JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

+0.005 (4.00%)

0.125 - 0.13

41 people like this.

64,931 comment(s). Last comment by MrHuangBK3 17 hours ago

11,520 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-18 20:37 |

11,520 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-18 20:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > May 18, 2020 8:26 PM | Report Abuse

Hi OTB, is this true?

Did you sell first your o&g stocks yesterday and today, then send email to your subscribers to cut win?

Or if this antifakeguru guy about fake person?
--------------------
He is not my subscriber, it is non of his business here.

I had told my subscribers to swap all non-performing stocks to Supermx.
Remind them at least twice in last week.
I had informed all of them cannot buy Oil and gas maintenance players stocks until the quarter results are out in my weekly report last Saturday.
I had also reminded them yesterday when the result of Penergy is not good.

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 20:42 | Report Abuse

Kasi prove. Dun jz talk cock here

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 20:42 | Report Abuse

Panai la u. The best remisier

Jackchee

42 posts

Posted by Jackchee > 2020-05-18 20:45 | Report Abuse

Yes OTB did remind us on this. I.sold all my oil and gas stocks today to take profit. I believe.most of his subscribers did this.

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 20:46 | Report Abuse

https://ibb.co/gFppn07

Jz wonder how u ask ppl buy supermx. Last 4 days. Rm3.6?

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 20:46 | Report Abuse

Haha. Jackchee new id spot.

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 20:47 | Report Abuse

Liar keep liat. He has full of ppl in here. Careful

Jackchee

42 posts

Posted by Jackchee > 2020-05-18 20:49 | Report Abuse

I believe the sincerity and personality of Mr OTB.
Sometimes we have to make our decisions to sell or buy base on our experience in stock market. We can't blame OTB if buy higher or sell lower coz share market is full of uncertainty

Jackchee

42 posts

Posted by Jackchee > 2020-05-18 20:53 | Report Abuse

When oil price is low we can buy on weakness on oil and gas stocks and we must know when to sell especially in this uncertain market
One week oil price crash then nest week oil price jump
So decision is always on u

11,520 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-18 20:54 |

Jackchee

42 posts

Posted by Jackchee > 2020-05-18 20:55 | Report Abuse

I am not new I just seldom post.comments

11,520 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-18 20:57 |

14,490 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-05-18 20:59 | Report Abuse

guys, everyone has the right to their opinions....stock market is no right and wrong...

@OTB, you have all the rights to give your recommendations

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-05-18 20:59 | Report Abuse

Antifakeguru, I think in this case you are wrong because you did not post the entire context of his history of emails. But in that case it is also doubly wrong because OTB is running a paid service and you are directly interfering with his income.

As a gentleman I think you should stop sharing his subscription reports to his subscribers to the public as it is not fair that I should have information that others paid for.

As for OTB, may I leave a suggestion? I think this antifakeguru is angry because he may have lost money from your calls before. What I feel is you should be also be fair to your subscribers by maintaining your own trackable portfolio for your subscribers to show that the stocks you recommend to buy and sell are also those that are in your portfolio. As the portfolio performance cannot lie and your position size should indicate your confidence in your stock pick, I believe those subscribers will be happy to know that when making money both side will make money and when losing money you also lose money with them.

I believe that level of honesty to your paid subscribers and investors is the minimum level of transparency you should provide them to reduce their unhappiness when they lose money buying your calls.

This is how I provide transparency with my group of friends in our private equity, and as the biggest shareholder they know any stupid investment mistakes will hurt me more than it will hurt them.

11,520 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-18 21:00 |

Jackchee

42 posts

Posted by Jackchee > 2020-05-18 21:03 | Report Abuse

I just can't stand ppl keep on bad mouth OTB. Especially those ppl.just.post his email on i3.
I think most of i3 readers should know this is unethical and only post part of the story and not the whole story.

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 21:08 | Report Abuse

Up to u ikan bilis

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-18 21:09 | Report Abuse

Why he cant prove it by posting here? Think about it

11,520 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-18 21:10 |

liewtz06

356 posts

Posted by liewtz06 > 2020-05-18 21:10 | Report Abuse

Antifakeguru, because the posting is only for paid subscriber I think.

Saw240

6 posts

Posted by Saw240 > 2020-05-18 21:14 | Report Abuse

Hi, DK, l am jaks investor pls add me to your group. Thank you

KLou88

132 posts

Posted by KLou88 > 2020-05-18 21:17 | Report Abuse

Dear OTB, may I know what is your advise on 'ICON' now ? as you have recommended before at RM 0.1

11,520 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-18 21:22 | Report Abuse

Dear KLou88,
I recommend Icon when the share price is around 0.05.
The technical chart is flat, hence I stop to recommend.
I will recommend it again in future.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 21:25 | Report Abuse

antifakeguru,

stop bullying OTB
he is not that bad as you said
although he is a bit hot temper like Aseng
he is still a very kind person
very generous donating some money to help the poor and the needy
that is why he is very successful
I know OTB better than you
I was once his subscriber also
honestly, he is truly working very hard to to guide his subscriber
do not bad-mouth good person lah
all the bad karma will go back to you .

Dear OTB,

don't worry
Aseng support you

KLou88

132 posts

Posted by KLou88 > 2020-05-18 21:26 | Report Abuse

Thanks OTB, but today ICON up to RM 0.125, with good QR. It is so attractive. Arg... I miss the boat at 0.05

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 21:27 | Report Abuse

Dear OTB,

It is not your job to answer their question
go and take a rest
tomorrow I will help you to answer their question
leave it to me now

good night

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 21:34 | Report Abuse

please lah.....

don't buat kacau-kacau here

go somewhere else to talk about your grandmother stories lah

why always tallk here

be fair with us mah

we need to talk something about Jaks

we want to learn from DK66 and many sifu who are willing to guide us

give a chance to learn lah...

please.....

jonbravo

428 posts

Posted by jonbravo > 2020-05-18 21:37 | Report Abuse

Just forget about this stock. Pay close attention to Gkent. uptrend in the making. strong buy.

11,520 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-18 21:46 | Report Abuse

Dear OTB,

It is not your job to answer their question
go and take a rest
tomorrow I will help you to answer their question
leave it to me now

good night
-------------
Dear Aseng,
Thank you for your good words.

Posted by PleaseTeachMe > 2020-05-18 21:54 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB is running a paid subscription service on a willing buyer-willing seller basis. If what he does is unethical, I am sure ALL his subscribers would have had complained and stopped subscribing.They would not have followed him for more than 10 years. I hope this forum remains a forum for sharing and not personal attacks

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2020-05-18 22:59 | Report Abuse

DK66:- Do you know when is the new kick-off date for the 1st turbine?

Posted by WildCaTMeow > 2020-05-19 02:01 | Report Abuse

HI DK,,invite me in faith with you

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-19 08:03 |

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-19 08:30 | Report Abuse

You are invited
------------------
WildCaTMeow HI DK,,invite me in faith with you
19/05/2020 2:01 AM

tanhuat

96 posts

Posted by tanhuat > 2020-05-19 08:48 | Report Abuse

old man likes to hear good words only

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-19 08:51 | Report Abuse

talking about who?

Posted by tanhuat > May 19, 2020 8:48 AM | Report Abuse

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-19 08:52 | Report Abuse

Good morning my good friends

There is a saying,
BIRD OF SAME FATHER FLOCK TOGETHER

it simply means, only a liar will talk to a liar.

We must be very careful when we choose who is our friend.

Posted by Collin Tiong > 2020-05-19 08:56 | Report Abuse

Hi DK66, Can i join your JAKS group. IN FAITH!!

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-19 09:01 | Report Abuse

We have a collective effort to eliminate a bad element in this forum. If you are kind to the evil you are cruel to yourself.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-19 09:05 | Report Abuse

You are invited
---------------
Collin Tiong Hi DK66, Can i join your JAKS group. IN FAITH!!
19/05/2020 8:56 AM

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-19 09:24 | Report Abuse

Bad news is actually Good News

Posted by tanhuat > May 19, 2020 8:48 AM | Report Abuse

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

hng33

20,465 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2020-05-19 09:28 | Report Abuse

sold back all jaks at 1.07-1.08, await for Q1 result to be release these week

6,624 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-19 09:45 | Report Abuse

Good morning Aseng,
I3lurker say, “The quality of a man can be seen by how he treats his enemies who tries to bring him down”
So exactly what he mean?

hng33

20,465 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2020-05-19 09:46 | Report Abuse

Sold all jaks-wb at 77.5-78sen

Krokop

4 posts

Posted by Krokop > 2020-05-19 09:55 | Report Abuse

DK66, Can i join your JAKS group.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-19 09:58 | Report Abuse

added
-------------
Krokop DK66, Can i join your JAKS group.
19/05/2020 9:55 AM

huahtai98

770 posts

Posted by huahtai98 > 2020-05-19 10:06 | Report Abuse

Strong attempt to shoot down all the sellers, especially at 1.04.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2020-05-19 10:07 | Report Abuse

is a v good forum, fully of good and honest ppl .... karma is working v good too .....