JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

+0.005 (4.00%)

0.125 - 0.13

41 people like this.

64,931 comment(s). Last comment by MrHuangBK3 17 hours ago

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 12:19 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

See it yourself .... what are you talking about?

selling based on DK66 report

you must be crazy

i3lurker //qqq3

.....most are selling Jaks
selling Jaks based on Relative Valuation Theory.....

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 12:20 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

See it yourself .... what are you talking about?

teaching OTB how to cheat people ?

i3lurker>> qqq3
on hindsight otb should just keep quiet then people will NOT sell Jaks today

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-18 12:29 |

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-18 12:33 | Report Abuse

RM1.00 for Jaks is starting to look possible.

Posted by Antifakeguru > May 18, 2020 9:17 AM | Report Abuse
Rm1 ong mari

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 12:37 | Report Abuse

my good friend qqq3 ,

i hope you can also understand the saying
“Birds of the same feather flock together"

I rather be a ugly bird not a bad bird
i do not know how about you

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 12:45 | Report Abuse

now i am more and more convinced

Good English can not defeat a Right thinking mind

we can not stop people spreading fake news
but
we can ask for proof
because we have a right thinking mind to tell right or wrong

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 12:47 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

now you good friend is only Aseng

quick....quick...quick... PLP Aseng .....

I will teach you how to talk like a man every man like you

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 12:56 | Report Abuse

you talked about Ekovest .

i like duke highway
it will be listed soon to unlock its value

a good man visited my durian farm told me
i also do not know whether it is true or not true
I do not know who is this good man
may be he is you
i3lurker.

hahaha.....

11,520 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-18 13:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > May 18, 2020 11:54 AM | Report Abuse

otb TP to subscriber must keep secret
if antifakeguru release it out, outsider dunno whether that is true or not
once otb confirm it is true, then people start selling today
----------------------
Please leave me alone.
I never talk bad about any stock in I3.
Do not use my name to push down the price.
I do not want to have a sleepless night.
寧可天下人負我, 休教我負天下人

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2020-05-18 13:06 | Report Abuse

1 On 22 March 2018 placed out 50.7 million shares at Rm 1.39 per share and on 16 March 2017, 43.9 million shares at about Rm 1.40 per share.

2 On 13 June 2018 Ang Lam Poah, the CEO bought 50,000 shares, on 12 June 2018 bought 200,000 shares and on 8 June 2018 bought 550,000 shares from the open market at about Rm 1.40 per share.

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2020-05-18 13:07 | Report Abuse

Apparently the bonehead who touted that the CFO sold his shares at 80 cents didn't have the balls or the brains to mention that ALP bought a lot JAKS at RM1.40...

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2020-05-18 13:09 | Report Abuse

I guess the CEO was wrong in buying JAKS well above the CFO's selling price..LOL

So ALP DOES think that his company his worth much more than RM1.40..LOL

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2020-05-18 13:12 | Report Abuse

1 On 22 March 2018 placed out 50.7 million shares at Rm 1.39 per share and on 16 March 2017, 43.9 million shares at about Rm 1.40 per share.

2 On 13 June 2018 Ang Lam Poah, the CEO bought 50,000 shares, on 12 June 2018 bought 200,000 shares and on 8 June 2018 bought 550,000 shares from the open market at about Rm 1.40 per share.

The main objective for buying so many shares by the CEO Mr Ang Lam Poah and all the institutional buyers of the placement shares must be Jaks’ JV with the Chinese companies to construct the 1,200 MW power plant to sell electricity to the Vietnamese Government. The 3 Chinese National Banks must have studied the power purchase agreement before they were prepared to finance Rm 7.76 billion for the project.

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2020-05-18 13:14 | Report Abuse

DK66:- You reading this? LOL..looks like a lot of clowns are giving one-sided information...hope this will work out well for you and those who believe in JAKS future earnings...

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 13:20 | Report Abuse

Steve Ooi,

you had reminded me another good story to tell

I3luker said Jaks property has zero value or negative value
many good properties in Damansara and Bangsar have no buyer

this is good opportunities to make big big money

how about we ask the developer to sell some units to us at half a price ?

huahtai98

770 posts

Posted by huahtai98 > 2020-05-18 13:20 | Report Abuse

In other words the market thinks that the 3 Chinese banks are plain stupid.

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2020-05-18 13:27 | Report Abuse

huahtai98:- Spot on bro. The bonehead who had the audacity to asked whether I had read the PPA personally didn't mention that the 3 chinese banks were willing to lend USD1.4 billion to fund a USD 1.87 power plant. So I guess the 3 Chinese banks were stupid enough to lend so much money for the power plant to earn a pathetic RM300 million/year, less than half of what Vinh Tan earned (RM652 million) in 2019!

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-18 13:34 | Report Abuse

johnmasino, when you want to buy cheap, you don't talk about ALP buying at 1.40.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 13:34 | Report Abuse

I3lurker said Evolve Mall is negative value like future crude oil

scare you do not understand, let me explain it in a very simple and accurate English

negative value means if you buy from me , i pay you some money , you do not need to pay

let's play a game about logical thinking

if I told the developer , do not need to pay me money , I pay you half price , sell some units to me

guess

what is the developer's answer ?

share with us .

this sounds a very good kang-tao to me lah.....

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-18 13:38 | Report Abuse

Both Vinh Tan 1 and JHDP borrowed the same amount of loan from the same majority chinese bankers.

Both projects secured USD1.4 billion in borrowings. The power plants are non-movable so as good as no securities in the eyes of the chinese bankers. If the power plants do not have similar earnings capability, will the bankers lend the same amount of loan ? That is common sense.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-18 13:42 | Report Abuse

Johnmasino, perhaps the actual approved amount by vietnam government is damn low figure and JHDP actually borrowed 200% from the chinese bankers.

---------------------------------------------
you can put whatever figure as power plant cost even USD1000 Trillion
but Vietnam will only sign an "approved amount" for sub-critical plant costs
and IRR is only calculated on approved sub-critical plant amount which is damn much cheaper than super-critical.
After minusing aseng amount, I will guess that the approved amount must be hell of a damn low figure.

all calculations in articles are wild speculation only.

dun write articles if you have no experience.
I have raised this point 1,000 times already.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 13:50 | Report Abuse

johnmasimo,

when you talk to some one you must stand firm, focus on your own point
do not be pusing -pusing by your opponent until your yourself also has lost the right direction .
Phillip talk a lot but only 1 point . "all the forecast is wrong if the actual result is not shown"

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 13:52 | Report Abuse

challenge him Vinh Tan 1 Power Plant which is also in Vietnam made RM652m in 2019 !

real or not real ?

Posted by Luffy Mr-x > 2020-05-18 13:53 | Report Abuse

need to wait after q2 only can see profit, will buy it at month8 qr2

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2020-05-18 13:55 | Report Abuse

DK66:- Kudos bro!
Aseng:- Thanks for trying to keep the peace in this forum.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 13:55 | Report Abuse

challenge him Vinh Tan 1 and JHDP exhibit extreme high resemblance, if not identical.

true or not true ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 13:56 | Report Abuse

direct to the point
do not follow him to beat around the bush

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 14:00 | Report Abuse

challenge him to provide solid facts to prove

why DK66 relative valuation is not valid ?

demand him to provide an alternative valuation which is more convincing and reliable than DK66

if he can do that , he will keep quiet.

he is definitely more gentleman-like than i3lurker

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2020-05-18 14:00 | Report Abuse

DK66:- When the Chinese bankers lent the same amount for JDHP as they did for Vinh Tanh, they were too stupid to realize that JDHP will cost more but earn less than half of Vinh Tanhs..LOL..
Guess the Chinese bankers didn't read the PPA correctly and the bonehead did...LOL

==========================================================================
Both Vinh Tan 1 and JHDP borrowed the same amount of loan from the same majority chinese bankers.

Both projects secured USD1.4 billion in borrowings. The power plants are non-movable so as good as no securities in the eyes of the chinese bankers. If the power plants do not have similar earnings capability, will the bankers lend the same amount of loan ? That is common sense.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-18 14:01 | Report Abuse

focus on your strength
not on the topic your opponent has plenty of room to argue about the white is black the black is white

OOMMGG

678 posts

Posted by OOMMGG > 2020-05-18 14:02 | Report Abuse

I3lurker, like to see you here. No chance to short now.

OOMMGG

678 posts

Posted by OOMMGG > 2020-05-18 14:05 | Report Abuse

Q1 may not be good due to lockdown 2 months. EPC work may incur loss. Q2 may not be good due lockdown in Malaysia. 2nd half l think will boom

OOMMGG

678 posts

Posted by OOMMGG > 2020-05-18 14:06 | Report Abuse

May now or buy later ? Still undecided.

latlut

302 posts

Posted by latlut > 2020-05-18 14:08 | Report Abuse

JAKS going to report quarter earning in May or June?

OOMMGG

678 posts

Posted by OOMMGG > 2020-05-18 14:08 | Report Abuse

I3lurker, don’t bad talk. Once power plant in full run, 100 to 250 million profit is foreseeable.

OOMMGG

678 posts

Posted by OOMMGG > 2020-05-18 14:09 | Report Abuse

I’m neutral, no hold any.

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2020-05-18 14:27 | Report Abuse

Now KYY called OTB ----- "My old trusted friend Mr Ooi Teik Bee" ???
KYY is buying Jaks now??? interesting !

karimboss

1,168 posts

Posted by karimboss > 2020-05-18 14:45 | Report Abuse

Huat ah Serba Dinamik.

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-18 14:47 | Report Abuse

Yes looks interesting

Posted by karimboss > May 18, 2020 2:45 PM | Report Abuse
Huat ah Serba Dinamik.

Public Bank warning=>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]

wolfie_88

32 posts

Posted by wolfie_88 > 2020-05-18 15:16 | Report Abuse

@DK66, do you have any forecast for coming qtr report?

6,624 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-18 15:25 | Report Abuse

Haha,
No wonder qqq3 keep attacking OTB like jealous second wife just because KYY called OTB "My old trusted friend Mr Ooi Teik Bee"

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-18 15:28 | Report Abuse

nothing to do with KYY..........and none of his businessss.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-18 15:30 | Report Abuse

just say God ask me to write about OTB and I agreed.......

6,624 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-18 15:34 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Am I smelling a hint of jealousy here?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-18 15:40 | Report Abuse

God more powerful than KYY.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-18 15:52 | Report Abuse

I don't have
----------
wolfie_88 @DK66, do you have any forecast for coming qtr report?
18/05/2020 3:16 PM

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-18 16:07 |

Posted by investor1458 > 2020-05-18 16:15 | Report Abuse

Are you mentally sick to post this warning non-stop ?

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-18 16:25 |