JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 21 hours ago

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-10-03 11:37 | Report Abuse

my good friends , these are the facts and figures that I can share with you before I go back to my own group .

it is not difficult to do it right as long as you have rocket science wisdom to differentiate the true and the false. the factual and common sense that not necessary makes sense .

Good luck

Bye ....

Surge

377 posts

Posted by Surge > 2021-10-03 11:42 | Report Abuse

Aseng, you be our leader/captain in Jaks’s forum, we need people like u dare to speak out.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2021-10-03 20:59 | Report Abuse

Lol aseng famous in SinKaLin.

Hoho22

186 posts

Posted by Hoho22 > 2021-10-04 05:48 | Report Abuse

PK stock for ages already

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2021-10-04 08:40 | Report Abuse

RSS short against Jaks is Higher than AirAsia. Considering AA loss in Billion every Qr..Jaks must
has some financial numbers that spooked IB more than AirAsia

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-10-04 08:43 | Report Abuse

Jakass...

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-04 11:42 | Report Abuse

1) theoretical valuation only 35 to 42 sen

2) Company dun have enough cash now

12 sen difference for such low value share sure will attract attention

Posted by JJchan > Oct 4, 2021 8:40 AM | Report Abuse

RSS short against Jaks is Higher than AirAsia. Considering AA loss in Billion every Qr..Jaks must
has some financial numbers that spooked IB more than AirAsia

ccpondan

36 posts

Posted by ccpondan > 2021-10-04 12:18 | Report Abuse

dok gerak dok makan

hobobem

17 posts

Posted by hobobem > 2021-10-04 12:21 | Report Abuse

Before power plant online, buy on potential. Now online, buy because good future. But share price never move up because market knows the management is lousy, they don't care about shareholder value. AA is a sneaky conman boss, and the share price reflects it despite whatever long term prospects Jaks has, fundamental or whatever. Some people (actually one guy defending his position like mad dog) ask investor to wait 2 years, think of the opportunity cost. No other better company to invest in Bursa? If you make money on this stocks, is because of luck not because the company is so great. the #1 Jaks investor DK also cabut already, says a lot.

Ask yourself, would you lend AA money if he asked you?

Limitupppp

157 posts

Posted by Limitupppp > 2021-10-04 12:41 | Report Abuse

Hello all sinkalin change to wct better la haizzz u all so stubborn

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-10-04 13:07 | Report Abuse

opportunity cost ? do you dare to prove your opportunity cost ? do you dare to guarantee your opportunity cost is profitable ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-10-04 13:13 | Report Abuse

hobobem ,

you are still too young to post any comment here .

if it is better for you to keep quiet than to make a noise , then keep quiet

don't talk so much rubbish or call people a dog , it doesn't make you look a better dog

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-10-04 13:15 | Report Abuse

DK cabut ? do you dare to challenge me a RM100k donation for charity

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-10-04 13:17 | Report Abuse

company management lousy ? in what way it doesn't meet the requirement and standard of the SC for good corporate governance ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-10-04 13:19 | Report Abuse

i3lurker 1)

theoretical valuation only 35 to 42 sen

2) Company dun have enough cash now

12 sen difference for such low value share sure will attract attention

what a pasar malam valuation ?????????????????

Posted by GreysonLim0304 > 2021-10-04 13:19 | Report Abuse

Their pp money last time at RM0.475 will masuk by 1/7 next qr will show in cash flow statement

Posted by GreysonLim0304 > 2021-10-04 13:20 | Report Abuse

Won’t bankrupt like aa at the moment

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-10-04 13:21 | Report Abuse

please compare your calculation with the following

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/jennylohsharing/2020-12-17-story-h1538277157-Jaks_Resources_The_Most_Reliable_Earnings_Guidance_for_JHDP.jsp

is it fair to call your valuation a Pasar Malam Standard ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-10-04 13:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by Cnlim > Oct 3, 2021 9:26 AM | Report Abuse

Aseng why is jak price still going south when they have the most lucrative investment term in Vietnam

Answer : FEAR OF FURTHER FUND RAISING AND EPS DILUTION

Aseng : Jaks is a small company but doing big business . fund raising is

inevitable .

1. a PP 0f 20% for expansion that will bring in a return of 30% or

more is value accretive or cash burning ?

2. A RI to subscribe the power plant that will bring in strong and consistent recurring income is value accretive or cash burning ?

3. how about the number of shares and the earning per share is diluted ?

This is a typical retailer mentality .

when you have money in the pocket , no price is expensive

when you have limited money in the pocket , no price is cheap .

Is is true more shares more difficult to goreng and less shares easier to goreng .

this is another typical retailer mentality

if we know what we are doing and believe what we are doing is right , there is always not enough shares in the market for the banker to buy when the value is seen . HONGSENG is a good example

Hongseng ,

Number of shares = 2.5B,

Price = RM2.65

Latest QR EPS= 0.06

JAKS

Number of shares = 2.0B

price =RM 0.47

latest QR EPS = 1.64

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-10-04 13:31 | Report Abuse

what is the fair value of Jaks calculated by DK who is an qualified accountant and also an expert of

powerplant that many people i3 know, is RM 1.50 . the figures was derived from DCF valuation
with a 5 years special provision of 30M per year for domestic business loss .

Tell isn't not safe enough the MOS ?

Tell me , where can you find a counter in Bursa where there is clear 300% appreciation of your

capital employed?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-10-04 13:39 | Report Abuse

I did not force you to buy if you are not interested .

I did force you to agree with me ?

you are most welcome to share your valuable opinion

but.....

1. not the pasar malam type of valuation that nobody know whether it is valid or not valid

2. not calling other mad dog before you had proven yourself a good dog

4,100 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2021-10-04 13:40 | Report Abuse

Forget about DCF or FDC. If Director only go for self-enrichment program with free shares issued to himself, you should just walk away.
Very greedy when he already given himself big fat director's fee and salary, yet still demand for free shares regardless company is making any profit or otherwise.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-10-04 13:43 | Report Abuse

so, the picture is very clear

who is misleading and who is not

if you are the one chosen to be the winner , you see the wisdom

if you are not , no point I repeat a thousand times, the goldmine is still an asshole to you

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-10-04 13:59 | Report Abuse

ks55,

what you said make sense . I like your opinion

walk away if you can not afford the cow which work for you eat fat grass
find another cow that eat less and work more

a very good advice for the day

well done

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2021-10-04 15:19 | Report Abuse

Haha dun believe on this Aseng. He is one of the proxy…. Trying to spread good news about jaks. Better avoid now. Alrrady broken 46c soon 41c(52 week Low)

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-04 15:38 | Report Abuse

their false and fake valuation is based on personal false and fake formulas they invented themselves.

and also personal theoretical foundations that's totally different from business schools and experts like Professor Damodaran

Posted by investopology > Oct 4, 2021 3:19 PM | Report Abuse

Haha dun believe on this Aseng. He is one of the proxy…. Trying to spread good news about jaks. Better avoid now. Alrrady broken 46c soon 41c(52 week Low)

garychee8

405 posts

Posted by garychee8 > 2021-10-04 15:51 | Report Abuse

WOW 0.40 MARI MARI

garychee8

405 posts

Posted by garychee8 > 2021-10-04 15:52 | Report Abuse

I support at 0.40....how low can u go....

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-10-04 15:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by hairy > Oct 4, 2021 3:22 PM | Report Abuse

Raising chip prices as supply shortages beneficiaries this semiconductor sector : Dufu ,Aemulus ,Frontkn ,Greatec , Kesm, Kobay , Mi ,Mpi, Sam ,Unisem ,Penta, Uchitech , Vitrox, Vis ,Vs , Inari , Keyasic , Dnex

see the way you talk , see the way Hairy talk , then you know who is talking nonsense

Aseng sifu : best way to prove other wrong is not to argue or degrading but to suggest a better choice

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-10-04 15:58 | Report Abuse

HAVE YOU SEEN A PASAR MALAM COMMENT BEFORE ?

HERE IT IS !

Posted by i3lurker > Oct 4, 2021 3:38 PM | Report Abuse

their false and fake valuation is based on personal false and fake formulas they invented themselves.

and also personal theoretical foundations that's totally different from business schools and experts like Professor Damodaran

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-10-04 16:00 | Report Abuse

Why the poor man is always poorer and the rich man is always richer ?

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-10-04 16:07 | Report Abuse

This time really Jaksai....

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-10-04 16:07 | Report Abuse

The poor man always dare not buy a valuable stock at a cheap price , they want cheaper .

The rich man always never hesitate to buy a valuable stock at a reasonable price , never wait for cheaper

Posted by Leong Wey Chyuan > 2021-10-04 16:13 | Report Abuse

Nicely done jaks.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2021-10-04 16:15 | Report Abuse

Lol Aseng….. from 50c talk until now. This fellow I must be lousy investor. Lol

HrryPttr

1,975 posts

Posted by HrryPttr > 2021-10-04 16:15 | Report Abuse

New low. Die la like this

garychee8

405 posts

Posted by garychee8 > 2021-10-04 16:19 | Report Abuse

this guy mati mati pertahan jaks..I wonder if he continues to argue once jaks go below 0.40..

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2021-10-04 16:38 | Report Abuse

Obviously he is proxy lah. Many stock will have a proxy like him if you observe properly. The way he talk is very illogically. Hope you guys dun simply listen. And learnt the lessson after today.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-10-04 16:48 | Report Abuse

Wtfffffff.....44 cent...

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2021-10-04 16:51 | Report Abuse

43c day Low. Tomorrow might test 52week Low. God bless you all.

prince11

215 posts

Posted by prince11 > 2021-10-04 16:56 | Report Abuse

hihi

TrueLegend

111 posts

Posted by TrueLegend > 2021-10-04 16:58 |

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-10-04 16:59 |

ccpondan

36 posts

Posted by ccpondan > 2021-10-04 17:01 | Report Abuse

Jiaksai

prince11

215 posts

Posted by prince11 > 2021-10-04 17:02 | Report Abuse

jaks case with star media not settle yet. big damage

lching

1,402 posts

Posted by lching > 2021-10-04 17:17 | Report Abuse

wonder what happened, 43cent................

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2021-10-04 17:20 | Report Abuse

tmr testing new Low. Aseng will come out and tell you buy. When technical rebound he will come out and laugh you. But his average price maybe above 50c LOL

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-10-04 17:33 | Report Abuse

no one can predict the market movement .

today can go down 3 cents doesn't mean tomorrow it can not go up 10cents .

most important thing is that I see the reason and I believe the reason it will .

i am prepared to hold for 2 years or RM1.5 whichever is earlier

just do nothing is the best strategy to achieve the goal

who said so and make the guarantee ?

Charlie Munger "big money is made in the waiting .

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2021-10-04 17:37 | Report Abuse

before you see Aseng make money in the market .

you will see Aseng opponents washed out from the market first .

Posted by GimEng Hong > 2021-10-04 17:40 | Report Abuse

This counter kyy last times also Kena margin call, 2 qr report show good but shares price drop