HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.01 (0.41%)

2.44 - 2.48

33 people like this.

123,787 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 1 day ago

12,927 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-04-19 09:46 |

vivoviva

775 posts

Posted by vivoviva > 2018-04-19 09:48 | Report Abuse

dragon. 4pm u go home and rest la. ur laobu coming up from the ground for a short visit.

vivoviva

775 posts

Posted by vivoviva > 2018-04-19 09:53 | Report Abuse

wakaka kikiki aiyoyo kikiki is the only word u can use? shows us that u r the production from ur dad's wasted seed.

Kawkaw

858 posts

Posted by Kawkaw > 2018-04-19 09:59 | Report Abuse

Prediction..
Suppose harapan team win ge 14...heng will fly to 18...but..
If bn still continue be a ruler...heng ..will continue sleep at 3.

My 2 sen

vivoviva

775 posts

Posted by vivoviva > 2018-04-19 10:00 | Report Abuse

do everything must be slow and steady wud. if not like ur dad meh? fast and unsteady and finish in 1 min. then produce the end product which is a retard like u. wakakaa kikiki aiyoyoyo kikikiki

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-19 10:00 | Report Abuse

underground taligram copy from Yahoo.....

$100 oil.....some people are going to be very rich.....will you be among the rich? think think think........

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-19 10:04 |

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-19 10:10 | Report Abuse

FUCK U LAH, DRAGON WHAT BANNER ??

osted by dragonslayer > Apr 19, 2018 10:05 AM | Report Abuse

Aiyo...finally lor...chicken monk tak boleh tahan...hang long banner liao lor...why...I dunno lah...wakakaka....kikiki

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-19 10:19 |

Karex

29 posts

Posted by Karex > 2018-04-19 10:27 | Report Abuse

Hopefully, it can be turned around. It probably will deliver a fair return on its investments given the right business conditions but do not expect it to be a great business.

===================================================

It is not a very great business but at least you are happy bcos your car can move, you can fly to holiday....... :-) :-)

yeah, it can turn 3iii upside down. :-) :-)

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-19 10:30 | Report Abuse

ALWAYS REMEMBER HENGYUAN CAN MAKE EXTRA GOOD MONIES FROM PRICE GAP OF BRENT V WTI OF MORE THAN USD 5 PER BARREL LOH...!!

THIS ADVANTAGE ADD TO THE CRACK SPREAD MAH.....!!

Posted by dragonslayer > Apr 19, 2018 10:28 AM | Report Abuse

Aiyo...update sikit buttspread news...apr price...USD6.65...May also very close USD7....mati lor..if continue like this..June also very close USD7 soon lor...ini macam 3 moths from Apr - Jun...very low buttspread lor...how to make profit with such low Buttspread...mau jaga jaga lor....dun aim to high Q2 eps lor...Q1 slightly better...but not as good as Q4 Buttspread....so...I can use common sense to day lah...QR result...Q4 better than Q1...Q1 better than Q2....then ..Q2 better than Q3 due to upgrading shutdown...Q3 worst than Q4....aiyoyo...like this common sense cah ah....I dunno lah...last time all use Buttspread mah...so..I learnt oredy...I try to apply thia year...see a betul or not....orang cakap mah...after learnt lesson...must practice lah....so...I practise it now...see all the past sifu sifu teaching can apply or not...aiyoyo...kikiki

kentwoon

1,841 posts

Posted by kentwoon > 2018-04-19 10:32 | Report Abuse

HRC is good counter, but now downtrend,

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-19 10:37 | Report Abuse

price sudah naik mah.....!!

yesterday rm 8.20 today how much leh ??

last 3wks rm 6.30 , today how much leh ??

Hengyuan Always can make monies one mah.....!!

Posted by dragonslayer > Apr 19, 2018 10:34 AM | Report Abuse

Aiyo chicken monk...you have been sharing...but ha...price dun go up leh...I Thnik your sharing is not true lah..that's why price dun go up lah.....wakakaka....kikiki

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-19 10:45 | Report Abuse

down buy mah.....!!

Up promote loh.....!!

If i busy buy when down how to promote leh ??

Bodohloh, this dragon loh.....!!

Posted by dragonslayer > Apr 19, 2018 10:42 AM | Report Abuse

Aiyo chiscken monk...from my past observation...price up oredy you keluar promote...then price go down...you hiding in the your cave...up again ..you come out promote again....wei....rewnd your dvd lah...se ada betul kah.....why missing for 2 days...aiyoyo...kikiki

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-19 10:46 | Report Abuse

Light blue eye flags banyak naik....every night kasi naik.....

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-19 10:57 |

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-04-19 11:01 | Report Abuse

dragonfruit sifu, i remember ah pek also red color one... now he busy kempen i think

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-19 11:02 | Report Abuse

Light Blue with Mata Kucing Flag for me of course

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-04-19 11:08 | Report Abuse

itu ah pek panlai pantun one

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2018-04-19 11:14 | Report Abuse

HY could be going down again to retest 8.00 ...

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2018-04-19 11:19 | Report Abuse

Dragon....i support BN la....

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2018-04-19 11:20 | Report Abuse

but i dun support stockrider argument loh

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-19 11:21 | Report Abuse

DON BE STANLEY THAI LOH......!!
NOW REMORSE APOLOGISE TO BN & NAJIB LOH.....!!
ALWAYS BE RATIONAL, DON FOLLOW PAKATAN MAH....ASK YOURSELF , ASK A CHINESE HOW PAKATAN CAN BENEFIT U LEH ???

ON TOP OF THAT PAKATAN WILL MISMANAGE THE ECONOMY LOH....DON MAKE THIS MISTAKE LOH...!!

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2018-04-19 11:23 | Report Abuse

rider....u asked the wrong question. Not ask a chinese how pakatan will benefit u.......u should ask malaysia how pakatan or upcoming gomen will benefit us Malaysia. Enuf shit with the chinese, malay indian race thingy......we are malaysian. we born a malaysian, we die a malaysian.

itch

1,178 posts

Posted by itch > 2018-04-19 11:24 | Report Abuse

Raider, dont think Pakatan will implement all they promised la... win first, adjust later lo...but at least we will have a more accountable government la. We need to move towards a system where government will and can be changed if they do not perform!

12,927 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-04-19 11:26 |

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-19 11:26 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-19 11:27 | Report Abuse

so raider is BN supporter?

it figures......no principle guy...running dog

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2018-04-19 11:31 | Report Abuse

again, shitty logic from rider. Why must be chinese? It should apply to all earn taxable income. Income tax should be fair and effecient with the tax system regardless of what race. Even if you are a native earning million should be tax if you fall into the category. Stop spewing the races shit.

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-04-19 11:32 | Report Abuse

I always had a feeling stockraider is a BN supporter.

Uncouth and unethical.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-19 11:32 | Report Abuse

DO NOT BE TOO EMOTIONAL, JUST THINK RATIONAL LOH....!!
PAKATAN POLICY IS STUPID MAH.....!!
THIS IS NOT A GOOD GOVT LOH....!!

Posted by Tom > Apr 19, 2018 11:30 AM | Report Abuse

karma will take care of Tanjung rambutan stockraider, 18 stories condo hell is his new home

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-04-19 11:32 | Report Abuse

actually, i disagree that gst should be removed. But leh, if the gomen is corrupt, then no point giving them more tax income.

Why is my road only fixed when it is near election? Might as well have election every year.

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-04-19 11:34 | Report Abuse

this pru14 is crucial to extend maximum pressure on the ruling coalition. If get can 50/50, also very good result d. Strong opposition party provides good check-and-balance mechanism.

undilah bn~

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-19 11:34 | Report Abuse

OLANG CHINA PAY MORE TAX...LIKE ALCOLHOL, CHINESE HERBS, CHINESE FOOD....WHY LEH ??

WHY OTHER PEOPLE NO PAY AH ???

THE GST IS FAIR FOR EVERYONE MAH....!!

Posted by titus > Apr 19, 2018 11:31 AM | Report Abuse

again, shitty logic from rider. Why must be chinese? It should apply to all earn taxable income. Income tax should be fair and effecient with the tax system regardless of what race. Even if you are a native earning million should be tax if you fall into the category. Stop spewing the races shit.

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-19 11:35 | Report Abuse

Stockraider is clearly a STUPID DUMBFOOL.... Income Tax is based on chargeable income and not based on race.....very racist this guy...

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-19 11:35 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikiki....up up up

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-19 11:36 | Report Abuse

THEY NO NEED TO PAY BCOS SPECIAL TREATMENT LIKE GOVT SERVANT LOH...!!

Posted by Tongkarat > Apr 19, 2018 11:35 AM | Report Abuse

Stockraider is clearly a STUPID DUMBFOOL.... Income Tax is based on chargeable income and not based on race.....very racist this guy...

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2018-04-19 11:37 | Report Abuse

I'm not a pakatan harapan supporter either......but raider....is penang and selangor bankrupt? they are playing at a field that does not provide a fair games but yet they perform better than the previous gomen.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-19 11:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by Jon Choivo > Apr 19, 2018 11:32 AM | Report Abuse

I always had a feeling stockraider is a BN supporter.

Uncouth and unethical.
==============

you got good intuition, good values.......

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-04-19 11:38 | Report Abuse

haha, stockraider sifu can get arak murah dekat thailand ma...indon pun ada

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-19 11:38 | Report Abuse

ambil gst over 40 bil give brim back a few bil. rob peter pay paul

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-19 11:39 |

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-19 11:40 | Report Abuse

same like bookies,eat a lot and give back a bit......everyone also know how to be a govt lah like that

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-19 11:40 | Report Abuse

THIS STRATEGY CAN ONLY WORK IF GOVT IS BN & NOT PAKATAN MAH....!!
BCOS PAKATAN REALLY BODOH, NO BUSINESS SENSE MAH...!!

Posted by 3iii > Apr 19, 2018 11:26 AM | Report Abuse

Strategies to Make Money in The Stock Market

One great way to grow your money is to invest into the stock market. But deciding how to invest into it can be a bit tricky. Everyone is different, but there are 5 strategies that all traders use to make money in the market.

1. Buying and Holding for the Long Term
Everybody knows what buy and hold is. In fact the vast majority of market participants buy stocks and hold onto them for the long term. And it does make sense, stocks do go up over the long term, so buying and holding can be a passive way to grow your money.

2. Trading The Trend
One other strategy is called trend trading. It involves buying stocks that are going up and selling stocks that are not going up. While it might sound like it was invented by a 5 year old it really can work if you get the hang of it. Sometime the simplest answer is the best.

3. Swing Trade
Swing traders use technical indicators to buy and sell stocks in the short term in order to make profit when all is said and done. Any trade that takes over 1 day and has a profit target as well as a stop loss can be considered to be a swing trade.

4. Options
Stock options give investors a way to leverage their money and to make huge returns from the stock market. There is only one problem; they can also give traders huge losses. For that reason it is best to only consider options after you are already profitable trading stocks.

5. Day Trading Stocks
Day trading is exactly what the name suggests. You buy and sell stock within one day in order to make money on the small moves that occur throughout the day. Day traders are not always profitable, but over the long term it can be a great way to make money.

Every strategy has its ups and downs. But it is up to the individual trader to determine which one fits them the best. Learning the basics of each and experimenting with them can help you determine how you want to approach the market.

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-04-19 11:43 | Report Abuse

Today price swing up swing down...need swing until when ? election ?

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2018-04-19 11:44 | Report Abuse

i rather have stupid policy than corrupt policy.....my opinion only la.
i know raider will say stupidity cannot be cure but corruption can be changed.

I would say stupidity can be slowly learn and get better but corruption is a terminal illness. Waiting to die only.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-19 11:44 | Report Abuse

irrespective of what happens to short term stock market, 1 MDB alone is reason enough to vote Pakatan.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-19 11:44 |

rojakmee

1,171 posts

Posted by rojakmee > 2018-04-19 11:45 | Report Abuse

Me out from Hengyuan in early Jan 2018 and made 1000% return and now making my second killing with Muda but you all still with Hengyuan.

Come on guys, come to Muda.

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2018-04-19 11:45 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VZNS6xuCG90

Do listen to the above stand up comedy. Even you agree it is good for a good laugh.......hehe