JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

-0.005 (3.23%)

0.145 - 0.16

39 people like this.

64,447 comment(s). Last comment by musangfoxking 4 hours ago

CoffeeMilo

284 posts

Posted by CoffeeMilo > 2024-03-05 11:14 | Report Abuse

Penny stock in making. 2months max ,sure drop to below 10cent.

Huangbk72

4,947 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-03-05 12:30 | Report Abuse

Jaks ( case since 2019) Upcoming case to be heard from 4 March 2024 to 8 March 2024 regarding Pacific Star

Jaks claim:

-the sum of RM248,242,987.62 to be paid to JIC as liquidated and
ascertained damages;
- the sum of RM297,035,481.00 to be paid to the Company as loss of
proceeds;
-the sum of RM50,000,000.00 together with all interests and all related
costs incurred thereto pursuant to the Bank Guarantees to be refunded
and/or returned to JIC within 7 days from the date of the Court order; and damages.

Star claim:

-RM177.72 million.

Mikecyc posted

👉 Haha hope this will be Jaks last Local Construction Project:

PACIFIC STAR
Section 13, Petaling Jaya
Pacific Star is an elite mixed development project located on 6.04 acres land at Section 13, Petaling Jaya with Gross Development Value of RM1.08 billion. The Group acquired the land from the Star Publications for RM135 million and the payment for this consideration would be the construction and transfer of an office tower to the Star Publications. This development consists of 5 blocks for residential units and commercial space purposes.

hltan88

52 posts

Posted by hltan88 > 2024-03-05 14:45 | Report Abuse

我真的很好奇到底是谁买这次和上次PP的。为什么他那么有钱去买jaks的PP而不去投资其他的东西。jaks手上的建筑希望是完工了。

Huangbk72

4,947 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-03-05 14:55 | Report Abuse

next question pls

MrFox

0.15 done! OMG!
how low can it go?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-05 16:14 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-05 16:15 |

Huangbk72

4,947 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-03-05 16:18 |

Posted by Shareview123 > 2024-03-05 16:19 | Report Abuse

I know the tactics very,
Will accumulate according own schedule

Hopefully they make mistakes and wrongly press down to

Huangbk72

4,947 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-03-05 16:22 | Report Abuse

Too slow

6c my trailer arrive first

Posted by Shareview123 > 2024-03-05 16:24 | Report Abuse

Need to Call more PTD in 068, 073, 065 and nominees to do the dump and pump

us3rname

15 posts

Posted by us3rname > 2024-03-05 16:52 | Report Abuse

Just move on to other counter. Jaks is scam counter.
With current price and share volume, I can foreseen share consolidation is around the corner.
After the consolidation, the drop will continue

soon9913

2,744 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2024-03-05 17:00 | Report Abuse

indeed... plss sell back the stock to the boss, will be below 10cents soon

soon9913

2,744 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2024-03-05 17:00 | Report Abuse

run before too late....

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-05 18:25 | Report Abuse

soon9913
soon9913
soon9913 | Joined since 2011-12-14

2011 member play double head 🐍 Wayang in Jaks forum with

>> It's Compounding
everydaysfri | Joined since 2011-05-07

One head is Positive, One head is Negative.

👉 Id : everydaysfri can changed his Name It’s Compounding to others Name .. Beware ..

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-03-05 18:29 | Report Abuse

with share consolidation => 99% capital loss

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-05 18:30 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-05 18:36 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-05 18:44 |

Posted by mrarchie > 2024-03-05 20:34 | Report Abuse

one of the substantial shareholder of this company is owner of another small listed company ( construction sector ), guessing he suffering massive loss, just curious how much he bought in his stake and how massive is his loss 😂😂

m16454

227 posts

Posted by m16454 > 2024-03-05 21:12 | Report Abuse

Salcon boss?

lee901

184 posts

Posted by lee901 > 2024-03-05 21:50 | Report Abuse

Serba 2.0 or Gpacket 2.0?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-05 21:51 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-05 22:03 |

xiaoeh

2,443 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-05 22:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mikecyc > 28 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Haha Xiaoeh 2.0 ke ..don’t be like him free to be Gaipo , but no time n lazy to study Financial Result .. Stucked at Jaks RM 0.365 wow … what a waste of Opportunity le 2020 May …
lee901
lee901 | Joined since 2020-05-25
xiaoeh
xiaoeh | Joined since 2020-05-07
lee901
lee901 | Joined since 2020-05-25
xiaoeh
xiaoeh | Joined since 2020-05-07

wah...
Thansk Mikecyc....
praise me publicly
u know...
i kind a shy guy
thanks anyway

Posted by Lee Ying Yee > 2024-03-06 13:17 | Report Abuse

pp kill u ??

Huangbk72

4,947 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-03-06 14:11 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2024-03-06 14:50 | Report Abuse

Wasting time, money and opportunities. 😂

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-06 15:06 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-06 15:07 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2024-03-06 15:08 | Report Abuse

😂😂😂

Huangbk72

4,947 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-03-06 15:09 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-06 15:13 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2024-03-06 15:16 | Report Abuse

😂😂😂 Proven what I said months ago. Jaks is a waste of time, money and opportunities. Same as Heng Yuan. Those listened, good loh. 😂😂😂

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2024-03-06 15:42 | Report Abuse

Never invest in a company where CEO and management is poor and untrustworthy...

warchest

1,798 posts

Posted by warchest > 2024-03-06 16:43 | Report Abuse

First rule is the overly paid CEO, directors and management team. Serious issue on their leadership, acumen and importantly conduct. They paid themselves well with free shares of RM12 to 14 million per year. All the businesses from the surface with good earnings but none cash flow generated. All the businesses ventured either loss-making or ended with legal tussles. They can never bootstrapped & generate its own cash flow. All reliance on the equity to issue money. to make things worse, there were many questionable impairments of receivables but no effort to get them collected

warchest

1,798 posts

Posted by warchest > 2024-03-06 16:45 | Report Abuse

it is a Group with trust issues. not only from the shareholders but other stakeholders too. that's why they need to keep venturing into new businesses

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-06 17:12 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-06 17:15 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-06 17:24 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2024-03-06 17:27 | Report Abuse

He who laugh last, laugh the loudest. Keep using make up story to make one looks good. Old tactic of conman. And yeah, that fella uses multiple IDs to try to mislead others. 🤣🤣🤣

-------------
Hohoho... Want to sound smart but only showed otherwise. Now March the next year already. This means that you have been promoting Jaks for 10 months. Some more dare to say he promoted from July when his posting it as early as May last year. Can always go back and refer to that, if he has not deleted it lah. You also revealed that your cost is at 0.19. And after 10 months of non stop promoting night and day (Yeah, as early 3am), Jaks is currently traded at 0.15 as of today (6 Mar 2024). Down by RM0.04 from his holding. Wasted all the time promoting. I would not be surprised if Jaks goes lower in the near future. And you are still proud of that. 🤣🤣🤣
----------
Aiyo... the best comment so far. There are so many counters that have big margin of profit, he doesn't want to use. Uses one of my short term trade to compare against his Jaks. Yeah, my profit for that contra play was only 6.8% and I sold it. The profit is already in my account. However, his Jaks profit (I don't even want to mention loss 🤣), is now -21%. Negative hor. Not sure if will still be that % or not in days to come. And he forget one important facts... I used a few days to gain 6.8% and he used more than 10 months, and could be longer, to make a -21%, again negative hor, which may not be something sure yet. Still he is so proud of his achievement. If my staff have this sort of logic, I would have sacked them long ago. No wonder he is jobless. 🤣🤣🤣

Posted by Johnchew5 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Hoho Pokkai Kon Stingray I had not CutWin le , Jaks Paper Gain 7 % … not like Pokkai Kon Stingray main Contra wow 6.8 % oredi Ran like 🐩wow … hahahaha..

2.) Jaks : cost at 19 sen …Paper Gain 7 % as at Today ( 2/10) ..

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-06 17:31 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2024-03-06 17:39 | Report Abuse

I wrote this last year hoping that people would not get cheated. You buying or not buying, is not my concern. As I have said before, your money your decision. All I wanted to do is alert some of the newbies of what is posted here. So, do be careful on making decision. 🤣

-----------
You guys said lowest or bottom price... So what is the lowest and bottom price? What is low today, tomorrow will be lower. So are the high as well. Has the promoter ever asked his or her follower to cutloss when things go wrong? Like HY at 4.40. Any mention to cut loss?

When the counter move up, any advise to cut win? Or the promoter declared that he or she is selling?

Jaks move up to 0.23 but the promoter keep promoting and now Jaks is 0.15. Those bought at 0.23 because of the promotion, how?

Telling partial truth and not answering legitimate questions from people, why? What is the motive? Why not just reveal that the other people finding has some truth rather than using terms like pokkai, losing until naked, kacukan, stup1d, lixckking buntut and many other insulting word is okay? Just because of different opinion? Why?

Lying, twisting and using part of others post to discredit another person is not an act of diverting attention? If not, then why so? Just set the record right if one post is not correct, something cannot be done?

Tell me, there are so many abusive term used but I don't see you people complaining. Why? Just because you guys believed in the promoter and committed to that counter thus whoever came out and gave a different view must be pokkai, kon, stup1d etc. And to make matter worst, use the promoter post and copy paste to degrade whoever is against the promoter, why? What is the motive?

A con is an act of deceiving others for their own material gain. So why so afraid of truth or correct fact being revealed?

Anyway, no point of answering the above as I don't think anyone who has ultimate motive would be able to answer it truthfully. Correct?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-06 17:47 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-06 17:52 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-06 18:00 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-06 18:09 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-03-06 19:07 | Report Abuse

Newbies who have clingged to this counter have been slaughtered as sacrifices of the lambs.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-03-06 19:27 |

SyahSyah

55 posts

Posted by SyahSyah > 2024-03-06 19:27 | Report Abuse

stable stable saja

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-03-06 19:42 | Report Abuse

unlike other counters Jaks has no bottom. Bottomless pit.

Evolve Mall rental income 23 lower than 22

Coal plant dividend is lower for 2023. A ticking time bomb as the boiler, turbine and shaft can crack anytime from now.

Solar plant now making losses due to interest. When interest is lower, panel too degraded to generate revenue.

ticking potential PN17 without 2X PP per year.