Good morning i3lurker, You read but do not understand. Scientific paper is not like IB report. The only have one conclusion so please read the conclusion. http://avestia.com/ICNFA2014_Proceedings/papers/130.pdf Which Gloves Are Efficient To Protect Against Titanium Dioxide Nanoparticles In Work Conditions?
2. 1. Protective GlovesFour models of protective gloves corresponding to three types of elastomers were selected for this study: disposable latex gloves (100 μm thick), disposable nitrile rubber gloves (100 and 200 μm thick) respectively identified as NBR-100 and NBR-200, and butyl rubber gloves were also used (350 μm thick). All the samples were taken from back and the palm section of the gloves
2.2. Nanoparticles nTiO2was been selected for this work due to its use in various industrial with an average particle size of 15 nm.
4. Conclusion Table 1. Efficiency of protective gloves. Test medium: NBR-100: NBR-200: Latex: Butyl rubber nTiO2 in water: Poor: Good: Good: Good nTiO2 in PG: Good: Good: Good: Good nTiO2 in powder: Weak: Good: Good: Poor
Thank you PS: The molecular sizes of oxygen, nitrogen and argon are 0.299, 0.305, and 0.363 nanometers (nm) So if you have any wounds at your asshole you better don’t sit on any contaminated chair because the virus will go through you not so airtight pant and underwear and into your body thro' your ass wounds.
Antifakeguru is a big liar here. Penergy is still in the profit. All Oil and Gas maintenance players stocks I recommended are all in profit. Thank you. =======
I know....All your shares are always assumed to be bought at 10 year lows, never at highs one........
any chart or rationale or you think there is no demand for Jaks share?
Posted by Antifakeguru > May 18, 2020 9:17 AM | Report Abuse Rm1 ong mari
Public Bank warning=> "All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."
[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with no credibility inside i3 forum.]
title : talk like and expert , copy and and paste from Goole cheating our common sense but always proven wrong later by some expert like DK66, Sslee and Phillips
PresidentRotiCanai Bad qr result, that why drop 18/05/2020 9:56 AM
Public Bank warning=> "All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."
[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]
Dear Aseng, I3lurker is very happy because he have so many friends to lepak in jaks forum. No harm making him happy afterall life is to be happy. Cheer.
those who bought cheap are selling to free money to buy Gloves or O & G why should they keep a share already in profit but nothing will happen and share price only expected to move in 2021?
why keep Jaks in 2020? same money used elsewhere and multiply your money 4X already thats cash in hand confirmed but 1.10 to 2.50 even though 2X must wait 1 year and dunno can or not
like otb said his TP for 2021 is only RM2.50
qq44 Good mkt but Jaks drop many liars here? 18/05/2020 11:25 AM
[This information from Public Bank is brought just for you from i3lurker the liar with bad behavior and no credibility inside i3 forum.]
you can see the way people treat aseng jai in ekovest already know already. That time I dun know why. Cannot understand Now I know why people treat aseng jai like shit in Ekovest forum
you can see aseng treat people like shit everyday I still dun treat him like shit
Ekovest people treat aseng worse than shit, there must be a reason. Now I understand.
ha ha ha
title : 'the Fake Vietnam Approved Investment amount.'
Stock: [JAKS]: JAKS RESOURCES BHD
May 16, 2020 11:00 PM | Report Abuse
Chinese saying "goat's hair come from the goat" so aseng can answer why jaks power plant is more expensive.
if aseng cannot answer then he is not aseng and we need not worry.
you can put whatever figure as power plant cost even USD1000 Trillion but Vietnam will only sign an "approved amount" for sub-critical plant costs and IRR is only calculated on approved sub-critical plant amount which is damn much cheaper than super-critical. After minusing aseng amount, I will guess that the approved amount must be hell of a damn low figure.
all calculations in articles are wild speculation only.
dun write articles if you have no experience. I have raised this point 1,000 times already.
of course Public Bank will only use sub critical figure
I follow OTB recommend stocks, make a lot money in last 2 months. Difficult to count gain now. No point to attack OTB if you no have capability. Readers know who is good loh.
not attacking otb subscriber information cannot release to non-subscriber, otherwise outside people will sell once they know otb TP is actually very low.
TP = 1.20 for 2020 TP = 2.50 for 2021
Zhuge_Liang I follow OTB recommend stocks, make a lot money in last 2 months. Difficult to count gain now. No point to attack OTB if you no have capability. Readers know who is good loh. 18/05/2020 11:47 AM
otb TP to subscriber must keep secret if antifakeguru release it out, outsider dunno whether that is true or not
once otb confirm it is true, then people start selling today
if you do not see it is biased , then you are not sharp and accurate
my interpretation : 1. most of the sellers today are retailer , short term player, i don't see any reason they do not sell and switch to O&G and gloves to make a faster gain . in the same manner , they will come back when jaks is selling like hot cake later , chase high
2. Aseng's is a very lazy investor , i only invest in the business i like ,based on the information I had gathered which had satisfied my logical thinking .
honestly if I sell jaks now , I do not know what to buy , i do not have better knowledge than I know about Jaks . to choose whether to put the money in the bank or in Jaks , I choose Jaks . I will sell when my exit TP RM2.5 is hit or DK66 told he he has started selling , whichever come first . Don't worry... DK66 had already said it many times he will tell us like what hng33 is doing . it is not difficult. His entry price is 70cents and mine is 88
i3lurker qqq3
I believe since otb already announced his
TP = 1.20 for 2020 TP = 2.50 for 2021
I think that is a mistake
most are selling Jaks selling Jaks based on Relative Valuation Theory
on hindsight otb should just keep quiet then people will NOT sell Jaks today
Not to worry, power plant start commission soon, share price will adjust.
same as MFCB. Be patient. When MFCB RM2.50 no body want it, but once the power plant start commission, everybody into it.
Some of my friend told me, the property not making money, who care about the property business, It's not big impact to the company also. People buy JAKS is for the power plant, concession revenue.
A lot property company out there perform very well, but no body will buy also. My son told me property company can do some hanky panky, but ain't JAKS.
it's RM1.06 now, the prominent old man was one time bought it at RM1.60. Mr.Fong was top 30 in JAKS counter as well.
ekovest people treat aseng worse than shit there, he is abused everyday => so now aseng becomes abuser
hmmm the difference is I still dun abuse aseng jai coz I dun want to touch shit with my hands
see the difference?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
14,274 posts
Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-18 07:49 |