JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

+0.005 (3.70%)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 3 days ago

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 13:05 | Report Abuse

aseng kor you are a hero

yes dun trust i3lurker
3iii => dun trust anyone

Trust Public Bank only

Trust Public Bank
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 13:08 | Report Abuse

Yes trust only Public Bank

dun trust i3lurker, he is called a liar by good man trustworthy sinfree multi millionaire saint buddha jesus truthful aseng kor

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 13:11 | Report Abuse

Trust only aseng kor
he believes RI will happen and wants to buy more

dun trust i3lurker, he is called a liar by good man trustworthy sinfree multi millionaire saint buddha jesus truthful aseng kor

i3lurker has no credibility at all in i3 forum

Trust ONLY Public Bank

Public Bank warning=>

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 13:25 | Report Abuse

Aseng never force anyone to believe

i am very careful when i talk

talk honestly

never add something more
or
never minus something less

that is good enough

Posted by i3lurker > May 17, 2020 1:11 PM | Report Abuse

Trust only aseng kor

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 13:29 | Report Abuse

twisted logic

ha ha ha
its very obvious is it not?

I find it so funny, makes my day
since I am a liar, so I actually lied when I said that?

Posted by i3lurker > May 17, 2020 1:11 PM | Report Abuse

Trust only aseng kor

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 13:35 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

simple problem why make it so difficult to slove.

talk about your insider news NOW
do not add anything more or anything less
honestly and carefully
very soon
Aseng will be forgotten
i3lurker tells a lie also forgotten

dont talk so much nonsense ,
quick quick talk about your insider news
'the Fake Vietnam Approved Investment amount.'

i3Value

612 posts

Posted by i3Value > 2020-05-17 13:38 | Report Abuse

All argue argue about Public Bank 28 Feb valuation is over nothing.

RM1.13 valuation base on RNAV valuation method. Revalued Net Assets Value.

Future earnings of power plant is NOT included in this valuation.

RM1.13 calculated using value of assets and liabilities in hand now

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 13:39 | Report Abuse

aseng

dun be so negative on this beautiful sunday. Smile be positive

lets continue on monday will do

dun trust anyone, dun trust i3lurker the liar with no credibility inside i3 forum.

Trust ONLY Public Bank

Public Bank warning=>

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with no credibility inside i3 forum.]

Invest_168

549 posts

Posted by Invest_168 > 2020-05-17 13:39 | Report Abuse

This world nobody can be trusted one lah..Trust yourself...Buy and sell based on the fact and reality! Can you see the power plant building in Vietnam? Now we just wait when it will start generate electricity....MFCB is very good example what we can see and learn from as history is keep on repeating! MFCB share price is recovering in V shape, really crazy! If you have missed MFCB...will you let JAKS go again? Think about it!

i3Value

612 posts

Posted by i3Value > 2020-05-17 13:40 | Report Abuse

Go read this PBB report 10x

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptres/54525.jsp

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 13:44 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,
dont talk so much nonsense ,
quick quick talk about your insider news

don't tell me it is another fake news from you
then
it is no more Aseng's business
it is everybody business to tiu you

i3Value

612 posts

Posted by i3Value > 2020-05-17 13:46 | Report Abuse

PBB RM1.13 is base on assets and liabilities in their books now. Future earnings of power plant NOT included in this method. Understand the valuation method

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 13:47 | Report Abuse

aseng

lets restrict ourselves to just RI only
and continue RI on monday also

the Vietnam Approved Investment amount topic is closed already.

Public Bank warning=>

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with no credibility inside i3 forum.]

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 13:48 | Report Abuse

I love this RI topic now.

Public Bank warning=>

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 14:00 | Report Abuse

don't worry
it my pleasure to remind the readers here
"YOU HAD TOLD A LIE HERE"

this not the thing I like to do
but
you leave me no choice

the way I behave
no-one will disagree or not believe
i can do it again and again if you invite me to do so
the same way i invested in Jaks as long as DK66is not proven wrong

that is my investment strategy
HOLD TIGHT TIGHT , TALK NON STOP
glad to have someone as my company

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2020-05-17 14:02 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 14:02 | Report Abuse

I talk here , my money works for me
you talk here , you own nothing
but help me to promote

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 14:05 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,
dont talk so much Aseng or PBB ,
most people already very bored with the topic
talk about your insider news, quick.... quick...quick

don't tell me it is another fake news from you
then
it is no more Aseng's business
it is everybody business to tiu you

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 14:14 | Report Abuse

I am still very very puzzled.

why should someone spend hours and hours talking to liars?
They dun have better things to do?

unless of course that someone is even worse than a liar

why should someone spend hours and hours talking to people with no credibility ie credibility=0 inside i3?
They dun have better things to do?

unless of course that someone is even worse, got negative credibility ie credibility = -ve

Public Bank warning=>

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 14:16 |

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 14:17 | Report Abuse

How come zhugeliang make money , otb already mention his oil n gas loss money. Talk lie again. Hehe

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-17 14:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by Invest_168 > May 17, 2020 1:39 PM | Report Abuse

This world nobody can be trusted one lah..Trust yourself...Buy and sell based on the fact and reality! Can you see the power plant building in Vietnam? Now we just wait when it will start generate electricity....MFCB is very good example what we can see and learn from as history is keep on repeating! MFCB share price is recovering in V shape, really crazy! If you have missed MFCB...will you let JAKS go again? Think about it!
=====

yes, that thought is very attractive.........but dangerous....

if u don't think deep enough, die already don't know why......

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 14:18 | Report Abuse

Otb is big liar than KYY. KYY at least make wrong and prove himself. But OTB is terbalik, ehatever he say he want own the credit. Shame on u.

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 14:18 | Report Abuse

Otb is rubbish remisier seen so far

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-17 14:19 | Report Abuse

Dear i3lurker,
Can you stop bully a simple and honor man Aseng in i3.
Dear Aseng,
Stop response to my Tanjung Rambutan housemate nextdoor i3lurker. He can talk and write non stop day and night.

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 14:20 | Report Abuse

sslee

aiseh
you also lepak here already?

Public Bank warning=>

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-05-17 14:21 | Report Abuse

f..... noisy parrots !!!

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 14:21 | Report Abuse

why?
how you arrived at this conclusion?

Antifakeguru Otb is rubbish remisier seen so far
17/05/2020 2:18 PM

Public Bank warning=>

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-05-17 14:23 | Report Abuse

pla f....noisy parrots...shooooooo away to GLOVES OR OIL N GAS COUNTERS lah ...alot of action there for u f...noisy parrots tp blast ur loud speakers ....pls dont come back here ...ok kam sa ha mi da n good riddance !!!

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-17 14:24 | Report Abuse

there are reasons why IBs keep promoting MFCB and ignoring Jaks.

I remember reading MFCB annual report 2-3 years back, I very impressed and also bought some shares and made some money.

MFCB very well managed, good strategies in place many years already...

people who put on strategic head like MFCB............

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 14:25 | Report Abuse

elbrutus

nobody inside O & G and Gloves call me liar woooh wat to do
its so very boring inside O & G and Gloves

it fact damn boring there
here we have some excitement from aseng kor

Public Bank warning=>

6,232 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-17 14:26 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker
When people said done so far to meet its liquidity demand it mean past tense. Already done. As for future no one know.

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-05-17 14:26 | Report Abuse

ooi..f...noisy parrots ...IBs analysts r not gods lah...humans /homo sapiens ....to err is human to forgive is divine ...we Ms JAKS supporters can live with that !!!

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 14:26 |

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-17 14:27 | Report Abuse

no, no more

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 14:29 | Report Abuse

sslee

that's not how IB work
If there is no evidence that sentence will stricken off at Manager level before it even goes to CEO level. So CEO approved it.

You wun see it at the published report level

Public Bank warning=>

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-05-17 14:29 | Report Abuse

ha ha ...somebody just acknowledged he/she is one of d f.....noisy parrots ..ha ha

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 14:31 |

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 14:31 | Report Abuse

Wanna con ikan bilis subscribe software.

Dear valued clients,

Please note that there is a promotion for my OTBStocks88 software at a cheaper price, I strongly encourage all my subscribers to take advantage of this promotion to subscribe to this useful and powerful software at half price for a 4 years package.
Item 1) The promotion price is RM 1,000 for a 4 years period i.e 2+2 package (KLSE data only).
Item 2) The promotion price is RM 1,920 for a 4 years period i.e 2+2 package (5 market data package).

I recommend all my subscribers who invest in KLSE only, please subscribe to item 1 is good enough.
For those investing in oversea markets and KLSE, please subscribe to item 2.

I do not know how long this promotion is, I encourage all my subscribers to act urgently before this promotion ends.
You need to bank in RM 1,000 (Item 1) or RM 1,920 (item 2) to my Maybank account 564481107636 in favour of Ooi Teik Bee to get this software.

Enclosed is a copy of Chartnexus software tutorial or menu, this menu will help you and guide you to operate this simple OTBStocks88 software with ease.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yObEMirEeLE&feature=youtu.be

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 14:32 | Report Abuse

elbrutus

you are so smart
so glad you are here to replace aseng kor

Public Bank warning=>

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 14:32 | Report Abuse

Miss Universe stock
Stock Price Target Gain % Stop loss Remarks EPS PER ROE 5Y CAGR
Jaks 0.98 1.20 22% 0.84 Hold 16.68 5.88 16.8 50.7
Supermx 3.60 7.48 108% 2.50 Buy 37.42 9.62 8.1 -0.7
Good FA stocks
Comfort 1.98 3.00 52% 1.38 BOW 15.00 13.20 10.7 50.8
Johotin 1.37 2.25 64% 1.18 Buy 15.65 8.75 14.2 30.2
Master 1.60 2.87 79% 1.29 Buy 28.73 5.57 14.8 26.3
MBMR 2.81 4.36 55% 2.48 Hold 56.41 4.98 12.7 14.2
MFCB 4.82 5.60 16% 4.55 BOW 32.49 14.84 8.6 17.1
Samchem 0.69 1.07 55% 0.50 Buy 8.75 7.89 15.4 30.6
Tguan 3.25 4.30 32% 2.80 Buy 33.22 9.78 10.6 28.7
Oil And Gas Maintenance players
Carimin 0.66 1.37 108% 0.43 Buy 13.68 4.82 18.4 102.9
Dayang 1.26 2.23 77% 1.00 Buy 22.26 5.66 16.4 5.9
Deleum 0.65 1.27 95% 0.50 Buy 8.25 7.88 9.5 -11.0
Penergy 0.79 1.42 80% 0.58 Buy 19.44 4.06 16.3 13.3
Serbadk 1.59 2.66 67% 1.40 Hold 16.10 9.88 20.4 26.6
TA stocks - FBMKLCI Stocks
Pchem 5.34 7.00 31% 4.60 Buy 35.19 15.17 9.4 2.7
Topglov 9.41 13.30 41% 6.70 Buy 62.22 15.12 9.6 15.5
TA stocks - Technology
D & O 0.67 0.92 37% 0.55 Buy 3.10 21.61 9.8 118.6
Dsonic 1.10 1.51 37% 0.89 Buy 4.42 24.89 21.0 -14.9
Dufu 4.10 4.98 21% 3.07 SOS 16.91 24.25 20.1 49.6
Elsoft 0.65 0.88 35% 0.48 Buy 2.65 24.53 15.6 -2.5
FPGroup 0.71 1.00 41% 0.57 Buy 2.84 25.00 16.4 56.9
Frontkn 2.18 2.65 22% 1.94 Buy 6.57 33.18 18.3 29.8
Greatec 2.67 3.48 30%

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-05-17 14:33 | Report Abuse

ooi f....noisy parrot ....CHOY LEE D SOH eh

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 14:33 | Report Abuse

FYI his jaks TP only 1.20 for subscriber

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 14:34 | Report Abuse

antifakeguru

where do you get all this insider information?
from disgruntled subscribers?

Public Bank warning=>

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 14:34 | Report Abuse

My strategy and comments
The income tax at 30% from the report is too high, I believe 20% to 25% is more reasonable.
I am still very confident that my target price at 7.48 is very reasonable and it is achievable.
I try to reduce some positions on other stocks and focus on Supermx.
Please note that most of the stocks will show poor Q1 2020 and Q2 2020 results respectively in next few months.
Sell them first and buy back in Q3 2020 or Q4 2020. Use the sale proceeds to buy Supermx first.
I hope I am able to buy Supermx around the 3.40 to 3.60 level if there is a minor correction in the next few days.
I believe the US stock market will go through a correction in view of bad economic data showing record retail sales plunge.
I believe Supermx will be the stock that will help us to make back our losses in this recent market crash.

No margin of safety now. U see he said us srock market goin correction now. But keep ppl chase jaks n mtag.

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 14:35 | Report Abuse

thats a real shocker!!!

you mean aseng kor is a liar????????????

shocking news indeed !!!

Posted by Antifakeguru > May 17, 2020 2:33 PM | Report Abuse
FYI his jaks TP only 1.20 for subscriber

Public Bank warning=>

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 14:35 | Report Abuse

I got few students that hate him loss money. Thats y i dunwan him con anyone. I provide u free info here. Then u slowly judge.

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 14:38 | Report Abuse

Stock Year Price PAT EPS PER Target price Gain % Ranking
Topglov 2021 9.31 1596 0.62 14.96 12.44 34% 3
Harta 2021 8.86 1277 0.38 23.49 7.55 -15% 4
Kossan 2021 7.17 786 0.61 11.67 12.29 71% 2
Supermx 2021 3.60 509 0.37 9.62 7.48 108% 1

He said supermx is great glove stock among top 4 king. Reallly no study ROE, Topglov n Harta earning margin is higher than supermx and order already till nx year. OTB do u know? And capacity is full now, how do they expand more. They only generate more because of monthly increase price. Wanna chase, go chase harta or topglov. Supermx is lousy among them.

Free tips for u

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 14:38 | Report Abuse

shocking news indeed

aseng kor a liar
waiting to sell Jaks 1.20

I dun believe it.

Cannot be true aseng kor is a liar waiting to sell at 1.20 but tell others TP = 4.50

aseng kor such a fine gentleman alwways call people liars cannot be a liar himself right? make sense or what?

Public Bank warning=>

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-17 14:39 | Report Abuse

there are retail analysts and there are institution analysts...........

retail analysts for retailers, pump and dump, momentum play, PE ratio, small caps, FA , TA..........

institution analysts for genuine investors........

2 very different markets..........