JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

+0.005 (3.70%)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 3 days ago

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 14:39 | Report Abuse

thanks man

appreciate the heads up

still shocked that aseng kor is a liar

Posted by Antifakeguru > May 17, 2020 2:35 PM | Report Abuse
I got few students that hate him loss money. Thats y i dunwan him con anyone. I provide u free info here. Then u slowly judge.

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with no credibility inside i3 forum.]

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-05-17 14:42 | Report Abuse

one f...noisy parrot lose some money blame sifu...next time cannot swim say his balls too heavy or her tits like 3500 w spotlights...or cannot shit blame d earth too hard ...ha ha ha

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 14:43 | Report Abuse

Miss Universe stock
Stock Price Target Gain % Stop loss Remarks EPS PER ROE 5Y CAGR
Jaks 0.98 1.20 22% 0.84 Hold 16.68 5.88 16.8 50.7

so aseng kor knew this all along?

but aseng kor lying through his teeth every minute everyday and every month?

aseng kor the professional liar if it is true indeed.

Posted by Antifakeguru > May 17, 2020 2:33 PM | Report Abuse
FYI his jaks TP only 1.20 for subscriber

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with no credibility inside i3 forum.]

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-17 14:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > May 17, 2020 2:31 PM | Report Abuse

yeah
no point buying power plant shares nowadays when the only game in town is still Gloves next week
=========

it seems to be only game in town..........still.

but reactive not proactive

proactive is when KYY and I bought into gloves........

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/qqq33333333/2020-04-23-story-h1506080957-The_brilliance_of_KYY.jsp

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 14:50 |

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-17 14:55 |

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 14:57 | Report Abuse

otb

ok thanks that you cleared it up

You are correct it is only half the information. Glad you dropped by

:)

Public Bank warning=>

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 15:03 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

if I were you , I will not mention the name Aseng
so that nobody will remember you are a liar

why you never learnt Aseng has the most time to talk
Aseng very focus on the topic " i3lurker spreads fake news "
never go out of point

I am very sorry my brothers and sisters here.
i have no choice
if i do not remove the cancer cell, my good brother DK66 and many other kind sifu can not help you to see the value of the power plant .

Posted by i3lurker > May 17, 2020 2:32 PM | Report Abuse

elbrutus

you are so smart
so glad you are here to replace aseng kor

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 15:03 | Report Abuse

thanks Philip

You are rite
so many games in town no need to play power plant at all

Yeah O & G is still atractive

Public Bank warning=>

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 15:06 | Report Abuse

so the conclusion is

Dun play power plants anymore

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > May 17, 2020 3:01 PM | Report Abuse
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/phillipinvesting/2020-05-17-story-h1507085013-Sharing_investment_journey_of_Ian_Yoong_HNW_private_equity_investor_and.jsp

Public Bank warning=>

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 15:08 | Report Abuse

I am very confident i can eliminate this bad element
to restore the peace here and create a more conducive environment for intelligent discourse.

i got no choice
this is the only way i can show my gratefulness to those sifu who are so kind and so generous to share with us the best they know

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 15:10 | Report Abuse

if do not want to play power plant , then let others play

it is that simple

why make so difficult ?

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-17 15:13 | Report Abuse

Aseng, thank you

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 15:13 | Report Abuse

antifakeguru
you did not say otb 2021 TP for jaks leh

that will be much better

Public Bank warning=>

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-17 15:13 |

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-17 15:28 | Report Abuse

Dear i3lurker,
I earned a lot from my commission as a remisier year after year.
I also make million from KLSE in the last 10 years.
My subscription business is a small business to me. It just helps me to pay my staff salary and small profit to me.
I also donated some of this profit to charity.
God is always very fair to me.

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 15:35 | Report Abuse

otb

thats good to know
Congratulations to you.

maybe Antifakeguru is just jealous, thats normal behavior.

Public Bank warning=>

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-17 15:37 | Report Abuse

me? I love to see OTB down on his knees. His time will come soon.

Its called payback time for all his sins ever since he is born........

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-17 15:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq33333333 > May 17, 2020 3:37 PM | Report Abuse

me? I love to see OTB down on his knees. His time will come soon.
Its called payback time for all his sins ever since he is born........
-----------------
Ans :
I am very sure it will not happen in this life.
I had done all my good deeds in my life.
I cannot lose all my wealth in stock market.
One third of my wealth is in property.
The rental I collect is more than enough for my family daily expenses.
I am a thrifty and frugal person, I hardly spend RM 10 a day.
I do not need a lot of money to survive.
I am sorry, you need to wait to next life to see it if any.

freetospeak

5,867 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2020-05-17 15:57 | Report Abuse

OTB sifu is correct big 4 supermax is the best one la...i calculated all big 4 and choose to all in supermax.in fact the lowest margin one will appreciate more in this round of glove one. That y rubberex comfort n careplus appreciate even higher. Until now supermax still outrun in appreciation compare to other 3. Becoz of obm price advantage, during mco lock down ,supermax is the least affected becoz they use obm price advantage to win bak with the lower production. When production normalised ,they capitalised even more on higher price jack up during april to jun.

freetospeak

5,867 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2020-05-17 15:59 | Report Abuse

OTB sifu is still prudent la...7.50 is still cheap...lol

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 15:59 |

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-17 16:00 | Report Abuse

OTB > May 17, 2020 3:45 PM | Report Abuse

Ans :
I am very sure it will not happen in this life.
I had done all my good deeds in my life.
I cannot lose all my wealth in stock market.
One third of my wealth is in property.
The rental I collect is more than enough for my family daily expenses.
I am a thrifty and frugal person, I hardly spend RM 10 a day.
I do not need a lot of money to survive.
I am sorry, you need to wait to next life to see it if any.
=========

stuffs happen...I am confident it will happen to you....stay tuned.....

tanhuat

96 posts

Posted by tanhuat > 2020-05-17 16:00 | Report Abuse

if you not need money to survive,
dun charge ppl until 1000 when you conduct training
just 100 if you want to help ppl lah
talk big only!

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 16:06 | Report Abuse

tanhuat
You want to subscribe but cannot afford the 1000?

talk to otb loh
maybe he will give you special pricing as a charity case
no need to whack him in public.

Public Bank warning=>

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-17 16:06 | Report Abuse

otb....U think one sentence...final decision is yours...can waste away all your sins meh? Fat hope.

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 16:08 |

tanhuat

96 posts

Posted by tanhuat > 2020-05-17 16:19 | Report Abuse

all are liars and hantu except you,
bring some of your subscribers to holland

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 16:23 | Report Abuse

tanhuat
you subscribed before and lost money?

any details?
which counter you lost?

Public Bank warning=>

freetospeak

5,867 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2020-05-17 16:23 | Report Abuse

知见立知 即无明本 知见无见 斯即涅槃
知见立, 知, 即无明本 知见无 ,见 ,斯即涅槃
The problem with jaks is too many argument....lol...jaks will fly when there is only 1 sound.

tanhuat

96 posts

Posted by tanhuat > 2020-05-17 16:26 | Report Abuse

too many unpaid promoters here

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 16:27 | Report Abuse

who?
give example please

I dun know
still blur blur who is paid and who is unpaid promoter

Posted by tanhuat > May 17, 2020 4:26 PM | Report Abuse
too many unpaid promoters here

Public Bank warning=>

freetospeak

5,867 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2020-05-17 16:30 | Report Abuse

I invested in jaks...but after seeing so much argument ,my six sense tell me something is wrong so i took profit some time ago.still earn a bit...lol...will revisit jaks when i start seeing one sound here.

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 16:34 | Report Abuse

freetospeak
I just lepak here coz the people are interesting

Gloves is still the ONLY game in town

Public Bank warning=>

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-17 16:42 |

SALAM

1,071 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2020-05-17 16:46 | Report Abuse

qqq33333333, what damages OTB done to you UNTIL you hated him so much, until you curse him so badly..????????????????????

tanhuat

96 posts

Posted by tanhuat > 2020-05-17 16:47 | Report Abuse

cool down old man.
tonite enjoy your life again with 1 big bottle of guiness stout
hahaha.....

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 16:57 | Report Abuse

1000 is cheap? Omg

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 16:58 | Report Abuse

U can join Bole Resources Rm365 per year. I generate 100% of his stock.

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 17:01 | Report Abuse

Bole Resources group got more members so more buying power or the picks all chun chun?

how does it happen?

Posted by Antifakeguru > May 17, 2020 4:58 PM | Report Abuse

Public Bank warning=>

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-17 17:01 |

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 17:05 | Report Abuse

promote someone else is ok

but dun let me find out that you own Bole Resources
its not cool to promote your own self.
You must say so if company belongs to you.

Posted by Antifakeguru > May 17, 2020 4:58 PM | Report Abuse

Public Bank warning=>

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-17 17:07 |

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 17:07 | Report Abuse

What liar wo. U go their fb got prove and live video. U dare or not do live.

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 17:11 | Report Abuse

U make ppl loss money in pernergy but only 1 word sorry. Apa ni. Main masak masak gah

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 17:11 | Report Abuse

antifakeguru

so I can find Bole Resources on fb?
I am slightly interested
thanks for the tip

Public Bank warning=>

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 17:13 | Report Abuse

So many free information at fb

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 17:13 | Report Abuse

So pity ikan bilis only see yr TP word. Then all in. After that u turn only say sorry.

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 17:15 | Report Abuse

Nx lossing counter is carimin dayang. See what u reply nx week