MUDAJAYA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUDAJYA (5085)

+0.005 (5.26%)

0.095 - 0.10

22 people like this.

10,342 comment(s). Last comment by trader808 4 weeks ago

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2014-07-23 18:41 | Report Abuse

interesting time ahead....i like that they started taking loan....new business needs start up cost....kekeke....

Posted by Angiepretty > 2014-07-23 18:44 | Report Abuse

Take new loan to pay dividend lah.... This is to appease the major shareholder Mulpha.

Posted by Angiepretty > 2014-07-23 18:45 | Report Abuse

I have a shocking news for mudajaya, but cannot post here. This info is in a PDF. Give me your email, and I will email to you.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-23 20:02 | Report Abuse

Angiepretty ---are you staff of mudajaya??? send if possible your mobile no..thank you very much

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-23 20:04 | Report Abuse

leon7 ---- if you are online now, and already received the pdf,,then please also send to me a copy. thanks

leon7

200 posts

Posted by leon7 > 2014-07-23 20:06 | Report Abuse

Hey Johnny, I am still waiting for Angiepretty's pdf file.

To Angiepretty, thanks in advance! Appreciate everyone's sharing.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-23 20:08 | Report Abuse

it s ok i will wait, thanks for the response, leon7

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2014-07-23 21:00 | Report Abuse

Another "poison letter"? This happened in 2010 that send its share price to hell, then ends up nothing happened afterwards. Why so secret? Why cannot share it out? I wish you even post it to Koon's blog or to him. Haha!

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-23 21:27 | Report Abuse

oh old stories

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-23 21:27 | Report Abuse

today already 23,,,so far no firing yet

LiveStrong

103 posts

Posted by LiveStrong > 2014-07-23 22:19 | Report Abuse

leon7 can you share the content of the file?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-24 13:42 | Report Abuse

Hi Angie, can send to me i3i2i1invest@gmail.com thank you..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-24 13:43 | Report Abuse

i have 50% more to go.. but from TA already not nice, only waiting for the firing.. but if more bad news than firing... i better say bye bye

fong7

647 posts

Posted by fong7 > 2014-07-24 16:49 | Report Abuse

please share the new poison letter here. No need to keep so secret, it's a PUBLIC listed company. :P

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-24 17:44 | Report Abuse

Yes, if it is the truth share it here la, however, if it is BS you better not as you may get sued for defamation

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-24 17:57 | Report Abuse

AhMoi time is running,, end of month is already approaching

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-07-25 07:33 | Report Abuse

THOSE WHO WANT TO KNOW MORE INFORMATION ON MUDAJAYA, PLEASE CONTACT IR OF MUDAJAYA, MR BENJAMIN AT,, 0378067825 OR 0378067826.... PLEASE SHARE YOUR INFO, THAT YOU GOT FROM HIM, HERE ON THIS SITE FORUM....THANK YOU VERY MUCH

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-07-25 07:33 | Report Abuse

THOSE WHO WANT TO KNOW MORE INFORMATION ON MUDAJAYA, PLEASE CONTACT IR OF MUDAJAYA, MR BENJAMIN AT,, 0378067825 OR 0378067826.... PLEASE SHARE YOUR INFO, THAT YOU GOT FROM HIM, HERE ON THIS SITE FORUM....THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Shark

70 posts

Posted by Shark > 2014-07-25 11:46 | Report Abuse

SIPP deal with TNB will benefit this mudajatuh?

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2014-07-25 12:18 |

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2014-07-25 12:23 |

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2014-07-25 12:25 |

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2014-07-25 12:29 |

leon7

200 posts

Posted by leon7 > 2014-07-25 12:34 | Report Abuse

IR of Mudajaya has confirmed that the Indian Power Plant will take off in Q3 of 2014.This is the official statement from the company and they are 100% on this.

So for those who can't wait till Q3 you are free to dispose the shares or not buy in at this moment.

For those of you are patient enough and believe in the Indian growth story, just sit tight and hold on to it.

Cheers.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-25 13:22 | Report Abuse

but i think 2.50 is strong support and lowest price, i think

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2014-07-25 13:58 |

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2014-07-25 14:11 | Report Abuse

Seringkali kau menepis tiap persoalan. Ada sesuatu kau sembunyikan dari pengetahuanku. Dapat aku merasakan ketara perubahan. Setelah jelas terbukti, sesuatu yang terlarang menjadi kenyataan sebalik aku...

Ziana Zain - Putus Terpaksa Lyrics

chan

18 posts

Posted by chan > 2014-07-25 15:18 | Report Abuse

Hi leon7, thanks for sharing.

Posted by StockLearner > 2014-07-25 17:10 | Report Abuse

If MudaJAYA can't sustain RM2.51 price, next support is on RM2.40. Good luck.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-25 21:07 | Report Abuse

leon7 IR of Mudajaya has confirmed that the Indian Power Plant will take off in Q3 of 2014.This is the official statement from the company and they are 100% on this.

So for those who can't wait till Q3 you are free to dispose the shares or not buy in at this moment.

For those of you are patient enough and believe in the Indian growth story, just sit tight and hold on to it.

Cheers.

thanks leon7, very nice of you thanks

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-07-25 21:14 | Report Abuse

THOSE WHO WANT TO KNOW MORE INFORMATION ON MUDAJAYA, PLEASE CONTACT IR OF MUDAJAYA, MR BENJAMIN AT,, 0378067825 OR 0378067826.... PLEASE SHARE YOUR INFO, THAT YOU GOT FROM HIM, HERE ON THIS SITE FORUM....PREFER MANY PEOPLE FROM THIS SITE SHOULD CONTACT HIM,, SO MORE ACCURATE INFO WILL BE POSTED ON THIS SITE

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2014-07-25 21:23 | Report Abuse

sleeping beauty , another ding dong stock for more that a year .

leon7

200 posts

Posted by leon7 > 2014-07-26 00:31 | Report Abuse

I suggest those who plan to call the IR guy to approach with professionalism as they have a trained ear to assess the caller. I believe they only entertain serious inquiries as they do not readily address the concerns of retail shareholders (not that they do not matter, but most of the time the questions are not specific and the inquiry is more emotional than factual). Just my 2 cents on how to best extract information on them.

Anyways, Happy Raya to everyone and I'm looking forward to more good news for Mudajaya.

leon7

200 posts

Posted by leon7 > 2014-07-26 00:38 | Report Abuse

By the way, with regards to the sale of machinery or construction equipment by Mudajaya, it is just a normal business procedure to to rid off old and outdated inventory. As they are the master/main contractor for most of the projects being undertaken, the work is done by sub-contractors who have their own equipment.

Therefore, this is not indicative of a negative outlook on their order book. Nor it is a desperate attempt to raise cash, for the purpose of dividend payments or other obligations.

This is just my feedback to some who might view this issue as a big red flag for Mudajaya.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-26 13:32 | Report Abuse

thanks leon7, for the tips, n clarifying some issues.. very nice of you and thank you very much

Keith Swl

93 posts

Posted by Keith Swl > 2014-07-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

any 1 have any idea on the india power plant will generate around how many revenue and profit for the company?

leon7

200 posts

Posted by leon7 > 2014-07-28 10:45 | Report Abuse

The size: 4 units of 360 mw, totaling 1440 mw.

Total construction cost: 1440 mw X USD$ 1.5 million X 3.20 = RM 6,912 million.

Coal consumption: 1440 mw X 4,500 ton = 6,480,000 ton per year

Coal consumption cost at USD$ 30 per ton = 6,480,000 X 30 X Rm 3.20 = Rm 622 million per year.

Power line construction cost: Rm 2 million per kilometer, total length required ??

Mudajaya holds 26% in this joint venture and its estimated profit is about Rm 70 million per year for 25 years.

Quoted from Mr. Koon's blog.

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2014-07-28 13:02 | Report Abuse

Kerja-kerja pembinaan Loji Jana Kuasa Jimah telah dianugerahkan kepada Mitsui. http://af.reuters.com/article/commoditiesNews/idAFL4N0PX2ZL20140722 Maknanya, Mudajaya melopong lagi.

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2014-07-28 13:15 | Report Abuse

Talian hayat mudajaya kini bergantung sepenuhnya pada pengoperasian loji janakuasa di India. Andai kata pengoperasian tidak diaktifkan pada atau sebelum 31-07-2014 seperti mana yang diwar-warkan sebelum ini oleh Uncle, maka secara otomatik mudajaya terus ditimpa malang dan kesnya bakal dirujuk dan didamaikan di ICU.

leon7

200 posts

Posted by leon7 > 2014-07-28 13:20 | Report Abuse

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/03/03/Construction-outfit-tipped-to-be-prime-beneficiary-from-RM11bil-power-plant-job/

Yes, 1MDB-Mitsui has been awarded the project. But do you think 1MDB can deliver without a technical partner? They are just a pet company used to win projects to benefit a selected few. They will need Mudajaya's backing as mentioned by many news articles.

Wining the project doesn't mean they will do everything themselves. More than likely they will just dish out subcontracts so people will do the job for them.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-28 14:21 | Report Abuse

Hello Focus ok? The coal power plant concerning tuajaya is project 3B, ok? Don't get yourself confused.

Tuajaya, the one having the technical and construction knowhows will be the main sub contractor of that project.

tuajaya

Posted by tuajaya > 2014-07-28 14:25 | Report Abuse

India power plant delayed for 2 years. Until today only generate fart air. Book order zero. Market price slowly heading south but will crash next month

tuajaya

Posted by tuajaya > 2014-07-28 14:27 | Report Abuse

Mudahjaya build power plant with obsolete technology in India. Cannot even source for parts to complete as scheduled.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-28 14:37 | Report Abuse

HaHa, tuajaya hentam tuajaya LIKE

At current price, I think tuajaya is already priced for total calamity.

Any drop in its price from here would be time to buy on weakness

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-28 14:56 | Report Abuse

Feedback from IR formal... so, slow and for the market...

Feedback from Mr K... in advance? and, beat the market??

26,851 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-28 18:03 | Report Abuse

MFCB & Mudajaya almost same biz. Mana lebih bagus?

miapancho

278 posts

Posted by miapancho > 2014-07-28 18:10 | Report Abuse

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-28 19:09 | Report Abuse

Feedback from IR formal... so, slow and for the market... 

Feedback from Mr K... in advance? and, beat the market??