JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 3 days ago

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-18 16:29 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 16:29 | Report Abuse

now I believe the saying

good works bring good lucks

you better believe it

stop spreading fake news

CT

914 posts

Posted by CT > 2020-05-18 16:32 | Report Abuse

Most go up. Only jaks underperform..

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-18 16:37 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 16:49 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

i know
you do not interested in jaks
you are more interested in ekovest

in ekovest forum , we are good friend
in this forum , we fight each other

what for ????

go back ekovest lah

I go back together with you

do not kacau the people here

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-18 16:51 | Report Abuse

sslee

Guinness Stout time again
Cheers !!!

how is your GKent? did you throw it off at profit?

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

Jessie94

522 posts

Posted by Jessie94 > 2020-05-18 16:52 | Report Abuse

What happen to Jaks?

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-18 16:55 | Report Abuse

Dear Aseng,
You must say thank you to i3lurker, because today he talk about Ekovest and Ekovest go up by 23%

CT

914 posts

Posted by CT > 2020-05-18 16:57 | Report Abuse

Dont put all egg in one basket

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 16:58 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

"living in denial"

this behavior can interfere the treatment to bring you back to live a normal life in a real world

In the psychological sense, denial is a defense mechanism in which a person, faced with a painful fact, rejects the reality of that fact. ... When a person is in denial, they engage in distractive or escapist strategies to reduce stress and help them cope. The effect upon psychological well-being in doing this is unclear.S

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-18 17:01 | Report Abuse

haha i3lurker,
Today I throw some STAR and Ekovest for profit.
Tonight got lobster and Bintang beer for celebration.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-18 17:04 | Report Abuse

y i3lurker > May 18, 2020 4:25 PM | Report Abuse

which God you believe in ?

=========

stock market God.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 17:13 | Report Abuse

Dear CT,

as long as we believe our money is put in the right place
then we are safe

making money is just the matter of time

if the business you had invested is right , then your investment is right

do not forget the story

Rabbit can run fast but the winner is tortoise

CT// Most go up. Only jaks underperform..
18/05/2020 4:32 PM

2,003 posts

Posted by 2721 > 2020-05-18 17:19 | Report Abuse

still in hibernate mode..GG

Posted by makelittlemoney > 2020-05-18 18:49 | Report Abuse

Scammer here again

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 19:34 | Report Abuse

Dear valued clients,

Please note that Carimin and Penergy reported losses in the last quarter result released today and yesterday respectively.
I want to play safe in my investment, I had sold all my Oil and Gas Maintenance players stocks yesterday and today for a good profit.
I believe the quarter results of Dayang, Deleum and Serbadk may not be good, I really do not know the actual performance.
I suggest you sell them first and buy back later.
Please also read my comments in my last weekly report.

The final decision is always yours.

寧可天下人負我, 休教我負天下人

See how banker win all ikan bilis.

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 19:35 | Report Abuse

See how my serbadk performance in QR. Lets see

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 19:35 | Report Abuse

Ikan bilis who chasing like hell already helping him.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-18 19:36 | Report Abuse

serba fruits........

jaks no flowers yet.

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 19:39 | Report Abuse

He sold all yesterday n today but only inform u now. Sohai orang

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 19:39 | Report Abuse

See how selfish he is. He lari dulu. Tmr let all subscriber died

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 19:40 | Report Abuse

See what he said. With profit. Subscriber habis la kali ini. Tomorrow kena goreng with belacan otb.

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-18 19:44 | Report Abuse

Q,i am decluttering all my rubish,is this the right time ? thks...

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 19:44 | Report Abuse

Really bad like moron. Karma will hit u. Selfish macam KYY. Ppl pay u money but u goreng nuf u lari and inform late to subscriber.

BalikZmSm

192 posts

Posted by BalikZmSm > 2020-05-18 19:46 | Report Abuse

expect more good stuff to come,once all these rubish r cleared...

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-05-18 19:50 | Report Abuse

How come "I want to play safe in my investment, I had sold all my Oil and Gas Maintenance players stocks yesterday and today for a good profit."?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-18 19:54 | Report Abuse

d by Antifakeguru > May 18, 2020 7:39 PM | Report Abuse

======

u mean OTB lari? It means he not stupid...........

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 19:56 | Report Abuse

He is smart remisier. As i said banker always win.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-18 19:57 | Report Abuse

banker always win...........cult leader always win....same same lah.........

Jim Crow got suicide meh?

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 20:05 | Report Abuse

Otb macam Trump.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-18 20:12 | Report Abuse

d by Antifakeguru > May 18, 2020 7:39 PM | Report Abuse

======

u mean OTB lari Jaks? It means he not stupid..........

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-18 20:15 |

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 20:19 | Report Abuse

Why u sold off n no inform subscriber early. U wan let them died tmr?

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 20:19 | Report Abuse

Jump from building u happy?

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-18 20:22 |

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 20:22 | Report Abuse

Breaking News.

Dear valued clients,

Please note that Carimin and Penergy reported losses in the last quarter result released today and yesterday respectively.
I want to play safe in my investment, I had sold all my Oil and Gas Maintenance players stocks yesterday and today for a good profit.
I believe the quarter results of Dayang, Deleum and Serbadk may not be good, I really do not know the actual performance.
I suggest you sell them first and buy back later.
Please also read my comments in my last weekly report.

The final decision is always yours.

寧可天下人負我, 休教我負天下人

See how banker always win. He sold off his share and only inform subscriber. Really bad ethnic sifu. Now all subscriber left behind. See his true face.

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-18 20:23 |

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 20:25 | Report Abuse

What liar? U sold off yesterday n today. But only inform subscriber after 5pm.

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 20:25 | Report Abuse

Pls be gentleman when want earn ppl money

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-05-18 20:26 | Report Abuse

Hi OTB, is this true?

Did you sell first your o&g stocks yesterday and today, then send email to your subscribers to cut win?

Or if this antifakeguru guy about fake person?

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 20:26 | Report Abuse

I can screenshot to u. I let him reply first

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 20:27 | Report Abuse

See who is liar

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-18 20:28 |

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 20:29 | Report Abuse

https://ibb.co/Qd4X98K

See yrself

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 20:29 | Report Abuse