HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.26%)

2.39 - 2.46

33 people like this.

123,785 comment(s). Last comment by kebling98 2 days ago

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-11-28 22:12 | Report Abuse

Aiyooooooooooooooo...aiyoyo

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2018-11-28 22:21 | Report Abuse

Stay away till 2H '19

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-28 22:21 | Report Abuse

my lazada sub-woofer until now also belum sampai....
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kdYcQ_k0zyE

3,802 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-11-28 22:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by ks55 > Dec 31, 2017 09:29 PM | Report Abuse X

Why am I here?

I hate to see idiots promoting Hengyuan day and night non-stop.

Already gone overboard.

Just syiok-syiok sendiri.

Always think of the positive side.

Never want to pay attention to the negative aspects.

Try to lure ignorant newbies without giving due caution to the potential risk.

Promoters are not promoting a decent stock with decent price with good faith.........ALL IN ALL, THEY ARE HERE TO CON YOU..................

3,802 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-11-28 22:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by ks55 > Dec 31, 2017 08:31 PM | Report Abuse X

It will be interesting to see who are crying foul in one or two months' time.
Still believe Hengyuan going to give you windfall dividend?
Still believe Hengyuan going to give you dividend at all?

Ask KYY.
He will not tell you whether he is sure this Red Chip is going to declare a 10 sen dividend.........

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-28 22:28 | Report Abuse

ks55 i remember, that time is 29 Dec afternoon, were you there? see the post, haha

3,802 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-11-28 22:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by ks55 > Dec 31, 2017 08:49 PM | Report Abuse X

All coming to Hengyuan forum to reinforce their belief.
Can't even tolerate different opinion from one who can afford only 100 shares.

Might as well you keep on singing Henyuan will go to 100 ringgit.

Everything that goes up must come down.

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2018-11-28 22:29 | Report Abuse

So how..confusing leh..
Tomorrow if hit 3.60..can sapu boh..?

Hehe...

3,802 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-11-28 22:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by 哭包祥 > Dec 31, 2017 09:04 PM | Report Abuse

Xinquan bad fundamental ..
2nd board stock!
Business in china!

Hy business in Malaysia
List in 70 mid stock
Good fundamental

WE are all educated but talking to you ks55 brainless ppl...hiaz ..sien "闲"

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-28 22:31 | Report Abuse

haha, so this is what i posted.... now think back...why im so kind?

Posted by Alex™ > Dec 29, 2017 02:46 PM | Report Abuse X

mayday~ mayday~

3,802 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-11-28 22:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by deMusangking > Dec 31, 2017 08:41 PM | Report Abuse

sour grape is crying foul! again!!!!
his foot is injured???!!!!!

OMG!!!!!

3,802 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-11-28 22:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by Aramco > Dec 31, 2017 09:11 PM | Report Abuse

KS55
Please go to penny stock FORUM to release tension/boasting what u know best.
This forum is for heavy weight investor, sorry lah

warren buntut

7,854 posts

Posted by warren buntut > 2018-11-28 22:33 | Report Abuse

please lar, the shut down is in planned.

so sales will not be good.

tomorrow even gap down will recover fast.

3,802 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-11-28 22:36 | Report Abuse

哭包祥 kah, musang kah, Amco kah, all are now dead hero crying without tears......

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2018-11-28 22:37 | Report Abuse

Extremely bad quarterly report which posted 40 cent per share in loss! Pui, HengYuan!

able

96 posts

Posted by able > 2018-11-28 22:39 | Report Abuse

The worst is over. Time to reenter. Will be fishing tmrw.

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2018-11-28 22:40 | Report Abuse

Let’s bring HengYuan down to penny share! Pui!

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-28 22:41 | Report Abuse

ok la tidur liao, tmr 8am mau kerja lagi

3,802 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-11-28 22:43 | Report Abuse

Scroll back to read postings by those dead heroes towards the end of 2017, you cannot sympathize with them for their arrogance.

They all learn their lesson in a very hard way.

warren buntut

7,854 posts

Posted by warren buntut > 2018-11-28 22:43 | Report Abuse

woohoo, tomorrow let those sohem short like mad later they need rebuy higher lol

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-11-28 22:44 | Report Abuse

today's report is just tip of the iceberg....

there is a clear and present danger for the plant to be converted to the original plan of Shell......storage facility.

there is a fundamental reason to this.

Posted by probability > Nov 6, 2018 11:21 PM | Report Abuse X

aiyo pang72 the question should be the other way...how the heck is it still sustaining at this level?

must be an illusion caused by a once in a lifetime volcanic eruption that took place recently....last year end

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-11-28 23:09 | Report Abuse

Probability's thinking.

From, this plant is worth at least USD4.4bil with very bright future and will make billions.

To

This plant useless. Going to turn into storage facility.

Probability bro, i suggest you take out all your money and put in FD and China index.

=====
Posted by probability > Nov 28, 2018 10:44 PM | Report Abuse

today's report is just tip of the iceberg....

there is a clear and present danger for the plant to be converted to the original plan of Shell......storage facility.

there is a fundamental reason to this.

Posted by probability > Nov 6, 2018 11:21 PM | Report Abuse X

aiyo pang72 the question should be the other way...how the heck is it still sustaining at this level?

must be an illusion caused by a once in a lifetime volcanic eruption that took place recently....last year end

5,610 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-11-28 23:09 | Report Abuse

I will write an email to the Auditor before the yearend that during the next AGM I will ask directly to the auditor and partner how they audit and verify Hengyuan quarterly gross profit (Revenue- Crude Oil cost) especially the crude oil costs were so much higher than Hengyuan neighbor PetronM. (PetronM quarterly reported do stated their Crude oil cost).
1. Did Hengyuan Crude oil cost base on international pricing?
2. Did Hengyuan board and management provide auditor with this international price for verification?
3. Any red flag Hengyuan were paying much higher price for their Crude oil?
4. Is this high price of Crude Oil due to incompetent procurement practices/contracts or involve act of fraudulent in siphoning out the money by marking up the Crude oil purchase price?

Note: I'm still hold a small position in Hengyuan and I am interest to find out the truth and nothing but the truth.

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2018-11-28 23:10 | Report Abuse

Petron eaening nt bad also down...
Hy better avoid.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-11-28 23:13 | Report Abuse

sslee, try asking the board 'gently'...they may reveal some tips...
frankly, i dont think they will ever reveal such humongous ticking time bomb for the plant they bought at 1.80 and now selling at 4 plus...

3,802 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-11-28 23:13 | Report Abuse

Still expecting meaningful reply from a Red Chip?
Not learning enough from XinQuan fiasco?

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-11-28 23:15 | Report Abuse

Jon Choivo is really cute...kiki...

i mean really as in person.

3,802 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-11-28 23:18 | Report Abuse

When they make 10 ringgit, they can afford to pay you 2 sen dividend.

What is the similarity between XinQuan and HYR?

Posted by Airline Bobby > 2018-11-28 23:18 | Report Abuse

Petron local. For sure got help la

Posted by Airline Bobby > 2018-11-28 23:19 | Report Abuse

Petron also earn from petrol station lol

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-28 23:22 | Report Abuse

ss

wild quarterly fluctuations in this company is the norm, not the exception....even with Shell......

I think, no need to ask.......some more this period got down times.....

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2018-11-28 23:25 | Report Abuse

qqq got burnt in hengyuan?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-28 23:25 | Report Abuse

and since the big plunge in crude is in last quarter, I would expect ( because of the way crude is charged to cost of manufacture...) that Dec quarter is likely to be worse......

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-28 23:26 | Report Abuse

cheoky...no.....u want me to lose money but I make money.....so how? u disappointed?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-28 23:32 | Report Abuse

Cheoky...I don't have Hengyuan.....but I have Hibiscus and Genting Malaysia, both at current price.....

we will see in next few weeks whether your wish to see me lose money will come true....But I am confident I will make money......

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2018-11-28 23:34 | Report Abuse

Hengyuan slips into red due to refinery’s scheduled upgrade | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/462802

Posted by huatahhuat > 2018-11-28 23:35 | Report Abuse

qqq burnt in lay hong

5,610 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-11-28 23:37 | Report Abuse

Dear ks55,
Bursa and SC are still investigate the auditor and board of CSL, Xingquan and Maxwell. But very unfortunate due to the nature of confidentiality they are unable to update me on the progress and ask me to be patient as investigation is a very long process.
As for Hengyuan the plant, assets and bank account are in Malaysia the major owner is mainland Chinese and if there are any fraud it is our minority shareholder duty to held the auditor accountable and bring justices and prosecute whoever involve in fraud.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-28 23:41 | Report Abuse

and that probability is a nut case, jump from one extreme to another....ass spread.....to useless plant....

me? I have always kept my head sane and level.

3,802 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-11-28 23:43 | Report Abuse

How come your crack spread already become ass spread?

Are you not one of the crack spread specialist?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-28 23:45 | Report Abuse

yeah...I lost money on Layhong...too bad.

other egg producers make a lot of money on higher eggs prices and lower feed cost.....only Layhong says they lost money because of higher feed cost and lower selling prices....what can I say?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-28 23:46 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-28 23:49 | Report Abuse

sted by Sslee > Nov 28, 2018 11:37 PM | Report Abuse

to held the auditor accountable and bring justices and prosecute whoever involve in fraud.
===============

woah...so fast jump to conclusion? who wants to be auditor?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-28 23:56 | Report Abuse

It has always been expected that Petron PL will be more stable than HY PL.......

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-11-29 00:00 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo...

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-11-29 00:07 | Report Abuse

Probability did a very good job by warning us a year ago n he proved to be right about its price from rm8 to rm4+.
SsLee is still blur by having respect for its board of directors for right answers.
It is the same as other Chinese counters n turn our backs at it n only watch how it will end up.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-11-29 00:19 | Report Abuse

For those who got out at rm8 must thank Probability for his kind warning,farsightedness n generosity yo share his knowledge to save you all from further loss.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-11-29 00:23 | Report Abuse

Thanks Fam Jenny. I am glad some good souls like you could benefit out of it....hope many others did.

3,128 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2018-11-29 00:24 | Report Abuse

KYY said its stupid to sell at RM16.50. Lol. So, the margin call actually save him. He should be thankful to the parties reduced his margin at that time. Lol

I try to say something meaningful. At first, it was suspected that the huge profit came from rising inventory price along with oil prices. Then, when the figures do not match, i suspect the good-looking figures were made up just to get the financing (for the upgrades and refinance).

Also, last two quarters weak numbers were thought to be stocking-up for the upgrades. But this is clearly not the case. Obviously they are just buying from some other producers and resell to station just to maintain their supply. You know, 駁貨, a very common practise.

我一股恆源也沒有(原因只是因為恆源是中國的污染冠軍),幾個月沒有去恆源網頁看過,一看之下,哇噻!恆源石化入中國五百強,又有商務酒店,又搞玉器、建材也有了。塑編是什麼?新型產業吧!

http://www.hyshjt.com/

你說,你們的錢去了哪裡?

說真的,你看看關於黃有德的報導,我也提過很多次了。把附近的農田都污染了,莊稼都被油污膩死了。投訴了無數次還是沒有人理。結果習大大要整污,恆源沒戲了,就想到海外找吃。

去年,幾個有誠信的董事都走人了。最近請了台灣人做稽查,看她能做多久?

Good luck loh!

3,128 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2018-11-29 00:28 | Report Abuse

You know, HengYuan China is now top 500 companies. Suddenly they have many new businesses, hotel, building material, jade etc, everything looks so lucrative.

I don't have a single share of HengYuan, simply because HengYuan China is the top polluter for many years.