MUDAJAYA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUDAJYA (5085)

+0.005 (5.26%)

0.095 - 0.10

22 people like this.

10,342 comment(s). Last comment by trader808 4 weeks ago

Posted by stockoperator2882 > 2011-12-05 15:57 | Report Abuse

another overlooked, oversold property counter.

tasoke

317 posts

Posted by tasoke > 2011-12-07 00:49 | Report Abuse

yes, mudajya will positive in d future

Posted by Siow Wei Sen > 2012-01-10 16:12 | Report Abuse

Long accumulate with BB squeeze.. finally, it comes!

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-01-10 16:21 | Report Abuse

Siow: Long wait for mudajya, what ur TP for this stock?

Posted by Siow Wei Sen > 2012-01-10 18:36 | Report Abuse

According to CIMB research today is RM3.43. Just let the profit run. :-)

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-01-10 19:08 | Report Abuse

3.43 is so far journey, but for sure it will regain some more in coming days

Posted by Khong Wei Yap > 2012-01-10 19:24 | Report Abuse

wish Mudajaya will have bullish breakout. Have been tie up for 2 months.

SSLIM83

42 posts

Posted by SSLIM83 > 2012-01-10 22:29 | Report Abuse

Good. Rally...

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-10 23:36 | Report Abuse

what is the breakout price,,if u do not mind if i ask

Kent Lee

211 posts

Posted by Kent Lee > 2012-01-10 23:51 | Report Abuse

everyone talking abt mudajaya today... how bullish can it be yet to b seen...

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-01-11 00:15 | Report Abuse

Kent lee...Just watch...its hard to predict...but i think this stock good for long term also....

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-11 07:31 | Report Abuse

ya everything is good about this company,, but remember the best of their CEO is already out.. it will be bullish but not like before those days in 2010..

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-11 07:36 | Report Abuse

now a red indian had taken over this company.. so all are going to do red indian dance

SSLIM83

42 posts

Posted by SSLIM83 > 2012-01-11 09:00 | Report Abuse

Singh, dont be so negative on this stock...
Prospect of this company at the moment still good..
Like a lot of tender was doned on India n Malaysia.
Hope the result will out soon...was can be another good rally.

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-11 09:21 |

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-11 09:52 | Report Abuse

my god the black horse is running like mad today

cpteh

Posted by cpteh > 2012-01-11 11:28 | Report Abuse

Kent Lee, r u the person in my stock-watch? Mind if I know? I sold MudaJaya today at 2.50 and 2.55 done. Grabbed yesterday at 2.28-2.30. When noises is EVERYWHERE, time to SELL. Thanks.

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-11 13:50 | Report Abuse

yes,,but why so fast sell?

kuance

58 posts

Posted by kuance > 2012-01-11 14:36 | Report Abuse

Coz dragon year is here... one mouth sapuuu.... lol! jkjk

kuance

58 posts

Posted by kuance > 2012-01-11 14:39 | Report Abuse

anyway... is it another case of 17thAugust2011??

beginner

123 posts

Posted by beginner > 2012-01-11 15:57 | Report Abuse

can we still collect now ?

cpteh

Posted by cpteh > 2012-01-11 17:44 | Report Abuse

10% in a day is a good trade for me. Just be a contrarian. Dont worry, I still have many in the making. Why greedy, right?

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-16 08:20 | Report Abuse

sectors wise which ones are going up... is it plantations????

Eng Han

190 posts

Posted by Eng Han > 2012-01-19 07:10 | Report Abuse

Fuel to rocket up to 2.70

Posted by Siow Wei Sen > 2012-01-26 23:16 | Report Abuse

After washing some contra players, it may breakout RM2.57. Short term TP RM3

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-27 00:34 | Report Abuse

all construction stocks are going to run like CRAZY TOMORROW because distributions of tenders already started... now get ready MUDAJAYA for the rocket ride

Posted by Siow Wei Sen > 2012-01-27 10:14 | Report Abuse

Yes, next week is contruction theme play.

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2012-01-30 22:28 | Report Abuse

Recommendation
Potential catalysts in 2012. Our checks with management are encouraging. Order
book replenishment prospects are healthy and the focus is on larger-scale jobs. Last
year, Mudajaya landed just one project â?? the RM720m extension of the Janamanjung
coal-fired power plant. 2012 is likely to be a better year as it could clinch more than
RM1.5bn worth of contracts, driven by WCE and the extension of Tanjung Bin power
plant. This would raise its order book from RM4.6bn currently to an all-time high of
over RM6bn by end-2012.
Maintain Buy and RM3.43 target price. Mudajayaâ??s 49% share price decline last
year presents a good buying opportunity as we expect positive newsflow this year.
The outlook hinges on the rollout of major ETP and 10MP projects including major
highway jobs, the MRT and power plant extensions. Our Buy call remains tradingoriented,
in line with our recent downgrade of the construction sector from Overweight
to Trading Buy. We make no changes to our EPS forecasts or RM3.43 target price,
which remains pegged to a 40% discount to RNAV. The main potential rerating
catalyst is project wins

Posted by Siow Wei Sen > 2012-01-31 10:01 | Report Abuse

Yes, start to fly. It is just a beginning.. still has big room to up.

Bai Zun

102 posts

Posted by Bai Zun > 2012-01-31 11:41 | Report Abuse

Good to see this counter back in action.

cpteh

Posted by cpteh > 2012-01-31 12:43 | Report Abuse

Yes, time to take profit for second time.

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-31 13:39 | Report Abuse

Hope nobody this time shoot a poison dart,, i mean poison letter..

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-31 14:08 | Report Abuse

strong resistance now is 2.79

Posted by Siow Wei Sen > 2012-01-31 14:19 | Report Abuse

200MA at 2.76; if can break this.. direct to RM3... Target RM3.43 is not a joke.

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-31 14:22 | Report Abuse

Siow why u think 3.43 is not a joke,, is it difficult to achieved it?

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-31 14:25 | Report Abuse

this 2.76 you got from where,, your own analysis? thanks

Posted by Siow Wei Sen > 2012-01-31 15:44 | Report Abuse

RM2.76 is 200MA as at today. Check your chart and see. :-)

Posted by Siow Wei Sen > 2012-01-31 15:53 | Report Abuse

RM3.43 is mid-term target. This company has good TA and FA; the 4Q result will out next week. Got theme(govt project). I agreed what the KCfan said as above.

cpteh

Posted by cpteh > 2012-01-31 17:03 | Report Abuse

sold my 2.45 portion at 2.75. 2.45 was done last Thu. keeping my 2.52 portion for 2.85(if possible). Technically overbought. market-analsis ... too many talking about her, time to get out. fundamentally still like her. experience-analysis, waiting for pull-back to go for next round. the last time was : bought 2.28 during mark-up, sold 2.50 and 2.54 the next day. waited for formation. the pennant breakout, that is how i traded Mudajaya so far. that is a trades's task. We do not over analyse, placing targets and such. that is broker analysts job. I just trade according to my system. Learn that well, we will be glad that we do not need to guess. We move-on. Thanks. muda = young, jaya = success. I written that today.

Posted by Siow Wei Sen > 2012-01-31 17:22 | Report Abuse

I see more in future, just let my profit run from 2.29..

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-01-31 17:53 | Report Abuse

yes run run run maybe more positive news coming in future and automatically a new target price will be given higher then 3.43 by our research houses..

Posted by Siow Wei Sen > 2012-02-02 10:22 | Report Abuse

Constuction index jumping up today.. more to go..

Posted by j harcharanjit a/l jalaur singh dhillon > 2012-02-02 14:16 | Report Abuse

WOW WOW WOW Run my black horse,,,thanks siow

Posted by Wilson Tie > 2012-02-02 16:34 | Report Abuse

luckily i am on the ride!! wat price u all think it can go?

Posted by Ariff Shah > 2012-02-02 16:44 | Report Abuse

by tomorow up to 2.95 pehaps?

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-02-02 17:07 | Report Abuse

CAN BREAK RM 3.00, BUT NO MORE THAN RM 3.20 IN THIS WEEK!

Posted by Siow Wei Sen > 2012-02-02 17:39 | Report Abuse

Yes, short term will go to RM3, Mid term will go to RM3.43, long term will go to RM4. Take out emotion, and let the profit run.