Report Abuse

Bought at 24.5 sen.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-01 08:54 | Report Abuse

No fear mah!

Huat chaiii loh!

Do not be silly lah!

How to risk your hard earn monies leh ??

U buy bjcorp for 25.5 sen when its NAV Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 mah!

This protect your money not risk mah....bcos very very high margin of safety mah!

U understand maths or not ah ?

Your Grandfather empty prime land with no income is not in your pocket mah, but u r very happy mah!

Already tell u what is the use of your grandfather prime empty land in klang valley with no income leh ?

ANSWER ; VERY VALUABLE MAH!
ANSWER FOR BJCORP ; VERY VALUABLE MAH!

If u invest in bjcorp Uncle TAN is like your rich grandfather mah!

Lu tau boh ?

CEO JALIL ALREADY SAID MONETIZATION WITHIN 2 TO 5 YEARS MAH!

Just stick to CEO jalil plan of within 2 to 5 years timeframe monetization plan mah!

FYI CEO Jalil has invested Rm 40m of his own money in bjcorp mah!

U think Jalil is silly to do that meh ??

Must be very good long term prospect to put so much own money into bjcorp mah!

ocbc

1,076 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-10-01 11:04 | Report Abuse

Congratulation to stockraider , being the no.4 best return in the stock selection for 2021

*************************************************************************************************
Stock Pick 2021 - stockraider(https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/stockraider.jsp)

TOC - https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2021/2020-12-31-story-h15...

Hi Mr Tan,

My 2021 stockpick are as follows;

1. Pmcorp 20%
2. Qes 20%
3. Mhc 20%
4. Resintech 20%
5. Cbip 20%

You have reserve a seat for me as i am no 16 position in 2019

Posted by stockraider at Jan 1, 2021 11:44 AM
01/10/2021 11:03 AM

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-10-05 15:07 | Report Abuse

Hold tight tight

Huat chaiii

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-07 11:01 | Report Abuse

Sslee , Go & buy more insas mah!

At least make sure yourself can be top 30 shareholders mah!

U r the founder investor of insas must show leadership loh!

If u r afraid of insas go n buy more Bjland, just join raider party mah!

Posted by Sslee > Oct 7, 2021 9:16 AM | Report Abuse

Mike,
I already cash out MMC (in and out 3 times)
Cash out Insas-WC
Take profit half of my armada (thank to i3lurker)
Now my trading account too much cash can you recommend to me what to buy?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-07 13:01 | Report Abuse

I JUST TRADE IN SOME OF MY BJCORP & BJLAND SHARE WITH VT IN 2 TO 5 YRS TIME FOR BUNGALOW & PENT HOUSE LOH!

Posted by Sslee > Oct 7, 2021 12:32 PM | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider already book a 4000 ft2 penthouse (bjcorp) in KL center handover in 2 to 5 years time.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-16 12:52 | Report Abuse

Lu tunggu lah!

Cakap banyak buat apa leh ??

4 ekor sudah buka...Q4 result will be bagus mah!

During CNY will Get big angpow mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-17 10:52 | Report Abuse

LU KENCHEONG BUAT APA LEH ??

PATIENCE, DISCIPLINE AND STEADY IS THE KEY OF MAKING MONEY MAH!

LU TAU BOH ?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-17 12:12 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp is in a very powerful recovery mode loh!

As all their business are opening up mah!

Driven by;

1. NFO
2. Berjaya Food
3. Berjaya Property Development
4. Telcos & Technology loh!
5. Berjaya Retail & consumers product

Posted by takeconUlar > 2021-10-17 12:46 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-17 18:36 | Report Abuse

Long term value investment loh!

Big return on the way mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-17 18:42 | Report Abuse

Classic case of revenge spending in genting , the business on big recovery play motion loh!

Same apply to berjaya toto loh!