MUDAJAYA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUDAJYA (5085)

+0.005 (5.26%)

0.095 - 0.10

22 people like this.

10,342 comment(s). Last comment by trader808 4 weeks ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-08 09:27 | Report Abuse

AhMoi, good time to enter now? thinking of selling AZRB..

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-08 09:52 |

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-08 09:53 |

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-08 09:54 | Report Abuse

health of 1MDB is vital for mudajaya, my oppinion

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-08 10:13 | Report Abuse

Hi Johnny, in this case, good or bad as summary? saw Maintain HOLD.. means nothing much good or excitement right?

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-08 12:16 | Report Abuse

johnny cash, one thing at a time, let the Indian power plants firing up first

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-08 12:41 | Report Abuse

upon firing of Indian power plants, FV ought to be around 2.8+ - 3.0+

winning 1MDB, FV ought to be much more than 3.0+

so, one thing at a time...........................................................................

greddym3

286 posts

Posted by greddym3 > 2014-07-08 12:50 | Report Abuse

Going forward, Joseph disclosed that Mudajaya’s strategic direction was to “transform the group from being largely dependent on construction projects as a source of revenue to pursuing assets that provide recurring income”.

India power plant will give them 25 years of recurring income. Just relax and wait for the announcement

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-08 13:14 | Report Abuse

waiting for, firing, firing, firing of powerplant, hope at last we won t get the firing

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-08 13:47 | Report Abuse

and now best time to collect?

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-08 13:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by AhMoi > Jul 8, 2014 12:16 PM | Report Abuse

johnny cash, one thing at a time, let the Indian power plants firing up first

ah moi, firing for the first powerplant, will be september,,end of 3rd quarter,,how can firing early of 3rd quarter??????

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-08 14:05 | Report Abuse

after the first blunder when mr k quoted an early date, this time around before quoting "firing by end july", i suppose he would have grilled his source to give a more accurate date kuah..... else reputation will go down the drain ler

anyway, mr n also bought liao lo

sirkevch

16 posts

Posted by sirkevch > 2014-07-08 16:00 | Report Abuse

U sell I buy

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-08 18:38 | Report Abuse

AhMoi after the first blunder when mr k quoted an early date, this time around before quoting "firing by end july", i suppose he would have grilled his source to give a more accurate date kuah..... else reputation will go down the drain ler

anyway, mr n also bought liao lo

AhMoi, at the moment range is only from 2.40 to 2.80 only,, after that if want to go higher then 3, then must face the true firing news... in august mudajaya earning reports will be coming out for 2nd quarter.. sure going to be a big negative ma, which will take the stock downward..so now my question, to you AH MOI, is it better to fire before august or after august?? SOME smart ones will say, it is better to fire after august, because let the stock become a little cheap, because of the negative earning report, then grab it once it become cheap.. then wait for the firing news in september, end of 3rd quarter

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-08 19:10 |

greddym3

286 posts

Posted by greddym3 > 2014-07-08 20:04 | Report Abuse

dear johnny how much have you invested in mudajaya? you seem very pessimistic

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-08 20:43 | Report Abuse

greddym3 dear johnny how much have you invested in mudajaya? you seem very pessimistic

my fren this are all confidential

greddym3

286 posts

Posted by greddym3 > 2014-07-08 22:00 | Report Abuse

A lot of frustrated mudajaya investors here haha

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-07-09 00:18 | Report Abuse

kikikiki mudajaya to mudatidor and now mudahfrust. when you buy this share especially after the scandal of the poison letter and all the delays you must be mudasabar if you still believe that the turnaround is near otherwise it will drive you mudaGILA :) if you cannot mudatahan then you better mudajalan to other better stocks :)

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-09 00:33 | Report Abuse

Frank Soweto: i never tell you this .. i love you bro. deep from my heart. kikiiiii

seksiamin

134 posts

Posted by seksiamin > 2014-07-09 00:34 | Report Abuse

Tidurjaya.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-09 00:35 | Report Abuse

tuajaya? kiiiiikiiiii

seksiamin

134 posts

Posted by seksiamin > 2014-07-09 00:37 | Report Abuse

Kikiki. All mr koon counters coma.... or downtrend.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-09 00:45 | Report Abuse

the only stock never actually bank on hope and it did rise and about to land on moon? seacera .. kikiikiiiii - look into that fundamental :-)))

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-09 00:51 | Report Abuse

johnny cash: i begin to love you :-) kikiiiiiii

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-07-09 00:53 | Report Abuse

LOL Ayamtua likewise here bro - always enjoy your mudaoptimistic. Hope you always mudakaya on your picks :)cheers :)

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-09 01:00 | Report Abuse

I am more than happy to see you, Frank! it shows you still alive in this vicious bursa cycle full of drama kings and queens and self proclaimed guru and grandmaster of the world .. kikiiikiiii

seksiamin

134 posts

Posted by seksiamin > 2014-07-09 01:02 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua, got 1 fella started trade stock less than 1 year. Now already sifu! So funny. Wakaka
his name is brendonyeap.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-09 01:11 | Report Abuse

the best prayers i had for you my bro: seksiamin and frank soweto? to stay alive and survive the market not just with a gain but many many gains ... ! :-)))

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-07-09 01:12 | Report Abuse

Not easy bro but you said it very well - this vicious bursa cycle full of drama kings and queens and self proclaimed guru and grandmaster of the world .. and I believe we both know who are the few good ones :)

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-09 01:19 | Report Abuse

always trying to filter stuff along the way, bro. some ok, some not ok, some not yet in time etc etc - what they teach you in school? 99.99% not applicable here in the realistic and the sadistic world .. only hand fews can make .. and see the way! just need to refine the "dot connecting skillls" kkkkkiiikiki . no not drunk yet! kikiiiiiiiiikiiiiii

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-07-09 09:37 | Report Abuse

Disposed few lots at RM2.62 due to India coal supply issue that may impact to Mudajaya. Hopefully no impact to Mudajaya which suppose to power up 1 of the plant this month.
http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-news/297971-indian-power-plants-running-out-of-coal-imports-to-surge.html

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-09 11:13 | Report Abuse

omg, just want to up but got new issues...

greddym3

286 posts

Posted by greddym3 > 2014-07-09 11:31 | Report Abuse

mudajaya can import coals if they want.they are not dependent on indian coals.this is not a major issue.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-09 12:48 | Report Abuse

if mr n and mr k not shaken by this, I am not shaken

anyway, since will fire by end july, should have kept some coal stock, isn't it??

anyway, bulls are like bent on pushing it up now, no matter what.............

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-09 16:40 | Report Abuse

tons were thrown at 2.60 and were swallowed just like that.......................

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-09 16:55 | Report Abuse

2.64.............. not exactly a sign that mr n and mr k are shaken

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-09 16:58 | Report Abuse

X AhMoi

anyway, bulls are like bent on pushing it up now, no matter what.............

09/07/2014 12:48

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-09 17:02 | Report Abuse

gap up at closing..............

same effect as gap up on opening

tuajaya is in uptrend

chan

18 posts

Posted by chan > 2014-07-09 17:04 | Report Abuse

someone is accumulating.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-09 17:06 | Report Abuse

accumulating eagerly, anxiously... to beat the release of good news

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-09 17:44 | Report Abuse

good news.. means I should enter already...might dumping non-performing stocks for tuajaya..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-09 17:45 | Report Abuse

tonight will study again the chart... as might crossed the line already

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-09 18:57 | Report Abuse

ya, crossed the 120 d sma, will be totally bullish when it crosses the 200 d sma.... in near future in line with the firing....

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2014-07-10 05:38 | Report Abuse

See, Koon is with us. Thank him.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-10 13:38 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptg/1066.jsp

biggest merger in bank

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-10 13:54 | Report Abuse

http://koonyewyin.com/2014/07/09/open-letter-to-mudajaya-board-of-directors-how-to-improve-share-price/

so my question now is, is that article posted by Mr Koon, true one or just a false one? Mr Koon, please clarify this? confusion is taking place..please tell us directly, if that article is true or false? article which you said the powerplant will be fired, in july, the first one

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-10 14:13 | Report Abuse

India is not all bad.........

@ Superfortunebull ...... Maybe some talismen from US will help cast away bad karma here! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QplJdxx1ais

09/07/2014 19:51

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-10 14:46 | Report Abuse

trust mr k for one more time

21 days to firing on 31-7-14