MUDAJAYA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUDAJYA (5085)

+0.005 (5.26%)

0.095 - 0.10

22 people like this.

10,342 comment(s). Last comment by trader808 4 weeks ago

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2014-07-10 15:02 | Report Abuse

To the board of directors of Mudajaya,Mr.Koon teach u how to goreng......Mr.Koon also taught Xinquan Boss to goreng by giving free warants....but end up losing more....

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-10 17:51 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon, is trying to teach ANTO on how to run business.. my god ANTO won t like this.. the management of mudajaya previously appointed indian ANTO,, thinking he is an indian, surely he can resolve the issues in india.. looks like ANTO also failed.. now we all just have to wait for a management RESHUFFLE IN MUDAJAYA.. this is a real waiting time

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-10 17:53 | Report Abuse

but good closing.. at least uptrend a bit

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-07-10 20:54 | Report Abuse

Be professional in commenting.Being a Malaysian please learn not
to pass RACIST comments. IJM and many companies once survived in India. Not necessaily an indian boss.

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-07-10 21:00 | Report Abuse

MR.ANTO have not failed. He is a able leader. Only can realise when the recurring income comes every year in future. Even Tan Sri Halim Saad thro his financial stressed Sumatec is trying his best to make it successful by venturing as far as Khaskastan.

sirkevch

16 posts

Posted by sirkevch > 2014-07-10 21:55 | Report Abuse

There he goes again..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-10 23:14 | Report Abuse

weekly chart is ok, daily chart improving day by day.. perhaps next week will have confirmation of uptrend! hope!

Posted by PinkPanther88 > 2014-07-11 08:00 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon vely good on this one.....

candygirl

538 posts

Posted by candygirl > 2014-07-11 09:39 | Report Abuse

worst performing counter for 2013 and nearing complete 2014 . Even RHB is stopping coverage on this useless counter

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-11 14:18 | Report Abuse

candygirl, this kind of remark is gonna make mr n and mr k depress for a couple of days

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-11 15:04 | Report Abuse

but i think this one better than AZRB :(

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-11 15:24 | Report Abuse

maybe.... tuajaya has got a timeline

trust mr k for one more time

20 days to firing on 31-7-14

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-11 15:29 | Report Abuse

buy on news or sell on news?

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-07-11 16:35 |

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-11 18:50 | Report Abuse

i am not a racist,,but mudajaya management needs a reshuffle

Posted by christopher6868 > 2014-07-11 23:19 |

Posted by optimustrex > 2014-07-13 15:21 |

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-14 12:32 | Report Abuse

mudajaya management needs a reshuffle,,, they actually failed... earning report coming also a lousy one... careful careful with this counter, always DELAYS DELAYS DELAYS N DELAYS.. soon will become a dead WHITE ELEPHANT.. GAJAH PUTIH...mudah MATI LO

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-14 12:36 | Report Abuse

christopher6868 Screw u johnny....u know nothin....yer depth of analysis on the board is shallow...do you know how ridiculous u sound....even if u deny being a racist yer comments portray u as one
11/07/2014 23:19

DEAR ADMIN PLEASE BE ALERTED ON THIS

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-14 12:37 | Report Abuse

optimustrex Yer should b screwed too cos yer analysis skill is lousy like hell cos yer can't even tell Johnny is an Indian fellow
13/07/2014 15:21

DEAR ADMIN PLEASE BE ALERTED USING VULGAR WORDS HERE

raviy2k13

93 posts

Posted by raviy2k13 > 2014-07-14 12:43 | Report Abuse

Many company management need to be revamped in MY. This includes SC and Bursa.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-14 12:54 | Report Abuse

johnny cash christopher6868 Screw u johnny....u know nothin....yer depth of analysis on the board is shallow...do you know how ridiculous u sound....even if u deny being a racist yer comments portray u as one
11/07/2014 23:19

DEAR ADMIN PLEASE BE ALERTED ON THIS,,USING VULGAR WORDS

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-14 12:58 | Report Abuse

WHATEVER THE FIRST POWERPLANT, FIRING WILL BE THE END OF 3RD QUARTER,,,MOST PROBERLY ON SEPTEMBER, BE CAREFULL WITH OTHER FALSE NEWS ON MUDAJAYA, CAREFULL GUYS,, CAREFULL, CAREFULL, A LOT OF DAYLIGHT ROBBERS ARROUND

greddym3

286 posts

Posted by greddym3 > 2014-07-14 13:33 | Report Abuse

Jangan gaduh2 di bulan ramadhan yang mulia ini.each of us has different opinion.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-14 14:09 | Report Abuse

mr k's firing by end jul plan vs johnny's multi level multi month very elaborate buying by end sep plan

johnny, my man, what is your source??

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-14 14:17 | Report Abuse

AH MOI,,, first we must ask Mr K if his article is true or false or he just made it due to anger in his mind... i cannot declare it here to whom i had a talk with,, but officially on most reports it is mention 3rd quarter..now we are in at the early stages of 3rd quarter..not too early ma... market is already due for a small correction now

Posted by christopher6868 > 2014-07-14 15:03 | Report Abuse

Johny cash....u need a dictionary if u thing screw if a four letter word...

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2014-07-14 15:49 |

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-14 16:07 | Report Abuse

christopher6868 Johny cash....u need a dictionary if u thing screw if a four letter word...
14/07/2014 15:03

use proper language

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-14 16:09 |

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-14 16:10 | Report Abuse

during bad times,,should not be choosy type

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-16 11:31 | Report Abuse

Brahmal

Johnny, my man, do you know this guy?

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-16 13:17 | Report Abuse

brahmal vasudevan

well, going by his name he should at least knows indian well kuah

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-16 13:19 | Report Abuse

AhMoi Brahmal

Johnny, my man, do you know this guy?
16/07/2014 11:31

NO,, Why,, is he from mudajaya?

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-07-16 13:36 |

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-07-16 13:38 | Report Abuse

pakcik boleh !

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-16 14:00 | Report Abuse

Dont know?!?? Find out man

He is another big name in tuajaya besides mr n and mr k, and he is suppose to a savvy investor

leon7

200 posts

Posted by leon7 > 2014-07-16 14:18 | Report Abuse

AhMoi, a quick desktop research shows that Brahmal used to own more than 5% in 'Tua'jaya 2010, while it was reported that in 2011 his stake was just around 1%.

Is he still holding a substantial stake in 'Tua'jaya? Thank you.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-16 14:43 | Report Abuse

leon7 so is brahmal somebody jonhny should know or not?? ; )

leon7

200 posts

Posted by leon7 > 2014-07-16 14:49 | Report Abuse

Haha, I do agree that Brahmal is not your average investor and his choices of stocks should not be taken lightly. So i guess you may say so :)

Back to the question, I could not find the official shareholding of Brahmal. Would appreciate if you could enlighten us. Thank you.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-16 14:55 | Report Abuse

johnny, my man, check him out man

leon7, I read somewhere as at 2013 he has 6.1% in tuajaya via two proxies

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-16 15:00 | Report Abuse

In less than three years Brahmal Vasudevan, 46, has built an enviable investment portfolio. His Creador Malaysia fund has to date more than RM1 bil in investments and has stakes in listed companies such as Bonia Corporation Bhd and GHL Systems Bhd. Creador has generated annualised return rates of 30% since it began in 2012.

Brahmal himself has personal stakes, some of which have been divested, in listed SMRT Holdings Bhd, Mudajaya Group Bhd, Glomac Bhd, MyEG Services Bhd and Scicom (MSC) Bhd. The value of these stakes is around RM169 mil. Brahmal gained a 300% return within one year of investing in MyEG alone. Sources also say he is cashing in his 3.71% stake in Scicom, netting him a gain of more than RM100 mil. It is also learnt that French fashion house Louis Vuitton (LV) is mulling buying Creador’s 7.25% stake in Bonia. That would net Creador a cool RM36 mil as it bought the shares in 2013 at RM2.78 and they were last traded at RM5.29 on June 12.

leon7

200 posts

Posted by leon7 > 2014-07-16 15:04 | Report Abuse

AhMoi, thanks.

If indeed he is holding stakes in Mudajaya i will have more reason to invest. How confident are you with the 6.1% figure? And why would he use proxies? He was already a major shareholder before.

Thanks for sharing.

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-16 15:09 | Report Abuse

leon7, that is what I read

I don't know why he is using proxies now, I saw their names but have forgotten...

may be mr k can help here?? : )

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-07-16 15:12 | Report Abuse

Creador, founded in 2011, is led by Brahmal Vasudevan, its founder and CEO ??
http://www.focusmalaysia.my/Markets/Creador-s-consumer-centred-investment-preference

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-16 15:15 | Report Abuse

It is not under creador, tuajaya is his personal investment

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-07-16 19:54 | Report Abuse

Ok actually it is 5% in tuajaya, 6+% in some other company

And the proxies are Straits Global Ltd and Celadon Green Ltd

According to what I see here... stake not divested

leon7

200 posts

Posted by leon7 > 2014-07-16 22:39 | Report Abuse

http://www.mudajaya.com/ls3.htm

According to the above, neither Straits Global or Celadon Green are on the list.

Mind to share your source of info?

leon7

200 posts

Posted by leon7 > 2014-07-16 22:44 | Report Abuse

Never mind, I saw it in HLIB's report on Mudajaya dated 6th May 2014.

Thanks.